有关在 Reader 中启用表单的疑难解答提示

如果您在为 Reader 用户启用表单时遇到困难,请检查是否存在以下情况:

“高级”菜单中没有在 Reader 中启用表单选项

  • 此功能在 Adobe Reader 中不可用。您必须装有 Acrobat 9 Pro、Pro Extended 或 Standard、Acrobat 8 Professional 或 Acrobat 3D 版本 8。
  • 如果您正在编辑表单,请单击表单右上角的“关闭表单编辑”。
  • 确保安全性设置允许填写表单。(请参见“文件”>“属性”>“安全性”。)
  • 确保创建该文件时没有应用 PDF/A 标准。(请检查“导览”窗格中的“标准”面板按钮)。如果应用了 PDF/A,请重新创建不包含 PDF/A 设置的 PDF,以允许在 Reader 中启用。

Reader 用户无法填写或保存表单

  • Reader 用户必须装有 Reader 8 或更高版本。
  • 选择在 Reader 中启用选项后,请使用不同的文件名保存表单的副本,然后将副本发送给收件人。

有关完成表单的疑难解答提示

如果您在填写和提交表单时遇到困难,请检查是否存在以下情况:

  • 确保安全性设置允许填写表单。(请参见“文件”>“属性”>“安全性”。)
  • 确保 PDF 包含交互的或可填写的表单域。有时表单创建者会忘记将自己的 PDF 转换成交互表单,或者他们有意将表单设计成只能用手填写。如果您无法在表单域中键入,则可能该域并不是交互域。 
  • 在工具区域正下方的紫色文档消息栏中,查看其他功能和限制。 

适用于 Acrobat 用户的其他表单提示

适用于 Acrobat 用户的其他表单提示

  • 如果表单中没有交互表单域,请使用 Acrobat 9(任意版本)打开表单,然后选择“表单”>“添加或编辑域”。检查是否会出现此消息:“本 PDF 中当前没有表单域。要让 Acrobat 为您检测表单域吗?”您可以单击“是”以运行“表单域识别”工具,或者使用“打字机”工具以创建表单域。
  • 如果用户在打开或提交表单时出现消息“操作不允许”,请检查是否存在未嵌入的字体或隐藏的对象。此外,在将任意 PDF 导入为表单中的作品前,请确保已将字体嵌入该 PDF。要检查未嵌入的字体,请选择“文件”>“属性”>“字体”选项卡。要嵌入字体,请选择“工具”>“高级编辑”>“TouchUp 文本工具”。要找到并删除不想要的内容,请在 Acrobat 中选择“文档”>“检查文档”。有关更多信息,请参阅论坛帖子操作不允许
  • 如果您检查了所有情况,但是仍然无法填写和提交表单,请将您的问题发布到 Acrobat 论坛

适用于 Reader 用户的其他表单提示

  • 如果表单中没有交互表单域,您可以要求表单创建者在文档中置入表单域。或者,您可以下载免费试用版 Acrobat 9(仅限 Windows)。在 Acrobat 中,您可以使用“打字机”工具或“表单域识别”工具来创建表单域。
  • 如果表单创建者启用了其他功能,则“文档扩展功能”面板(“视图”>“导览面板”>“文档扩展功能”)可用。您可以打开面板看一看还可以对表单进行哪些操作。例如,您或许可以保存和打印数据、添加注释以及进行电子签名。 

如果其他功能(例如,编辑文档内容或插入和删除页面)受到限制,而且您检查了所有情况,但是仍然无法填写和提交表单,请将您的问题发布到 Acrobat Reader 论坛

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Troubleshooting tips for Reader-enabling forms

If you are having trouble enabling forms for Reader users, check the following conditions:

Reader-enabling forms option is unavailable in the Advanced menu

  • This feature is not available in Adobe Reader. You must have Acrobat 9 Pro, Pro Extended, or Standard, Acrobat 8 Professional, or Acrobat 3D Version 8.
  • If you are editing the form, click Close Form Editing in the upper-right corner of the form.
  • Make sure that the security settings allow form filling. (See File > Properties > Security.)
  • Make sure that the PDF/A standard was not used to create the file. (Check for the Standards panel button  in the Navigation pane.) If PDF/A was used, re-create the PDF without the PDF/A setting to allow reader-enabling.

Reader users cannot fill in or save the form

  • Reader users must have Reader 8 or later.
  • When you choose the Reader-enabling option, save a copy of the form using a different filename, and then send the copy to recipients.

Troubleshooting tips for completing forms

If you’re having trouble filling in and submitting forms, check the following conditions:

  • Make sure that the security settings allow form filling. (See File > Properties > Security.)
  • Make sure that the PDF includes interactive, or fillable, form fields. Sometimes form creators forget to convert their PDFs to interactive forms, or they intentionally design a form you can only fill in by hand. If you can’t type in the form fields, then the fields are probably not interactive. 
  • Check for additional capabilities and restrictions in the purple document message bar, just below the tool area. 

Additional forms tips for Acrobat users

Additional forms tips for Acrobat users 

  • If the form doesn’t have interactive form fields, open the form in Acrobat 9 (any version) and choose Forms > Add Or Edit Fields. Check if this message appears: “Currently there are no form fields on this PDF. Do you want Acrobat to detect the form fields for you?”. You can click Yes to run the Form Field Recognition tool, or use the Typewriter tool to create form fields.
  • If the message “This operation is not permitted” appears when users open or submit your form, check for unembedded fonts or hidden objects. Also, make sure that fonts are embedded in any PDF before you import it as artwork in the form. To check for unembedded fonts, choose File > Properties > Font tab. To embed fonts, choose Tools > Advanced Editing > TouchUp Text Tool. To locate and remove content you don’t want, choose Document > Examine Document in Acrobat. For more information, see the forum post Operation not permitted.
  • If you have checked all these conditions and still can’t fill out and submit the form, post your question on the Acrobat forum.

Additional forms tips for Reader users

  • If the form doesn’t have interactive form fields, you can ask the form creator to place form fields on the document. Or, you can download a free trial of Acrobat 9 (Windows only). In Acrobat, you can use either the Typewriter tool or Form Field Recognition tool to create form fields.
  • If the form creator enabled additional capabilities, then the Document Extensions panel (View > Navigation Panels > Document Extensions) is available. You can open the panel to see what else you can do with the form. For example, you might be able to save and print data, add comments, and digitally sign it. 

If other functions, such as editing document content or inserting and deleting pages, are restricted, and you have checked all these conditions and still can’t fill out and submit the form, post your question on the Acrobat Reader forum.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy