基底凸现

“基底凸现”滤镜将图像转换为好像是在低凸现中雕刻的一样,光照可突出表面的变化。图像的暗区呈现前景色,而亮区使用背景色。可以设置凸现细节和平滑度。

粉笔和炭笔

“粉笔和炭笔”滤镜重新绘制图像的高光和中间调,用粗糙粉笔绘制纯色中间调灰色背景。阴影区域用黑色对角炭笔线条替换。炭笔用前景色绘制,粉笔用背景色绘制。可以设置描边压力以及炭笔和粉笔区域。

炭笔

“炭笔”滤镜重新绘制图像以创建涂抹效果。主要边缘以粗线条绘制,而中间色调用对角描边进行素描。炭笔是前景色,纸张是背景色。可以设置炭笔厚度、图像细节级别以及亮/暗平衡。

铬黄

“铬黄”滤镜通过将高光用作反射表面中的高点,将阴影用作反射表面中的低点,提供磨光铬黄表面。可以设置铬黄表面细节和平滑度的色阶。

注意:

应用“铬黄”滤镜后,使用“色阶”对话框可以增加图像的对比度。

动漫

“动漫”滤镜(“滤镜”>“素描”>“动漫”)创建的图像具有动漫大师手绘图像的效果。可调整最后的结果,以包括您所需的细节级别。主控件用于更改颜色范围(柔化)、重现的颜色数量(阴影)、如何从一种颜色过度到另一种彩色(斜度)以及颜色的清晰度(自然饱和度)。 除此之外,您还可以调整用于绘制形状的笔触的粗细。

炭精笔

“炭精笔”滤镜在图像上模拟浓黑和纯白的炭精笔纹理。“炭精笔”滤镜在暗区使用前景色,在亮区使用背景色。可以设置前景和背景突出的色阶以及纹理选项。纹理选项使图像看起来就像在纹理(如画布和砖)上画的一样,例如,就像透过玻璃块观看一样。

注意:

要获得更逼真的效果,可以在应用此滤镜之前,将前景色改为常用的“炭精笔”颜色(黑色、深褐色或血红色)。要获得更柔和的效果,请向其添加一些前景色,将背景色更改为白色。

绘图小说滤镜

“绘图小说”滤镜(“滤镜”>“素描”>“绘图小说”)创建的图像类似于绘图小说风格的素描艺术作品。 绘图小说作品仅限于灰色和黑白阴影。 您可以对结果进行的调整包括:图像中白色的总量(暗度)、结果中可用的细节量(清洁外观)、对比度级别(对比度)以及用于定义外形和轮廓的笔触粗细。

绘图笔

“绘图笔”滤镜使用较细的线性油墨描边以捕捉原始图像中的细节,对于扫描的图像效果尤为明显。此滤镜使用前景色作为油墨,并使用背景色作为纸张,以替换原图像中的颜色。可以设置描边长度和方向以及亮/暗平衡。

半调图案

“半调图案”滤镜在保持连续的色调范围的同时,模拟半调网屏的效果。可以设置半调大小、对比度以及图案类型。

便条纸

“便条纸”滤镜通过组合“浮雕”滤镜和“颗粒”滤镜的效果,模拟手工制纸的纹理。图像的暗区显示为纸张上层中的洞,使背景色显示出来。 可以设置图像平衡、粒度和凸现。

笔墨

“笔墨”滤镜(“滤镜”>“素描”>“笔墨”)可模拟其最接近形状的艺术素描效果。要确保您可以得到最佳效果,请调整墨水相关的设置以保留细节(“细节”)、艺术笔触粗细(“宽度”)、较暗面的饱和度(“暗度”)以及对比度级别(对比度)。 您也可以操作钢笔设置,以便通过选择颜色(色相)、对比度值(对比度)和颜色的必需填充度(填充)等设置在图像中引入主导颜色。

影印

“影印”滤镜模拟影印图像的效果。较大区域的暗度会导致仅在其边缘的周围进行拷贝,并且半调会背离纯黑或纯白。可以设置细节和暗度的色阶。

塑料效果

“塑料效果”滤镜将图层塑造成 3D 塑料的效果,然后使用前景色和背景色对结果进行着色。暗区凸起,亮区凹陷。可以设置图像平衡、平滑度和光照方向。

网状

“网状”滤镜模拟胶片乳胶的可控收缩和扭曲来创建图像,使之在阴影区域呈结块状,在高光区域呈轻微颗粒状。可以设置浓度、前景和背景色阶。

图章

“图章”滤镜简化图像,使其看似用橡皮图章或木制图章制作而成。可以设置平滑度以及亮和暗之间的平衡。此滤镜用于黑白图像时效果最佳。

撕边

“撕边”滤镜将图像重建为粗糙的、被撕掉的纸片,然后使用前景色和背景色对图像进行着色。可以设置图像平衡、平滑度和对比度。对于由文本或高对比度对象组成的图像,此滤镜尤其有用。

水彩画纸

“水彩画纸”滤镜使用斑斑点点的的涂抹,使图像看起来就像在纤维性的湿纸上绘制的一样,使颜色流动并且混合在一起。可以设置纸张的纤维长度、亮度和对比度。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Bas Relief

The Bas Relief filter transforms an image to appear carved in low relief and lit to accent the surface variations. Dark areas of the image take on the foreground color, light areas use the background color. You can set relief detail and smoothness.

Chalk & Charcoal

The Chalk & Charcoal filter redraws an image’s highlights and midtones with a solid midtone gray background drawn in coarse chalk. Shadow areas are replaced with black diagonal charcoal lines. The charcoal is drawn in the foreground color, the chalk in the background color. You can set stroke pressure, and the charcoal and chalk areas.

Charcoal

The Charcoal filter redraws an image to create a smudged effect. Major edges are boldly drawn, and midtones are sketched using a diagonal stroke. Charcoal is the foreground color, and the paper is the background color. You can set the charcoal thickness, level of image detail, and light/dark balance.

Chrome

The Chrome filter gives the image a polished chrome surface using highlights as high points and shadows as low points in the reflecting surface. You can set the level of chrome surface detail and smoothness.

Note:

After applying the Chrome filter, use the Levels dialog box to add more contrast to the image.

Comic

The Comic filter (Filter > Sketch > Comic) creates the impression that the image was hand-created by a comic artist. The final outcome can be adjusted to include the level of detailing that you need. The main controls are to change the range of colors (Soften), the number of colors reproduced (Shades), how the colors transition from one to another (steepness), and the vividness of the colors (Vibrance). In addition to this, you can adjust the thickness of the pen strokes that are used to outline shapes.

Conté Crayon

The Conté Crayon filter replicates the texture of dense dark and pure white Conté crayons on an image. The Conté Crayon filter uses the foreground color for dark areas and the background color for light areas. You can set the level of foreground and background emphasis, and texture options. Texture options make images appear as if they were painted onto textures, such as canvas and brick, or viewed through glass blocks, for example.

Note:

For a more realistic effect, change the foreground color to one of the common Conté Crayon colors (black, sepia, or sanguine) before applying this filter. For a muted effect, change the background color to white with some foreground color added to it.

Graphic Novel

The Graphic Novel filter (Filter > Sketch > Graphic Novel) creates the impression that the image was sketched for the graphic novel genre of artwork. Graphic novel artwork is restricted to shades of grey, and black and white. The adjustments you can make to the outcome include the overall amount of whites in the image (Darkness), the amount of details available in the outcome (Clean Look), the contrast levels (Contrast), and the thickness of the strokes used to define shapes and outlines.

Graphic Pen

The Graphic Pen filter uses fine, linear ink strokes to capture the details in the original image and is especially striking with scanned images. The filter replaces color in the original image, using the foreground color for ink and background color for paper. You can set the stroke length and direction, and the light/dark balance.

Halftone Pattern

The Halftone Pattern filter simulates the effect of a halftone screen while maintaining the continuous range of tones. You can set the halftone size, contrast, and pattern type.

Note Paper

The Note Paper filter simulates the texture of handmade paper by combining the effects of the Emboss and Grain filters. Dark areas in the image appear as holes in the top layer of paper, revealing the background color. You can set the image balance, graininess, and relief.

Pen and Ink

The Pen and Ink filter (Filter > Sketch > Pen and Ink) simulates artistic sketching to its closest form. To ensure that you get the best effects, adjust ink-related settings to preserve details (Detail), the thickness of artistic strokes (Width), the saturation of darker aspects (Darkness), and the contrast levels (Contrast). You can also manipulate the Pen settings to introduce a dominant color in the image with settings like choice of color (Hue), contrast values (Contrast), and degree to which the color must be filled (Fill).

Photocopy

The Photocopy filter simulates the effect of photocopying an image. Large areas of darkness tend to copy only around their edges, and midtones fall away to either solid black or white. You can set the level of detail and darkness.

Plaster

The Plaster filter molds the layer into a 3D plaster effect, and then colorizes the result using the foreground and background color. Dark areas are raised, light areas are sunken. You can set the image balance, smoothness, and light direction.

Reticulation

The Reticulation filter simulates the controlled shrinking and distorting of film emulsion to create an image that appears clumped in the shadow areas and lightly grained in the highlights. You can set the density, foreground, and background levels.

Stamp

The Stamp filter simplifies the image so that it seems made with a rubber or wood stamp. You can set the smoothness, and the balance between light and dark. This filter works best with black-and-white images.

Torn Edges

The Torn Edges filter reconstructs the image as ragged, torn pieces of paper, and then colorizes the image using the foreground and background color. You can set the image balance, smoothness, and contrast. This filter is particularly useful for images consisting of text or high-contrast objects.

Water Paper

The Water Paper filter uses blotchy daubs that appear to be painted onto fibrous, damp paper, causing the colors to flow and blend. You can set the paper’s fiber length, brightness, and contrast.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy