当您向图层中的对象添加补间时,Animate 将执行下列操作之一:

  • 将该图层转换为补间图层。
  • 创建一个图层以保留对象在图层中原来的堆叠顺序。

图层是按照下列规则添加的:

  • 如果该图层上除选定对象之外没有其他任何对象,则该图层更改为补间图层。

  • 如果选定对象位于该图层堆叠顺序的底部(在所有其他对象之下),则 Animate 会在原始图层之上创建一个图层。该新图层将保存未选择的项目。原始图层成为补间图层。

  • 如果选定对象位于该图层堆叠顺序的顶部(在所有其他对象之上),则 Animate 会创建一个图层。选定对象将移至新图层,而该图层将成为补间图层。

  • 如果选定对象位于该图层堆叠顺序的中间(在选定对象之上和之下都有对象),则 Animate 会创建两个图层。一个图层保存新补间,而它上面的另一个图层保存位于堆叠顺序顶部的未选择项目。位于堆叠顺序底部的非选定项仍位于新插入图层下方的原图层上。

补间图层可包含补间范围、静态帧和 ActionScript。但包含补间范围的补间图层的帧不能包含补间对象以外的对象。若要将更多的对象添加到同一帧中,需将它们放置在单独的图层中。

另请参阅

跨时间轴进行对象补间

使对象移过或滑过舞台

  1. 选择要在舞台上补间的元件实例或文本字段。对象可位于下列任一类型的图层中:标准引导遮罩被遮罩。如果选定对象包含其他对象,或者包含某个图层中的多个对象,Animate 会将您的选定对象转换为影片剪辑元件。

  2. 要进行反向选择,可用鼠标右键单击该对象,然后选择“反向选择”。

  3. 请执行下列操作之一:

    • 选择“插入”>“补间动画”。

    • 右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Command 单击 (Macintosh) 所选内容或当前帧,然后从上下文菜单中选择“创建补间动画”。

    如果出现“将所选内容转换为元件以进行补间”对话框,请单击“确定”将选定内容转换为影片剪辑元件。

    如果补间对象是图层上的唯一项目,则 Animate 会将包含该对象的图层转换为补间图层。如果图层上有其他对象,则 Animate 会插入图层以保持堆叠顺序。Animate 会将补间对象放在它自己的图层上。

    如果原始对象仅存在于时间轴的第一帧中,则补间范围的长度等于一秒的时长。如果原始对象存在于多个连续的帧中,则补间范围将包含该原始对象占用的帧数。

  4. 时间轴中拖动补间范围的任一端,以按所需帧数缩短或延长范围。补间中的任何现有属性关键帧都随范围的末端按比例移动。

    若要移动范围的末端而不移动任何现有关键帧,请在按住 Shift 的同时击拖动补间范围的末端。

  5. 要向补间添加动画,请将播放头放在补间范围内的帧上,然后将该对象拖至新位置。

    舞台上将显示一条运动路径,表示的是从补间范围第一帧中的位置到达新位置的路径。由于显式定义了对象的 X 和 Y 属性,因此将在包含播放头的帧中为 X 和 Y 添加属性关键帧。属性关键帧在补间范围中显示为小菱形。

    注意:

    默认情况下,时间轴显示所有属性类型的属性关键帧。可以选择显示哪些类型的属性关键帧,方法是右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Command 单击 (Macintosh) 补间范围,然后选择“查看关键帧”>“属性类型”

  6. 若要指定对象的其他位置,请将播放头放在补间范围内的另一个帧中,然后在舞台上将对象拖到其他位置。

    运动路径将调整,以包括所指定的所有位置。

  7. 若要对 3D 旋转或位置进行补间,请使用 3D 旋转3D 平移工具。请确保将播放头放置在要先添加 3D 属性关键帧的帧中。

    注意:

    若要一次创建多个补间,请将可补间对象放在多个图层上,选择所有图层,然后选择“插入”>“补间动画”。也可以用同一方法将动画预设应用于多个对象。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

When you add a tween to an object on a layer, Animate does one of the following:

  • It converts the layer to a tween layer.
  • It creates a layer to preserve the original stacking order of the objects on the layer.

Layers are added according to these rules:

  • If there are no objects on the layer other than the selection, the layer changes to a tween layer.

  • If the selection is at the bottom of the stacking order of the layer (under all other objects), Animate creates a layer above the original layer. This new layer holds the non-selected items. The original layer becomes a tween layer.

  • If the selection is at the top of the stacking order of the layer (above all other objects), Animate creates a layer. The selection is moved to the new layer and that layer becomes a tween layer.

  • If the selection is in the middle of the stacking order of the layer (there are objects above and below the selection), Animate creates two layers. One layer holds the new tween and another one above it holds the non-selected items at the top of the stacking order. The non-selected items at the bottom of the stacking order remain on the original layer, below the newly inserted layers.

A tween layer can contain tween spans, static frames, and ActionScript. However, frame of a tween layer that contains a tween span cannot contain objects other than the tweened object. To add more objects in the same frame, place them on separate layers.

See also

Tween an object across the timeline

To make an object move or slide across the Stage:

  1. Select a symbol instance or a text field to tween on the Stage. The object can reside in any of the following layer types: NormalGuideMask, or Masked. If the selection contains other objects, or it contains multiple objects from a layer, Animate convertd your selection to a movie clip symbol.

  2. To invert the selection, right-click the object and select Invert Selection.

  3. Do one of the following:

    • Choose Insert > Motion Tween.

    • Right-click (Windows) or Ctrl-click (Macintosh) the selection or current frame and chooseCreate Motion Tween from the context menu.

    If the “Convert selection to symbol for tween” dialog box appears, click OK to convert the selection into a movie clip symbol.

    If the tweened object was the only item on the layer, Animate converts the layer containing the object to a tween layer. If there are other objects on the layer, Animate inserts layers to preserve the stacking order. Animate places the tweened object on its own layer.

    If the original object resided in only the first frame of the Timeline, the length of the tween span is equal to one second in duration. If the original object was present in more than one contiguous frame, the tween span contains the number of frames occupied by the original object.

  4. Drag either end of the tween span in the Timeline to shorten or extend the span to the desired number of frames. Any existing property keyframes in the tween move proportionally with the end of the span.

    To move the end of the span without moving any existing keyframes, Shift-drag the end of the tween span.

  5. To add motion to the tween, place the playhead on a frame within the tween span and then drag the object to a new position.

    A motion path appears on the Stage showing the path from the position in the first frame of the tween span to the new position. Because you explicitly defined the X and Y properties of the object, property keyframes are added for X and Y in the frame containing the playhead. Property keyframes appear as small diamonds in the tween span.

    Note:

    By default, the Timeline displays the property keyframes of all property types. You can choose which types of property keyframes to display by right-clicking (Windows) or Command-clicking (Macintosh) the tween span and choosing View Keyframes > property type.

  6. To specify another position for the object, place the playhead in another frame within the tween span and drag the object on Stage to another position.

    The motion path adjusts to include all the positions you specify.

  7. To tween 3D rotation or position, use the 3D Rotation or 3D Translation tool. Be sure to place the playhead in the frame where you want to add the 3D property keyframe first.

    Note:

    To create multiple tweens at once, place tweenable objects on multiple layers, select them all, and choose Insert > Motion Tween. You can also apply Motion Presets to multiple objects in the same way.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy