注意:

Adobe Muse 不再添加新增功能,并将于 2020 年 3 月 26 日停止支持。有关详细信息和帮助,请参阅 Adobe Muse 服务结束页面

Adobe Muse CC 2014.3 中的增强功能 | 2015 年 2 月

Adobe Muse 现在支持运行 Windows 的 HiDPI 显示屏。如果您使用 Windows HiDPI 硬件,就能发现 Adobe Muse 界面的清晰度大幅提升。

概述

HiDPI 表示每英寸高点数 (high dots per inch),用于描述具有高像素密度或高分辨率的屏幕。HiDPI 屏幕具有更高的像素密度,与标准显示屏相比,可以显示文本和图形的更多细节。例如,用于 iPhone、iPad 的 Apple Retina 显示屏、某些 Windows 设备、iPod Touch 等等都能显示高分辨率文本和图形。

在 Adobe Muse 中创建的网页设计可以充分利用高分辨率 (HiDPI) 屏幕提供的显示质量,例如 Apple Retina 显示屏。

标准(左)和 HiDPI(右)像素密度
标准(左)和 HiDPI(右)像素密度的差异

在 Muse 中使用 HiDPI 非常简单:

  • 将网站分辨率设置更改为 HiDPI
  • 创建图像时,使其大小为网站上将要显示的大小的两倍 (2x)

当您从 Muse 上载或导出 HiDPI 网站时,生成的代码将包括标准和 2x 图像。在 HiDPI 或标准分辨率显示屏上查看网站时,将自动检测要使用哪些图像。

在 Adobe Muse 中支持 HiDPI

“新建网站”对话框中的“分辨率”菜单提供用于选择标准和 HiDPI(2x) 的选项。

分辨率选项
“网站属性”对话框中的“分辨率“选项

您可以在创建站点之后修改分辨率设置,方法是选择文件 > 网站属性

使用 2x 图像数据创建资源

要充分利用 HiDPI 屏幕,您的资源必须具有更高的分辨率,才能以更高的质量来显示。资源的大小至少必须是网站所显示大小的 2 倍。

创建 2x 图像的过程非常简单。2x 资源至少必须是出现在屏幕上的视觉大小的两倍。例如:

使用 2x 图像数据创建资源

当您将 HiDPI 资源放置在网页画布上时,Adobe Muse 会将其大小减少至 50% 以优化图像。减少视觉大小是为了实现更顺畅、更高效的设计体验。此类图像在“资源”面板中以“2x”提示。请注意,在 HiDPI 屏幕上查看资源时,Adobe Muse 将保留原始资源的数据以获得更高的像素密度。 Adobe Muse 在发布或导出时,将以 2x 和标准大小自动生成栅格化的文本以及图像输出的效果。

要确保您的资源为 2x 并保留足够的数据以实现更高品质的显示,请打开“资源”面板(窗口 > 资源)。当资产包含足够的数据时,其列表旁边将显示 2x 图标。如果资源旁边未出现 2x 图标,则表示没有足够的数据以最高质量显示,将以标准分辨率显示。

“资源”面板

导出 HiDPI 图像

在某些特殊情况下,Adobe Muse 不会导出高分辨率图像,那就是包含 2x 数据的图像。在缩放图像以适应容器大小、适用于带背景图像的页面、全屏幻灯片等等时,Adobe Muse 不会导出图像的 HiDPI 版本用于发布。特别是在以下情况下,只会导出图像的标准版本:

  • 100% 宽度:缩放以适合/缩放以填充
  • 全屏幻灯片:缩放以适合/缩放以填充
  • 浏览器/页面背景:缩放以适合/缩放以填充
另外请注意,与设置为缩放以适合/填充的背景图像相比,平铺背景图像的处理方式不同。如果是平铺图像,在导出网站时,Adobe Muse 会同时提供标准和高分辨率图像以相应用于标准和 HiDPI 屏幕。
 
在使用 Adobe Muse 时,如果平铺带有 2x 数据的高分辨率图像,则会将其视为其他任何图像,并以原始大小的 50% 放置在网页画布上。在导出时,半尺寸图像 (50%) 将被导出为标准分辨率图像,原生图像将被导出为带 2x 数据的高分辨率图像。

考虑网站访问者的使用情况

通过使用更多图像数据,HiDPI 显示屏允许网站访问者查看最高视觉品质的 Web 内容。2x 图像大小会使图像文件达到标准分辨率图像的 4 倍大小。要查看 HiDPI 图像,网站访问者必须加载 4 倍的数据。为了使内容更快地显示在 HiDPI 网站上,Muse 将导出 HiDPI 资源和标准分辨率资源。标准分辨率资源将首先加载,而 HiDPI 资源则会在标准版本基础之上逐步加载。

HiDPI(开/关)按钮构件

尽管渐进式加载解决方案对许多网站访问者来说都十分方便,但对于数据计划有限、连接存在其他限制或下载配额昂贵的网站访问者来说,它也可能是一种麻烦。对于这些网站访客,您可能需要考虑添加 HiDPI(开/关)按钮构件。将 HiDPI(开/关)按钮添加到网页上后,该页面最初只会加载标准分辨率,HiDPI 按钮将会消失。如果网站访问者随后将 HiDPI 按钮切换到“开”,则在此之后,包含 HiDPI(开/关)按钮的所有页面都会加载 HiDPI 图像,直到网站访问者关闭 HiDPI、退出浏览器或清除 Cookie。在 HiDPI 或 Retina 屏幕上查看不包含 HiDPI(开/关)按钮的页面时,将始终加载 HiDPI 图像。如果不是在 HiDPI 屏幕或 Retina 设备上查看网站,则该按钮将保持不可用状态,并且只会加载标准分辨率图像。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Enhanced in Adobe Muse CC 2014.3 | February 2015

Adobe Muse now supports HiDPI displays that run Windows. If you are using a Windows HiDPI hardware, notice that the Adobe Muse interface appears dramatically sharper.

Overview

HiDPI, stands for high dots per inch, is a term given to screens with high pixel density or simply high resolution. With higher pixel density, HiDPI screens can display text and graphics with greater detail than a standard display. For example, Apple's Retina Display available with iPhone, iPad, some Windows devices, iPod touch, and more can display high resolution text and graphics.

The web designs created in Adobe Muse can take full advantage of the display quality provided by high-resolution (HiDPI) screens, such as Apple Retina displays.

Standard (left) and HiDPI (right) pixel density
The difference between Standard (left) and HiDPI (right) pixel density

Taking advantage of HiDPI in Muse is simple:

  • Change the site resolution setting to HiDPI
  • Create images that are at least twice (2x) the size they will appear on the site

When you upload or export a HiDPI site from Muse the code generated will include both standard and 2x images and will automatically detect which images to use when the site is viewed on a HiDPI or standard resolution display.

Enabling HiDPI in Adobe Muse

The resolution menu in the new site dialog will give you the option to choose between Standard and HiDPI (2x).

Resolution options
Resolution option in the Site Properties dialog box

You can alter the resolution setting after creating a site by choosing File > Site Properties.

Creating assets with 2x image data

To take full advantage of HiDPI screens, your assets must be of higher resolution to be able to display at a higher quality. At a minimum, the size of an asset must be 2x times the size as displayed on your site.

Creating 2x images is simple. A 2x asset must be at least twice the visual size it will appear on the screen. For example:

Creating Assets with 2x Image Data

When you place a HiDPI asset on the web page canvas, Adobe Muse optimizes the image by reducing the size to 50%. The reduction in visual size is to facilitate a smoother and efficient design experience. Such images are indicated by "2x" in the Assets panel. Note that, Adobe Muse preserves data of the original asset to serve higher pixel density when the asset is viewed on a HiDPI screen. Rasterized text, as well as effects that output as images are automatically generated at 2x and standard size by Adobe Muse at publish or export.

To ensure your assets are 2x and thus hold enough data to display at a higher quality, open the Assets panel (Window > Assets). When an asset holds enough data, the 2x icon will appear next to its listing. If the 2x icon does not appear next to your asset, it does not hold enough data to display at the highest quality, and will display at standard resolution.

Assets panel

Exporting HiDPI images

There are special cases when Adobe Muse does not export a high resolution image, that is an image with 2x data. When images are scaled to fit containers, applicable for pages with background images, full screen slideshows and so on, Adobe Muse does not export a HiDPI version of the image on publishing. More particularly, under the following scenarios only the standard version of the image is exported:

  • 100% width: Scale to fit/scale to fill
  • Full screen slideshow: Scale to fit/scale to fill
  • Browser/page background: Scale to fit/scale to fill
Also note that, tiled background images are handled differently when compared to background images set to scale to fit/fill. In case of tiled images, Adobe Muse supplies both standard and high resolution images for standard and HiDPI screens respectively, when exporting the website.
 
When working with Adobe Muse, if you tile a high resolution image with 2x data, it is treated as any other image and placed on the web page canvas at 50% of the original size. On exporting, the half-dimensioned image (50%) is exported as the standard resolution image and the native image as high-resolution image with 2x data.

Considering your site visitors

HiDPI displays allow site visitors to view the highest visual quality web content by using more image data. 2x image sises result in images files 4 times the size of the standard resolution image. To view HiDPI images site visitors must load 4 times more data. In order to make content appear faster on HiDPI sites Muse exports HiDPI assets as well as Standard resolution assets. The standard resolution assets are loaded first, while the HiDPI assets progressively load on top of the standard versions.

The HiDPI (on/off) Button widget

While the progressive loading solution is convenient for many site visitors, it may be troublesome to those site visitors on a limited data plan or other connection with limited or expensive download quotas. For those site viewers, you may want to consider adding the HiDPI (on/off) Button Widget. When the HiDPI (on/off) Button is placed on a page, that page will initially load only standard resolution and the HiDPI button will appear off. If the site visitor then toggles the HiDPI Button to on, from that point forward all pages containing the HiDPI (on/off) button will load HiDPI images, until the site viewer turns HiDPI off, quits their browser or clears cookies. Pages that do not contain the HiDPI (on/off) button will always load HiDPI images when being viewed on a HiDPI or retina screen. If the site is not being viewed on a HiDPI screen or retina device, the button will be in its unavailable state and only standard resolution images will be loaded.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy