SVG 是什么?

SVG(可伸缩矢量图形)是用于描述二维图像的一种 XML 标记语言。SVG 文件以压缩格式提供分辨率无关的 HiDPI 图形,可用于 Web、印刷及移动设备。可以使用 CSS 来设置 SVG 的样式,对脚本与动画的支持使得 SVG 成为 Web 平台不可分割的一部分。

某些常见的 Web 图像格式如 GIF、JPEG 及 PNG,体积都比较大且通常分辨率较低。SVG 格式则允许您按矢量形状、文本和滤镜效果来描述图像,因此具有更高的价值。SVG 文件体积小,且不仅可以在 Web 上,还可以在资源有限的手持设备上提供高品质的图形。您可以在屏幕上放大 SVG 图像的视图,而不会损失锐度、细节或清晰度。此外,SVG 对文本和颜色的支持非常出众,它可以确保您看到的图像就和在舞台上显示的一样。SVG 格式完全基于 XML,它对开发人员和其他这样的用户来说具有诸多优势。

注意:

现在,您可以从 Animate 导出 SVG 文件,而不会随之产生任何不需要的定义和 ID。Animate 19.1 版中增强了 SVG 合成功能。此导出选项卡将增强导入到 Character Animator 中的 SVG 文件的质量。

Animate CC 中的 SVG 导出工作流

Animate CC 允许您导出为 SVG 1.1 格式。您可以使用 Animate 中的强大设计工具来创建表现力丰富的图稿,然后导出为 SVG。

在 Animate CC 中,您可以导出动画的选定帧和关键帧。由于导出的图稿是矢量,因此即便缩放为不同的大小,图像分辨率也是相当高的。

SVG 导出功能取代了以前的 FXG 导出(从 Animate CC 起弃用(2013 年 6 月))。您会发现 SVG 导出功能的性能和输出品质都要卓越得多。此外,与 FXG 相比,内容的损失在 SVG 中也是最少的。

具有滤镜效果的图稿

在 SVG 中,滤镜效果可能与 Animate 中的不完全一样,原因是 Animate 和 SVG 中提供的滤镜之间不是一一对应的。不过,Animate 利用 SVG 中提供的各种基本滤镜组合来模仿类似的效果。

处理多个元件

SVG 导出可以无缝处理多个元件而不会有任何内容损失。输出结果与 Animate 中舞台上的图稿非常接近。

将图稿导出为 SVG 格式

  1. 在 Animate CC 中,将播放头拖拉或移动到适当的帧处。
  2. 选择“文件”>“导出”>“导出图像”。或选择“文件”> “发布设置”(选择“其他格式”部分中的“SVG 图像”选项。)
  3. 输入或浏览到要保存 SVG 文件的位置。确保“另存为”类型选择的是“SVG”。
  4. 单击“确定”
  5. 在“导出 SVG”对话框中,选择“嵌入”或“链接”到 SVG 文件。
    • 包括隐藏图层:导出 Animate 文档中的所有隐藏图层。取消选择“导出隐藏的图层”将不会把任何标记为隐藏的图层(包括嵌套在影片剪辑内的图层)导出到生成的 SVG 文档中。这样,通过使图层不可见,就可以方便地测试不同版本的 Animate 文档。
    • 嵌入:在 SVG 文件中嵌入位图。如果想在 SVG 文件中直接嵌入位图,则可以使用此选项。
    • 链接:提供位图文件的路径链接。如果不想嵌入位图,而是在 SVG 文件中提供位图链接,则可以使用此选项。如果选择将图像复制到文件夹选项,位图将保存在 images 文件夹中,该文件夹是在导出 SVG 文件的位置创建的。如果未选中将图像复制到文件夹选项,将在 SVG 文件中引用位图的初始源位置。如果找不到位图源位置,便会将它们嵌入 SVG 文件中。
    • 将图像复制到 /Images 文件夹:允许您将位图复制到 /Images 下。如果 /Images 文件夹不存在,系统会在 SVG 的导出位置下创建。
export-to-svg
  1. 单击“确定”

注意:

某些 Animate 功能是不受 SVG 格式支持的。使用这些功能创建的内容在导出时或者会被删除,或者会默认为使用支持的功能。更多详细信息,请参阅此文章

此外,也可以在 Animate CC 中使用“发布设置”对话框(文件>发布设置)来导出 SVG 文件。从“其他格式”部分,选择 SVG 选项便可以导出 SVG 文件。

注意:

建议用户使用业界标准的浏览器并更新到最新版本,来查看 SVG。这是因为一些图形滤镜和色彩效果可能在旧浏览器上无法正确渲染,比如低于 Internet Explorer 9 的浏览器。

与 Adobe Illustrator 交换 SVG 文件

使用 Animate CC 可以与 Adobe Illustrator 进行内容交换。此工作流取代了 Animate CC (13.0) 中停用的 FXG 导出功能。您可以从 Animate 中导出 SVG 文件,然后在 Adobe Illustrator 中导入它们。有关在 Adobe Illustrator 中使用 SVG 文件的详细信息,请参阅此帮助主题

如果想对图稿做更精细的编辑并添加丰富的细节,可使用此工作流。还可以使用 Illustrator 对图稿添加效果,如投影。

要在 Adobe Illustrator 中编辑 SVG 文件,然后在 Animate 中使用编辑过的内容,可执行以下操作:

  1. 在 Animate CC 中,导出为 SVG。
  2. 使用 Adobe Illustrator 打开 SVG 文件,以便编辑图稿。
  3. 将 SVG 文件另存为 .ai 文件,然后在 Animate 中导入。有关在 Animate 中使用 Illustrator 文件的更多信息。
Print

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

What is SVG?

Scalable Vector Graphics (SVG) is an XML markup language for describing two-dimensional images. SVG files provide resolution independent, HiDPI graphics on the web, in print, and on mobile devices in a compact format. You can style an SVG with CSS, and the support of scripting and animation makes SVG an integral part of the web platform.

Some common image formats of the web, such as GIF, JPEG, and PNG, are bulky and are usually of low resolution. The SVG format offers a lot more value by allowing you to describe images in terms of vector shapes, text, and filter-effects. SVG files are compact and provide high-quality graphics on the web and on handheld devices that have resource constraints, as well. You can magnify the view of an SVG image on‑screen without compromising on sharpness, detail, or clarity. In addition, SVG provides superior support for text and colors, which ensures that you will see images as they appear on Stage. The SVG format is entirely XML-based and offers many advantages to developers and other users alike.

The export SVG workflow in Animate CC

Animate CC allows you to export to SVG format, version 1.1. You can create visually rich artwork using powerful design tools available within Animate, and then, export to SVG.

In Animate CC, you can export selected frames and keyframes of an animation. And, because the exported artwork is Vector, the resolution of the image is high even on scaling to different sizes.

The SVG export feature replaces the erstwhile FXG export (dropped from Animate CC (June, 2013)). You will find that performance of SVG export feature and the quality of the output is far superior. Also, in comparison to FXG, loss of content is minimal in SVG.

Artwork with Filter effects

With SVG, filter effects may not appear exactly the same as in Animate, since there is no one-to-one mapping between filters available in Animate and SVG. However, Animate Pro leverages combinations of different primitive filters available within SVG to simulate a similar effect.

Handling multiple symbols

The SVG export handles multiple symbols seamlessly, without any loss of content. The output closely resembles the artwork on Stage within Animate.

Exporting artwork in SVG format

  1. In Animate CC, scrub or move the playhead to the appropriate frame.
  2. Select File > Export > Export Image. or select File > Publish Settings (select the SVG Image option in the Other Formats section.)
  3. Enter or browse to the location where you want to save the SVG file. Ensure that you select SVG as the Save As type.
  4. Click Ok.
  5. On the Export SVG dialog, choose to Embed or Link to your SVG file.
    • Include Hidden Layers Exports all hidden layers in the Animate document. Deselecting Export Hidden Layers prevents all layers (including layers nested inside movie clips) marked as hidden from being exported in the resulting SVG. This lets you easily test different versions of Animate documents by making layers invisible.
    • Embed: Embeds a bitmap in the SVG file. Use this option to if you want to directly embed bitmaps within the SVG file.
    • Link: Provides a link to the path of bitmap files. Use this option when you do not want to embed, but provide link to the bitmaps from the SVG file. If you select Copy Images to Folder option, the bitmaps will be saved inside the images folder created at the location where the SVG file is exported. When Copy Images to Folder option is not selected, the bitmaps will be referenced in the SVG file from their original source location. In case the bitmap source location is unavailable then they will be embedded inside the svg file.
    • Copy Images to /Images folder: Allows you to copy the bitmap to the /Images. The /Images folder, if it does not already exist, is created in the export location of the SVG.
  1. Click Ok.

Note:

Some Animate features are not supported by SVG format. Content created using these features are either removed or defaulted to a supported feature when exporting. For more information, see this article.

Alternatively, you could also use the Publish Settings dialog to export SVG files from within Animate CC (File > Publish Settings). Select the SVG option from the Other formats section to export SVG files.

Note:

It is recommended that you view SVG on modern browsers with latest updates only. This is because, some graphic filters and color effects may not render correctly on older versions of browsers such as Internet Explorer 9.

Interchanging SVG files with Adobe Illustrator

Animate CC enables interchanging of content with Adobe Illustrator. This workflow is a replacement for the FXG Export feature that was dropped with Animate CC (13.0). You can export SVG files from within Animate, and import them within Adobe Illustrator. For more information about using SVG files within Adobe Illustrator, see this Help Topic.

Use this workflow if you want to make granular edits to your artwork and add enriching detail. You may also use Illustrator to add effects, such as drop shadow, to the artwork.

To edit SVG files within Adobe Illustrator and use the edited content within Animate, do the following:

  1. In Animate CC, export to SVG.
  2. Edit your artwork by opening the SVG file using Adobe Illustrator.
  3. Save the SVG file as an .ai file, and import within Animate. For more information about using Illustrator files within Animate.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy