了解管理员如何检查已上载到 Adobe Connect 会议、网络研讨会、课程等处内容的报告和性能。

查看有关所有内容的数据

  1. 在 Adobe Connect Central 中,单击“内容”>“内容控制板”。

    内容控制板以图形形式显示了内容的统计数据。 该数据反映了“我的内容”文件夹中的所有内容,其输出可分为以下类别:

    最近 30 天内查看次数最多的内容

    查看的次数。

    最近 30 天内效果最好的演示文稿内容

    根据所有查看者查看幻灯片的百分比确定。

    最近 30 天内最新查看的内容

    在列表中显示了内容的名称、类型、查看次数和最近查看时间。 最新查看的内容列在最前面。

    过时的内容

    在列表中显示了内容的名称、类型和最近查看时间。 最新查看的内容列在最后面。

    单击任何项目可查看对应的“内容信息”页面。

  2. 要打印数据,请单击“打印版”。

查看有关具体内容的报告

注意:

在 Adobe Connect 7 和更高版本中,可以通过新增的“报告”向导检索有关具体内容的数据(在 Adobe Connect Central 中,单击“报告”>“内容”)。 本文档的这一部分介绍过去用于查看具体内容相关数据的用户界面。 产品中保留该用户界面是为了向后兼容。 新的报告向导是一个更好的报告工具。

您可以根据需要随时下载报告,以分析有关内容使用方式的相关信息。

如有必要,可以通过指定报告过滤器来限制报告中显示的信息。 当特定报告有可用的过滤器时,该报告上面将显示“报告过滤器”链接。

设置的任何过滤器将应用于您创建的所有报告,包括特定报告和其他任何 Adobe Connect 功能的报告。 例如,如果在为内容报告设置过滤器后创建了培训报告,则该过滤器应用于培训报告。 此规则适用于所指定的任何日期范围。 如果不清除为一个报告设置的日期范围过滤器,则该日期范围过滤器应用于所有报告。

注意:

只会保存当前会话的报告过滤器。 如果设置了报告过滤器,单击“保存”,然后注销 Adobe Connect,则再次登录后,不会保留之前设置的报告过滤器。 但是,报告向导确实可以跨多个会话保存过滤器。

设置报告过滤器

  1. 访问要为其设置报告过滤器的文件的信息页面(例如,“内容信息”、“会议信息”或“课程信息”页面)。
  2. 在信息页面上,单击“内容信息”标题栏上的“报告”链接。

    随后标题栏将显示一系列报告链接,其中突出显示了“摘要”,而信息标题下面显示了该会议的“摘要”报告。

  3. 单击要为其设置过滤器的报告类型。

    Adobe Connect Central 窗口将显示选定报告类型的相关数据。

  4. 单击“尚未设置任何过滤器”标签右边的“报告过滤器”链接。
    此选项用于为课程表"设置报告过滤器"。
    此选项用于为课程表"设置报告过滤器"。

  5. 设置下面的一个或多个过滤器:
    • 若要设置日期范围过滤器,请选中“从”和“至”复选框,并设置开始以及结束日期和时间。 例如,如果选择了“按幻灯片”报告的日期范围,则报告只显示在指定日期内查看过的幻灯片。

    • 若要设置用户组的过滤器,请单击“添加/删除用户组”链接,然后选中要在报告中跟踪的用户组的复选框。 报告中的数据只应用于参与的特定用户组的成员。 可以选择多个用户组,还可以取消选择任意用户组。

    • 若要选择团队成员(仅限管理者),请单击“显示直接下属的相关数据”或“显示直接下属和间接下属的相关数据”。

    若要清除所设置的过滤器,请单击“设置报告过滤器”页面中的“重置”。

  6. 单击“设置报告过滤器”页面底部的“保存”。

随后将重新显示报告,所设置的过滤器列在显示栏上方。

下载报告

  1. 访问要为其下载报告的文件的信息页面(例如,“内容信息”、“会议信息”或“课程信息”页面)。
  2. 在信息页面上,单击“内容信息”标题栏上的“报告”链接。
  3. 单击报告类型,例如,“按幻灯片”或“按问题”。

    摘要

    “摘要”中显示了内容名称、内容的最近修改日期和查看次数。

    按用户

    此报告可用于会议和虚拟教室录制内容,会记录查看录制内容的注册用户。 此报告与“按与会者”会议报告类似,并且包含相同的列,但增加了“总查看时间”一列。 此报告也适用于公开录制内容。 不过,客人查看者不会列在报告中,因为 Adobe Connect 不要求客人查看者在查看录制内容时提供其详细信息。

    按幻灯片或按页 (PDF)

    仅适用于演示文稿。 条形图列出了演示文稿中每张幻灯片的编号及查看次数。条形图下面是一张表格,显示了与图中相同的信息,此外还包括每张幻灯片的最近查看时间。

    按问题

    条形图显示了每个问题,用不同的颜色表示正确或错误,并显示回答问题的人数。 单击图中的某个问题可显示带表格的饼状图,其中显示了答案和答案分布情况。 答案中列出了选定问题的所有可能答案,以及相应的答案编号或字母。 答案分布情况列出了该问题的所有答案选择,标记正确的答案,显示了选择每个答案的人数,以及占总人数的百分比。最后,该图中按人数和百分比计算了总数。 该图下面是一张表格,其中显示了所有问题的概览,列出了每个问题的编号、名称、答对人数、答错人数、正确率、错误率和得分。

    按答案

    表格显示了测验的最高得分、及格分数、平均分和高分。 对于每个问题,该表格还会显示问题编号、问题文本以及答案分布情况,即每个问题的回答情况(如果有人回答)。 单击“查看答案”链接后会显示带表格的饼状图,其中显示了答案和答案分布情况。 答案中列出了选定问题的所有可能答案,以及相应的答案编号或字母。 答案分布情况列出了该问题的所有答案选择,标记正确的答案,显示了选择每个答案的人数,以及占总人数的百分比。 最后,该图中按人数和百分比计算了总数。

    通过“隐藏答案分布情况/显示答案分布情况”按钮可以在显示和隐藏每个问题的答案分布情况之间进行切换。

    注意:

    每次用户检索内容时,Adobe Connect 都会重置测验和调查的内容得分。 这意味着如果某个用户在未完成测验或调查的情况下退出了该测验或调查,稍后又重新进入,则以前的所有答案都会丢失。如果您不希望重置得分,而且您可以访问“培训”选项卡,则可以创建课程,然后选择该内容作为课程内容。 这样会将内容转换为课程。

  4. 单击“下载报告数据”可将报告数据导出到 CSV 文件中。您可以保存或打开报告。 如果您正在 Internet Explorer 浏览器中运行 Adobe Connect Central,并选择打开报告,则 Windows 会自动在 Microsoft Excel 中打开它。 在这种情况下,双击每个单元格以查看其信息。

    也可以将 CSV 文件保存到桌面,从“附件”菜单(单击“开始”>“附件”>“记事本”)中选择记事本,然后通过记事本打开该文件,这样更方便阅读。

    此外,如果系统显示了某个报告的“打印版”按钮,则可以单击该按钮,将报告导出到浏览器窗口中,然后再打印。

删除报告过滤器

  1. 进入要删除其报告过滤器的文件的信息页面(例如,“内容信息”、“会议信息”和“课程信息”页面等)。
  2. 在信息页面上,单击“内容信息”标题栏上的“报告”链接。
  3. 单击报告类型,“按幻灯片”、“按问题”或“按答案”。
  4. 单击“报告过滤器”链接。
  5. 在“设置过滤器”页面上,执行以下一项操作:
    • 若要清除所有过滤器,请单击“重置”。

    • 若要清除特定的过滤器,请取消选中其复选框,然后单击“保存”;如果过滤器是用户组,请单击“添加/删除用户组”,取消选中用户组复选框,然后单击“保存”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Learn how administrators can check reports and performance of content uploaded to Adobe Connect meetings, webinars, courses, and so on.

View data about all content

  1. In Adobe Connect Central, click Content > Content Dashboard.

    The Content Dashboard provides a graphical representation of statistical data about your content. The data reflects all the content in your My Content folder and is output to the following categories:

    Most Viewed Content Over Last 30 Days

    The number of views.

    Most Effective Presentations Over Last 30 Days

    Determined by percentage of slides viewed across all viewers.

    Most Recently Viewed Content Over Last 30 Days

    In list format, shows the name, content type, number of views, and last time this content was viewed. The most recently viewed is listed first.

    Aging Content

    In list format, shows the name, content type, and last time this content was viewed. The most recently viewed is listed last.

    Click any item to view the corresponding Content Information page.

  2. To print the data, click Printable Version.

View reports about individual pieces of content

Note:

In Adobe Connect 7 and later, you can retrieve data about individual pieces of content from a new Reports wizard (in Adobe Connect Central, click Reports > Content). This section of the documentation describes an older user interface for viewing data about individual pieces of content. This user interface was left in the product for backwards compatibility. The new Reports wizard is a better reporting tool.

You can download reports whenever necessary to analyze information about how content is being used.

Where appropriate, you can restrict the information you see on a report by specifying report filters. When the filters are in effect for a given report, the Report Filters link appears above the report display.

Any filters you set apply to all reports that you create, both for the specific report and for any other Adobe Connect functionality. For example, if you create a training report after you set filters for a content report, the filters apply to the training report. This rule applies to any date range you specify. If you do not clear a date range filter that you set for one report, it applies to all reports.

Note:

Report filters are only saved for the current session. If you set report filters, click Save, then logout of Adobe Connect, when you log in again the report filters you previously set are not retained. However, the Reports wizard does save filters across sessions.

Set report filters

  1. Access the information page (for example, the Content, Meeting, or Course Information page) for the file whose report filters you want to set.
  2. On the information page, click the Reports link above the Content Information title bar.

    A set of report links appears above the title bar, with Summary highlighted, and the Summary report for this meeting appears below the information heading.

  3. Click the report type for which you want to set filters.

    The data for the report type you selected appears in the Adobe Connect Central window.

  4. Click the Report Filters link, to the right of the No Filters Have Been Set label.
    The option to Set Report Filters for a curriculum.
    The option to Set Report Filters for a curriculum.

  5. Set one or more of the following filters:
    • To set the date range filters, select the From and To check boxes and the start and end dates and times. For example, if you select a date range for the By Slides report, it shows only the slides that were viewed within the specified dates.

    • To set filters for groups, click the Add/Remove Groups link and select the check box for the groups you want to track in your report. The data on the report applies only to the members of a specific group that participated. You can select more than one group, and then deselect any group.

    • To select team members (managers only), click either Show Data From People I Manage Directly or Show Data From People I Manage Directly And Indirectly.

    To clear filters you have set, click Reset on the Set Report Filters page.

  6. Click Save at the bottom of the Set Report Filters page.

The report page reappears with the filters you set, above the display bar.

Download reports

  1. Access the information page (for example, the Content, Meeting, or Course Information page) for the file whose report you want to download.
  2. On the information page, click the Reports link above the Content Information title bar.
  3. Click a report type, for example, By Slides or By Questions.

    Summary

    The Summary provides the content name, the date that the content was last modified, and the number of times this content was viewed.

    By Users

    This report available for recordings of meetings and virtual classrooms is a report of registered users viewing a recording. This report is similar to the Meeting By Attendees report and has the same columns and an additional column of Total Time Viewed. This report works for public recording as well. However, guest viewers are not reported as Adobe Connect does not require guest viewers to provide their details when viewing a recording.

    By Slides or By Pages (PDF)

    Applies to presentations only. A bar graph lists each slide in the presentation by slide number and the number times it was viewed. Below the graph is a table with the same information, which also includes the last time each slide was viewed.

    By Questions

    A bar chart shows each question, color-coded as correct or incorrect, and the number of respondents to the question. Click a question in the bar to display a pie chart with a table that provides the answer key and answer distribution. The answer key lists all possible answers for the selected question and their corresponding answer number or letter. The answer distribution lists the answer choices selected for this question, flags the correct answer, and shows the number of users who selected each answer, as well as what percent of the total each number of users represents. Finally, the chart totals the users by number of users and percent of users. Below the graph is a table that provides an overview of all questions, listing each question by number, name, number of correct answers, number of incorrect answers, percentage of correct, percentage of incorrect, as well as the score.

    By Answers

    A table provides the maximum score, the passing score, the average score, and the high score for the quiz. For each question, the table also shows the question number, the question itself, and the answer distribution; that is, how each question was answered, if at all. Click the View Answers link to display a pie chart with a table that provides the answer key and answer distribution. The answer key lists all of the possible answers for the selected question and their corresponding answer number or letter. The answer distribution lists all of the answer choices selected for this question, flags the correct answer, and shows the number of users who selected each answer, as well as what percent of the total each number of users represents. Finally, the chart totals the users by number of users and percent of users.

    The Hide Answer Distribution/Show Answer Distribution button is a toggle for showing and hiding the distribution of answers for each question.

    Note:

    Adobe Connect resets content scores for quizzes and surveys each time the user retrieves the content. If a user closes the quiz or survey without completing it and returns to it later, all the previous answers are lost. If you do not want the score to reset, and you have access to the Training tab, you can create a course and select the content in question as the course content. This converts the content into a course.

  4. Click Download Report Data to export the report data to a CSV file. You can either save or open the report. If you are running Adobe Connect Central in an Internet Explorer browser and choose to open the report, Windows automatically opens it in Microsoft Excel. In this case, double-click each cell to see its information.

    Another option is to save the CSV file to your desktop, select Notepad from the Accessories menu (select Start > Accessories > Notepad), and open the file from Notepad, which makes it easier to read.

    In addition, if the Printable Version button appears for a report, you can click the button to export the report to a browser window and print the report.

Remove report filters

  1. Access the information page (for example, the Content, Meeting, Course Information page, and so on) for the file whose report filter you want to remove.
  2. On the information page, click the Reports link above the Content Information title bar.
  3. Click a report type, either By Slides, By Questions, or By Answers.
  4. Click the Report Filters link.
  5. In the Set Filters page, do either of the following:
    • To clear all filters, click Reset.

    • To clear a specific filter, deselect the check box and click Save; if it’s a group, click Add/Remove Groups, deselect the group check box, and click Save.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy