Animate 工作区中的创作面板提供创作和发布控件,您可以根据自己的喜好排列这些控件。您还可以将任一面板拖出其所在位置、调整面板大小,以及将面板放在屏幕上任一位置以便于访问。Animate 弹出菜单还为您提供一个选项,可在您屏幕上的任何特定位置锁定面板。如果锁定,则面板不会在您进行操作拖动它时意外移动。 

具有锁定选项的 Animate 面板
具有锁定选项的 Animate 面板

关于属性检查器

使用“属性”(Property) 检查器可以轻松访问舞台或时间轴上当前选中内容的最常用属性 (attribute)。您可以在“属性”(Property) 检查器中修改对象或文档的属性 (attribute),而不用访问还用于控制这些属性 (attribute) 的菜单或面板。

取决于选择的内容,属性检查器可以显示当前文档、文本、元件、形状、位图、视频、组、帧或工具的信息和设置。当选择了两个或多个不同类型的对象时,属性检查器会显示选中对象的总数。

要显示属性检查器,请选择“窗口”>“属性”,或者按 Ctrl+F3 (Windows) 或 Command+F3 (Macintosh)。

关于库面板

“库”面板(“窗口”>“库”)是存储和组织在 Animate 中创建的元件的位置。您还可以存储导入的文件,包括位图图形、声音文件和视频剪辑。“库”面板让您可以在文件夹中组织库项目。此外,可查看项目在文档中的使用频率,按名称、类型、日期、使用次数或 ActionScript® 链接标识符对项目进行排序。例如,当您导入动画 GIF 时,系统会在根文件夹下创建一个名为 GIF 的文件夹并放置该文件。您还可以通过在搜索字段中键入元件名称或链接名称来搜索“库”面板。您还可以对大多数多对象选择设置属性。

选定了音频剪辑的库面板
选定了音频剪辑的库面板

关于动作面板

使用“动作”面板可以创建和编辑对象或帧的 ActionScript 代码。选择帧、按钮或影片剪辑实例可以激活“动作”面板。根据选择的内容,“动作”面板标题也会变为“按钮动作”、“影片剪辑动作”或“帧动作”。

在帧中显示一个 stop() 动作的“动作”面板。
在帧中显示一个 stop() 动作的“动作”面板。

要显示“动作”面板,请选择“窗口”>“动作”或按 F9。有关“动作”面板的详细信息,请参阅动作面板概述

使用影片浏览器(Animate CC 中已弃用)

使用影片浏览器可以查看和组织文档的内容,并在文档中选择元素进行修改。它包含当前使用的元素的显示列表,该列表显示为一个可导航的分层结构树。

使用影片浏览器执行下列操作:

  • 选择在影片浏览器中显示文档中哪些类别的项目。

  • 将所选类别显示为场景或元件定义(或两者)。

  • 展开和折叠导航树。

  • 按名称搜索文档中的元素。

  • 使自己熟悉其他开发人员创建的 Animate 文档的结构。

  • 查找特定元件或动作的所有实例。

  • 打印显示在影片浏览器中的可导航的显示列表。

影片浏览器有一个“面板”菜单和一个上下文菜单,其中的选项用于对所选择的项目执行操作或修改影片浏览器显示。 影片浏览器面板中下面带有三角形的复选标记表示“面板”菜单。

注意:

在处理屏幕时,影片浏览器的功能会稍有不同。

查看影片浏览器

  1. 选择“窗口”>“影片浏览器”

过滤在影片浏览器中显示的项目类别

  • 若要显示文本、元件、ActionScript、导入的文件或帧和图层,请单击“显示”选项右侧的一个或多个过滤按钮。若要自定义显示的项目,请单击“自定义”按钮。要查看这些元素,请在“影片浏览器设置”对话框的“显示”区域中选择选项。

  • 要显示场景中的项目,请从影片浏览器的“面板”菜单中选择“显示影片元素”

  • 要显示关于元件的信息,请从影片浏览器的“面板”菜单中选择“显示元件定义”。

注意:

可以同时激活“影片元素”选项和“元件定义”选项。

使用查找框搜索项目

  1. 在“查找”框中,输入项目名称、字体名称、ActionScript 字符串或帧编号。“查找”功能可搜索影片浏览器中显示的所有项目。

在影片浏览器中选择项目

  1. 在导航树中单击该项目。按住 Shift 单击可以选择多个项目。

    所选项目的完整路径显示在影片浏览器的底部。 在影片浏览器中选择一个场景之后,舞台上会显示该场景的第一个帧。 在影片浏览器中选择一个元素之后,如果包含该元素的图层没有锁定,则会在舞台上选择该元素。

使用影片浏览器的“面板”菜单或上下文菜单命令

  1. 请执行下列操作之一:
    • 若要查看“面板”菜单,请单击影片浏览器面板中的“面板”菜单控件。

    • 要查看上下文菜单,请右键单击 (Windows) 或按住 Control 键单击 (Macintosh) 影片浏览器导航树中的一个项目。

  2. 从菜单中选择一个选项:

    转到位置

    跳到文档中选定的图层、场景或帧。

    转到元件定义

    跳到影片浏览器“影片元素”区域中选定元件的元件定义。 元件定义列出了与该元件关联的所有文件。 (必须选择“显示元件定义”选项。 在此列表中查看定义。)

    选择元件实例

    跳到影片浏览器“元件定义”区域中选定元件的实例所在的场景。 (必须选择“显示影片元素”选项。)

    在库中显示

    加亮显示文档的库中的选定元件。 (如果尚未显示“库”面板,Animate 会将其打开。)

    重命名

    使您可以为选定的元素输入一个新名称。

    在当前位置编辑

    使您可以在舞台上编辑选定的元件。

    在新窗口中编辑

    使您可以在新窗口中编辑选定的元件。

    显示影片元素

    显示文档中组织为场景的元素。

    显示元件定义

    显示与某个元件关联的所有元素。

    复制所有文本到剪贴板

    它将选定的文本复制到剪贴板。要进行拼写检查或其他编辑操作,请将文本粘贴到外部文本编辑器中。

    剪切、复制、粘贴和清除

    对选定元素执行这些常用功能。 在显示列表中修改项目将修改文档中的相应项目。

    展开分支

    在选定元素处展开导航树。

    折叠分支

    在选定元素处折叠导航树。

    折叠其他分支

    折叠导航树中不包含选定元素的分支。

    打印

    打印影片浏览器中显示的分层显示列表。

使用 Animate 组件和组件面板

Animate 中的组件是向 Animate 文档中添加特定功能的可重用打包模块。组件可以包括图形和代码,因此它们是您可以轻松包括在 Animate 项目中的预置功能。例如,组件可以是一个单选按钮、一个对话框或一个预加载栏。它还可以是一个完全没有图形的模块,例如定时器、服务器连接实用程序或自定义 XML 分析器。

如果您对编写 ActionScript 还不够熟练,可以向文档中添加组件,并在属性检查器或组件检查器中设置其参数。使用“行为”面板处理其事件。例如,您可以将“转到网页”行为附加到“按钮”组件。在单击按钮时,该按钮可以在 Web 浏览器中打开 URL,而无需编写任何 ActionScript 代码。

如果您是希望创建更强大的应用程序的编程人员,则可动态创建组件。使用 ActionScript 设置运行时属性和调用方法,并使用事件侦听器模型处理事件。

使用“组件”面板插入组件

首次向文档中添加组件时,Animate 会将其作为影片剪辑导入到“库”面板中。还可以将组件从“组件”面板直接拖到“库”面板中,然后将其实例添加到舞台上。在任何情况下,您都必须将组件添加到库中,才能访问其类元素。

  1. 选择“窗口”>“组件”面板。

  2. 在“组件”面板中选择组件实例,然后将其拖动到舞台或“库”面板上。将组件添加到库中后,就可以将多个实例拖动到舞台上。
  3. 使用属性检查器或组件检查器,根据需要配置组件。有关组件所使用的参数的信息,请参考您在 Animate 文档中使用的 ActionScript 版本的相应组件文档。

使用组件参数面板

Animate 设计人员可以将其外部组件导入 Animate,并使用它们来构建自己的动画。为了使此工作流程更轻松,Animate 以面板形式提供了组件参数部分。此功能让您能够在 Animate 临时环境中调整该面板大小或移动该面板。您还可以通过单击面板右上角的汉堡图标将面板锁定到位。从菜单中选择锁定选项。

您可以通过使用属性检查器中的“显示参数”按钮或通过使用“窗口”>“组件参数”来打开此面板。您可以在该对话框中添加参数的值。

显示参数按钮
显示参数按钮
组件参数面板
组件参数面板

此外,HTML5 自定义组件开发人员可以对其参数使用基于 HTML/CSS 的用户界面。

关于 Web 服务面板

(Animate CC 中已弃用)在“Web 服务”面板中,可以查看 Web 服务的列表,刷新 Web 服务,还可以添加或删除 Web 服务。单击“窗口”>“其他面板”>“Web 服务”。只要把 Web 服务添加到“Web 服务”面板,该 Web 服务就可用于您创建的任何应用程序。

可以使用“Web 服务”面板一次刷新您的所有 Web 服务,方法是单击“刷新 Web 服务”按钮。如果您没有使用舞台,但您在编写 ActionScript 代码,则可以使用“Web 服务”面板管理您的 Web 服务。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Authoring panels in the Animate workspace carry the authoring and publishing controls that you can arrange according to your preferences. You can also drag any panel out of its place, resize it, and place it anywhere on your screen for easy access. Animate pop-up menus also give you an option to lock the panel at any particular place on your screen. If you lock, the panel does not move when you drag it accidentally while working. 

Animate panels with the lock option
Animate panels with the lock option

About the Property inspector

The Property inspector provides easy access to the most commonly used attributes of the current selection, either on the Stage or in the Timeline. You can modify the object or document attributes in the Property inspector without accessing the menus or panels that also control these attributes.

Depending on what is selected, the Property inspector displays information and settings for the current document, text, symbol, shape, bitmap, video, group, frame, or tool. When two or more different types of objects are selected, the Property inspector displays the total number of objects selected.

To display the Property inspector, Select Window > Properties, or press Control+F3 (Windows) or Command+F3 (Macintosh).

About the library panel

The Library panel (Window > Library) is where you store and organize symbols created in Animate. You can also store imported files, including bitmap graphics, sound files, and video clips. The Library panel lets you organize library items in folders. Also, see how often an item is used in a document, and sort items by name, type, date, use count, or ActionScript® linkage identifier. For example, when you import an animated GIF, it creates a folder named GIF under the root folder and places the file. You can also search the Library panel by typing in a symbol name or linkage name in the search field. You can also set properties on most multiple-object selections.

The Library panel with an audio clip selected
The Library panel with an audio clip selected

About the Actions panel

The Actions panel lets you create and edit ActionScript code for an object or frame. Selecting a frame, button, or movie clip instance makes the Actions panel active. The Actions panel title changes to Button Actions, Movie Clip Actions, or Frame Actions, depending on what is selected.

The Actions panel showing a stop() action in a frame.
The Actions panel showing a stop() action in a frame.

To display the Actions panel, select Window > Actions or press F9. For more information on Actions panel, see Actions panel overview

Using the movie explorer (deprecated with Animate CC)

The Movie Explorer lets you view and organize the contents of a document and select elements in the document for modification. It contains a display list of currently used elements, arranged in a navigable hierarchical tree.

Use the Movie Explorer to perform the following actions:

  • Filter which categories of items in the document appear in the Movie Explorer.

  • Display the selected categories as scenes, symbol definitions, or both.

  • Expand and collapse the navigation tree.

  • Search for an element in a document by name.

  • Familiarize yourself with the structure of an Animate document that another developer created.

  • Find all the instances of a particular symbol or action.

  • Print the navigable display list that appears in the Movie Explorer.

The Movie Explorer has a Panel menu and a context menu with options for performing operations on selected items or modifying the Movie Explorer display. A check mark with a triangle below it in the Movie Explorer panel indicates the Panel menu.

Note:

The Movie Explorer has slightly different functionality when you are working with screens.

View the Movie Explorer

  • Select Window > Movie Explorer.

Filter the categories of items that appear in the Movie Explorer

  • To show text, symbols, ActionScript, imported files, or frames and layers, click one or more of the filtering buttons to the right of the Show option. To customize which items to show, click the Customize button. To view those elements, select options in the Show area of the Movie Explorer Settings dialog box. 

  • To show items in scenes, select Show Movie Elements from the Movie Explorer Panel menu.

  • To show information about symbols, select Show Symbol Definitions from the Movie Explorer Panel menu.

Note:

The Movie Elements option and the Symbol Definitions option can be active at the same time.

Search for an item using the Find box

  • In the Find box, enter the item name, font name, ActionScript string, or frame number. The Find feature searches all items that appear in the Movie Explorer.

Select an item in the Movie Explorer

  • Click the item in the navigation tree. Shift-click to select more than one item.

    The full path for the selected item appears at the bottom of the Movie Explorer. Selecting a scene in the Movie Explorer shows the first frame of that scene on the Stage. Selecting an element in the Movie Explorer selects that element on the Stage if the layer containing the element is not locked.

Use the Movie Explorer Panel menu or context menu commands

  1. Do one of the following:
    • To view the Panel menu, click the Panel menu control in the Movie Explorer panel.

    • To view the context menu, right-click (Windows) or Control-click (Macintosh) an item in the Movie Explorer navigation tree.

  2. Select an option from the menu:

    Go To Location

    Jumps to the selected layer, scene, or frame in the document.

    Go To Symbol Definition

    Jumps to the symbol definition for a symbol that is selected in the Movie Elements area of the Movie Explorer. The symbol definition lists all the files associated with the symbol. (The Show Symbol Definitions option must be selected. See its definition in this list.)

    Select Symbol Instances

    Jumps to the scene containing instances of a symbol that is selected in the Symbol Definitions area of the Movie Explorer. (The Show Movie Elements option must be selected.)

    Show In Library

    Highlights the selected symbol in the document’s library. (Animate opens the Library panel if it is not already visible.)

    Rename

    Lets you enter a new name for a selected element.

    Edit In Place

    Lets you edit a selected symbol on the Stage.

    Edit In New Window

    Lets you edit a selected symbol in a new window.

    Show Movie Elements

    Shows the elements in your document organized into scenes.

    Show Symbol Definitions

    Shows all the elements associated with a symbol.

    Copy All Text To Clipboard

    It copies selected text to the clipboard. For spell checking or other editing, paste the text into an external text editor.

    Cut, Copy, Paste, And Clear

    Performs these common functions on a selected element. Modifying an item in the display list modifies the corresponding item in the document.

    Expand Branch

    Expands the navigation tree at the selected element.

    Collapse Branch

    Collapses the navigation tree at the selected element.

    Collapse Others

    Collapses the branches in the navigation tree that do not contain the selected element.

    Print

    Prints the hierarchical display list that appears in the Movie Explorer.

Using Animate components and components panel

A component in Animate is a reusable, packaged module that adds a particular capability to an Animate document. Components can include graphics and code, so they are pre-built functionality that you can easily include in your Animate projects. For example, a component can be a radio button, a dialog box, or a preload bar. It can also be something that has no graphics at all, such as a timer, a server connection utility, or a custom XML parser.

If you are less experienced with writing ActionScript, you can add components to a document and set their parameters in the Property inspector or Component inspector. Use the Behaviors panel to handle their events. For example, you could attach a Go To Web Page behavior to a Button component. Button can open a URL in a web browser when it is clicked without writing any ActionScript code.

If you are a programmer who wants to create more robust applications, you can create components dynamically. Use ActionScript to set properties and call methods at runtime, and use the event listener model to handle events.

Insert a component using the component panel

When you first add a component to a document, Animate imports it as a movie clip into the Library panel. You can also drag a component from the Components panel directly to the Library panel and then add an instance of it to the Stage. In any case, you must add a component to the library before you can access its class elements.

  1. Select Window > Component panel.

  2. Select an instance of a component in the Component panel, and drag it to the Stage or Library panel. After a component is added to the library, you can drag multiple instances to the Stage.
  3. Configure the component as needed using either the Property inspector or the Components inspector. For information on the parameters the component uses, refer to the appropriate component documentation for the version of ActionScript you are using in the Animate document.

Using the component parameters panel

Animate designers can import their external components to Animate and use them to build their animations. To make this workflow easier, Animate provides component parameters section as a panel. This feature lets you resize or move this panel around in Animate staging environment. You can also lock the panel in place by clicking the hamburger icon at the upper-right corner of the panel. Select the lock option from the menu.

You can open this panel by using Show Parameters button in the Property inspector or by using Window > Component Parameters. You can add values for the parameters in the dialog. 

Show parameters button
Show parameters button
Component parameters panel
Component parameters panel

In addition, HTML5 custom component developers can use HTML/CSS based user interface for its parameters.

About the web services panel

You can view a list of web services, refresh web services, and add or remove web services in the Web Services panel. Click Window > Other Panels > Web Services. When you add a web service to the Web Services panel, the web service is then available to any application you create.

You can use the Web Services panel to refresh all your web services at once by clicking the Refresh Web Services button. If you are not using the stage but you are writing ActionScript code, you can use the Web Services panel to manage your web services.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy