注意:

  Typekit 现已更名为 Adobe Fonts,包含在 Creative Cloud 和其他订阅中。了解详情

您可以使用 Enterprise ID 或 Federated ID 访问学校或组织提供的 Adobe 产品和服务。您可能已经拥有使用 Adobe ID 的个人帐户或以前的帐户。如果您的两个帐户使用的是同一个电子邮件地址,则可以指定登录时使用的帐户类型。虽然这两个帐户使用的电子邮件地址相同,但它们是不同的帐户。它们不会自动共享或传输任何数据。

有关 Enterprise ID 以及如何登录的信息,请参阅 Enterprise ID 常见问题解答

登录时选择帐户类型

如果您的 Adobe ID 和 Enterprise/Federated ID 帐户使用的是同一个电子邮件地址,则可以指定登录时使用的帐户类型。

  1. 在“登录”屏幕上,输入您的电子邮件地址。此时,会出现“帐户选择器”屏幕。

    使用您的电子邮件地址登录
  2. 要选择帐户类型,请单击 Adobe IDEnterprise ID

    选择帐户类型
  3. 输入您的密码或按照贵组织的单点登录流程进行操作。

    注意:

    确保您输入与每个帐户类型相对应的正确密码。

切换帐户类型的影响

以企业用户身份登录时,您会以组织管理员创建的新用户身份登录。您可以将此帐户视为一个单独的帐户,与您当前使用的帐户不同。

由于企业用户实际上是新用户,因此与该用户关联的数据不会自动传输到 Enterprise ID 或 Federated ID 帐户。此数据包括设计库、文件、字体、应用程序设置、Adobe Color 主题和 Behance 组合。此数据仍可通过 Adobe ID 帐户使用。如果您需要访问此数据,则需要在这些帐户之间手动迁移数据。

应用程序

应用程序和服务的授权与帐户类型相关联。注销,然后重新登录即可刷新与帐户关联的授权。例如,如果您有一款可免费使用 Adobe ID 帐户(个人)的应用程序,如在试用模式下工作的 Photoshop 或 Acrobat。在该应用程序中,选择帮助 > 注销,然后重新登录以授权该应用程序。

如果您的计算机上安装了 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序,请选择 > 首选项 > 帐户,然后单击从 Creative Cloud 注销

资产:文件和市场

在线存储的文件仍然与其原始帐户保持关联。要将文件从 Adobe ID 帐户传输到企业帐户,请从现有的 Adobe ID 帐户下载文件,然后将其上传到企业帐户。

如果您使用 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序同步文件,则在切换帐户类型后,Creative Cloud Files 文件夹将显示为空。现有的 Creative Cloud Files 文件夹将被重命名以避免冲突,并且所有之前同步的文件都位于现在重命名的文件夹中。要恢复文件,请导航到主页位置,然后将文件从已重命名的 Creative Cloud 文件夹复制到 Creative Cloud Files 文件夹。

注意:

不保留与文件关联的评论和版本信息。

Creative Cloud Market 资产和 Design Libraries 数据都是特定于帐户的。您可以再次下载资产并创建 Design Libraries。

Adobe Fonts

在您的桌面上激活的字体仅在您登录到 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序时才可用。当您使用 Enterprise ID 登录时,通过 Adobe ID 激活的字体将不可用。 

您可以在桌面上激活字体。如果诸如 InDesign 和 Illustrator 之类的应用程序遇到文档中缺失字体的情况,那么它们也会提示您激活字体。

Behance

您有两个并存的 Behance 帐户,其中一个与您的 Adobe ID 关联,另一个与您的 Enterprise ID 关联。没有直接的方法从 Behance 迁移数据。作为一种解决方案,您可以为 Behance 执行以下操作:

  1. 使用您的 Enterprise ID 或 Federated ID 创建一个 Behance 帐户。
  2. 使用您的 Adobe ID 登录到现有帐户。
  3. 将现有帐户中的项目设置为与新帐户共同拥有。
  4. 或者,登录您的新帐户并删除旧帐户的共同所有者。此过程将会迁移内容,但不涉及迁移与旧帐户关联的评论和关注者。

Adobe Color

若要获取帮助,以了解如何将数据从 Adobe ID 迁移至 Enterprise 或 Federated ID,请安排您的管理员使用 Adobe 支持来记录票据。

同步设置

要同步设置,请使用您的 Adobe ID 登录应用程序、同步相关设置,然后注销。接下来,使用 Enterprise ID 或 Federated ID 登录。随后,桌面上的最新设置就会同步到使用 Enterprise ID 或 Federated ID 的 Creative Cloud 中。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

You can access Adobe products and services provided by your school or organization using an Enterprise ID or Federated ID. You may also have a personal or former account that uses an Adobe ID. If both of your accounts use the same email address, you can specify the account type to use while signing in. These two accounts share the email address, but are distinct accounts. No data is shared or transferred automatically.

For information on Enterprise IDs and how to sign in, see Enterprise ID FAQ.

Choose account type at sign in

It is possible that you already have an Adobe ID associated with your work email. You may have signed up with an Adobe ID that uses the same email address as your Enterprise ID. If your email address is associated with an Adobe ID as well as an Enterprise ID, you can choose which account to sign in with.

  1. On the Sign In screen, enter your email address. The Account Chooser screen appears if the email address is associated with both an Adobe ID and an Enterprise ID.

    Sign in with your email address
  2. To choose an account type, click Adobe ID or Enterprise ID.

    Choose an account type
  3. Enter your password or follow your organization's single sign in process.

    Note:

    Ensure that you're entering the correct password associated with each account type.

Impact of switching account types

When you sign in as an enterprise user, you're signing in as a new user created by your organization's administrator. You can think of this as a separate account, distinct from the one that you're currently using.

Data is associated with a user, and since an enterprise user is effectively a new user, such as design libraries, files, fonts, app settings, Adobe Color themes, and Behance portfolios are not automatically transferred to the Enterprise ID or Federated ID account. Data remains available with the Adobe ID account. If you need access to this data, it's necessary to manually migrate data between accounts.

Apps

Entitlements to apps and services are associated with the account type. Sign out, and then sign and back in to refresh the entitlements associated with an account. For example, if you have a free Adobe ID account (personal) apps such as Photoshop or Acrobat work in trial mode. In the app, choose Help > Sign Out and then sign back in to license the app.

If you have the Creative Cloud Desktop app on your computer, choose   > Preferences > Account and click Sign Out from Creative Cloud.

Assets: Files and market

Files stored online remain associated with its original account. To transfer files from Adobe ID account to enterprise account, download files from your existing Adobe ID account, and then upload them to the Enterprise or Federated ID account.

If your use the Creative Cloud desktop app to sync files, after switching account types, the Creative Cloud Files folder appears empty. The existing Creative Cloud Files folder is renamed to avoid a conflict and all your previously synced files are available in the now renamed folder. To reinstate files, navigate to the home location, and then copy files from the renamed Creative Cloud folder to the Creative Cloud Files folder.

Note: Comments and versions associated with the files are not retained.

Creative Cloud Market assets and Design Libraries data is also account-specific. You may need to download the assets again, and create new Design Libraries.

Typekit

Fonts synced to your desktop, are only available if you're signed in to the Creative Cloud for desktop app. When you sign in with an enterprise ID, fonts synced with the Adobe ID are unavailable. 

You can Add fonts from Typekit to resync fonts to your desktop. Apps such as InDesign and Illustrator also prompt you to sync fonts from Typekit if they encounter missing fonts in documents.

To restore all fonts from your Adobe ID account, you can also ask your Administrator to contact enterprise@typekit.com.

Note:

Typekit subscription upgrades and font purchases from the Typekit Marketplace are not available for Enterprise ID or Federated ID users.

Behance

You have two Behance accounts that co-exist, one associated with your Adobe ID and another with your Enterprise ID. There is no direct way to migrate the data from Behance. As a work-around, you could do the following for Behance:

  1. Create a Behance account using your Enterprise or Federated ID.
  2. Sign in to your existing account using your Adobe ID.
  3. Co-own the projects in the existing account with your new account.
  4. Optionally, sign in to your new account and remove the co-owner of your old account. This migrates the content, but not the comments and followers associated with the old account.

Adobe Color

To migrate data from an Adobe ID to an Enterprise or Federated ID, send a request to kuler-team@adobe.com.

Sync Settings

Sign in to an app with your Adobe ID, sync settings, sign out, and then sign in with the Enterprise or Federated ID. The latest settings on the desktop can then be synced to Creative Cloud using your Enterprise ID.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy