可使用变形稳定器效果稳定运动。它可消除因摄像机移动造成的抖动,从而可将摇晃的手持素材转变为稳定、流畅的拍摄内容。


使用变形稳定器效果进行稳定

要使用变形稳定器效果稳定运动,请执行以下操作:

  1. 选择要稳定的剪辑。

  2. 在“效果”面板中,选择“扭曲”>“变形稳定器”,然后通过双击效果或将效果拖到“时间轴”或“效果控件”面板的剪辑上来应用效果。

    在添加效果之后,会在后台立即开始分析剪辑。当分析开始时,“项目”面板中会显示第一个栏(共两个),指示正在进行分析。当分析完成时,第二个栏会显示正在进行稳定的消息。

    在执行这些步骤期间,您可随意使用项目中的素材或其他任何位置。

注意:

Premiere Pro 中的变形稳定器效果要求剪辑尺寸与序列设置相匹配。如果剪辑与序列设置不匹配,您可以嵌套剪辑,然后对嵌套应用变形稳定器效果。

变形稳定器设置

分析
在首次应用变形稳定器时无需按下该按钮,会自动为您按下该按钮。在发生某些更改之前,“分析”按钮将保持灰暗状态。例如,调整图层的入点或出点或者对图层源进行上游更改时。单击按钮重新分析素材。

注意:

分析不会考虑直接应用至同一剪辑的任何效果。

取消

取消正在进行的分析。在分析期间,状态信息显示在“取消”按钮旁边。

稳定

利用“稳定”设置,可调整稳定过程。

结果

控制素材的预期效果(“平滑运动”或“不运动”)。

  • 平滑运动(默认):保持原始摄像机的移动,但使其更平滑。在选中后,会启用“平滑度”来控制摄像机移动的平滑程度。
  • 不运动:尝试消除拍摄中的所有摄像机运动。在选中后,将在“高级”部分中禁用“更少裁剪更多平滑”功能。该设置用于主要拍摄对象至少有一部分保持在正在分析的整个范围的帧中的素材。

平滑度

选择稳定摄像机原运动的程度。值越低越接近摄像机原来的运动,值越高越平滑。如果值在 100 以上,则需要对图像进行更多裁剪。在“结果”设置为“平滑运动”时启用。

方法

指定变形稳定器为稳定素材而对其执行的最复杂的操作:

  • 位置:稳定仅基于位置数据,且这是稳定素材的最基本方式。
  • 位置、缩放和旋转:稳定基于位置、缩放和旋转数据。如果没有足够的区域用于跟踪,变形稳定器将选择上个类型(位置)。
  • 透视:使用将整个帧边角有效固定的稳定类型。如果没有足够的区域用于跟踪,变形稳定器将选择上个类型(位置、缩放、旋转)。
  • 子空间变形(默认):尝试以不同的方式将帧的各个部分变形以稳定整个帧。如果没有足够的区域用于跟踪,变形稳定器将选择上个类型(透视)。在任何给定帧上使用该方法时,根据跟踪的精度,剪辑中会发生一系列相应的变化。

注意:

在某些情况下,“子空间变形”可能引起不必要的变形,而“透视”可能引起不必要的梯形失真。可以通过选择更简单的方法来防止异常。

边界边界设置调整如何为稳定后的素材处理边界(移动的边缘)。

控制边缘在稳定结果中如何显示。可将取景设置为以下内容之一:

  • 仅稳定:显示整个帧,包括运动的边缘。“仅稳定”显示为稳定图像而需要完成的工作量。使用“仅稳定化”将允许您使用其他方法裁剪素材。选择此选项后,“自动缩放”部分和“更少裁剪更多平滑”属性将处于禁用状态。
  • 稳定、裁剪:裁剪运动的边缘而不缩放。“稳定、裁剪”等同于使用“稳定、裁剪、自动缩放”并将“最大缩放”设置为 100%。启用此选项后,“自动缩放”部分将处于禁用状态,但“更少裁剪更多平滑”属性仍处于启用状态。
  • 稳定、裁剪、自动缩放(默认):裁剪运动的边缘,并扩大图像以重新填充帧。自动缩放由“自动缩放”部分的各个属性控制。
  • 稳定、人工合成边缘:使用时间上稍早或稍晚的帧中的内容填充由运动边缘创建的空白区域(通过“高级”部分的“合成输入范围”进行控制)。选择此选项后,“自动缩放”部分和“更少裁剪更多平滑”将处于禁用状态。

注意:

当在帧的边缘存在与摄像机移动无关的移动时,可能会出现伪像。

自动缩放

显示当前的自动缩放量,并允许您对自动缩放量设置限制。通过将取景设为“稳定、裁剪、自动缩放”可启用自动缩放。

  • 最大缩放:限制为实现稳定而按比例增加剪辑的最大量。
  • 动作安全边距:如果为非零值,则会在您预计不可见的图像的边缘周围指定边界。因此,自动缩放不会试图填充它。

附加缩放

使用与在“变换”下使用“缩放”属性相同的结果放大剪辑,但是避免对图像进行额外的重新取样。

高级

详细分析

当设置为开启时,会让下一个分析阶段执行额外的工作来查找要跟踪的元素。启用该选项时,生成的数据(作为效果的一部分存储在项目中)会更大且速度慢。

果冻效应波纹

稳定器会自动消除与被稳定的果冻效应素材相关的波纹。“自动减小”是默认值。如果素材包含更大的波纹,请使用“增强减小”。要使用任一方法,请将“方法”设置为“子空间变形”或“透明”。

更少裁剪 <-> 更多平滑

在裁剪时,控制当裁剪矩形在被稳定的图像上方移动时该裁剪矩形的平滑度与缩放之间的折衷。值较低时平滑;不过,可以看到的图像部分越多。设置为 100% 时,结果与用于手动裁剪的“仅稳定”选项相同。

合成输入范围(秒)

由“稳定、人工合成边缘”取景使用,控制合成进程在时间上向后或向前走多远来填充任何缺少的像素。

合成边缘羽化

为合成的片段选择羽化量。仅在使用“稳定、人工合成边缘”取景时,才会启用该选项。使用羽化控制可平滑合成像素与原始帧连接在一起的边缘。

合成边缘裁剪

当使用“稳定、人工合成边缘”取景选项时,在将每个帧用来与其他帧进行组合之前对其边缘进行修剪。使用裁剪控制可剪掉在模拟视频捕获或低质量光学镜头中常见的多余边缘。默认情况下,所有边缘均设为零像素。

隐藏警告栏

如果即使有警告横幅指出必须对素材进行重新分析,您也不希望对其进行重新分析,则使用此选项。

变形稳定器工作流程技巧

  1. 应用变形稳定器。

  2. 当变形稳定器在分析您的素材时,您可以调整设置或者对您的项目的其他部分进行操作。

  3. 如果您希望完全移除所有摄像机运动,请选择“稳定”>“结果”>“没有运动”。如果您想在镜头中包括一些最初的摄像机运动,请选择“稳定”>“结果”>“平滑运动”。

  4. 如果对结果满意,则您已完成稳定工作。如果不满意,可执行以下一个或多个步骤:

    • 如果素材变形或扭曲程度太大,可将“方法”切换为“位置、缩放和旋转”。
    • 如果偶尔出现褶皱扭曲,并且素材是使用果冻效应摄像头拍摄的,可将“高级”>“果冻效应波纹”设置为“增强减小”。
    • 尝试检查“高级”>“详细分析”。
  5. 如果结果裁剪过度,可减小“平滑度”或“更少裁剪更多平滑”。“更少裁剪更多平滑”响应更为迅速,因为它不需要执行重新稳定阶段。

  6. 如果您要了解稳定器实际做了多少工作,可将“取景”设置为“仅稳定”。

如果“取景”设置为裁切选项之一并且裁切太极端,则会出现一个红色横幅,指出“要避免极端裁切,请设置取景来‘仅稳定化’或调整其他参数”。在这种情况下,您可以将“取景”设置为“仅稳定化”或“稳定、人工合成边缘”。其他选项包括减小“更少裁剪更多平滑”值,或减小“平滑度”。或者,如果您对结果满意,可启用“隐藏警告栏”选项。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

You can stabilize motion with the Warp Stabilizer effect. It removes jitter caused by camera movement, making it possible to transform shaky, handheld footage into steady, smooth shots.


Stabilize with the Warp Stabilizer effect

To stabilize motion using the Warp Stabilizer effect, do the following:

  1. Select the clip you want to stabilize.

  2. In the Effects panel, choose Distort > Warp Stabilizer, and then apply the effect by double-clicking, or by dragging the effect to the clip in the Timeline or the Effect Controls panel.

    After the effect is added, analysis of the clip begins immediately in the background. As analysis begins, the first of two banners displays in the Project panel indicating that analysis is occurring. When analysis is complete, the second banner displays a message that stabilization is occurring.

    You are free to work with the footage or elsewhere in the project while these steps are occurring.

Note:

The Warp Stabilizer effect in Premiere Pro requires that the clip dimensions match the sequence settings. If the clip does not match the sequence settings, you can nest the clip, and then apply the Warp Stabilizer effect to the nest.

Warp Stabilizer settings

Analyze
There is no need to press this button when you first apply Warp Stabilizer; it is pressed for you automatically. The Analyze button remains dimmed until some change takes place. For example, if you adjust a layer’s In or Out points, or there is an upstream change to the layer source. Click the button to reanalyze the footage.

Note:

Analysis does not take into account any effects that are applied directly to the same clip.

Cancel

Cancels an analysis in progress. During analysis, status information appears next to the Cancel button.

Stabilization

Stabilization settings allow for adjusting the stabilization process.

Result

Controls the intended result for the footage (Smooth or No Motion).

  • Smooth motion (default): Retains the original camera movement but makes it smoother. When selected, Smoothness is enabled to control how smooth the camera movement becomes.
  • No Motion: Attempts to remove all camera motion from the shot. When selected, the Crop Less Smooth More function is disabled in the Advanced section. This setting is used for footage where at least a portion of the main subject remains within the frame for the entire range being analyzed.

Smoothness

Chooses how much the camera’s original motion is stabilized. Lower values are closer to the camera’s original motion while higher values are smoother. Values above 100 require more cropping of the image. Enabled when the Result is set to Smooth Motion.

Method

Specifies the most complex operation the Warp Stabilizer performs on the footage to stabilize it:

  • Position: Stabilization is based on position data only and is the most basic way footage can be stabilized.
  • Position, Scale And Rotation: Stabilization is based upon position, scale, and rotation data. If there are not enough areas to track, Warp Stabilizer chooses the previous type (Position).
  • Perspective: Uses a type of stabilization in which the entire frame is effectively corner-pinned. If there are not enough areas to track, Warp Stabilizer chooses the previous type (Position, Scale, Rotation).
  • Subspace Warp (default): Attempts to warp various parts of the frame differently to stabilize the entire frame. If there are not enough areas to track, Warp Stabilizer choose the previous type (Perspective). The method in use on any given frame can change across the course of the clip based on the tracking accuracy.

Note:

In some cases, Subspace Warp can introduce unwanted warping, and Perspective can introduce unwanted keystoning. You can prevent anomalies by choosing a simpler method.

Borders    Borders settings adjust how borders (the moving edges) are treated for footage that is stabilized.

Framing

Controls how the edges appear in a stabilizing result. Framing can be set to one of the following:

  • Stabilize Only: Displays the entire frame, including the moving edges. Stabilize Only shows how much work is being done to stabilize the image. Using Stabilize Only allows you to crop the footage using other methods. When selected, the Auto-scale section and Crop Less Smooth More property are disabled.
  • Stabilize, Crop: Crops the moving edges without scaling. Stabilize, Crop is identical to using Stabilize, Crop, Auto-scale, and setting Maximum Scale to 100%. With this option enabled, the Auto-scale section is disabled, but the Crop Less Smooth More property is enabled.
  • Stabilize, Crop, Auto-scale (default): Crops the moving edges and scales up the image to refill the frame. The automatic scaling is controlled by various properties in the Auto-scale section.
  • Stabilize, Synthesize Edges: Fills in the blank space created by the moving edges with content from frames earlier and later in time (controlled by Synthesizes Input Range in the Advanced section). With this option, the Auto-scale section and Crop Less Smooth More are disabled.

Note:

It is possible for artifacts to appear when there is movement at the edge of the frame not related to camera movement.

Auto-scale

Displays the current auto-scale amount, and allows you to set limits on the amount of auto-scaling. Enable Auto-scale by setting framing to Stabilize, Crop, Auto-scale.

  • Maximum Scale: Limits the maximum amount a clip is scaled up for stabilization.
  • Action-Safe Margin: When non-zero, specifies a border around the edge of the image that you don’t expect to be visible. Thus, auto-scale does not try to fill it.

Additional Scale

Scales up the clip with the same result as scaling using the Scale property under Transform, but avoids an extra resampling of the image.

Advanced

Detailed Analysis

When set to on, makes the next Analysis phase do extra work to find elements to track. The resulting data (stored in the project as part of the effect) is much larger and slower with this option enabled.

Rolling Shutter Ripple

The stabilizer automatically removes the rippling associated with stabilized rolling shutter footage. Automatic Reduction is the default. Use Enhanced Reduction if the footage contains larger ripples. To use either method, set the Method to Subspace Warp or Perspective.

Crop Less <-> Smooth More

When cropping, controls the trade-off between smoothness and scaling of the cropping rectangle as it moves over the stabilized image. Lower values are smooth; however, more of the image is viewed. At 100%, the result is the same as the Stabilize Only option with manual cropping.

Synthesis Input Range (seconds)

Used by Stabilize, Synthesize Edges framing, controls how far backward and forward in time the synthesis process goes to fill in any missing pixels.

Synthesis Edge Feather

Selects the amount of feather for the synthesized pieces. It is enabled only when using the Stabilize, Synthesize Edges framing. Use the feather control to smooth over edges where the synthesized pixels join up with the original frame.

Synthesis Edge Cropping

Trims off the edges of each frame before it is used to combine with other frames when using the Stabilize, Synthesize Edges framing option. Use the cropping controls to crop off bad edges that are common in analog video capture, or low quality optics. By default, all edges are set to zero pixels.

Hide Warning Banner

Use when you don’t want to reanalyze footage even though there is a warning banner indicating that it must be reanalyzed.

Warp Stabilizer workflow tips

  1. Apply the Warp Stabilizer.

  2. While Warp Stabilizer is analyzing your footage, you can adjust settings or work on a different part of your project.

  3. Choose Stabilization > Result > No Motion if you want to completely remove all camera motion. Choose Stabilization > Result > Smooth Motion if you want to include some of the original camera movement in the shot.

  4. If the result is good, you’re done with stabilization. If not, do one or more of the following:

    • If the footage is too warped, or distorted, switch the Method to Position, Scale, Rotation.
    • If there are occasional rippled distortions, and footage was shot with a rolling shutter camera, set Advanced > Rolling Shutter Ripple to Enhanced Reduction.
    • Try checking Advanced > Detailed Analysis.
  5. If the result is too cropped, reduce either Smoothness or Crop Less Smooth More. Crop Less Smooth More is much more responsive, as it doesn’t require a restabilize phase.

  6. If you want to get a feel for how much work the stabilizer is actually doing, set the Framing to Stabilize Only.

When Framing is set to one of the cropping options and the cropping gets extreme, a red banner appears saying, “To avoid extreme cropping set Framing to Stabilize Only or adjust other parameters." In this situation, you can set Framing to either Stabilize Only or Stabilize, Synthesize Edges. Other options include reducing the value of Crop Less Smooth More, or reducing Smoothness. Or, if you are satisfied with the results, enable the Hide Warning Banner option.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy