可创建可滚动框架,使用户通过滚动可查看更多内容。例如,可创建一个烹饪页面,其中含有原料列表和一组说明。用户不必转至下一页,轻扫即可滚动查看全部原料或说明。

默认情况下,可滚动内容的初始视图是容器框架的左上角。您可以更改初始视图,让其显示内容框架的位置。

可将所有交互式叠加添加到可滚动式框架中(请参阅嵌入交互式叠加)。之前使用图层创建可滚动框架的方法不再受支持。

  1. 要生成可垂直滚动的框架,请创建内容框架和容器框架。

    • 内容框架可以是一个文本框架、一个图像或一组对象。

    • 在内容框架中可加入除幻灯片之外的任何交互式对象。将交互式对象添加到文本框架中作为定位对象,或将交互式对象与其他对象分为一组。

  2. 将内容框架移至其相对于容器框架的初始视图区域。

    如果您使用默认设置,内容框架将对齐容器框架的左上角。但是,可以使用内容框架的文档位置来确定初始视图。

  3. 选择内容框架,然后选择“编辑”>“剪切”。

    要避免不规则行为,请确保内容显示在布局页区域,而不显示在粘贴板中。

  4. 选择容器框架,然后选择“编辑”>“粘贴到”。

    注意:

    将内容框架粘贴到容器框架中后,任何含 MSO 状态动作的按钮将丢失其动作。再次选择按钮并添加动作。(工具栏中的选择按钮对于选择隐藏按钮尤为有用。“图层”面板是用于选择嵌套对象的另一种方式。)

  5. 在仍选择容器框架的情况下,打开“Overlays/Folio Overlays”面板。单击“可滚动框架”选项卡,然后指定这些选项。

    滚动方向

    选择“自动检测”以基于容器框架和内容框架的高度和宽度确定滚动方向。如果这两种框架的高度相同,但宽度不同,内容仅水平滚动。要确保内容仅朝一个方向滚动,即使容器框架比内容框架更窄且更短也是如此,请选择“水平”或“垂直”。选择“水平和垂直”选项提供与“自动检测”相同的行为。

    滚动指示符

    如果不希望在滚动时显示滚动条,请选择“隐藏”。

    初始内容位置

    选择“左上”将内容框架与容器框架的左上角对齐作为初始视图。选择“使用文档位置”来使用内容框架的位置作为初始视图。

    PDF 文章的导出格式

    如果可滚动框架显示在使用 PDF 格式的文章中,则可以选择位图或矢量。 在为 SD 和 HD iPad 或 iPhone 创建单个作品集时,选择矢量特别有用。 当作品集显示在 HD iOS 设备上时,“矢量”选项提供更清晰的文本,但是要花些时间加载。 为获得最佳效果,请对文本密集型可滚动框架使用矢量,对基于图像的可滚动框架或在为 SD 和 HD iOS 设备创建单独再现时使用栅格。如果选择“栅格”,可滚动框架内容会重新取样,分辨率不高于 72 ppi。

注意:

请参阅免费的 DPS Learn 应用程序,查看可滚动框架的示例,包括嵌套可滚动框架和拉出选项卡效果。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

You can create a scrollable frame that lets users scroll to view more content. For example, you can create a cooking page with a list of ingredients and a set of instructions. Rather than turning to the next page to see the full set of ingredients or instructions, users can swipe to scroll.

By default, the initial view for scrollable content is the upper-left corner of the container frame. However, you change the initial view so that it’s based on the location of the content frame.

You can add all interactive overlays to scrollable frames (see Embedding interactive overlays). The previous method of creating scrollable frames using layers is no longer supported.

  1. To make a frame that scrolls vertically, create a content frame and a container frame.

    • The content frame can be a text frame, an image, or a group of objects.

    • You can include any interactive object except a slideshow in your content frame. Either add the interactive objects to the text frame as anchored objects or group interactive objects with other objects.

  2. Move the content frame to its inital view area in relation to the container frame.

    If you use the default settings, the content frame will align to the upper left corner of the container frame. However, you can use the document location of the content frame to determine the initial view.

  3. Select the content frame, and choose Edit > Cut.

    To avoid erratic behavior, make sure that the content appears in the layout page area, not the pasteboard.

  4. Select the container frame, and choose Edit > Paste Into.

    Note:

    When you paste the content frame into the container frame, any button with an MSO state action loses its action. Select the button and add the action again. (The selection buttons in the toolbar are especially useful for selecting hidden buttons. The Layers panel is another way to select nested objects.)

  5. With the container frame still selected, open the Overlays/Folio Overlays panel. Click the Scrollable Frame tab, and then specify these options.

    Scroll Direction

    Choose Auto Detect to determine the scroll direction based on the height and width of the container frame and content frame. If the heights of the frames are the same but the widths are different, the content scrolls only horizontally. To make sure that the content scrolls in only one direction even if the container frame is narrower and shorter than the content frame, choose Horizontal or Vertical. Choosing the Horizontal & Vertical option offers the same behavior as Auto Detect.

    Scroll Indicators

    Select Hide if you don’t want scroll bars to appear when scrolling.

    Initial Content Position

    Select Upper Left to align the content frame to the upper left corner of the container frame as the initial view. Select Use Document Position to use the location of the content frame as the initial view.

    Export Format in PDF Articles

    If your scrollable frame appears in an article that uses PDF format, you can choose Bitmap or Vector. Choosing Vector is especially useful when you’re creating a single folio for both SD and HD iPads or iPhones. The Vector option provides sharper text when the folio is displayed on an HD iOS device, but it takes a moment to load. For best results, use Vector for text-intensive scrollable frames, and use Raster for image-based scrollable frames or when creating separate renditions for SD and HD iOS devices. When you select Raster, the scrollable frame content is resampled at no higher than 72 ppi.

Note:

See the free DPS Learn app to view examples of scrollable frames, including nested scrollable frames and pullout tab effects.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy