下载和安装 Creative Suite 6

了解如何通过光盘或 Adobe 帐户下载和安装 Creative Suite 6 应用程序。另外,了解在安装时遇到问题该如何操作。

注意:

要从 Adobe 获取最新的创意应用程序,请访问 Adobe 网站。 如果已经有 Creative Cloud 计划,了解如何下载和安装 Creative Cloud 应用程序

如何安装 Creative Suite 6

开始之前

在下载之前,请确认您的计算机符合 Creative Suite 6 应用程序的系统要求。 接下来,将序列号放在手边。您可以在购买确认电子邮件以及您的帐户中找到序列号。了解如何找到您的序列号

如何从帐户下载

如果您是从 Adobe 购买 Creative Suite 6 或已注册,则可以从帐户下载。如果您没有看到自己的应用程序,请先注册

如何从安装光盘安装

首先,收集所有安装介质和序列号。在您开始安装前,请关闭所有应用程序,包括您的 Web 浏览器。请确保拥有管理权限,或者能够以管理员身份进行验证。

如果您要安装升级产品,安装程序会检查您的系统,以查找有效的升级产品。如果无法找到,您需要输入将要升级的产品的序列号。您还可以安装试用版软件,然后在启动期间显示的序列号屏幕中输入新序列号和以前的序列号。

  1. 将 Adobe Creative Suite 6 套件或独立产品应用程序 DVD 插入 DVD 驱动器。

  2. 双击 Set-up.exe (Windows) 或者 Install.app (macOS) 开始安装。

    注意:

    根据 Windows 中的“自动播放”设置,Set-up.exe 文件可能会自动启动。

  3. 按照屏幕提示完成安装。

  4. 当系统提示您输入序列号时,请输入 Adobe Creative Suite 6 套件或独立产品的序列号并完成安装。

  5. 您必须接受许可协议和担保条款才能使用本产品。请参阅产品许可和使用条款,以了解详细信息。本产品必须通过 Internet 进行激活和注册才能使用。请参阅激活和取消激活帮助,以获取详细信息。

Adobe 单用户许可证允许在两台计算机(例如,一台工作计算机和一台家庭计算机)上安装单个产品许可证,前提是同一个人使用该软件,并且不是在两台计算机上同时使用。 如果要在第三台计算机上安装本产品,请先在其中一台计算机上停用本软件。要取消激活软件,请选择帮助 > 取消激活

注意:

如果提示您关闭冲突的进程以完成安装,请参阅错误“关闭以下应用程序以继续”

如果您的产品包含多张光盘,请等待第一张光盘完成。一旦完成,请移除第一张光盘,并在同一个 DVD 驱动器中插入第二张光盘。

注意:

要在完成应用程序原始安装后安装其他组件或重新安装该应用程序,您需要访问原始安装程序介质(光盘或从网站下载的文件)。

“修复”选项不可用。

如何卸载 Creative Suite 6

卸载软件前,请关闭系统中正在运行的所有应用程序,包括其他 Adobe 应用程序、Microsoft Office 应用程序和浏览器窗口。

执行下列操作之一:

  • 在 Windows XP 中,打开 Windows 控制面板,双击添加或删除程序. 选择要卸载的产品,单击更改/删除,然后按照屏幕上的说明操作。
  • 在 Windows 7 中,打开 Windows 的“控制面板”,然后双击“程序和功能”。选择您要卸载的产品,单击卸载,然后按屏幕说明操作。
  • macOS:macOS 具有不同的卸载功能。请勿采用将应用程序拖放到废纸篓的方式来卸载软件。要在 Mac OS X 中安全卸载,请双击“应用程序”/“实用程序”/“Adobe Installers”中的产品卸载程序,或双击该应用程序文件夹中相应的卸载别名。选择删除首选项,然后以管理员身份进行验证,并按照屏幕说明执行操作。

Adobe 单用户许可证允许在两台计算机(例如,一台工作计算机和一台家庭计算机)上安装单个产品许可证,前提是由同一个人使用,但不是同时使用。 如果要在第三台计算机上安装本产品,请先在您的计算机上停用以前安装的版本。要取消激活软件,请选择帮助 > 取消激活

解决安装 Creative Suite 6 时的问题

如果您需要有关下载 Creative Suite 6 应用程序的帮助,请参阅下载和安装支持

如果您仍然需要关于下载或安装 Creative Suite 6 应用程序的帮助,请访问 Adobe 社区寻求其他客户的帮助。

Adobe 徽标

登录到您的帐户

Learn how to download and install Creative Suite 6 apps from disc or your Adobe account. Also, learn what to do if you have trouble installing.

Note:

To get the latest creative apps from Adobe, visit the Adobe website. If you already have a Creative Cloud plan, learn how to download and install Creative Cloud apps.

How to install Creative Suite 6

Before you begin

Before you download, verify that your computer meets the system requirements for Creative Suite 6 applications. Next, keep your serial number handy. You can find your serial number in your purchase confirmation email, and in your account. Learn how to find your serial number.

How to download from your account

If you purchased Creative Suite 6 from Adobe or registered it, you can download it from your account. If you don't see your app, register it first.

How to install from your installation discs

First, assemble all installation media and serial numbers. Before you begin an installation, close all applications, including your web browser. Make sure that you have administrative privileges or can validate as an administrator.

If you are installing an upgrade, the installer checks your system to find the valid upgrade product. If it cannot find it, you are asked to input the serial number of the product being upgraded. You can also install the software in trial, then input your new and previous serial numbers in the serialization screen shown during launch.

  1. Insert the Adobe Creative Suite 6 suite or stand-alone product application DVD into your DVD drive.

  2. Double-click Set-up.exe (Windows) or Install.app (macOS) to begin the installation.

    Note:

    Depending on your Autoplay settings in Windows, the Set-up.exe file may launch automatically.

  3. Follow the onscreen instructions to complete the installation.

  4. When prompted to enter a serial number, enter your Adobe Creative Suite 6 suite or stand-alone product serial number and complete the installation.

  5. You must accept the license agreement and warranty terms to use this product. See Product licenses and terms of use for details. This product doesn't function without mandatory activation and registration via the Internet. See Activation & deactivation help for details.

Adobe's single-user license allows installation of a single product license on two machines (such as one work machine and one home machine) provided the same individual uses the software, and not concurrently on both machines. If you want to install the product on a third computer, first deactivate the software on one computer. To deactivate, choose Help > Deactivate.

Note:

If prompted to close conflicting processes to complete the installation, see Error "Close the following applications to continue".

 If your product is on multiple discs, wait for first disc to complete. Once completed, remove the first disc and insert the second disc in same DVD drive.

Note:

To install additional components or reinstall an application after its original installation, you need access to the original installer medium (disc or the file(s) downloaded from the web).

Repair is not an available option.

How to uninstall Creative Suite 6

Before you uninstall, close all applications currently running on your system including other Adobe applications, Microsoft Office applications, and browser windows.

Do one of the following:

  • In Windows XP, open the Windows Control Panel and double-click Add or Remove Programs. Select the product that you want to uninstall, click Change/Remove, and then follow the onscreen instructions.
  • In Windows 7, open the Windows Control Panel and double-click Programs and Features. Select the product that you want to uninstall, click Uninstall, and then follow the onscreen instructions.
  • macOS: macOS has a different uninstall functionality. Do not drag applications to the trash to uninstall them. To safely uninstall on Mac OS X, double-click the product installer in Applications/Utilities/Adobe Installers or double-click the Uninstall alias located in the Application folder. Select Remove Preferences, then Authenticate as an Administrator and follow the onscreen instructions.

Adobe’s single-user license allows installation of a single product license on two machines (such as one work machine and a home machine) used by the same user and not used concurrently. If you want to install a product on a third computer, you must first deactivate a previous installation on your computer. To deactivate, choose Help > Deactivate.

Fix issues when installing Creative Suite 6

If you need help downloading a Creative Suite 6 app, see Download and installation support.

If you still need help downloading or installing Creative Suite 6 apps, visit the Adobe Community for help from other customers.