了解如何从现有文档创建 Dreamweaver 模板、使用“资源”面板来创建一个新模板或创建 Contribute 站点的模板。

可以基于现有文档(如 HTML)创建模板,也可以从新文档创建模板。

创建模板后,可以插入模板区域,并为代码颜色和模板区域高亮颜色设置模板的首选参数。

注意:

您可以在模板的“设计备注”文件中存储关于模板的附加信息(如创作者、上一次更改的时间或做出某些布局决定的原因)。基于模板的文档不继承模板的设计备注。

注意:

Dreamweaver CC 中的模板与某些其他 Adobe Creative Cloud 产品中的模板的不同之处在于,默认情况下 Dreamweaver 模板的页面中的各部分是固定的(即不可编辑)。

基于现有文档创建模板

可以基于现有文档创建模板

  1. 打开要另存为模板的文档。
  2. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 选择“插入”>“模板”>“创建模板”。 

    • 在“插入”面板的“常用”类别中,从下拉菜单中选择“模板”,然后选择“创建模板”选项。

    注意:

    除非您以前选择了“不再显示此对话框”,否则您会收到一个警告,指出您正在保存的文档中没有可编辑区域。单击“确定”将文档另存为模板,或单击“取消”退出此对话框而不创建模板。

  3. 从“站点”弹出菜单中选择一个用来保存模板的站点,然后在“另存为”字段中为模板输入一个唯一的名称。

    从现有文档创建模板
    从现有文档创建模板

  4. 单击“保存”。Dreamweaver 将模板文件以文件扩展名 .dwt 保存在站点的本地根文件夹中的 Templates 文件夹中。如果该 Templates 文件夹在站点中尚不存在,Dreamweaver 将在您保存新建模板时自动创建该文件夹。

    注意:

    不要将模板移动到 Templates 文件夹之外或者将任何非模板文件放在 Templates 文件夹中。此外,不要将 Templates 文件夹移动到本地根文件夹之外。这样做将在模板中的路径中引起错误。

使用“资源”面板来创建新模板

  1. 在“资源”面板(“窗口”>“资源”)中,选择面板左侧的“模板”图标。

  2. 单击“资源”面板底部的“新建模板”图标。

    一个新的、无标题模板将添加到“资源”面板的模板列表中。

  3. 在模板仍处于选定状态时,输入模板的名称,然后按 Enter (Windows) 或 Return (Macintosh)。

    Dreamweaver 在“资源”面板和 Templates 文件夹中创建一个空模板。

关于为 Contribute 站点创建模板

您可以使用 Dreamweaver 来创建模板,以帮助 Adobe® Contribute® 用户创建新页面,为您的站点提供一致的外观,并使您可以同时更新多个页面的布局。

在您创建模板并将其上传到服务器之后,连接到您的站点的所有 Contribute 用户都可以使用该模板,除非您已为某些 Contribute 角色设置了模板使用限制。如果您已设置了模板使用限制,您可能需要将每一个新模板添加到 Contribute 用户可使用的模板的列表中(请参阅管理 Contribute)。

注意:

请确保每个 Contribute 用户的站点定义中定义的站点根文件夹与在 Dreamweaver 站点定义中定义的站点根文件夹相同。如果用户的站点根文件夹与您的根文件夹不匹配,则该用户将无法使用模板。

除了 Dreamweaver 模板之外,您还可使用 Contribute 管理工具创建非 Dreamweaver 模板。非 Dreamweaver 模板是 Contribute 用户可用来创建新页面的现有页面;它类似于 Dreamweaver 模板,只不过基于它的页面在您更改该模板时不会更新。另外,非 Dreamweaver 模板不能包含 Dreamweaver 模板元素,例如可编辑的、锁定的、重复的和可选的区域。

当 Contribute 用户在包含 Dreamweaver 模板的站点内创建新文档时,Contribute 会在“新建页面”对话框中列出可用的模板(包括 Dreamweaver 和非 Dreamweaver 模板)。

若要在站点中包含使用拉丁语‑1 以外的编码的页面,可能需要创建模板(Dreamweaver 模板或非 Dreamweaver 模板)。Contribute 用户可以编辑使用任意编码的页面,但是,当 Contribute 用户创建新的空白页面时,则会使用拉丁语‑1 编码。若要创建使用其他编码的页面,Contribute 用户可创建使用其他编码的现有页面的一个副本,或利用使用其他编码的模板。但是,如果站点中没有使用其他编码的页面和模板,则必须先在 Dreamweaver 中创建使用其他编码的页面或模板。

为 Contribute 站点创建模板

  1. 选择“站点”>“管理站点”。
  2. 双击要编辑的站点。

  3. 在“站点设置”对话框中,选择“高级设置”>“Contribute”。

  4. 您需要启用 Contribute 兼容性(如果尚未这样做)。

    选择“启用 Contribute 兼容性”,然后输入站点根 URL。

  5. 单击“在 Contribute 中管理站点”。
  6. 如果出现提示,请输入管理员密码,然后单击“确定”。
  7. 在“用户和角色”类别中,选择角色,然后单击“编辑角色设置”按钮。
  8. 选择“新建页面”类别,然后将现有页面添加到“通过从此列表中复制页面来创建新页面”选项下的列表中。

    有关详细信息,请参阅“管理 Contribute”

  9. 单击“确定”两次关闭对话框。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

The user interface has been simplified in Dreamweaver CC and later. As a result, you may not find some of the options described in this article in Dreamweaver CC and later. For more information, see this article.

About creating Dreamweaver templates

You can create a template from an existing document (such as an HTML, Adobe ColdFusion, or Microsoft Active Server Pages document) or you can create a template from a new document.


Support for ColdFusion and ASP are removed in Dreamweaver CC and later.

After you create a template, you can insert template regions, and set template preferences for code color and template region highlight color.


You can store additional information about a template (such as who created it, when it was last changed, or why you made certain layout decisions) in a Design Notes file for the template. Documents based on a template do not inherit the template’s Design Notes.


Templates in Adobe Dreamweaver differ from templates in some other Adobe Creative Suite products in that page sections of Dreamweaver templates are fixed (or uneditable) by default.

For a tutorial on creating templates, see

For a tutorial on using templates, see

Create a template from an existing document

You can create a template from an existing document.

  1. Open the document you want to save as a template.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • Select File > Save As Template.

    • In the Common category of the Insert panel, click the Templates button, then select Make Template from the pop-up menu.


    Unless you selected Don’t Show This Dialog Again in the past, you’ll receive a warning that says the document you’re saving has no editable regions. Click OK to save the document as a template, or click Cancel to exit this dialog box without creating a template.

  3. Select a site to save the template in from the Site pop‑up menu, and then enter a unique name for the template in the Save As box.
  4. Click Save. Dreamweaver saves the template file in the site’s Templates folder in the local root folder of the site, with a .dwt filename extension. If the Templates folder does not already exist in the site, Dreamweaver automatically creates it when you save a new template.


    Do not move your templates out of the Templates folder, or put any non-template files in the Templates folder. Also, do not move the Templates folder out of your local root folder. Doing so causes errors in paths in the templates.

Use the Assets panel to create a new template

  1. In the Assets panel (Window > Assets), select the Templates category on the left side of the panel .
  2. Click the New Template button  at the bottom of the Assets panel.

    A new, untitled template is added to the list of templates in the Assets panel.

  3. While the template is still selected, enter a name for the template, then press Enter (Windows) or Return (Macintosh).

    Dreamweaver creates a blank template in the Assets panel and in the Templates folder.

About creating templates for Contribute sites

Using Dreamweaver, you can create templates to help Adobe® Contribute® users create new pages, to provide a consistent look and feel for your site, and to enable you to update the layout of many pages at once.

When you create a template and upload it to the server, it becomes available to all Contribute users who connect to your site, unless you’ve set restrictions on template use for certain Contribute roles. If you have set restrictions on template use, you might need to add each new template to the list of templates a Contribute user can use (see Administering Contribute).


Make sure that the site root folder defined in each Contribute user’s site definition is the same as the site root folder defined in your site definition in Dreamweaver. If a user’s site root folder doesn’t match yours, that user won’t be able to use templates.

In addition to Dreamweaver templates, you can create non-Dreamweaver templates using the Contribute administration tools. A non-Dreamweaver template is an existing page that Contribute users can use to create new pages; it’s similar to a Dreamweaver template, except that pages that are based on it don’t update when you change the template. Also, non-Dreamweaver templates can’t contain Dreamweaver template elements such as editable, locked, repeating, and optional regions.

When a Contribute user creates a new document within a site containing Dreamweaver templates, Contribute lists the available templates (both Dreamweaver and non-Dreamweaver templates) in the New Page dialog box.

New Page dialog box
The New Page dialog box lists the available templates

To include pages that use encodings other than Latin‑1 in your site, you might need to create templates (either Dreamweaver templates or non-Dreamweaver templates). Contribute users can edit pages that use any encoding, but when a Contribute user creates a new blank page, it uses the Latin‑1 encoding. To create a page that uses a different encoding, a Contribute user can create a copy of an existing page that uses a different encoding, or can use a template that uses a different encoding. However, if there are no pages or templates in the site that use other encodings, then you must first create a page or a template in Dreamweaver that uses that other encoding.

Create a template for a Contribute site

  1. Select Site > Manage Sites.
  2. Select a site and click Edit.
  3. In the Site Setup dialog box, select the Contribute category.
  4. If you haven’t already done so, you need to enable Contribute compatibility.

    Select Enable Contribute Compatibility, and then enter a site root URL.

  5. Click Administer Site In Contribute.
  6. If prompted, enter the administrator password, and then click OK.
  7. In the Users And Roles category, select a role, and then click the Edit Role Settings button.
  8. Select the New Pages category, and then add existing pages to the list under Create A New Page By Copying A Page From This List.

    For more information, see Administering Contribute.

  9. Click OK twice to close the dialog boxes.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy