注意:

您将可查看有关 Photoshop Lightroom Classic(以前为 Lightroom CC)的帮助。
不是您的版本?查看 Photoshop Lightroom 的帮助。

颜色难题

数字摄影工作流程中的设备无法复制人眼可见的全部颜色范围。每个设备都在特定的色彩空间内运行,这简单说明了该设备可记录、存储、编辑或输出颜色的范围或色域。有些色彩空间较大。例如,CIE Lab 空间较大;许多 Web 浏览器使用的 sRGB 空间相对较小。

除此之外,每个设备使用 RGB 颜色模式或 CMYK 颜色模式来描述颜色。相机和显示器使用 RGB;打印机使用 CMYK。

Lightroom Classic CC 中的各种色域
各种设备和图像的色域

A. Lab 色彩空间 B. 图像的色彩空间 C. 设备的色彩空间 

由于色彩空间不同,颜色常常存在差异,这取决于查看颜色的位置。色彩管理系统使用配置文件调解设备之间的颜色差异,以便您轻松预测在共享或打印照片时看到的颜色。

在 Lightroom Classic CC 中使用配置文件匹配颜色
使用配置文件匹配颜色

A. 配置文件描述相机和图像的色彩空间。 B. 色彩管理系统使用配置文件来标识图像的实际颜色。 C. 显示器的配置文件告知色彩管理系统如何将图像的颜色转换到显示器的色彩空间。 D. 色彩管理系统使用打印机配置文件,将图像的颜色转换到打印机的色彩空间,以便打印出来的颜色正确显示。 

Lightroom Classic CC 使用与设备无关的色彩空间来显示颜色,可简化色彩管理。这意味着在 Lightroom Classic CC 工作之前,您需要做的所有工作就是校准显示器。然后当准备输出照片时,在 Lightroom Classic CC 中选择颜色设置或颜色配置文件。

Lightroom Classic CC 如何管理颜色

Lightroom Classic CC 主要使用 Adobe RGB 色彩空间来显示颜色。Adobe RGB 色域包括数码相机可拍摄的大多数颜色以及无法使用较小的 Web 友好 sRGB 色彩空间定义的一些可印颜色(尤其是青色和蓝色)。

Lightroom Classic CC 使用 Adobe RGB:

  • 在“图库”、“地图”、“画册”、“幻灯片”、“打印”和“Web”模块中预览时
  • 以草稿模式打印时
  • 在导出的 PDF 幻灯片和上载的 Web 画廊中
  • 当您向 Blurb.com 发送画册时(但是,如果从“画册”模块将画册导出为 PDF 或 JPEG,则可以选择 sRGB 或其他颜色配置文件。)
  • 针对使用“发布服务”面板上载到 Facebook 及其他照片共享网站的照片

在“修改照片”模块中,Lightroom Classic CC 默认使用 ProPhoto RGB 色彩空间显示预览。ProPhoto RGB 包含数码相机可拍摄的所有颜色,是编辑图像的极佳之选。在“修改照片”模块中,还可以使用“软打样”面板在不同色彩管理的打印条件下预览颜色的显示效果。

在 Lightroom Classic CC 中使用软打样来预览图像的最终输出
在 Lightroom Classic CC 中使用软打样来预览图像的最终输出

A. 图像在“修改照片”模块中进行编辑。 B. 图像的颜色值被转换到所选打印条件的色彩空间 C. Lightroom Classic CC 可显示打样配置文件对图像颜色值的诠释。 

从 Lightroom Classic CC 导出或打印照片时,您可以选择配置文件或色彩空间来确定您在 Lightroom Classic CC 中看到的颜色如何显示在接收您发送照片的设备上。例如,如果您要联机共享照片,可以使用 sRGB 导出。如果您要打印(不在草稿模式中),可以为您的设备选择自定义颜色配置文件。

请参阅导出文件设置设置打印色彩管理

校准显示器

要使 Lightroom Classic CC 可靠一致地显示颜色,请校准显示器。校准显示器时,要调整显示器,使其符合已知的规范。校准显示器后,您可以选择将设置存储为显示器的颜色配置文件。

  1. 如果校准 CRT 显示器,请确保至少已经打开显示器半个小时。这会使显示器有足够的时间预热,并生成更稳定的输出。
  2. 设置房间的环境照明,以与您通常工作所处的照明条件的亮度和颜色一致。

  3. 请确保您的显示器显示千种颜色或更多。最好确保显示器显示数百万色或者 24 位或更高。
  4. 移除显示器桌面上的彩色背景图案,并将您的桌面设置为中性灰。 文档周围杂乱的图案或明亮的颜色会干扰准确的色彩感知。
  5. 为获得最佳效果,请使用第三方软件和测量设备校准并配置您的显示器。一般来说,使用测量设备(如色度计)以及软件可以创建更准确的配置文件,因为工具所测得的显示器上显示的颜色要远比人眼准确。

    或者,使用 Windows 或 Mac OS 自带的显示器校准工具。要使用操作系统中的实用程序校准显示器,请参阅以下操作之一:

    注意:

    显示器的性能随着时间推移而下降,每隔一个月左右需重新校准显示器并创建显示器的配置文件。如果发现很难或不可能将显示器校准到标准值,说明显示器可能太旧并且已偏色。

多数配置文件生成软件会自动将新的配置文件指定为默认显示器配置文件。对于如何手动分配显示器配置文件的说明,请参阅您的操作系统的“帮助”。

安装颜色配置文件

在系统中添加设备时,通常也就安装了颜色配置文件。这些配置文件(通常称为“通用配置文件”或“预制配置文件”)的准确度因制造商而异。您还可以从自定配置文件服务中获取配置文件,从 Web 下载配置文件,或使用专业的配置设备创建自定配置文件

1. 要安装颜色配置文件,请将其复制到以下位置之一:

  • Windows 7、8:\Windows\system32\spool\drivers\color
  • Mac OS:/资源库/ColorSync/Profiles 或 /用户/[用户名]/资源库/ColorSync/Profiles

    提示:默认情况下,在 Mac OS 10.7 (Lion) 上,会隐藏用户的 Library 文件夹。如果在 Finder 中未看到该文件夹,按 Option 并单击“前往”菜单。然后,选择“图库”。请参阅访问隐藏用户库文件 | Mac OS 10.7 和更高版本

2. 重新启动 Lightroom Classic CC。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

The color conundrum

No device in the digital photographic workflow can reproduce the full range of colors viewable to the human eye. Each device operates within a specific color space, which simply describes a range, or gamut, of colors that the device can record, store, edit, or output. Some color spaces are bigger than others. For example, the CIE Lab space is large; the sRGB space, used by many web browsers, is relatively small.

In addition, each device describes color either additively, using the RGB color model, or subtractively, using the CMYK color model. Cameras and monitors use RGB; printers use CMYK.

Various color gamuts in Lightroom
Color gamuts of various devices and images

A. Lab color space B. An image's color spaces C. Device color spaces 

Because of these varying color spaces, colors often look different depending on where you view them. Color management systems use profiles to reconcile color differences among devices so that you can confidently predict the color that you'll see when you share or print photos.

Matching color with profiles in Lightroom
Matching color with profiles

A. Profiles describe the color spaces of the camera and the image. B. Using the profiles, the color management system identifies the image's actual colors. C. The monitor's profile tells the color management system how to translate the image's colors to the monitor's color space. D. Using the printer profile, the color management system translates the image's colors to the printer's color space, so the colors appear correctly in print. 

Lightroom simplifies color management by displaying colors using device-independent color spaces. This means that all you need to do before working in Lightroom is to calibrate your monitor. Then, when you’re in Lightroom, choose color settings or color profiles when you’re ready to output your photos.

How Lightroom manages color

Lightroom primarily uses the Adobe RGB color space to display colors. The Adobe RGB gamut includes most of the colors that digital cameras can capture as well as some printable colors (cyans and blues, in particular) that can’t be defined using the smaller, web-friendly sRGB color space.

Lightroom uses Adobe RGB:

  • for previews in the Library, Map, Book, Slideshow, Print, and Web modules
  • when printing in Draft mode
  • in exported PDF slideshows and uploaded web galleries
  • when you send a book to (If you export books as PDF or JPEG from the Book module, however, you can choose sRGB or a different color profile.)
  • for photos uploaded to Facebook and other photo-sharing sites using the Publish Services panel

In the Develop module, by default Lightroom displays previews using the ProPhoto RGB color space. ProPhoto RGB contains all of the colors that digital cameras can capture, making it an excellent choice for editing images. In the Develop module, you can also use the Soft Proofing panel to preview how color looks under various color-managed printing conditions.

Using a soft proof to preview the final output of an image in Lightroom
Using a soft proof to preview the final output of an image in Lightroom

A. Image is edited in the Develop module. B. Image's color values are translated to the color space of chosen print conditions C. Lightroom displays proof profile's interpretation of the image's color values. 

When you export or print photos from Lightroom, you can choose a profile or a color space to determine how the colors you see in Lightroom will appear on the device you’re sending the photo to. For example, you can export using sRGB if you’re going to share photos online. If you’re printing (other than Draft mode), you can choose a custom color profile for your device.

See Export file settings and Set print color management.

Calibrate your monitor

To help Lightroom display colors reliably and consistently, calibrate your monitor. When you calibrate your monitor, you are adjusting it so that it conforms to a known specification. After your monitor is calibrated, you can optionally save the settings as a color profile for your monitor.

  1. If you are calibrating a CRT monitor, make sure it has been turned on for at least a half hour. This gives it sufficient time to warm up and produce more consistent output.
  2. Set the ambient lighting in your room to be consistent with the brightness and color of the lighting conditions that you usually work under.

  3. Make sure your monitor is displaying thousands of colors or more. Ideally, make sure it is displaying millions of colors or 24-bit or higher.
  4. Remove colorful background patterns on your monitor desktop, and set your desktop to display neutral grays. Busy patterns or bright colors surrounding a document interfere with accurate color perception.
  5. For best results, calibrate and profile your monitor using third-party software and measuring devices. In general, using a measuring device such as a colorimeter along with software can create more accurate profiles because an instrument can measure the colors displayed on a monitor far more accurately than the human eye.

    Otherwise, use the monitor calibration tools that come with Windows or Mac OS. To calibrate your monitor using the utility in your operating system see one of the following:


    Monitor performance changes and declines over time; recalibrate and profile your monitor every month or so. If you find it difficult or impossible to calibrate your monitor to a standard, it may be too old and faded.

Most profiling software automatically assigns the new profile as the default monitor profile. For instructions on how to manually assign the monitor profile, see your operating system’s Help.

Install a color profile

Color profiles are often installed when a device is added to your system. The accuracy of these profiles (often called generic profiles or canned profiles) varies from manufacturer to manufacturer. You can also obtain profiles from a custom profile service, download profiles from the web, or create custom profiles using professional profiling equipment.

1. To install a color profile, copy it to one of the following locations:

  • Windows 7, 8: \Windows\system32\spool\drivers\color
  • Mac OS: /Library/ColorSync/Profiles or /Users/[user name]/Library/ColorSync/Profiles

    Tip: By default on Mac OS 10.7 (Lion), the user Library folder is hidden. If you don’t see it in the Finder, press Option and click the Go menu. Then, choose Library. See Access hidden user library files | Mac OS 10.7 and later.

2. Restart Lightroom.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy