了解 Adobe Connect 移动客户端及其用法。检查新功能、提示与技巧以及与 Adobe Connect 集成。

使用免费的 Adobe Connect 移动客户端随时随地进行主持、共享、协作和培训。 该客户端为您提供了主要的 Adobe Connect 功能,从而使真正的移动性触手可及。

移动客户端为使用平板电脑主持和参加会议的用户提供了丰富的体验。现在,移动设备主持人拥有一套会议控件,市场上的任何其他网络会议客户端都无法与之相比。 该控件包括从 Adobe Connect Server 共享文档和演示文稿。

除了以下常见问题解答帮助,您还可以在以下 PDF 文档中找到详细的逐步说明以及屏幕截图。

快速入门指南 平板电脑
智能手机
适用于主持人/演示者 PDF 链接
PDF 链接
适用于参加者 PDF 链接 PDF 链接

我们强烈建议您使用最新的应用程序,以充分体验 Adobe Connect 的各项功能。通过以下链接在设备上获取 Adobe Connect。

如何操作…?

常规

邀请参加者

菜单中,点击“邀请参加者” > “通过电子邮件”。移动客户端以一封预编写的邀请信启动您设备的电子邮件程序。从通讯簿选择联系人或输入地址邀请参加者参与会议。

查看谁已参加会议

点击 查看用户列表。图标旁边的数字表示有多少参加者正在出席会议(包括主持人)。

删除与会者

要删除某位用户,请点击“与会者”窗格中的姓名,然后点击删除用户(仅适用使用平板电脑设备的主持人)。

使其他人成为演示者

点击“与会者"窗格中的姓名。然后,点击“主持人”或“演示者”。此功能适用于所有主持人。

查看共享内容

点击 以查看当前共享内容。使用移动设备一次只能查看一个共享窗格。如果有多个共享窗格同时处于活动状态,仅显示活动共享窗格内容。点击“共享”窗格使其成为活动窗格,即可查看其中的共享内容。

录制会议

菜单中,点击“录制会议”。现在请输入会议名称和摘要,然后点击“开始”。

结束会议

菜单中,请点击“结束会议”。如果按设备上的 Home 键,应用程序将始终保持登录到会议。

在 Adobe Connect 移动版插件之外启动会议

将一个不包含“launcher=false”参数的会议 URL 传递给 Adobe Connect 移动版。您可以复制粘贴并手动更改此会议 URL 的结尾。

共享内容

如果使用平板电脑设备,您可以共享文档和白板。还可以上传和共享设备库中的照片(例如:iPad 上的相机胶卷)。在 Android 设备上,您可以浏览本地设备存储,并直接从设备共享受支持的文件类型。

手机仅支持共享会议室中最近“共享历史记录”中的文档。

使用平板电脑设备共享内容

从菜单中选择 ,点击“开始共享”,然后点击任一可用选项。

使用移动设备共享内容

从菜单中选择 ,点击“开始共享”,然后选择一个列出的文档。

声音/麦克风

给参加者打电话

点击麦克风图标以显示拨号程序,然后输入电话号码。只有当会议室设置了集成音频会议线路时,此选项才可用。

在会议期间接听电话

当电话铃响时,移动应用程序会暂停,让您接听电话。使用设备的标准多任务导航可稍后返回到应用程序。

GSM2.5G 网络不支持同时进行语音通话与数据通信。此外,并非所有使用较高版本 CDMA 网络的设备都支持同时处理蜂窝数据和语音通话。因此,如果接听电话,则会议连接可能会丢失。请咨询服务提供商了解您的手机和网络是否可以同时处理语音和数据。

打开麦克风

点击 ,然后点击“连接我的麦克风”。只有主持人为参加者启用麦克风权限,此选项才可用。如有需要,您还可以调整麦克风音量。打开麦克风时,扬声器可能关闭。使用耳机即可收听音频。

授予与会者麦克风权限

单击“与会者”窗格中的姓名,然后将“启用音频”打开。

授予所有与会者麦克风权限

(仅针对平板电脑设备)若要授予所有与会者麦克风权限,请从 菜单选择“管理会议音频”,然后打开参加者麦克风权限。

 

 

摄像头

查看网络摄像头源

点击 打开“摄像头”窗格。图标旁边的数字表示广播的源数量。在平板电脑设备上,点击用户以查看他们的源。在手机上,点击箭头键浏览不同的源。在 Adobe Connect 中已暂停所有非活动的源,以节省带宽。

打开摄像头

点击 查看摄像头预览。点击“广播”使其他人可查看网络摄像机源。

授予与会者摄像头权限

点击“与会者”窗格中的姓名,然后将“启用视频”打开。

授予所有与会者摄像头权限

(仅针对平板电脑设备)从菜单 中,选择“管理会议摄像头”,然后打开“为参加者启用摄像头”。

指定要使用哪个摄像头

点击 切换前置和后置摄像头(如果设备有两个摄像头)。

 

 

反馈、聊天和投票

在会议期间注册反馈

点击 ,然后选择一个选项。除举手、同意和反对外,其他反馈选项只适用于平板电脑设备。主机设备上的与会者图标表明最近与会者举手人数 ()。其他状态的图标将显示在“与会者”窗格中参加者的姓名旁边。所有设备上的所有与会者都可以看到在“与会者”窗格中的这些状态。

开始私人聊天

在“与会者”窗格中选择一个用户,然后点击“开始私人聊天”与选定用户开始聊天会话。在"聊天"窗格底部点击输入字段以启用键盘。

投票

点击 打开“投票”窗格,选择任一窗格(如有多个),然后点击任一选项以注册您的投票。有关投票问题中的文本答案,请打开投票并点击文本字段以打开键盘。完成操作后,请点击“发送”。

我无法登录

要以成员身份登录,请输入会议 URL,点击下一步,然后提供您的登录 ID 和密码。如果您遇到问题,请尝试以下方法:

  • 以客人身份进入会议
  • 在 Web 浏览器的地址栏中打开会议 URL,并在 Web 登录页面输入凭据。成功完成身份验证后,您将被重定向至 Adobe Connect 移动版。
     

无法共享我的屏幕

移动设备不支持屏幕共享。但是,您可以从移动设备共享文档、演示、白板和图像。

如果使用的是平板电脑设备,Adobe Connect 移动版可以直接上传和共享平板设备图库上的图像(例如:iPad 或 iPad mini 上的相机胶卷)。在 Android 平板电脑上,您可以浏览本地设备存储,并直接从设备共享受支持的文件类型。

您还可以在平板设备上共享白板。若要共享文档/演示文稿,文件必须通过一个非移动用户上传到内容库或直接传到会议中。使用平板电脑设备的主持人和演示者随后可以共享基于服务器的“共享文档”文件夹中的已上传内容。

若要共享智能手机上的一个文档/演示文稿,请将文件上传到内容库或使用计算机上的 Adobe Connect Add-in 直接上传到“共享”窗格。文件随后会显示在面向所有会议主持人的最近“共享历史记录”中,主持人和演示者可使用智能手机共享这些文件。

我无法将我的内容预加载到共享窗格。我该怎么办?

如果您使用平板电脑设备(例如 iPad 或 iPad mini),您可以直接从设备库上传和共享图像。但是,若要共享文档/演示文稿,请将文件上传到“内容库”或使用计算机上的 Adobe Connect Add-in 直接上传到会议。通过平板电脑设备进行共享时,您可以从基于服务器的“共享文档”文件夹访问已上传的内容。在 Android 平板电脑上,您可以浏览本地设备存储,并直接从设备共享受支持的文件类型。

如果要共享智能手机上的演示文稿/文档,请登录到计算机上的 Adobe Connect 会议客户端,然后将此文件上传到“内容库”或“共享”窗格。通过智能手机进行共享时,您可以从最近的“共享历史记录”列表中访问该内容。

某些人看不到我的共享

您可一直共享

PPT、PPTX、PDF、MP3 和 FLV 文件以及普通图像文件格式,如 JPEG 和 PNG。

您永远无法共享

SWF 文件

您有时可共享

F4V 和 MP4 视频(如果您使用 Android)。但是,分析此类文件时,使用 iOS 设备的与会者会看到“不受支持的内容”消息。

如果 FLV 视频文件使用 On2 或 Sorensen 编码,则适用于所有平台。iOS 设备不支持使用 H264 编码的 FLV 文件。

我要“同步”或“不同步”在与会者设备上显示的我的文档

默认情况下,所有参加者会看到文档的相同同步视图。如果希望与会者按其自己进度导览文档,请关闭同步。

点击“同步”即可切换同步状态。打开同步时,同步按钮上的文本会变为绿色。

打开麦克风后我无法收听会议音频

当您打开麦克风时,设备的扬声器可能已关闭。使用耳机即可收听音频。这会阻止会议中的音频反馈。

我无法在共享文档幻灯片/页面之间导航

您通常可以点击“上一页”和“下一页”图标导览您控制的共享文档。如果您无法导览文档,那么您也无法控制演示文稿,主持人/演示者已关闭同步。

我无法听到声音

使用 VoIP(设备音频)或电话会议,可广播音频传输。与主持人讨论,决定会议使用的音频形式。

  • 对于 VoIP,请确保您的设备启用音频,并且没有其他应用程序同时运行并播放音频。
  • 对于电话拨入音频,请确保您已接入呼叫、设备已启用音频,与您对话者未处于静音状态。

如果拨号键自动显示,或可以看到电话图标,您可以点击图标,然后输入电话号码。会议直接拨到您的设备。

注意:如果您关闭拨号键盘对话框,可点击电话图标将其重新打开,然后连入会议呼叫。如果未显示电话图标,则主机正使用 VoIP 或电话线未与会议集成。在这种情况下,切换回电话应用程序以启动手动拨号,然后再切换到会议应用程序继续可视参与。

我可以同时在同一设备上使用电话会议和 Connect 移动版吗?

可以。 如果主持人已启动电话会议,在 Adobe Connect 移动版中就可以使用“电话”菜单。点击屏幕上的电话图标以显示拨号器,然后输入您的电话号码。当电话铃响时,Adobe Connect 移动版会暂停,让您接听电话。接听后,您可以返回 Adobe Connect 移动版。

GSM2.5G 网络不支持同时进行语音通话与数据通信。此外,并非所有使用较高版本 CDMA 网络的设备都支持同时处理蜂窝数据和语音通话。因此,如果接听电话,会议连接丢失。另一种选择是通过 Wi- Fi 连接。

我是否可将 Adobe Presenter 测验共享给 Adobe Connect 移动版用户?

可以。 Presenter 测验通常作为内容共享(而不是作为课程)于会议、语音会议和研讨会。Adobe Connect 移动版用户可以查看此内容并与支持的测验类型 - 真/假判断、匹配和多项选择进行交互。

在平板电脑设备上以及对于注册用户,Connect 能够跟踪支持的测验类型的交互情况。移动设备不支持 Adobe Presenter 或 Adobe Captivate 发布的 HTML5 内容。

我是否可以在移动客户端上播放视频录制?

您可用 Adobe Connect 移动版应用程序参加实时会议、虚拟教室和研讨会。录制的会话可通过 MP4 格式提供给移动用户。通过点击或输入视频 URL,用户可以在大多数设备上访问 Adobe Connect 上的 MP4 视频。然后设备视频播放器会启动并播放 MP4 录制。

有些参加者无法看到会议中播放的视频

当在 Adobe Connect 会话播放视频时,根据用于创建视频的编码,视频可能无法在有些参加者的设备上播放,而在其他参加者设备上根据所需进行播放。

我看不到菜单中的摄像头选项

只有您的设备有摄像头,摄像头选项才会出现。此外,主持人必须启用网络摄像机权限,这样参加者(非主持人/演示者)可以将其摄像头源广播至会议中。如有需要,请与主持人讨论,请求广播摄像头源的权限。

我无法编辑备注

默认情况下,主持人和演示者可在窗格编辑备注。拥有加强权限的参加者可以在“备注”窗格中编辑注释。

为什么无法…?

使用 Adobe Connect 移动版应用程序时,无法进行以下操作:

  • 共享您的屏幕或请求控制屏幕共享
  • 查看 SWF 自定义窗格
  • 使用以下窗格:
    • “文件”窗格或“网络链接”窗格
    • “文件共享”、“Web 链接”和“视频电话”窗格
    • 仅 Flash 窗格和传统自定义窗格
  • 使用投票:
    • 设置、打开和关闭投票(提示:在自己的计算机上设置投票。)
    • 在打开的投票中显示和隐藏回答
    • 广播投票结果
    • 在窗格中查看投票详细信息

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Host, share, collaborate, and train from anywhere, anytime, with the free mobile client for Adobe Connect. The client brings the major Adobe Connect capabilities to the palm of your hand for true mobility.

Adobe Connect Mobile client provides a rich experience, for the tablet users, to host and attend meetings. Mobile hosts now have a set of meeting controls unmatched by any other web-conferencing client in the marketplace. The controls include sharing documents and presentations from an Adobe Connect Server.

Besides the following FAQ based help, you can find detailed walkthroughs, with screenshots, in the following PDF documents.

Getting Started guide Tablet
Smartphone
For Hosts/Presenter PDF link
PDF link
For Participants PDF link PDF link

We strongly recommend that you use the latest application to get the most out of your Adobe Connect experience. Get it at the following links for your device.

How do I...?

General

Invite participants

From the menu, tap Invite Participants > By Email. Connect Mobile launches your device’s email program with a precomposed invitation message. Select contacts from your address book or type addresses to invite participants to your meeting.

See who is in the meeting?

Tap to view a list of users. The number next to the icon denotes how many participants are attending the meeting (including Hosts).

Remove attendees

To remove a user, tap the name in the Attendee pod and tap Remove User (available only to Hosts using tablet devices).

Make someone else a Presenter

Tap the name in the Attendee pod. Then tap Host or Presenter. This functionality is available to all Hosts.

View what is being shared

Tap to view what is being shared currently. You can view only one Share pod at a time using a mobile device. If multiple Share pods are active at once, contents of only the active Share pod are visible. Tap in a Share pod to make it the active pod and view the contents shared in it.

Record Meeting

In the menu, tap Record Meeting. Now, enter a meeting name and summary, and tap Start.

End the meeting

From the menu, tap End Meeting to end a meeting. If you press Home on the device, the app remains logged in to the meeting indefinitely.

 

 

Share content

If you are using a tablet device, you can share documents and whiteboards. You can also upload and share photos from the device gallery (for example: Camera Roll on the iPad). On Android devices, you can browse local device storage and share supported file types directly from the device.

Mobile phones support only sharing of documents in the recent Share History of the meeting room.

Share content using tablet devices

Select from the menu, tap Start Sharing, and then tap one of the available options.

Share content using mobile devices

Select from the menu, tap Start Sharing, and then select a listed document.

Voice/Microphone

Phone a participant

Tap the mic icon to display the dialer and then enter the telephone number. This option is only available if your meeting room is set up with an integrated telephone conference line.

Answer the phone during a meeting

When your phone rings, Connect Mobile pauses to let you answer the phone. You can later return to the application using normal multitasking navigation for your device.

GSM2.5G networks do not support simultaneous voice and data. Also, not all devices on newer CDMA networks support cellular data and voice concurrently. Therefore, if you answer the phone, the meeting connection may be lost. Check with your service provider if your handset and network can handle both voice and data at the same time.

Turn on the mic

Tap and then tap Connect my Microphone. This option is available only if the Host has enabled microphone rights for participants. You can also adjust the microphone volume, if necessary. When you turn on the mic, the speakers may turn off. Use a headset to hear the audio.

Grant microphone rights to an attendee

Tap the name in the Attendees pod and then set Enable Audio to On.

Grant microphone rights to all attendees

(Only for tablet devices) To grant microphone rights to all attendees, choose Manage Meeting Audio from the menu, and then turn on Microphone Rights For Participants.

 

 

Camera

View a webcam feed

Tap to open the Camera pod. The number next to the icon denotes the number of feeds being broadcast. On tablet devices, tap a user to view their feed. On phones, tap the arrows to browse the different feeds. All inactive feeds are paused in Adobe Connect to conserve bandwidth.

Turn on my camera

Tap to see the camera preview. Tap Broadcast to enable others to view your webcam feed.

Grant camera rights to an attendee

Tap the name in the Attendee pod and then set Enable Video to On.

Grant camera rights to all attendees

(Only for tablet devices) From the menu , choose Manage Meeting Camera, and then turn on Enable Camera For Participants.

Specify which camera to use

Tap to switch between the front and rear cameras, if your device has both.

 

 

Feedback, chat, and polls

Register feedback during a meeting

Tap and then select an option. Feedback options other than Raise Hand, Agree, and Disagree are available only on tablet devices. The attendees icon on the Host's device indicates the number of people who’ve currently raised their hand (). Icons for other statuses are displayed next to the name of participants in the Attendees pod. All the attendees on any device can see these statuses in the Attendees pod.

Start a private chat

Select a user in the Attendees pod and then tap Start Private Chat to start a chat session with the selected user. Tap on the input field at the bottom of the Chat pod to bring up the keyboard.

Cast a vote in a poll

Tap to open the Poll pods, select one of the pods if there are more than one, and then tap one of the choices to register your vote. For text-based answers in a poll question, open the poll and tap in the text field to open the keyboard. Once done, tap Send.

I cannot log in

To log in as a member, enter the meeting URL, tap Next, and provide your login ID and password. If you’re having problems, try the following approaches:

  • Enter the meeting as a guest
  • Open the meeting URL from a Web browser’s address bar and enter your credentials on the Web login page. Upon successful authentication, you’ll be redirected to the Adobe Connect Mobile app.
     

I can't share my screen

Screen sharing is not supported on mobile devices. You can however share documents, presentations, whiteboards, and images from mobile devices.

If you’re using a tablet device, Connect Mobile lets you upload and share images directly from the gallery of your tablet device (for example: Camera Roll on the iPad or the iPad mini). On Android tablets, you can browse local device storage and share supported file types directly from the device.

You can also share whiteboards on tablet devices. To share a document/presentation, the file must be uploaded by a non-mobile user to the Content Library or directly into the meeting. Hosts and Presenters using tablet devices can then share the uploaded content from their server-based Share Document folder.

To share a document/presentation from a smartphone, upload the file to the Content Library or directly to the Share pod using the Adobe Connect add-in on a computer. The file then appears in the recent Share History for all meeting Hosts and can be shared by Hosts and Presenters using smartphones.

I haven't preloaded my content to the share pod. What do I do now?

If you’re using a tablet device, such as the iPad or the iPad mini, you can directly upload and share images from the device gallery. However, if you want to share a document/presentation, upload the file to the Content Library or directly into the meeting using the Adobe Connect add-in on a computer. While sharing from the tablet device, you can access this uploaded content from the server-based Share Document folder. On Android tablets, you can browse local device storage and share supported file types directly from the device.

If you want to share a presentation/document from a smartphone, log in to the Adobe Connect meeting client from a computer and upload the file to the Content Library or the Share pod. While sharing from the smartphone, you can access this content from the recent Share History list.

Some people can't see what I'm sharing

You can always share

PPT, PPTX, PDF, MP3, and FLV files and the common image file formats such as JPEG and PNG.

You can never share

SWF files

You can sometimes share

F4V and MP4 videos if you are on Android. However, attendees using iOS devices see an Unsupported Content message when such files are shared.

FLV video files work on all platforms, provided they use On2 or Sorensen encoding. FLV files using H264 encoding are not supported on iOS devices.

I want to Sync or Unsync my document display on attendee devices

By default, all participants see the same synchronized view of the document. If you want attendees to navigate the document at their own pace, turn Sync off.

Tap Sync to toggle the sync state. When Sync is on, the text on the sync button turns green.

I can't hear meeting audio after turning on my mic

When you turn on the mic, the speakers of your device may be turned off. Use a headset to hear the audio. This prevents audio feedback in the meeting.

I can't navigate between slides/pages of a shared document

You can ordinarily tap the Previous and Next icons to navigate a shared document that you’re controlling. If you’re unable to navigate the document, you don’t have control over the presentation and the Host/Presenter has turned on Sync.

I can't hear audio

Audio transmissions can be broadcast using VoIP (device audio) or teleconferencing. Chat with your Host to determine which form of audio is available for the meeting.

  • For VoIP, ensure that your device audio is enabled, and that no other application is running and playing audio at the same time.
  • For Telephony, ensure that you are dialed into the phone call, your device audio is enabled, and the person speaking to you is not on mute.

If the dial pad appears automatically or if a telephone icon is visible, you can tap the icon and enter your phone number. The meeting dials out directly to your device.

Note: If you dismissed the dial pad dialog, tap the telephone icon to retrieve it and connect to the conference call. If no telephone icon is visible, then the Host is using VoIP or a phone line not integrated with the meeting. In such cases, switch to your phone app to initiate manual dialing and then switch back to the meeting app to continue visual participation.

Can I be on the teleconference and Connect Mobile on the same device?

Yes. If the Host has started a telephony conference, you have the Telephony menu available in Connect Mobile. Tap the telephone icon on the screen to show the dialer and enter your phone number. When the phone rings, Connect Mobile pauses to let you answer the phone. After answering, you can return to Connect Mobile.

GSM2.5G networks do not support simultaneous voice and data. Also, not all devices on newer CDMA networks support cellular data and voice concurrently. Therefore, if you answer the phone, the meeting connection is lost. The other option is to connect over Wi-Fi.

Can I share Adobe Presenter quizzes with Connect Mobile users?

Yes. Presenter quizzes are shared as content (rather than a course) in meetings, voice conferences, and seminars. Connect Mobile users can view this content and also interact with the supported quiz types—True/False, matching, and multiple choice.

On tablet devices and for registered users, Connect tracks interactions with supported quiz types. HTML5 content published by Adobe Presenter or Adobe Captivate is not supported on the mobile devices.

Can I play video recordings in Connect Mobile?

Adobe Connect Mobile is an app that you can use to attend live meetings, virtual classrooms, and seminars. Recorded sessions can be made available to mobile users in the MP4 format. Users can access these MP4 videos hosted on Adobe Connect from most devices by tapping or entering the video URL. The device's video player then takes over and plays the MP4 recording.

Some participants can't see a video played in a meeting

When playing a video in an Adobe Connect sessions, depending on the encoding used to create the video, the video may not play on the devices of some participants, while it plays as desired on the devices of other participants.

I don't see a camera option in the menu

The Camera option appears only if your device has a camera. Also, the Host must enable webcam access, so that participants (non-hosts/presenters) can broadcast their camera feed into the meeting. If necessary, chat or speak with the Host to request the right to broadcast your camera feed.

I can't edit notes

By default, Hosts and Presenters can edit the notes in the pod. Participants with enhanced rights to the Notes pod can also edit notes.

Why can't I...?

You can't do the following using Adobe Connect Mobile application:

  • Share your screen
  • View SWF based custom pods
  • Use the Files pod or Web links pod
  • Set, open, and close polls (To set up a poll, log in from your computer.)
  • Show and hide responses in an open poll
  • View voting details in pods
  • Broadcast poll results

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy