从 Flash SWF 文件内,您可以加载其他外部 SWF 文件作为资产。有几个原因需要加载外部 SWF 文件:

  • 由于一个项目可拆分为多个影片,因此单个 SWF 文件的大小比较小。较小的文件加载速度更快,并且可以更有效地管理内存。  
  • 它使您能够根据用户在您的影片中执行的操作来仅加载所需的内容。
  • 多个 SWF 文件可以连续播放,而无需使浏览器加载其他 HTML 页面。页面没有将暂停或刷新与重新加载相关联。
  • 它为组织您的项目资产提供了更大的灵活性。
  • 可创建不依赖于单个 SWF 文件的复杂用户界面。可将许多 SWF 文件合并在一起以创建该界面。合并 SWF 文件可简化编辑,因为可以修订较小的单个 SWF 文件同时又不影响界面的其他部分。
  • 多位作者可以通过处理不同的 FLA 文件来协作完成同一个项目。

将内容置于单独的 SWF 文件中类似于将内容置于其自身的影片剪辑符号中。其不同之处在于,内容存在于主 SWF 文件外部。您也可以加载图像文件,例如 JPG、PNG、GIF。

要从其他 SWF 文件中加载外部 SWF 文件,请使用以下选项之一:

  • ActionScript 3.0 Loader
  • ActionScript 2.0 loadMovie 命令
  • ActionScript 2.0 MovieClipLoader

使用 ActionScript 3.0 Loader 类

ActionScript 3.0 中的 Loader 类是 DisplayObject 的一个子类,可用于加载和显示外部内容。要加载 SWF 文件,可使用此类的 load 方法。load 方法具有一个必需参数,该参数是包含要加载内容的 URL 地址的 URLRequest 实例。

以下代码示例创建了一个 Loader 实例,并加载了一个名为“myExternalMovie.swf”的外部 SWF 文件。

var myLoader:Loader = new Loader();                     // create a new instance of the Loader class
var url:URLRequest = new URLRequest("ExternalSWF.swf"); // in this case both SWFs are in the same folder 
myLoader.load(url);                                     // load the SWF file
addChild(myLoader);                                     // add that instance to the display list, adding it to the Stage at 0,0

// (optional)
myLoader.x = 10;                                        // move the loaded SWF 10 pixels to the right (from the left edge)   
myLoader.y = 175;                                       // move the loaded SWF 175 pixels down from the top

// (optional) load a second external SWF file
var my2ndLoader:Loader = new Loader();
var url2:URLRequest = new URLRequest("ExternalSWF2.swf");
my2ndLoader.load(url2);
addChild(my2ndLoader);                                  // optionally, you could put the 2nd SWF beneath 
                                                        // the 1st by using addChildAt(my2ndLoader, 1);
                                                        // displacing the 1st SWF from position 1 to 2 in the display list

// (optional) scaling of the 2nd SWF file
my2ndLoader.scaleX = 2;                                 // scale the SWF horizontally by 200%
my2ndLoader.scaleY = 2;                                 // scale the SWF vertically by 200%

所加载的 SWF 文件 URL 可以是相对路径也可以是绝对路径。请参阅下面的相对路径以了解有关 Flash Player 如何处理 URL 的更多信息。有关 Loader 类的更多信息,请参阅《平台 ActionScript 语言参考》中的 Loader

root(如果可用)的引用始终反映 SWF 文件所表示的显示列表树结构部分中的最顶层显示对象。(对于图像,root 引用位图对象。)

注意:在 ActionScript 3.0 中,没有等同于 ActionScript 2.0 _lockroot_level 的属性。请参阅《ActionScript 3.0 开发人员指南》中的显示编程基础知识

使用 ActionScript 2.0 loadMovie 命令

loadMovie 命令可将外部 SWF 文件或图像加载到 MovieClip 中或 ActionScript 2.0 内其他级别的父影片中。

loadMovie 命令具有两种不同的形式:

  • MovieClip.loadMovie 方法:MovieClip 方法用于将外部内容加载到特定的影片剪辑实例中。
  • 全局 loadMovie 函数:全局 loadMovie 函数可用于将内容加载到影片或级别中。全局版本还有两个变体,即 loadMovieloadMovieNum。第一个变体将内容加载到影片或级别中,第二个变体 (loadMovieNum) 专门将内容加载到级别中。

MovieClip.loadMovie

在将外部内容加载到影片剪辑实例中时,Adobe 建议您使用 loadMovie 的 MovieClip 方法版本。此版本直接从要将内容加载到的影片剪辑中调用,并传递内容的 URL。

myMovieClipInstance.loadMovie("myExternalMovie.swf");  // here only the filename is given, indicating the SWF file 
                                                       // is in the same folder as the parent SWF.

所加载的内容 URL 可以是相对路径也可以是绝对路径。请参阅下面的相对路径以了解有关 Flash Player 如何处理 URL 的更多信息。

加载后的内容会显示在容器影片剪辑中。容器影片剪辑的位置以及其他基本属性将得以保留。但是,在容器影片剪辑内定义的任何自定义属性或函数不再存在。新内容将替换所有以前的内容(包括代码和类似于 onRelease 的事件处理程序)。因此,任何尝试对影片剪辑使用 onLoad 事件处理程序的操作都将无法执行。在这种情况下,请转而使用 MovieClipLoader 类(如下所示)。有关 MovieClip.loadMovie 的更多信息,请参阅《ActionScript 2.0 语言参考》中的 MovieClip.loadMovie

全局 loadMovie 和 loadMovieNum

loadMovie 命令还以全局函数的形式存在。此函数有两个必需参数:外部内容的 URL 和在其中加载内容的目标。目标参数可以是一个字符串,也可以是一个引用。以下代码行相当于将“myExternalMovie.swf”加载到名为 myContainer 的影片剪辑实例中:

loadMovie("myExternalMovie.swf", myContainer);    // the target myContainer is an object reference
loadMovie("myExternalMovie.swf", "myContainer");  // the target "myContainer" is a string

loadMovie 也可以将内容加载到 Flash Player 的不同级别中。Flash Player 中的级别类似于播放器层。多个影片可在同一个 Flash Player 实例中播放,而无需互相嵌套。每个级别代表一个唯一的根,其中影片可以不依赖于其他级别内的影片而独立播放(无需使用 _lockroot)。

您可以在 ActionScript 中使用 _level 后跟一个表示级别编号的数字来引用级别。加载到 Flash Player 的第一个影片处于 _level0。其他级别会添加到该级别之上。以下对 loadMovie 的调用将“myExternalMovie.swf”加载到级别 1,位于播放器中当前播放的影片之上。

loadMovie("myExternalMovie.swf", "_level1");

全局 loadMovie 函数的一个变体为 loadMovieNum。此方法与 loadMovie 很相似,只是它仅定位级别,而且是按编号而不是按名称定位。例如,要将一个外部 SWF 文件加载到级别 1 (_level1),可使用以下方法:

loadMovieNum("myExternalMovie.swf", 1);

在加载到级别时,Adobe 建议您使用 loadMovieNum 而非 loadMovie。有关更多信息,请参阅《ActionScript 2.0 语言参考》中的全局 loadMovie 部分。

使用 _lockroot 防止 _root 冲突

在将外部影片加载到其他影片中时,所加载的影片剪辑的 _root 引用会从其主时间轴更改为加载它的影片的时间轴。换句话说,_root 将始终引用层次结构中的最顶层时间轴。如果您不希望 _root 引用最顶层时间轴,请将加载的影片剪辑主时间轴的 _lockroot 属性设置为 true。此属性指示该时间轴的所有子项在引用 _root 时需引用该时间轴。

this._lockroot = true;     // add this code in the main timeline of the SWF file that will be loaded into another SWF

注意:_lockroot 属性仅在发布到 Flash Player 7 或更高版本时才可用。

使用 ActionScript 2.0 MovieClipLoader 类

ActionScript 2.0 中的 MovieClipLoader 类可以简化将外部内容加载到 MovieClip 实例中的过程。如之前所述,在将新内容加载到影片剪辑后,在这些影片剪辑中定义的变量和函数将被删除。无法执行类似于 onLoad 的回调。但是,MovieClipLoader 可作为这类事件的代理避开此限制。您可以创建单独的 MovieClipLoader 实例,以管理向其他影片剪辑中加载内容的操作。因此,这样就不会发生清除该影片剪辑内的变量或函数的情况。

在通过 MovieClipLoader 类将内容加载到影片剪辑中时,请首先为该类创建一个新实例。然后,使用 loadClip 将内容加载到目标影片剪辑中。在以下示例中,新内容将被加载到影片剪辑 myContainer 中。

var myLoader:MovieClipLoader = new MovieClipLoader();
myLoader.loadClip("myExternalMovie.swf", myContainer);

如果您希望了解内容加载过程,请在 MovieClipLoader 实例中使用 onLoadInit 事件处理程序。

var myLoader:MovieClipLoader = new MovieClipLoader(); 
myLoader.addListener(this); 
myLoader.loadClip("myExternalMovie.swf", myContainer); 

function onLoadInit(mc:MovieClip) 
    { 
        trace("content has been loaded into "+mc); 
    }

如果要进一步掌控有关将内容加载到影片剪辑中的信息,请使用 MovieClipLoader 类而不是 MovieClip.loadMovie。(例如,当您希望能够检查加载进度时,可使用此事件处理程序。)有关 MovieClipLoader 类的更多信息,请参阅《ActionScript 2.0 语言参考》中的 MovieClipLoader

注意:MovieClipLoader 类仅在发布到 Flash Player 7 或更高版本时才可用。

使用相对路径加载内容

LoaderloadMovie 中使用相对路径可能会产生混淆。由于任何 SWF 文件或影片剪辑的时间轴都可以执行 loadMovie 操作,那么请问“所加载的影片是相对于哪个时间轴的?”它相对于处在 _level0 的主时间轴,还是相对于执行影片加载操作的时间轴?答案很简单:加载的影片始终相对于加载它们的时间轴。请参阅相对 URL 未被正确引用 | Flash (tn_04157) 以查看有关相对路径的讨论,这也与加载外部 SWF 文件相关。

帧速率注意事项

在大多数情况下,加载的影片会继承父影片的帧速率。例如,帧速率为 12 fps 的 SWF 文件在被加载到帧速率为 24 fps 的影片中后,将以 24 fps 进行播放。唯一的例外是,当加载的影片在同步设为“流”的时间轴上包含声音时。只有在这种情况下,主影片才会继承加载的影片的帧速率,以确保该声音能够正常播放。

注意:ActionScript 3.0 允许您使用 Stage.frameRate 属性动态更改帧速率。

关键字:Flash Player, 加载影片; ActionScript; 脚本; 级别; 通知目标; 变量; 目标; 实例; SWF; loadMovie; tn_14190

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

From within a Flash SWF file, you can load other external SWF files as assets. There are several reasons to load external SWF files:

  • Because a project can be broken up into multiple movies, the individual SWF files are smaller in size. Smaller files load faster, and manage memory more efficiently.  
  • It lets you load only the content you need based on what the user is doing in your movie.
  • Multiple SWF files can be played in succession without making the browser load another HTML page. The pages don't have the pause or refresh associated with reloading.
  • It gives you greater flexibility about the organization of your project assets.
  • A complex user interface can be created that does not rely on a single SWF file. Many SWF files can be combined to create the interface. Combining SWF files simplifies editing, because an individual, smaller SWF file can be revised without affecting the other parts of the interface.
  • Multiple authors can collaborate on the same project by working on separate FLA files.

Placing content in a separate SWF file is similar to placing content in its own movie clip symbol. The difference is that the content exists outside the main SWF file. You can also load image files, such as JPG, PNG, GIF.

To load an external SWF file from within another SWF file, use one of the following:

  • The ActionScript 3.0 Loader class
  • The ActionScript 2.0 loadMovie command
  • The ActionScript 2.0 MovieClipLoader class

Using the ActionScript 3.0 Loader class

The Loader class in ActionScript 3.0 is a subclass of DisplayObject that you use to load and display external content. To load the SWF file, you use the load method of the class. The load method has one required parameter, an URLRequest instance containing the URL address of the content to load.

The following code example creates a Loader instance and loads an external SWF file named "myExternalMovie.swf."

var myLoader:Loader = new Loader();                     // create a new instance of the Loader class
var url:URLRequest = new URLRequest("ExternalSWF.swf"); // in this case both SWFs are in the same folder 
myLoader.load(url);                                     // load the SWF file
addChild(myLoader);                                     // add that instance to the display list, adding it to the Stage at 0,0

// (optional)
myLoader.x = 10;                                        // move the loaded SWF 10 pixels to the right (from the left edge)   
myLoader.y = 175;                                       // move the loaded SWF 175 pixels down from the top

// (optional) load a second external SWF file
var my2ndLoader:Loader = new Loader();
var url2:URLRequest = new URLRequest("ExternalSWF2.swf");
my2ndLoader.load(url2);
addChild(my2ndLoader);                                  // optionally, you could put the 2nd SWF beneath 
                                                        // the 1st by using addChildAt(my2ndLoader, 1);
                                                        // displacing the 1st SWF from position 1 to 2 in the display list

// (optional) scaling of the 2nd SWF file
my2ndLoader.scaleX = 2;                                 // scale the SWF horizontally by 200%
my2ndLoader.scaleY = 2;                                 // scale the SWF vertically by 200%

The URL of the SWF file being loaded can be relative or absolute. See Relative Paths below for more information regarding how Flash Player handles URLs. For more information about the Loader class, see Loader in the Platform ActionScript Language Reference.

References to root, when available, always reflect the top-most display object in the portion of the display list's tree structure that SWF file represents. (For images, root references the Bitmap object.)

Note: In ActionScript 3.0, there is no equivalent to the ActionScript 2.0 _lockroot or _level property. See Basics of display programming in the ActionScript 3.0 Developer's Guide.

Using the ActionScript 2.0 loadMovie command

The loadMovie command loads an external SWF file or image into a MovieClip or another level of the parent movie in ActionScript 2.0.

The loadMovie command has two different forms:

  • MovieClip.loadMovie method: The MovieClip method is used for loading external content into a specific movie clip instance.
  • Global loadMovie function: The global loadMovie function can be used to load content into movies or levels. The global version also has two variations, loadMovie and loadMovieNum. The first variation loads content into movies or levels and the second (loadMovieNum) loads specifically into levels.

MovieClip.loadMovie

When loading external content into movie clip instances, Adobe recommends that you use the MovieClip method version of loadMovie. This version is called directly from the movie clip that you want to load the content into and is passed the URL of the content.

myMovieClipInstance.loadMovie("myExternalMovie.swf");  // here only the filename is given, indicating the SWF file 
                                                       // is in the same folder as the parent SWF.

The URL of the content being loaded can be relative or absolute. See Relative Paths below for more information regarding how the Flash player handles URLs.

When loaded, the content is displayed within the container movie clip. The location as well as other basic properties of the container movie clip are retained. However, any custom properties or functions defined within the container movie clip are no longer present. The new content replaces all previous content (including code and event handlers like onRelease). Therefore, any attempts at using a onLoad event handler for the movie clip can't work. In this case, use the MovieClipLoader class instead (see below). For more information on MovieClip.loadMovie, see MovieClip.loadMovie in the ActionScript 2.0 Language Reference.

Global loadMovie and loadMovieNum

The loadMovie command also exists as a global function. This function has two required parameters, the URL of the external content and the target in which the content is loaded. The target parameter can be either a string or a reference. The following lines are equivalent to loading "myExternalMovie.swf" into the movie clip instance called myContainer:

loadMovie("myExternalMovie.swf", myContainer);    // the target myContainer is an object reference
loadMovie("myExternalMovie.swf", "myContainer");  // the target "myContainer" is a string

loadMovie can also load content into different levels of the Flash player. Levels in Flash player are like player layers. Multiple movies can be played in the same instance of Flash player without being nested inside one another. Each level represents a unique root where movies can play independently of movies within other levels (using _lockroot is unnecessary).

You can reference levels in ActionScript using _level followed by a number representing the level number. The first movie loaded into Flash Player is on _level0. Additional levels can be added on top of that level. The following call to loadMovie loads "myExternalMovie.swf" into level 1 on top of the current movie playing in the player.

loadMovie("myExternalMovie.swf", "_level1");

A variation of the global loadMovie function is loadMovieNum. This method is just like loadMovie except that it only targets levels and it targets them by number, not by name. To load an external SWF file into level 1 (_level1) for example, use the following:

loadMovieNum("myExternalMovie.swf", 1);

When loading into levels, Adobe recommends that you use loadMovieNum over loadMovie. For more information, see global loadMovie in the ActionScript 2.0 Language Reference.

Use _lockroot to prevent _root conflicts

When loading an external movie into another movie, the _root reference of the loaded movie clip changes from its main timeline to the timeline of the movie that loaded it. In other words,  _root always references to the top-most timeline in the hierarchy. If you don't want _root to reference the top-most timeline, set the _lockroot property of the main timeline of the loaded movie clip to true. This property tells all children of that timeline that when they reference _root, to reference that timeline.

this._lockroot = true;     // add this code in the main timeline of the SWF file that will be loaded into another SWF

Note: The _lockroot property is only available when publishing to Flash Player 7 or later.

 Using the ActionScript 2.0 MovieClipLoader class

The MovieClipLoader class in ActionScript 2.0 is designed to make the process of loading external content into MovieClip instances easier. As mentioned earlier, variables and functions defined in movie clips are removed when new content is loaded into those movie clips. Callbacks like onLoad aren't possible. However, the MovieClipLoader circumvents this restriction by working as a surrogate to such events. You create separate MovieClipLoader instances to manage the loading of content into another movie clip. Therefore, clearing of variables or functions within that movie clip doesn't occur.

When loading content into a movie clip through the MovieClipLoader class, first make a new instance of the class. Then use loadClip to load content into a target movie clip. In the following example, the new content is being loaded into the movie clip myContainer.

var myLoader:MovieClipLoader = new MovieClipLoader();
myLoader.loadClip("myExternalMovie.swf", myContainer);

If you want to know that the content is loaded, use an onLoadInit event handler with your MovieClipLoader instance.

var myLoader:MovieClipLoader = new MovieClipLoader(); 
myLoader.addListener(this); 
myLoader.loadClip("myExternalMovie.swf", myContainer); 

function onLoadInit(mc:MovieClip) 
    { 
        trace("content has been loaded into "+mc); 
    }

When you want to have more control over the information regarding the loading of content into a movie clip, use the MovieClipLoader class instead of MovieClip.loadMovie. (For example, use this event handler when you want to be able to check for loading progress.) For more information on the MovieClipLoader class, see MovieClipLoader in the ActionScript 2.0 Language Reference.

Note: MovieClipLoader class is only available when publishing to Flash Player 7 or later.

 Use relative paths to load content

Using relative paths with Loader and loadMovie can be confusing. Because the timeline of any SWF file or movie clip can perform a loadMovie action, ask "what timeline is the movie being loaded relative to"? Is it relative to the main timeline at _level0? Or is it relative to the timeline that performed the movie-loading action? The answer is simple: Loaded movies are always relative to the timeline that loaded them. See Relative URLs not referenced correctly | Flash (tn_04157) for a discussion of relative paths, which is relevant to loading external SWF files as well.

Frame rate considerations

In most cases, a loaded movie inherits the parent movie's frame rate. For example, a SWF file whose frame rate is 12 fps plays back at 24 fps when loaded into a movie whose frame rate is 24 fps. The only exception is if the movie being loaded contains a sound on the timeline whose sync is set to "stream". Only then does the main movie then inherit the frame rate of the loaded movie to assure the correct playback of that sound.

Note: ActionScript 3.0 allows you to change the frame rate dynamically using the Stage.frameRate property.

Keywords: Flash Player, load movie; ActionScript; scripting; levels; tell target; variables; target; instance; SWF; loadMovie; tn_14190

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy