欢迎使用 Adobe Fireworks CS4。本文档包含 Fireworks CS4 文档中未涵盖的最新产品信息、更新和疑难解答提示。

最低系统要求

Windows

  • 1GHz 或更快的处理器
  • Microsoft Windows XP(带有 Service Pack 2,建议使用 Service Pack 3)或 Windows Vista Home Premium、Business、Ultimate 或 Enterprise(带有 Service Pack 1,通过 32 位 Windows XP 和 Windows Vista 认证)
  • 512MB 内存(建议 1GB)
  • 1 GB 可用硬盘空间用于安装;安装过程中需要额外的可用空间(无法安装在基于闪存的存储设备上)
  • 配备 16 位显卡的 1,024x768 显示器(推荐使用 1,280x1024)
  • DVD-ROM 驱动器
  • 在线服务需要宽带 Internet 连接

Mac OS

  • PowerPC G5 或 Intel 多核处理器
  • Mac OS X 10.4.1110.5.4
  • 512MB 内存(建议 1GB)
  • 10.3GB 可用硬盘空间用于安装;安装过程中需要额外的硬盘空间(无法安装在使用区分大小写的文件系统的卷或基于闪存的存储设备上)
  • 配备 16 位显卡的 1,024x768 显示器(推荐使用 1,280x1024)
  • DVD-ROM 驱动器
  • 在线服务需要宽带 Internet 连接

有关系统要求的更新,请访问 http://www.adobe.com/go/fireworks_sysreqs_cn

安装软件

  1. 在安装之前,请关闭系统上当前正在运行的所有应用程序;包括其他 Adobe 应用程序、Microsoft Office 应用程序和浏览器窗口。同时建议在安装过程中暂时关闭病毒防护。
  2. 您必须具有管理员权限或能够以管理员身份进行验证。
  3. 执行下列操作之一:
    • Windows:
      1. 将 DVD 插入驱动器,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。如果安装程序不自动启动,请导航到磁盘根级别的 Adobe CS4 文件夹,然后双击 Setup.exe 开始安装过程。
      2. 如果从 Web 下载软件,请打开文件夹,导航到 Adobe CS4 文件夹,双击 Setup.exe,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。
    • Mac:
      1. 将 DVD 插入驱动器,导航到磁盘根级别的应用程序文件夹,然后双击安装程序开始安装过程。
      2. 如果从 Web 下载软件,请打开文件夹,导航到应用程序文件夹,双击安装程序,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。
  4. 如果要安装升级,安装程序将检查系统以查找有效的升级产品。如果找不到,系统将要求您输入升级产品的序列号。您还可以在试用中安装该软件,然后在启动期间显示的序列化屏幕中输入新的和以前的序列号。
  5. 有关其他 CS4 安装帮助,请访问 www.adobe.com/go/cs4install_cn/

已知问题

  • 在 Mac 上安装后,您的系统性能可能看起来变慢了。安装后重启系统可以解决此问题。(#BG063142)
  • 在 Mac 上,您无法安装到根驱动器。(#BG044824)
  • 在 Vista64 上安装时,会出现错误的默认安装位置。应用程序将安装在正确的位置:c:\program files(x86)。(#BG064131)
  • 安装程序“选项”屏幕中显示的总大小包括安装所需组件需要的空间,但这些组件未在组件列表中显示,因此该数字可能不等于列出的组件大小。(#BG059229)
  • 根据产品和选择要安装的组件数量,安装可能需要 20 分钟到 1 小时以上。(#BG050030)
  • 虽然您可以选择在二级分区上安装 Adobe Fireworks CS4,但安装程序仍然需要主分区上至少有 620 MB 的可用空间才能完成安装。(#BG071255)
  • 仅限 Windows:无法将 Fireworks 安装到包含双字节字符的路径上。
  • 有关安装的更多详细信息,请访问 http://www.adobe.com/cn/support/loganalyzer/

注意:为了安装其他组件或在原始安装后重新安装软件,您将需要具有访问原始安装程序的权限(CD、DVD 或从 Web 下载)。修复选项不可用。

卸载软件

  1. 卸载之前,请关闭系统上当前正在运行的所有应用程序;包括其他 Adobe 应用程序、Microsoft Office 应用程序和浏览器窗口。
  2. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 在 Windows XP 中

      打开 Windows 控制面板,然后双击“添加或删除程序”。选择要卸载的产品,单击“更改/删除”,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。
    • 在 Windows Vista 中

      打开 Windows 控制面板,然后双击“程序和功能”。选择要卸载的产品,单击“卸载/更改”,然后按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。
    • 在 Mac OS 中

      重要:Mac OS 具有新的卸载功能。不要将应用程序拖放到废纸篓以将其卸载。

      要在 Mac OS X 上安全卸载,请双击“应用程序/实用工具/Adobe 安装程序”中的产品安装程序,或者双击应用程序文件夹中的“卸载”别名。以管理员身份验证,然后选择“删除组件”,按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。

基于试用版购买

启动应用程序时,在序列化屏幕中输入购买软件时收到的序列号。您可以输入应用程序本身的序列号,或包含应用程序的任何 Creative Suite 的序列号。如果您购买的产品属于 Creative Suite,您可以在 Creative Suite 中包含的任何应用程序中输入序列号。作为同一 Creative Suite 的一部分安装的其他应用程序将在下次启动应用程序时识别新的序列号。

只有作为试用版运行的应用程序才能识别新的序列号。如果有应用程序已经使用不同的序列号进行序列化,在您使用“帮助”>“停用”>“删除我的序列号”删除较旧的序列号之前,它将继续使用该序列号。然后在下次启动应用程序时,应用程序将识别新的序列号。

您购买的序列号面向特定语言的软件使用,只能为使用该语言安装的产品所接受。

批量许可客户无法直接基于试用版购买,但可以在试用版产品中输入批量许可序列号。请联系您的经销商或授权的 Adobe 许可中心订购批量许可证。要查找您所在地区的经销商,请访问 http://partners.adobe.com/cn/resellerfinder/na/reseller.jsp

电子许可

本产品的提供需要您接受介质中随附的许可协议和有限保修条款。有关详细信息,请参阅《Adobe 软件许可协议》。本软件可能会自动尝试通过 Internet 激活。软件不会传送任何个人身份信息,除非某些司法管辖区域将 IP 地址视为个人身份信息。要了解更多信息,请访问 Adobe 网站:http://www.adobe.com/go/activation_cn

注意:如果您要在另一台计算机上安装该产品,必须首先在您的计算机上停用此软件。要停用,请选择“帮助”>“停用”。

注册信息

安装软件时,请务必注册以获取最新产品信息、培训、简报以及 Adobe 活动与研讨会的邀请函。

字体安装

所有与字体相关的文档都在线提供。请访问 http://www.adobe.com/cn/type/browser/landing/creativesuite/creativesuite4.html 以查找我们的 OpenType 用户指南、OpenType 自述文件、字体特定自述文件的链接、不同 CS4 产品安装的字体的列表以及每个 CS4 产品的 DVD 上所包含的字体的列表。

Creative Suite 4 安装程序将各种字体安装到系统的默认字体目录中。这些字体中有许多是 Creative Suite 3 安装的较新版本的字体。如果安装程序在默认系统字体目录中发现这些字体的较旧版本,则会卸载旧字体并将其保存到一个新目录中。默认系统字体目录是:

  • Apple Macintosh:<System Disk>/Library/Fonts
  • Windows:<System Disk>:\Windows\Fonts

较旧的字体将保存在新目录中:

  • Apple Macintosh:<System Disk>/Library/Application Support/Adobe/SavedFonts/current
  • Windows:<System Disk>:\Program Files\Common Files\Adobe\SavedFonts\current

这个新目录还将包含一个名为“Read Me.html”的文件,其中列出了保存的字体以及新旧字体文件的版本号。

您可以通过从默认系统字体目录中删除新的字体文件,并将旧文件移回该目录,来重新安装较旧的字体。

安装磁盘上还有其他字体。有关安装这些字体的信息,请参阅 http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_fontinstall_cn

已知问题

  • [Mac OS- Leopard,日语版]:如果尝试保存当前工作区,即使工作区将保存,应用程序也可能会停止响应。(#1877495)
  • 如果 Firefox 不是默认浏览器并且尚未打开,则在浏览器中启动幻灯片预览可能不会在浏览器上显示预览。(#1778132)
  • 导出为 Adobe AIR 软件包或在 Fireworks CS4 中进行预览需要在计算机上安装 Java 运行时环境 (JRE)。(#1845738)

请咨询 Adobe 技术支持了解 Fireworks CS4 的最新信息和已知问题。

客户关怀

客户服务

Adobe 客户服务提供有关产品信息、销售、注册和其他非技术问题的帮助。要了解如何联系 Adobe 客户服务,请访问您所在地区或国家的 Adobe 网站,然后单击“联系”。

支持计划选项和技术资源

如果您需要产品方面的技术帮助,包括免费和付费支持计划以及疑难解答资源方面的信息,请访问 http://www.adobe.com/go/support_cn/。如果您在北美以外的地区,请访问 http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport/,然后单击国家/地区名称旁边的“更改”,以选择您自己的地区。

免费的疑难解答资源包括 Adobe 支持知识库,Adobe 用户到用户论坛等。我们持续在线提供其他工具和信息,以便为您提供灵活的选择,尽快为您解决问题。

如果您在安装或卸载 Creative Suite 4 应用程序时遇到任何问题,请在联系支持人员之前尝试重新启动系统。有关其他 CS4 安装帮助,请访问 www.adobe.com/go/cs4install_cn/

其它资源

文档

在线资源

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Welcome to Adobe Fireworks CS4. This document contains late-breaking product information, updates, and troubleshooting tips not covered in the Fireworks CS4 documentation.

Minimum system requirements

Windows

  • 1GHz or faster processor
  • Microsoft Windows XP with Service Pack 2 (Service Pack 3 recommended) or Windows Vista Home Premium, Business, Ultimate, or Enterprise with Service Pack 1 (certified for 32-bit Windows XP and Windows Vista)
  • 512MB of RAM (1GB recommended)
  • 1GB of available hard-disk space for installation; additional free space required during installation (cannot install on flash-based storage devices)
  • 1,024x768 display (1,280x1024 recommended) with 16-bit video card
  • DVD-ROM drive
  • Broadband Internet connection required for online services

Mac OS

  • PowerPC G5 or multicore Intel processor
  • Mac OS X v10.4.1110.5.4
  • 512MB of RAM (1GB recommended)
  • 10.3GB of available hard-disk space for installation; additional hard-disk space required during installation (cannot install on a volume that uses a case-sensitive file system or on flash-based storage devices)
  • 1,024x768 display (1,280x1024 recommended) with 16-bit video card
  • DVD-ROM drive
  • Broadband Internet connection required for online services

For updates to system requirements, visit http://www.adobe.com/go/fireworks_sysreqs

Install your software

  1. Before you install, close all applications currently running on your system;including other Adobe applications, Microsoft Office applications, and browser windows. It is also recommended to temporarily turn off virus protection during the installation process.
  2. You must have administrative privileges or be able to validate as an administrator.
  3. Do one of the following:
    • Windows:
      1. Insert the DVD in your drive, and follow the on-screen instructions. If the installer does not launch automatically, navigate to the Adobe CS4 folder found at the root level on your disk and double-click Setup.exe to start the installation process.
      2. If you downloaded the software from the web, open the folder, navigate to the Adobe CS4 folder, double-click Setup.exe, and then follow the on-screen instructions.
    • Mac:
      1. Insert the DVD in your drive, navigate to the application folder found at the root level on your disk and double-click Setup to start the installation process.
      2. If you downloaded the software from the web, open the folder, navigate to the application folder, double-click Setup, and then follow the on-screen instructions.
  4. If you are installing as an upgrade, the installer will check your system to find the valid upgrade product. If it cannot find it, it will ask you to input the serial number of the product being upgraded. You can also install the software in trial, then input your new and previous serial numbers in the serialization screen shown during launch.
  5. For additional CS4 installation help, go to www.adobe.com/go/cs4install/.

Known issues

  • On Mac after installation, your system performance may seem slower. Rebooting your system after installation will resolve this. (#BG063142)
  • On Mac, you cannot install to the root drive. (#BG044824)
  • When installing on Vista64, an incorrect default installation location appears. The application will be installed in the correct location: c:\program files(x86). (#BG064131)
  • The Total Size displayed in the installer Options screen includes space required for components required for the installation but not shown in the component list, so the number may not equal the listed components size. (#BG059229)
  • The installation may take 20 minutes to over 1 hour depending on the product and the number of components chosen to be installed. (#BG050030)
  • Although you can choose to install Adobe Fireworks CS4 on a secondary partition, the installer still requires at least 620 MB of free space available on the primary partition to complete the installation. (#BG071255)
  • Windows only: Cannot install Fireworks to a path containing double byte characters.
  • For more detailed information about installing, go to http://www.adobe.com/support/loganalyzer/.

Note: In order to install additional components or reinstall your software after your original installation, you will need access to the original installer (CD, DVD or the download from the web). Repair is not an available option.

Uninstall your software

  1. Before you uninstall, close all applications currently running on your system;including other Adobe applications, Microsoft Office applications and browser windows.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • In Windows XP

      Open the Windows Control Panel and double-click Add or Remove Programs. Select the product that you want to uninstall, click Change/Remove, and then follow the on-screen instructions.
    • In Windows Vista

      Open the Windows Control Panel and double-click Programs and Features. Select the product that you want to uninstall, click Uninstall/Change, and then follow the on-screen instructions.
    • In Mac OS

      IMPORTANT: Mac OS has new uninstall functionality. DO NOT drag applications to the trash to uninstall them.

      To safely uninstall on Mac OS X, double-click the product installer in Applications/Utilities/Adobe Installers or double-click on the Uninstall alias located in the Application folder. Authenticate as an administrator, then select Remove Components and follow the on-screen instructions.

Purchase from a trial

Enter the serial number you received when purchasing the software in the serialization screen when launching the application. You can enter a serial number for the application itself or a serial number for any Creative Suite that contains the application. If the product you purchased is one of the Creative Suites, you can enter it in any of the applications contained in the Creative Suite. Other applications installed as part of the same Creative Suite will recognize the new serial number the next time the applications are launched.

Only applications running as a trial will recognize the new serial number. If any of the applications have already been serialized with a different serial number, it will continue to use that serial number until you remove the older serial number using the Help > Deactivate > Erase my serial number. Then on the next launch of the application, it will recognize the new serial number.

The serial number you purchased is for the use of the software in a specific language, and will only be accepted by a product installed in that language.

Volume licensing customers cannot purchase from a trial directly, however a volume licensing serial number can be entered in the trial product. Please contact your reseller or authorized Adobe licensing center to place an order for a volume license. To find a reseller in your area, go to http://partners.adobe.com/resellerfinder/na/reseller.jsp .

Electronic licensing

This product is offered subject to your acceptance of the license agreement included with the media and to limited warranty terms. See the Adobe Software License Agreement for details. The software may automatically attempt to activate over the Internet. No personally identifiable information will be transmitted, except to the extent that IP addresses may be considered personally identifiable in some jurisdictions. To learn more, visit the Adobe web site at http://www.adobe.com/go/activation.

Note: If you want to install the product on a different computer, you must first deactivate the software on your computer. To deactivate, choose Help > Deactivate.

Registration information

When you install your software, be sure to register to get up-to-date product information, training, newsletters, and invitations to Adobe events and seminars.

Font installation

All font related documentation is online. Visit http://www.adobe.com/type/browser/landing/creativesuite/creativesuite4.html to find our OpenType User Guide, OpenType ReadMe, links to font specific readmes, listings of fonts installed by the different CS4 products, and listings of fonts included on DVD for each of the CS4 products.

The Creative Suite 4 installer installs fonts into a default system font directory. Many of these fonts are newer versions of fonts installed by Creative Suite 3. If the installer finds older versions of these fonts in the default system font directory, it will de-install the older versions, and save them to a new directory. The default system font directory is:

  • Apple Macintosh: <System Disk>/Library/Fonts
  • Windows: <System Disk>:\Windows\Fonts

The older fonts will be saved in the new directory:

  • Apple Macintosh: <System Disk>/Library/Application Support/Adobe/SavedFonts/current
  • Windows: <System Disk>:\Program Files\Common Files\Adobe\SavedFonts\current

This new directory will also contain a file named "Read Me.html" which lists the saved fonts, and the version numbers of the new and of the old font files.

You can re-install the older fonts by deleting the new font files from the default system font directory, and moving the old files back into that directory.

There are additional fonts on the installation disk. For information on installing these fonts, see http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_fontinstall_en.

Known issues

  • [Mac OS- Leopard, Japanese version]: If you try to save the current workspace, the application might stop responding even though the workspace will be saved. (#1877495)
  • If Firefox is not the default browser and not already open, launching preview in browser for a slideshow might not display the preview on the browser. (#1778132)
  • Exporting as Adobe AIR package or previewing it in Fireworks CS4 requires Java Runtime Environment (JRE) to be installed in your computer. (#1845738)

Please refer to Adobe Support for late-breaking information and known issues for Fireworks CS4.

Customer care

Customer Service

Adobe Customer Service provides assistance with product information, sales, registration, and other non-technical issues. To find out how to contact Adobe Customer Service, please visit Adobe.com for your region or country and click on Contact.

Support Plan Options and Technical Resources

If you require technical assistance for your product, including information on complimentary and fee-based support plans and troubleshooting resources, more information is available at http://www.adobe.com/go/support/ . Outside of North America, go to http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport/ and click on Change beside the country name in order to select your own area.

Free troubleshooting resources include Adobes support knowledgebase, Adobe user-to-user forums and more. We are continually making additional tools and information available online in order to provide you with flexible options for resolving issues as fast as possible.

If you are having any issues with installing or uninstalling any of your Creative Suite 4 applications, please try rebooting your system prior to contacting Support. For additional CS4 installation help, go to www.adobe.com/go/cs4install/.

Other resources

Documentation

Online Resources

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy