疑难解答与帮助

下载与安装

直接从 Acrobat 网站下载 Acrobat。需使用您的 Adobe ID 和密码登录才能完成下载。有关安装说明,请参阅下载和安装 Adobe Acrobat DC 订阅

了解如何为 Acrobat 解决下载问题

可以!从 Acrobat 网站即可下载 Acrobat 的试用版。需使用 Adobe ID 和密码登录才能下载试用版。有关详细说明,请参阅下载和安装 Adobe Acrobat Pro DC 试用版

请参阅这些常见 Adobe ID 和登录问题的简单解决方案,以重新获取您帐户的访问权限。

您可以在最多两台计算机上安装 Acrobat。如果您希望在第三台计算机上安装该应用程序,则需要在此前的任意一台计算机上注销。选择帮助 > 登录/注销。要了解更多信息,请参阅在新计算机上安装和使用 Acrobat DC

帐户管理

请使用您当前的 Adobe ID 和密码登录到您的 Adobe 帐户页面。在此处,单击安全与隐私选项卡,然后单击密码下方的更改。有关更改密码及其他帐户信息的更多信息,请参阅管理您的 Adobe ID 帐户

将试用版转换为付费会员资格非常简单。按照这些分步说明升级和启动您的会员资格即可。

PDF 问题

认识 Acrobat DC 界面。了解如何通过 Acrobat 工具中心轻松地找到正确的工具,并完成几乎所有与 PDF 有关的任务。

请按照解决 PDF 打印问题一文中的步骤操作。

许多因素可能导致 PDF 无法打开。要了解问题的根源,请参阅无法打开 PDF

要解决最常见的 PDF 显示问题,请按照解决在 Web 上查看 PDF 文件时出现的问题中的步骤。

现在,许多 Web 浏览器(例如 Chrome、Firefox 和 Safari)都使用自己的 PDF 查看器而不是 Adobe PDF 插件。为获得最佳效果,请配置浏览器以使用 Adobe PDF 插件打开在线 PDF 文件

常见问题

Document Cloud 包括 Acrobat 和 Adobe Sign,以及 Web 和移动应用程序。使用 Acrobat Reader 移动应用程序,您可以直接在自己的手机或平板电脑上创建、编辑、添加注释以及对 PDF 进行签名。有了 Document Cloud Web 应用程序,您可以在任意一台计算机的浏览器中处理 PDF 和管理电子签名。有关更多详细信息,请参阅 Adobe Document Cloud 常见问题解答

在 Acrobat 或 Reader 中,选择主页 > Document Cloud。您还可以在 Web 上访问文件和利用其他 Document Cloud 工具。转到 https://documentcloud.adobe.com。使用您的 Adobe ID(通常是您的电子邮件地址)和密码登录。要了解更多信息,请参阅我的文件在哪里?

使用 Document Cloud 网站可在 Web 上访问许多常用的 Acrobat 工具。创建、组织、共享和存储您的 PDF 文件。通过在线处理 PDF 教程可了解如何操作。

Adobe Sign 快速入门。配置您的用户帐户并了解发送文档以供签名的不同方法。

了解如何只用一个步骤将扫描的文档转换为可编辑的 PDF。通过 Web 工具 Export PDF,您可以直接将扫描的 PDF 导出为 Word、Excel 或 RTF 文件。请参阅使用 Adobe Export PDF 中的 OCR

Troubleshooting & help

Download & install

How do I download and install Acrobat?

Download Acrobat directly from the Acrobat website. You need to sign in with your Adobe ID and password to complete the download. For installation instructions, see Download and install an Adobe Acrobat DC subscription.

Why won't Acrobat download?

Learn how to resolve download issues for Acrobat.

Can I download a trial copy of Acrobat?

Yes! Download a trial version of Acrobat from the Acrobat website. You need to sign in with an Adobe ID and password to download a trial. For detailed instructions, see Download and install Adobe Acrobat Pro DC trial.

How do I retrieve my Adobe ID or password?

Read these simple solutions to common Adobe ID and sign in issues to regain access to your account.

Can I install Acrobat on another computer?

You can install Acrobat on up to two computers. If you want to install it on a third computer, you need to sign out on one of your previous machines. Choose Help > Sign In/Sign Out. To learn more, see Activate and deactivate Adobe products.

Account management

How can I change my password?

Sign in to your Adobe accounts page with your current Adobe ID and password. From there, click the Security & Privacy tab, and then click Change under Password. For more information on changing your password and other account information, see Manage your Adobe ID account.

How can I change my credit card info?

My trial expires soon. How do I convert it?

Converting your trial to a paid membership is easy. Follow these step-by-step instructions to upgrade and start your membership.

How do I cancel my subscription?

PDF issues

I just upgraded. Where are all the commands?

Get to know the Acrobat DC interface. Learn how to use the Acrobat Tool Center to find the right tool and complete almost any task with your PDFs.

Why won't my PDF print?

Follow the steps in this article to troubleshoot PDF printing problems.

Why can't I open my PDF?

Many factors can prevent a PDF from opening. To get to the root of the problem, see Can't open PDF.

Why can't I view a PDF on the web?

To solve the most common PDF-display issues, follow the steps in Troubleshoot viewing PDF files on the web.

Why don't PDFs display correctly on the web?

Many web browsers, such as Chrome, Firefox, and Safari, now use their own PDF viewer instead of the Adobe PDF plug-in. For best results, configure your browser to use the Adobe PDF plug-in to open online PDF files.

Common issues

What comes with Document Cloud?

Document Cloud includes Acrobat and Adobe Sign, along with web and mobile apps. With the Acrobat Reader mobile app, you can create, edit, comment, and sign PDFs directly on your phone or tablet. And with Document Cloud web apps, you can work with PDFs and manage e-signatures from a browser on any computer. For more details, see Adobe Document Cloud FAQs.

Where are my files?

In Acrobat or Reader, choose Home > Document Cloud. You can also access your files on the web and take advantage of other Document Cloud tools. Go to https://documents.adobe.com. Sign in with your Adobe ID (usually your email address) and password. To learn more, see Where are my files?.

Can I use Acrobat on the web?

Use the Document Cloud website to access many of your favorite Acrobat tools on the web. Create, organize, share, and store your PDF files. Learn how in the tutorial, Work with PDFs online.

How do I send a file for signatures?

Get started with Adobe Sign. Configure your user account and learn the different ways you can send documents for signatures.

Can I edit a scanned page or export it to MS Word?

Learn how to convert a scanned document into an editable PDF in a single step. Using the web tool Export PDF, you can export a scanned PDF directly into a Word, Excel, or RTF file. See Using OCR in Adobe Export PDF.