使用这些任务有助于解决在 Mac OS 上使用 Acrobat 扫描时出现的问题。

1. 安装最新版本的 Acrobat。

最新版本的 Acrobat 可以更好地兼容操作系统和硬件驱动程序。在安装更新或升级之前,请先确保系统达到最低要求。您可以从 Adobe 网站下载更新,网址:www.adobe.com/cn/downloads/updates

2. 安装或重新安装最新版本的扫描仪驱动程序。

过期版本的扫描仪驱动程序或损坏的驱动程序文件会导致在 Acrobat 中扫描时出现问题。从扫描仪制造商网站下载适用于您的特定扫描仪型号的最新驱动程序版本。然后安装或重新安装该驱动程序版本。

如果有任何扫描仪的 TWAIN 文件丢失,则 Acrobat 不会在扫描仪列表中提供该扫描仪的名称。但是,如果 TWAIN 文件已损坏,则会出现错误。

注意在基于 Intel 的 Macintosh 计算机上,Acrobat 8 和 9 仅支持通用二进制 TWAIN 驱动程序。要确定您安装的扫描仪驱动程序是通用二进制驱动程序还是 PowerPC 驱动程序,请执行以下操作:

  1. 在 Finder 中,导航到 /资源库/Image Capture/TWAIN Data Sources。

  2. 选择扫描仪驱动程序。

  3. 选择“文件”>“显示简介”。

  4. 在“获取信息”窗口的“常规”部分中,查看“类型”旁边的信息。“包”后面会显示 PowerPC 或 Universal。如果没有 TWAIN 数据源,则 Acrobat 无法直接使用扫描仪扫描。

3. 通过 Image Capture 或与扫描仪绑定的软件来测试扫描仪。

通过 Image Capture 进行扫描,来验证扫描仪是否工作正常。Image Capture 是一个标准的 Mac OS X 应用程序,默认情况下安装在“应用程序”文件夹中。您还可以尝试使用与扫描仪绑定的软件进行扫描。

如果问题在不同的应用程序中重复出现,请联系扫描仪制造商以寻求支持。

默认情况下,Image Capture 使用 Image Capture 协议,而 Mac 版 Acrobat 使用 TWAIN 协议。在某些情况下,适合使用 Image Capture,而不适合使用 Acrobat。请不要比较 Image Capture 和 Acrobat TWAIN 的行为。Acrobat 当前在 MAC 10.7 上仅对 Acrobat XI 提供 ICA 支持。您可以在 Acrobat 中切换到 Image Capture 协议,并比较通过 Image Capture 应用程序进行 Image Capture 扫描的结果。

4. 使用设为其他颜色模式的扫描仪扫描。

在使用特定扫描仪时,以某些颜色模式扫描到 Acrobat 可能会导致问题。有关更改颜色模式的说明,请参阅扫描仪的用户手册。

5. 在使用根用户帐户登录时扫描。

根用户或超级用户是 Mac OS X 中的一种特殊用户帐户,可用于特定的管理或监控任务。默认情况下,不会启用根用户帐户。登录,打开 Acrobat 并尝试扫描。 

始终记得在完成使用后注销帐户并禁用它。

6. 在登录到新近创建的管理员用户帐户时扫描。

当前用户帐户中已损坏的文件或不正确的权限可能会导致出现扫描问题。创建一个用户帐户,登录它,打开 Acrobat 并重新尝试扫描。

有关说明,请参阅从新用户帐户中安装或运行 Adobe 应用程序 (Mac OS X)

7. 使用其它软件扫描。

如果上述解决方案无效,则使用 Image Capture 或与您的扫描仪绑定的软件,并扫描为 TIFF 文件。然后使用 Acrobat 将 TIFF 文件转换为 PDF。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Use these tasks to help you resolve problems that occur when you scan into Acrobat on Mac OS.

1. Install the latest version of Acrobat.

The latest version of Acrobat can be more compatible with the operating system and hardware drivers. Before you install an update or upgrade, make sure that the system meets the minimum requirements. You can download the updates from the Adobe website at www.adobe.com/downloads/updates.

2. Install or reinstall the latest version of the scanner driver.

An out-of-date version of the scanner driver or a damaged driver file can cause scanning issues in Acrobat. Download the latest version of the driver for your specific scanner model from the scanner manufacturer's website. Then install or reinstall that version of the driver.

If TWAIN file is missing for any scanner, Acrobat doesn't populate the name of the scanner in the scanner list. However, if a TWAIN file is damaged, you can get an error.

Note: On Intel-based Macintosh computers, Acrobat 8 and 9 only supports Universal Binary TWAIN drivers. To determine whether your installed scanner driver is a Universal Binary driver or a PowerPC driver, do the following:

  1. In Finder, navigate to /Library/Image Capture/TWAIN Data Sources.

  2. Select the scanner driver.

  3. Choose File > Get Info.

  4. In the General section of the Get Info window, look at the information beside Kind. You see either PowerPC or Universal after the word Package. If there is no TWAIN source, Acrobat can’t scan directly using the scanner.

3. Test the scanner with Image Capture or the software that was bundled with the scanner.

Verify that the scanner works by scanning with Image Capture. Image Capture s a standard Mac OS X application installed by default in the Applications folder. You can also try scanning with the software that was bundled with the scanner.

If the problem recurs in a different application, then contact the scanner manufacturer for support.

Image Capture uses Image Capture protocol, while Acrobat on MAC uses TWAIN protocol by default. There are scenarios where things work with Image Capture, but not with Acrobat. Don’t compare Image Capture and Acrobat TWAIN behavior. Acrobat has ICA support on MAC 10.7 for now with Acrobat XI only. You can switch to Image Capture protocol in Acrobat and compare results of Image Capture scanning with Image Capture application.

4. Scan with the scanner set to a different color mode.

Scanning into Acrobat in some color modes can cause problems when using certain scanners. For instructions on changing the color mode, see your scanner's user's manual.

5. Scan while logged in with the root user account.

The root user, or superuser, is a special user account in Mac OS X that is used for specific administration or monitoring tasks. By default, the root user account is not enabled. Log in, open Acrobat and try to scan. 

Always log out of the account and disable it when you have finished using it.

6. Scan while logged in to newly created administrator user account.

A damaged file or incorrect permissions in your current user account can be the cause of your scanning problem. Create a user account, log in to it, open Acrobat and try again to scan.

For instructions, see Install or run an Adobe application from within a new user account (Mac OS X).

7. Use other software to scan.

If the solutions above don't work, then use Image Capture or the software that was bundled with your scanner and scan to a TIFF file. Then use Acrobat to convert the TIFF file to PDF.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy