“缓动”是指在动画期间的逐渐加速或减速,从而使补间显得更为真实自然。使用缓动可以应用构成动画任务的特殊运动,如自由移动或球的弹跳。通过使用柔和的缓动曲线逐渐调整变化速率,您可以应用缓动来添加更为自然的加速或减速外观。对其中某种属性,您可以添加缓动来创建随机外观,例如 xy 用于随机的抖动。

为补间动画添加预设和自定义缓动

Animate CC 提供两种方法用于对补间动画应用缓动。

  • 您可以使用动画属性检查器中的“缓动”滑块为每个补间动画指定一条缓动曲线。
  • 您可以使用动画编辑器对一个或多个属性应用预设或自定义缓动。

使用动画属性检查器对补间动画应用缓动:

  1. 创建一个名为 motionease.fla 的文件。
  2. 使用任一绘图工具创建一个图形,选择整个图形,然后右键(或按住 Ctrl)单击并选择“创建补间动画”。单击“确定”将绘图转换为元件。时间轴上会添加一秒时长的帧,但如有必要,可拖动补间范围的末端使长度至少为 24 个帧。
  3. 将播放头移动到补间范围的最后一帧,然后将实例移动到舞台的另外一个位置。
  4. 选择补间范围,然后拖动动画属性检查器中的缓动热文本(“缓动”旁边的蓝色文本)。也可以输入一个值来调整补间帧之间速率的变化。
  5. 要开始补间动画,并朝动画末端加速补间:
    • 拖动热文本以便输入一个从 -1 到 -100 的负值。
    • 拖动热文本以便输入一个从 1 到 100 的正值。
  6. 选择“控制”>“测试影片”对动画进行测试。请留意在创作环境中,舞台上的补间点在应用缓动之后是如何更新的。
  1. 向下滚动到“缓动”部分,将弹跳次数改为 5

另请参阅

动画编辑器中的缓动

对可以用曲线图表示的属性应用任何缓动之后,“值”类别中的任何热文本都将变灰。缓动方程控制着热文本(补间值),且该值可以是什么是有限制的。不过,您可以使用控制点或其他贝塞尔曲线编辑工具来编辑图中的实心曲线。也可以禁用缓动并使用热文本控件,然后重新启用缓动,查看更改结果。

为补间动画添加自定义缓动

通过在动画编辑器中使用曲线图,您可以使用自定义缓动来创建自己的缓动。还可以对补间实例的任何属性应用自定义缓动。

自定义缓动图表示动作随时间变化的幅度。水平轴表示帧,垂直轴表示补间的变化百分比。动画中的第一个值为 0%,最后一个关键帧可以设置为 0% 到 100% 之间的值。图中曲线的斜度表示补间实例的变化速率。如果在图中创建的是一条水平线(无斜度),则速率为 0;如果在图中创建的是一条垂直线,则表示有一个瞬间的速率变化。

  1. 创建补间动画。
  2. 在时间轴中选择补间范围,然后打开动画编辑器。
  3. 滚动到“缓动”类别,单击“添加”按钮,然后从菜单中选择“自定义”。

     

修改和应用自定义缓动

之后在动画编辑器中,您可以使用其他属性图中的标准贝塞尔编辑控件来编辑自定义缓动。使用此功能,您可以创建一条自定义曲线用以实现关键帧之间的缓动。 

要对某属性应用自定义缓动,可从“缓动”菜单中选择自定义缓动的名称。属性图会得到更新,显示一条由应用缓动后的实际补间值构成的虚线。

复制和保存自定义缓动

使用以下任一方法可对其他补间实例甚至其它文档重新使用您的自定义缓动:

  • 右键单击自定义缓动曲线图(在曲线图外部),选择“复制曲线”。然后在第二个实例上,添加一个自定义缓动,右键单击自定义缓动曲线图并选择“粘贴曲线”。您可以将该曲线图粘贴到任何其他非空间属性图中。
  • 将自定义缓动保存在动画预设中。 

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Easing refers to the gradual acceleration or deceleration during an animation, which helps your tweens appear more realistic or natural. Use easing to apply a special movement that makes animation tasks, such as "random" movement or a ball bouncing. You can apply eases to add a more natural appearance of acceleration or deceleration by gradually adjusting the rate of change using a gentle ease curve. You can add eases to create a random appearance to one of your properties, such as x and y for random jittery movement.

Adding preset and custom eases to motion tweens

Animate CC provides two methods to apply easing to a motion tween.

  • You can specify an easing value for each motion tween using the Ease slider in the Motion Property inspector.
  • You can use the Motion Editor to apply either a preset or custom ease to one or more properties.

Applying easing to a motion tween using the Motion Property inspector:

  1. Create a file named motionease.fla.
  2. Create a graphic with any of the drawing tools, select all the graphics, and then right/Control-click and choose Create Motion Tween. Click OK to convert the drawing into a symbol. One second of frames are added to the timeline, but if necessary, drag the end of the tween span so it's at least 24 frames long.
  3. Move the playhead to the last frame of the tween span, and then move the instance to another location on the Stage.
  4. Select the tween span and drag the Ease hot text (blue text next to "Ease") in the Motion Property inspector. You can also type in a value to adjust the rate of change between tweened frames.
  5. To begin the motion tween, and accelerate the tween toward the end of the animation:
    • Drag the hot text to enter a negative value from –1 through –100.
    • Drag the hot text to enter a positive value from 1 through 100.
  6. Select Control > Test Movie to test the animation. Notice how the tween dots update on the Stage in the authoring environment after you apply the ease.
  1. Scroll down to the Ease section, and change the number of bounces to 5.

See also

Eases in the Motion Editor

After you apply any ease to a graphable property, any hot text in the Value category is dimmed. The easing equation controls the hot text (tweened values) and there are limitations to what that value can be. Instead, edit the solid curve in the graph using the control points or other Bezier editing tools. Alternatively, you can disable the ease and use the hot text controls, then re-enable the ease and see the outcome of your changes.

Adding a custom ease to a motion tween

Use custom easing to create your own ease using a graph in the Motion Editor. You can also apply the custom ease to any property of your tweened instance.

The Custom ease graph represents the degree of motion over time. Horizontal axis represents the frames and the vertical axis represents the tween's percentage of change. The first value in the animation is 0%, and the last keyframe can be set from 0 through 100%. The slope of the graph's curve shows the rate of change of the tweened instance. If you create a horizontal line (no slope) on the graph, the velocity is zero. If you create a vertical line on the graph, there is an instantaneous rate of change.

  1. Create a motion tween.
  2. Select the tween span in the Timeline and open the Motion Editor.
  3. Scroll to the Eases category, click the Add button, and then select Custom from the menu.

     

Modifying and applying a custom ease

You can then edit the custom ease using the standard Bezier editing controls found in other property graphs in the Motion Editor. Use this feature to create a custom curve that you can use to ease between keyframes. 

To apply the custom ease to a property, select the custom ease's name from the Ease menu. The property graph updates with a dashed curve that displays the actual tweened values after the ease is applied.

Copying and saving custom eases

Use any of the following methods to reuse your custom eases on other tween instances, or even in other documents:

  • Right-click the custom ease graph (outside the graph's curve) and choose Copy Curve. Then on the second instance, add a custom ease, and right-click in the custom ease graph and choose Paste Curve. You can paste the graph to any other non-spatial property graph.
  • Save the custom ease in a Motion Preset. 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy