注意:

您将可查看有关 Photoshop Lightroom Classic CC(以前为 Lightroom CC)的帮助。
不是您的版本?请查看有关全新 Photoshop Lightroom CC 的帮助。

您可以打开显示“图库”的第二个视图的窗口。这个副窗口会显示在“图库”模块中选择的照片,并使用在“网格”视图和“放大”视图的主 Lightroom Classic CC 窗口中指定的“图库”模块视图选项。无论您在哪个模块中操作,此副窗口都可以保持打开状态,因此很容易随时查看和选择不同的照片。如果运行 Lightroom Classic CC 的计算机连接有副显示器,您可以在该屏幕上显示副窗口。

使用多个窗口时,Lightroom Classic CC 将命令和编辑应用到在主应用程序窗口中选择的一张或多张照片,与副窗口中选择的照片无关。要将命令应用到副窗口中的一张或多张选定照片,右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 键单击 (Mac OS) 副窗口中“网格”、“比较”或“筛选”视图中的选定照片,并选择一个命令。

  1. 单击胶片显示窗格中的“副窗口”按钮 ,以打开副窗口。
    Lightroom Classic CC 图库模块和放大视图
    主窗口中的图库模块和副窗口中的放大视图(小图)

    默认情况下,副窗口会在“放大”视图中打开选定照片。如果您将副显示器连接到计算机,副窗口会以全屏幕显示在该显示器上自动打开。否则,Lightroom Classic CC 会打开浮动的“副显示窗口”。

  2. 要更改 Lightroom Classic CC 图库副窗口的视图模式,右键单击“副窗口”按钮,并且从菜单中选择一个选项。或者,在副窗口中单击“网格”、“放大”、“比较”或“筛选”。如果您有副显示器,还可以选择“幻灯片放映”选项。
  3. 指定视图选项。

    网格

    通过拖动“缩览图”滑块调整缩览图的大小并使用“图库过滤器”栏过滤照片。请参阅使用图库过滤器栏查找照片

    放大

    选择“正常”、“互动”或“锁定”。“正常”会显示主窗口中选定次数最多的照片。“互动”会显示主窗口胶片显示窗格或“网格”视图中指针下方的照片。“锁定”会显示选定的照片,即使您在主窗口中选择不同的照片。在副窗口的所有“放大”模式下,您可以调整缩放级别。

    您可以锁定任何照片,方法是在主窗口中右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 键单击 (Mac OS) 该照片并选择“锁定到副显示器”。或选择照片并按 Ctrl+Shift+Enter (Windows) 或 Command+Shift+Return (Mac OS)。在主窗口的“网格”视图中的缩览图和胶片显示窗格中,当前锁定到副显示器的照片会显示副窗口徽章 

    比较

    提供与主窗口的“比较”视图相同的功能。请参阅在“图库”模块中比较照片

    筛选

    提供与主窗口的“筛选”视图相同的功能。请参阅在“图库”模块中比较照片

    幻灯片放映

    (与副显示器配合使用)允许您在副显示器上播放当前所选文件夹或收藏夹的全屏幻灯片放映。单击“播放”来播放幻灯片放映;单击幻灯片,或按 Esc 结束幻灯片放映。要在“介绍屏幕”、“在介绍屏幕暂停”、“结束屏幕”和“重复”的“幻灯片放映”模块中覆盖当前选项,请选择“覆盖”,然后选择选项。

  4. (与副显示器配合使用)通过单击主窗口的“副显示器”按钮,并取消选择“全屏”,将副窗口显示为浮动窗口。
  5. (在副显示器的“全屏”模式下可用)单击主窗口的“副显示器”按钮,并选择“显示副显示器预览”,以打开允许您远程控制副窗口显示的小浮动窗口。使用“副显示器”预览窗口在副显示器上的“网格”、“放大”、“比较”、“筛选”和“幻灯片放映”视图之间切换。您还可以使用“副显示器”预览窗口来控制幻灯片放映的播放。从您的位置看不到副显示器时,可使用“副显示器”预览窗口。
  6. 要关闭副窗口,请单击“副窗口”按钮,或单击它并取消选择“显示”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Note:

You’re viewing help for Photoshop Lightroom Classic CC (formerly Lightroom CC).
Not your version? View help for the all-new Photoshop Lightroom CC.

You can open a window that displays a second view of the Library. This second window displays the photos that are selected in the Library module, and uses the Library module view options that are specified in the primary Lightroom Classic CC window for Grid and Loupe view. The second window can stay open regardless of which module you’re working in, so it’s easy to view and select different photos at any time. If you have a second monitor connected to the computer that runs Lightroom Classic CC, you can display the second window on that screen.

When working with multiple windows, Lightroom Classic CC applies commands and edits to the photo or photos that are selected in the main application window regardless of what is selected in the second window. To apply a command to one or more selected photos in the second window, right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Mac OS) the selected photos in Grid, Compare, or Survey view in the second window and choose a command.

  1. Click the Second Window button  in the Filmstrip to open the second window.
    Lightroom Classic CC Library module and Loupe view
    The Library module in the main window, and the Loupe view in the secondary window (inset)

    By default, the second window opens the selected photo in Loupe view. If you have a second monitor connected to the computer, the second window automatically opens on that monitor in full-screen display. Otherwise, Lightroom Classic CC opens a floating Secondary Display window.

  2. To change the view mode of the Lightroom Classic CC Library second window, right-click the Second Window button and choose an option from the menu. Or, click Grid, Loupe, Compare, or Survey in the second window. If you have a second monitor, you can also select the Slideshow option.
  3. Specify view options.

    Grid

    Resize thumbnails by dragging the Thumbnails slider and filter photos using the Library Filter bar. See Find photos using the Library Filter bar.

    Loupe

    Choose Normal, Live, or Locked. Normal displays the most-selected photo from the primary window. Live displays the photo that is under the pointer in the Filmstrip or Grid view in the primary window. Locked displays the selected photo even if you choose a different photo in the primary window. In all Loupe modes in the second window, you can adjust the zoom level.

    You can lock any photo by right-clicking (Windows) or Control-clicking (Mac OS) it in the main window and choosing Lock To Second Monitor. Or select the photo and press Ctrl+Shift+Enter (Windows) or Command+Shift+Return (Mac OS). The photo that is currently locked to the second monitor displays a second-window badge  in the Filmstrip and in the thumbnail in Grid view of the main window.

    Compare

    Offers the same functionality as the Compare view in the primary window. See Compare photos in the Library module.

    Survey

    Offers the same functionality as the Survey view in the primary window. See Compare photos in the Library module.

    Slideshow

    (Available with a second monitor) Allows you to play a full-screen slide show of the currently selected folder or collection on a second monitor. Click Play to play the slide show; click the slide or press Esc to end it. To override the current options in the Slideshow module for Intro Screen, Pause On Intro, Ending Screen, and Repeat, select Override and then select the option.

  4. (Available with a second monitor) Display the second window as a floating window by clicking the Second Monitor button in the main window and deselecting Full Screen.
  5. (Available in Full Screen mode on a second monitor) Click the Second Monitor button in the main window and choose Show Second Monitor Preview to open a small floating window that lets you remotely control the second monitor display. Use the Second Monitor preview window to toggle between Grid, Loupe, Compare, Survey, and Slideshow views on the second monitor. You can also use the Second Monitor preview window to control playback of the slide show. The Second Monitor preview window is meant to be used when your second monitor is not visible from your location.
  6. To close the second window, click the Second Window button, or click it and deselect Show.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy