注意:

像 Animate CC(以前名为 Flash Professional CC)中的大部分工作一样,动画不需要任何 ActionScript。然而,如果您愿意,您可以使用 ActionScript 创建动画。

动画的类型

Animate CC 提供了多种动画和特效创建方法。各种方法为您创作精彩的动画内容提供了多种可能。

Animate 支持以下类型的动画:

补间动画

使用补间动画可设置对象的属性,如一个帧中以及另一个帧中的位置和 Alpha 透明度。然后 Animate 在中间内插帧的属性值。对于由对象的连续运动或变形构成的动画,补间动画很有用。补间动画在时间轴中显示为连续的帧范围,默认情况下可以作为单个对象进行选择。补间动画功能强大,易于创建。

传统补间

传统补间与补间动画类似,但是创建起来更复杂。传统补间允许一些特定的动画效果,使用基于范围的补间不能实现这些效果。

反向运动姿势(Animate CC 中已弃用)

反向运动姿势用于伸展和弯曲形状对象以及链接元件实例组,使它们以自然方式一起移动。在将骨骼添加到形状或一组元件之后,可以在不同的关键帧中更改骨骼或符号的位置。Animate 将这些位置内插到中间的帧中。

补间形状

在形状补间中,可在时间轴中的特定帧绘制一个形状,然后更改该形状或在另一个特定帧绘制另一个形状。 然后,Animate 为这两帧之间的帧内插这些中间形状,创建出从一个形状变形为另一个形状的动画效果。

逐帧动画

使用此动画技术,可以为时间轴中的每个帧指定不同的艺术作品。使用此技术可创建与快速连续播放的影片帧类似的效果。对于每个帧的图形元素必须不同的复杂动画而言,此技术非常有用。

关于帧频

帧频是动画播放的速度,以每秒播放的帧数 (fps) 为度量单位。 帧频太慢会使动画看起来一顿一顿的,帧频太快会使动画的细节变得模糊。 24 fps 的帧速率是新 Animate 文档的默认设置,通常在 Web 上提供最佳效果。标准的动画速率也是 24 fps。

动画的复杂程度和播放动画的计算机的速度会影响播放的流畅程度。若要确定最佳帧速率,请在各种不同的计算机上测试动画。

因为只给整个 Animate 文档指定一个帧频,因此请在开始创建动画之前先设置帧频。

在时间轴中标识动画

Animate 通过在包含内容的每个帧中显示不同的指示符来区分时间轴中的逐帧动画和补间动画。

下列帧内容指示符显示在时间轴中:

  • 一段具有蓝色背景的帧表示补间动画。范围的第一帧中的黑点表示补间范围分配有目标对象。黑色菱形表示最后一个帧和任何其他属性关键帧。属性关键帧是包含由您显式定义的属性更改的帧。可以选择显示哪些类型的属性关键帧,方法是右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Command 单击 (Macintosh) 补间动画范围,然后从上下文菜单中选择“查看关键帧”>“类型”。默认情况下,Animate 会显示所有类型的属性关键帧。范围中的所有其他帧都包含目标对象的补间属性的插补值。

     

     

  • 第一帧中的空心点表示补间动画的目标对象已删除。补间范围仍包含其属性关键帧,并可应用新的目标对象。

     

     

  • 一段具有绿色背景的帧表示反向运动 (IK) 姿势图层。姿势图层包含 IK 骨架和姿势。每个姿势在时间轴中显示为黑色菱形。Animate 将在姿势之间的帧中内插骨架的位置。

     

     

  • 带有黑色箭头和蓝色背景的起始关键帧处的黑色圆点表示传统补间

     

     

  • 虚线表示传统补间是断开或不完整的,例如,在最后的关键帧已丢失时。

     

     

  • 带有黑色箭头和淡绿色背景的起始关键帧处的黑色圆点表示补间形状

     

     

  • 一个黑色圆点表示一个关键帧。 单个关键帧后面的浅灰色帧包含无变化的相同内容。这些帧带有垂直的黑色线条,而在整个范围的最后一帧还有一个空心矩形。

     

     

  • 如出现一个小 a,则表示已使用“动作”面板为该帧分配了一个帧动作。

     

     

  • 红色的小旗表示该帧包含一个标签。

     

     

  • 绿色的双斜杠表示该帧包含注释。

     

     

  • 金色的锚记表明该帧是一个命名锚记。

     

关于补间动画中的图层

Animate 文档中的每一个场景都可以包含任意数量的时间轴图层。使用图层和图层文件夹可组织动画序列的内容和分隔动画对象。在图层和文件夹中组织它们可防止它们在重叠时相互擦除、连接或分段。若要创建一次包含多个元件或文本字段的补间移动的动画,请将每个对象放置在不同的图层中。您可以将一个图层用作背景图层来包含静态插图,并使用其他图层包含单独的动画对象。

在创建补间动画时,Animate 会将图层(包含有选择要进行补间的对象)转换为补间图层。补间图层有一个补间图标,位于时间轴中的图层名称旁。

如果其他对象与补间对象在相同的图层中,Animate 将根据需要在原始图层上方或下方添加新图层。位于原始图层中的补间对象下方的任何对象将移至原始图层下方的新图层。位于原始图层中的补间对象上方的任何对象将移至原始图层上方的新图层。Animate 将在时间轴中任何预先存在的图层之间插入这些新图层。这样,Animate 可保留舞台上所有图形对象的原始堆叠顺序。

补间图层只能包含补间范围(包含补间的连续的帧组)、静态帧、空白关键帧或空帧。每个补间范围只能包含一个目标对象及其可选运动路径。由于无法在补间图层中进行绘制,所以应在其他图层中创建其他补间或静态帧,然后将它们拖到补间图层。若要将帧脚本放置到补间图层上,请在另一个图层上创建它们,然后将它们拖到补间图层。帧脚本只能驻留在补间动画范围本身外部的帧中。通常,最好将所有帧脚本保留在仅包含 ActionScript 的单独图层上。

当文档中有多个图层时,跟踪和编辑一个或多个图层上的对象可能很困难。如果一次处理一个图层中的内容,这个任务就容易一点。 若要隐藏或锁定当前不使用的图层,请在时间轴中单击图层名称旁边的“眼睛”或“挂锁”图标。使用图层文件夹可帮助您将图层组织成易于管理的组。

将对象分层以应用补间动画

将补间动画应用于对象时,Animate 会自动将该对象移动到其补间图层。但是,您也可以自己将对象分散到其各自的图层。例如,在组织内容时,您可以选择自己分散对象。对于将动画应用于对象时维持对这些对象从一个图层移动到另一个图层的方式的精确控制,手动分散也是非常有用的。

在使用“分散到图层”命令(“修改”>“时间轴”>“分散到图层”)时,Animate 将每个选中的对象分散到另一个新图层。任何没有选中的对象(包括其他帧中的对象)都保留在它们原来的图层中。

对舞台中的任何元素(包括图形对象、实例、位图、视频剪辑和分离文本块)都可以应用“分散到图层”命令。

关于使用“分散到图层”创建的新图层

在“分散到图层”操作过程中创建的新图层根据每个新图层包含的元素名称来命名:

  • 包含库资源(例如元件、位图或视频剪辑)的新图层获得与该资源相同的名称。

  • 包含命名实例的新图层的名称就是该实例的名称。

  • 包含分离文本块字符的新图层用这个字符来命名。

  • 如果新图层中包含图形对象(这个对象没有名称),因为该图形对象没有名称,因此该新图层命名为 Layer1(或 Layer2,依此类推)。

    Animate 将新图层插入任何选中图层的下方。新图层从上到下排列,按照所选中的元素最初的创建顺序排列。 分离文本中的图层按字符顺序排列,可以从左到右、从右到左或从上到下。 例如,假定您分离文本 FLASH 并将它分散到图层。名为 F、L、A、S 和 H 的新图层自上向下排列,F 层位于顶部。这些图层显示在紧邻最初包含文本的图层的下方。

将对象分散到图层

  1. 选择要分散到不同图层的对象。对象可以在单个图层中,也可以在多个图层中,包括不连续的图层。
  2. 请执行下列操作之一:
    • 选择“修改”>“时间轴”>“分散到图层”。
    • 右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 并单击 (Macintosh) 所选对象之一,然后选择“分散到图层”。

通过将对象分布到关键帧来创建补间动画

Animate CC 的新增功能

Animate 可以自动将对象分布到每个单独的关键帧。在舞台上组织内容时,您可以选择分布对象。手动执行这一过程将繁琐而耗时。当通过将对象放置到各个关键帧来创建补间动画时,分布功能非常有用。您可以对各个关键帧赋予不同的对象或对象状态。实际上,当播放头经过这些关键帧时,补间动画的效果便会显现出来。

使用“分布到关键帧”命令时,Animate 会将每个选定的对象分布到一个新的单独的关键帧。任何没有选中的对象(包括其他帧中的对象)都保留在它们原来的图层中。

对舞台中的任何元素(包括图形对象、实例、位图、视频剪辑和文本块)都可以应用“分布到关键帧”命令。

关于使用“分布到关键帧”创建的新关键帧

  • 在“分布到关键帧”操作期间创建的新关键帧是根据对象的选定顺序来排列的。
  • 执行“分布到关键帧”操作时,对于涂层上未选定的对象,原来的帧将不受影响。选定用来分布的对象将紧接着原来内容的最后一帧开始分配给关键帧。例如,假设 Object1Object2 所在的涂层具有 50 个帧。如果选择 Object1 进行分布,则会将其放在第 51 个关键帧上。

将对象分布到关键帧

  1. 选择要分散到不同图层的对象。对象可以在单个图层中,也可以在多个图层中,包括不连续的图层。

  2. 右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 键单击 (Macintosh) 其中一个选定对象,然后选择“分布到关键帧”。

其他资源

本文讨论在 Animate 中使用动画的有关内容:

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Note:

Like most things in Animate CC (formerly Flash Professional CC), animation does not require any ActionScript. However, you can create animation with ActionScript if you choose.

Types of animation

Animate CC provides several ways to create animation and special effects. Each method provides you with different possibilities for creating engaging animated content.

Animate supports the following types of animation:

Motion tweens

Use motion tweens to set properties for an object, such as position and alpha transparency in one frame and again in another frame. Animate then interpolates the property values of the frames in between. Motion tweens are useful for animation that consists of continuous motion or transformation of an object. Motion tweens appear in the Timeline as a contiguous span of frames that can be selected as a single object by default. Motion tweens are powerful and simple to create.

Classic tweens

Classic tweens are like motion tweens, but are more complex to create. Classic tweens allow for some specific animated effects not possible with span-based tweens.

Inverse Kinematics poses (deprecated with Animate CC)

Inverse kinematic poses allow you to stretch and bend shape objects and link groups of symbol instances to make them move together in naturalistic ways. Once you have added bones to a shape or a group of symbols, you can change the position of the bones or symbols in different keyframes. Animate interpolates the positions in the in-between frames.

Shape tweens

In shape tweening, you draw a shape at one specific frame in the Timeline, and change that shape or draw another shape at another specific frame. Animate then interpolates the intermediate shapes for the frames in between, creating the animation of one shape morphing into another.

Frame-by-frame animation

This animation technique lets you specify different art for each frame in the Timeline. Use this technique to create an effect that is like the frames of a film being played in rapid succession. This technique is useful for complex animation where the graphic elements of each frame must be different.

About frame rates

The frame rate, the speed the animation is played at, is measured in number of frames per second (fps). A frame rate that’s too slow makes the animation appear to stop and start; a frame rate that’s too fast blurs the details of the animation. A frame rate of 24 fps is the default for new Animate documents and usually gives the best results on the web. The standard motion‑picture rate is also 24 fps.

The complexity of the animation and the speed of the computer playing the animation affect the smoothness of the playback. To determine optimum frame rates, test your animations on a variety of computers.

Because you specify only one frame rate for the entire Animate document, set this rate before you begin creating animation.

Identifying animations in the Timeline

Animate distinguishes tweened animation from frame-by-frame animation in the Timeline by displaying different indicators in each frame that contains content.

The following frame content indicators appear in the Timeline:

  • A span of frames with a blue background indicates a motion tween. A black dot in the first frame of the span indicates that the tween span has a target object assigned to it. Black diamonds indicate the last frame and any other property keyframes. Property keyframes are frames that contain property changes explicitly defined by you. You can choose which types of property keyframes to display by right-clicking (Windows) or Command-clicking (Macintosh) the motion tween span and choosing View Keyframes > type from the context menu. Animate displays all types of property keyframes by default. All other frames in the span contain interpolated values for the tweened properties of the target object.

     

     

  • A hollow dot in the first frame indicates that the target object of the motion tween has been removed. The tween span still contains its property keyframes and can have a new target object applied to it.

     

     

  • A span of frames with a green background indicates an inverse kinematics (IK) pose layer. Pose layers contain IK armatures and poses. Each pose appears in the Timeline as a black diamond. Animate interpolates the positions of the armature in the frames in between poses.

     

     

  • A black dot at the beginning keyframe with a black arrow and blue background indicates a classic tween.

     

     

  • A dashed line indicates that the classic tween is broken or incomplete, such as when the final keyframe is missing.

     

     

  • A black dot at the beginning keyframe with a black arrow and a light green background indicates a shape tween.

     

     

  • A black dot indicates a single keyframe. Light gray frames after a single keyframe contain the same content with no changes. These frames have a vertical black line and a hollow rectangle at the last frame of the span.

     

     

  • A small a indicates that the frame is assigned a frame action with the Actions panel.

     

     

  • A red flag indicates that the frame contains a label.

     

     

  • A green double slash indicates that the frame contains a comment.

     

     

  • A gold anchor indicates that the frame is a named anchor.

     

About layers in tweened animation

Each scene in a Animate document can consist of any number of Timeline layers. Use layers and layer folders to organize the contents of an animation sequence and separate animated objects. Organizing them in layers and folders prevents them from erasing, connecting to, or segmenting each other when they overlap. To create animation that includes tweened movement of more than one symbol or text field at once, place each object on a separate layer. You can use one layer as a background layer to contain static artwork and use additional layers to contain one separate animated object.

When you create a motion tween, Animate converts the layer containing the object you selected to tween into a tween layer. The tween layer has a tween icon next to the layer name in the Timeline.

If other objects are present on the same layer as the tweened object, Animate adds new layers above or below the original layer as needed. Any objects that existed below the tweened object on its original layer move to a new layer below the original layer. Any objects that were above the tweened object on its original layer move to a new layer above the original layer. Animate inserts these new layers between any pre-existing layers in the Timeline. In this way Animate preserves the original stacking order of all the graphic objects on the Stage.

A tween layer can contain only tween spans (contiguous groups of frames containing a tween), static frames, blank keyframes, or empty frames. Each tween span can contain only a single target object and an optional motion path for the target object. Because you cannot draw in a tween layer, create additional tweens or static frames on other layers and then drag them to the tween layer. To place frame scripts on a tween layer, create them on another layer and drag them to the tween layer. A frame script can only reside in a frame outside the motion tween span itself. In general, it is best to keep all frame scripts on a separate layer that contains only ActionScript.

When a document has several layers, tracking and editing the objects on one or more of them can be difficult. This task is easier if you work with the contents of one layer at a time. To hide or lock layers you are not currently working on, click the Eye or Lock icon next to the layer name in the Timeline. Using layer folders can help you organize layers into manageable groups.

Distributing objects to layers for tweened animation

Animate  automatically moves an object to its own tween layer when you apply a motion tween to the object. However, you can also distribute objects to their own separate layers yourself. For example, you can choose to distribute objects yourself when you are organizing content. Manual distribution is also useful for applying animation to objects while maintaining precise control over how they move from one layer to another.

When you use the Distribute To Layers command (Modify > Timeline > Distribute To Layers), Animate distributes each selected object to a new, separate layer. Any objects that you don’t select (including objects in other frames) are preserved in their original layers.

You can apply the Distribute To Layers command to any element on the Stage, including graphic objects, instances, bitmaps, video clips, and broken-apart text blocks.

About new layers created with Distribute to Layers

New layers created during the Distribute To Layers operation are named according to the name of the element that each contains:

  • A new layer containing a library asset (such as a symbol, bitmap, or video clip) receives the same name as the asset.

  • A new layer containing a named instance receives the name of the instance.

  • A new layer containing a character from a broken-apart text block is named with the character.

  • A new layer containing a graphic object (which has no name) is named Layer1 (or Layer2, and so on), because graphic objects do not have names.

    Animate inserts the new layers below any selected layers. The new layers are arranged top to bottom, in the order that the selected elements were originally created. The layers in broken-apart text are arranged in the order of the characters, whether left-to-right, right-to-left, or top-to-bottom. For example, suppose you break apart the text FLASH and distribute it to layers. The new layers, named F, L, A, S, and H, are arranged top to bottom, with F at the top. These layers appear immediately below the layer that initially contained the text.

Distribute objects to layers

  1. Select the objects you want to distribute to separate layers. The objects can be in a single layer, or in several layers, including non-contiguous layers.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • Select Modify > Timeline > Distribute To Layers.
    • Right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Macintosh) one of the selected objects, and select Distribute To Layers.

Creating tweened animations by distributing objects to keyframes

New in Animate CC

Animate automatically allows you to distribute objects to separate keyframes each. You can choose to distribute objects when you are organizing content on stage. Manually, the process is tedious and time-consuming. Distribution is highly useful when creating tweened animation by placing objects on individual keyframes. You could assign different objects or object states to individual keyframes each. In effect, when the playhead is scrubbed across these keyframes, the effect of a tweened animation is apparent.

When you use the Distribute To Keyframes command, Animate distributes each selected object to a new, separate keyframe. Any objects that you don’t select (including objects in other frames) are preserved in their original layers.

You can apply the Distribute To Keyframes command to any element on the Stage, including graphic objects, instances, bitmaps, video clips, and text blocks.

About new keyframes created with Distribute to Keyframes

  • New keyframes created during the Distribute To Keyframes operation are arranged according to the sequence in which the objects were selected.
  • If any object on the layer was left unselected when performing the Distribute to Keyframes operation, the original frames stay unaffected for such objects. The objects that are selected for distribution are assigned keyframes starting the frame immediately next to the last frame of the original content. For example, if Object1 and Object2 are on a layer that has 50 frames. If Object1 was chosen for distribution, it is placed on the 51st keyframe.

Distribute objects to keyframes

  1. Select the objects you want to distribute to separate layers. The objects can be in a single layer, or in several layers, including non-contiguous layers.

  2. Right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Macintosh) one of the selected objects, and select Distribute To Keyframes.

Additional resources

The following article talks about working with animation in Animate:

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy