自定滤镜

“自定”滤镜允许您设计自己的滤镜效果。使用“自定”滤镜,根据预定义的数学运算(称为卷积),可以更改图像中每个像素的亮度值。根据周围的像素值为每个像素重新指定一个值。您可以存储创建的自定滤镜,并将它们用于其他 Photoshop 图像。

使用“存储”和“载入”按钮存储和重新使用自定滤镜。

应用自定滤镜

  1. 在“编辑”工作区中,选择图像、图层或区域。
  2. 从“滤镜”菜单中,选择“其它”>“自定”。
  3. 选择正中间的文本框,它代表要进行计算的像素。输入要与该像素的亮度值相乘的值,值范围是 -999 到 +999。
  4. 选择代表相邻像素的文本框。输入要与该位置的像素相乘的值。

    例如,要将紧邻当前像素右侧的像素亮度值乘 2,可在紧邻中间文本框右侧的文本框中输入 2。

    注意:

    为了避免将图像变为全白色或全黑色,矩阵中值的总和应等于 1。

  5. 对要进行计算的所有像素重复执行步骤 3 和 4。不必在所有文本框中都输入值。
  6. 对于“缩放”,输入一个值,用该值去除计算中包含的像素的亮度值的总和。
  7. 对于“位移”,输入要与缩放计算结果相加的值。
  8. 单击“确定”。自定滤镜随即逐个应用到图像中的每一个像素。

高反差保留

“高反差”滤镜在有强烈颜色转变发生的地方按指定的半径保留边缘细节,并且不显示图像的其余部分。(0.1 像素半径仅保留边缘像素。) 此滤镜移去图像中的低频细节,效果与“高斯模糊”滤镜相反。

注意:

可以使用“高反差”滤镜从扫描的图像中提取艺术线条和较大的黑白区域。为此,在应用此滤镜之后,使用“滤镜”>“调整”>“阈值”命令或将图像转换为位图模式。

最大值和最小值

“最大值”滤镜和“最小值”滤镜查看选区中的各个像素,就像“中间值”滤镜一样。在指定半径内,“最大值”和“最小值”滤镜用周围像素的最高或最低亮度值替换当前像素的亮度值。“最大值”滤镜有应用阻塞的效果:展开白色区域和阻塞黑色区域。“最小值”滤镜有应用伸展的效果:展开黑色区域和收缩白色区域。

位移

“位移”滤镜将选区向右水平移动或向下垂直移动指定的量,从而使空白区域位于选区的原始位置。根据选区的大小,可以用透明背景、边缘像素或图像中右边缘或底边缘的像素填充空白区域。

增效工具滤镜

可以安装由非 Adobe 软件开发商开发的增效工具滤镜。安装后,除非开发商已指定另一位置,否则增效工具滤镜会出现在“滤镜”菜单的底部。

如果您对创建增效工具模块感兴趣,请与 Adobe 系统开发商支持人员联系。

注意:

如果您对第三方增效工具有任何问题或疑问,请与增效工具的制造商联系以便获得支持。

Digimarc 滤镜

Photoshop Elements 自动扫描打开的图像,查看是否存在 Digimarc® 水印。如果检测到水印,则应用程序会在该图像窗口的标题栏中显示版权符号,并将该信息包含在“文件简介”对话框的“版权状态”、“版权公告”和“版权信息 URL”部分中。

检测 Digimarc 滤镜

  1. 选择“滤镜”>“Digimarc”>“读取水印”。如果滤镜找到水印,则会出现一个对话框以显示 Digimarc ID、版权年份(如果存在)和图像属性。
  2. 单击“确定”。如果已安装 Web 浏览器,则单击“Web 查找”可获得有关图像所有者的详细信息。该选项打开浏览器并显示 Digimarc 网站,网站中的联系人详细信息会显示给定的 Digimarc ID。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Custom filters

Custom filters let you design your own filter effect. With the Custom filter, you can change the brightness values of each pixel in the image according to a predefined mathematical operation known as convolution. Each pixel is reassigned a value based on the values of surrounding pixels. You can save the custom filters you create and use them with other Photoshop images.

Use the Save and Load buttons to save and reuse custom filters.

Apply a Custom filter

  1. In the Edit workspace, select an image, layer, or area.
  2. Choose Other > Custom from the Filter menu.
  3. Select the center text box, which represents the pixel being evaluated. Enter the value by which you want to multiply that pixel’s brightness value, from ‑999 to +999.
  4. Select a text box representing an adjacent pixel. Enter the value by which you want the pixel in this position multiplied.

    For example, to multiply the brightness value of the pixel to the immediate right of the current pixel by 2, enter 2 in the text box to the immediate right of the center text box.

    Note:

    To avoid turning the image completely white or black, the sum of the values in the matrix should be equal to 1.

  5. Repeat steps 3 and 4 for all pixels you want to include in the operation. You don’t have to enter values in all the text boxes.
  6. For Scale, enter the value by which to divide the sum of the brightness values of the pixels included in the calculation.
  7. For Offset, enter the value to be added to the result of the scale calculation.
  8. Click OK. The custom filter is applied to each pixel in the image, one at a time.

    Note:

    You can click Save button and save the custom filter as .ACF file. Click Load to load an already saved custom filter.

High Pass

The High Pass filter retains edge details in the specified radius where sharp color transitions occur and suppresses the rest of the image. (A radius of 0.1 pixel keeps only edge pixels.) The filter removes low-frequency detail in an image and has an effect opposite to that of the Gaussian Blur filter.

Note:

You can use the High Pass filter to extract line art and large black-and-white areas from scanned images. To do so, apply the filter before using the Filter > Adjustments > Threshold command or converting the image to bitmap mode.

  1. Select Filter > Other > High Pass.

  2. Adjust the radius of the filter by moving the Radius slider.

  3. Click OK.

Maximum and Minimum

The Maximum and Minimum filters look at individual pixels in a selection, like the Median filter. Within a specified radius, the Maximum and Minimum filters replace the current pixel’s brightness value with the highest or lowest brightness value of the surrounding pixels. The Maximum filter has the effect of applying a choke—spreading out white areas and choking in black areas. The Minimum filter has the effect of applying a spread—spreading out black areas and shrinking white areas.

Offset

The Offset filter moves a selection a specified amount to the right horizontally or down vertically, leaving an empty space at the selection’s original location. Depending on the size of the selection, you can fill the empty area with a transparent background, with the edge pixels, or with pixels from the right or bottom edges of an image.

Plug‑in filters

You can install plug‑in filters developed by non-Adobe software developers. Once installed, the plug‑in filters appear at the bottom of the Filter menu unless the developer has specified another location.

If you are interested in creating plug‑in modules, contact Adobe Systems Developer Support.

Note:

In Windows Application version of Photoshop Elements, plug-ins are not available automatically and need to be added manually.

Note:

If you have problems or questions about a third-party plug‑in, contact the plug‑in’s manufacturer for support.

Digimarc filter

Photoshop Elements automatically scans opened images for Digimarc® watermarks. If a watermark is detected, the application displays a copyright symbol in the image window’s title bar and includes the information in the Copyright Status, Copyright Notice, and Owner URL sections of the File Info dialog box.

Detect the Digimarc filter

  1. Choose Filter > Digimarc > Read Watermark. If the filter finds a watermark, a dialog box displays the Digimarc ID, copyright year (if present), and image attributes.
  2. Click OK. If you have a web browser installed, click Web Lookup to get more information about the owner of the image. This option opens the browser and displays the Digimarc website, where contact details appear for the given Digimarc ID.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy