关于视频惯例

在将视频导入至 FLA 文档或将 FLV 文件加载至 SWF 文件前,可以使用多种选项来编辑视频。 Animate 和 Adobe Media Encoder 可以更好地控制视频压缩。仔细压缩视频是很重要的,这是因为它控制着视频镜头的品质和文件的大小。 视频文件即使经过压缩也比 SWF 文件中大多数其他资源要大。

注意:

支持用户控制 SWF 文件中的媒体。 例如,如果将音频添加至带有视频(甚至是循环背景声音)的文档中,请允许用户控制声音。

在应用程序中使用视频

将视频导入 Animate 前,请考虑需要何种视频品质,并考虑 FLA 文件使用何种视频格式,以及如何下载该视频。将视频导入至 FLA 文件(名为嵌入视频)时,它会增加所发布的 SWF 文件的大小。 无论用户是否观看视频,该视频都会开始渐进式下载至用户的计算机。

您也可以在运行时从服务器上的外部 FLV 文件中渐进式下载或流式加载该视频。 开始下载的时间取决于构建应用程序的方式。

注意:

从服务器上进行的渐进式视频下载类似于 SWF 文件,但 SWF 文件实际上不是流式加载。 与将所有内容放在单个 SWF 文件中相比,动态加载内容具有明显的优势。 例如,您需要的文件更小,加载速度更快,并且用户仅下载需要在应用程序中查看或使用的内容即可。

您可以使用组件或视频对象来显示外部 FLV 视频。 组件会使带有 FLV 视频的应用程序易于开发,这是因为已预先构建视频控件,并且您仅需指定 FLV 文件路径来播放内容即可。 若要使 SWF 文件尽可能地小,请在视频对象中显示视频并创建自己的资源和代码来控制该视频。 另外要考虑在 Adobe Animate 中是否使用 FLVPlayback 组件,它比媒体组件(MX Professional 2004 以及更高版本)更小。

支持用户对 SWF 文件中的视频进行某种程度的控制(例如,能够停止、暂停、播放或恢复视频,并能够控制音量)是个好办法。

若要使视频具有某些灵活性(例如,处理带有动画的视频,或将视频各部分与时间轴同步),请将视频嵌入在 SWF 文件中,而不要使用 ActionScript 或媒体组件之一来加载视频。

要对视频实例进行比 Video 类所允许范围更大的控制,请将视频放在影片剪辑实例内。 该视频时间轴独立于 Animate 时间轴进行播放,并且您可以将内容放在影片剪辑内以控制时间轴。您不必为容纳该视频而将主时间轴扩展很多帧,这样做会使得难以使用 FLA 文件。

视频疑难解答

您可能创建了一个应用程序,然后在将其上载到服务器之后遇到问题。

  • 检查 Flash Player 版本是否正确。

    例如,如果您使用了 On2 编解码器对文件进行编码,则需要为您所使用的浏览器安装 Flash Player 8 或更高版本才能查看 Animate 内容。

    注意:有关 Flash Player 和 FLV 的兼容性,请参阅学习使用 ActionScript 2.0 中的“关于使用 FLV 视频”。

  • 检查您的服务器是否支持所用视频文件的 MIME 类型:FLV 或 F4V。有关在服务器上使用视频文件的详细信息,请参阅学习使用 ActionScript 2.0 中的“配置服务器支持 FLV 文件”。

  • 检查安全准则。

    如果从另一台服务器加载 FLV 文件,请确保您有正确的文件或代码可以从该外部服务器加载。 有关策略文件的信息,请参阅学习使用 ActionScript 2.0 中的“用于允许访问数据的服务器端策略文件”。有关加载和安全性的信息,请参阅学习使用 ActionScript 2.0 中的“了解安全性”。

  • 检查视频的目标路径是否正确。 如果使用相对路径(如 /video/water.flv),则尝试使用绝对路径(如 http://www.helpexamples.com/flash/video/water.flv)。 如果您的应用程序中不能使用相对路径但可使用绝对路径,则纠正相对路径。

  • 检查您在“发布设置”中指定的 Flash Player 版本是否支持所用视频文件的类型:FLV 或 F4V (H.264)。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

About video conventions

Many options are available to edit video before you import it into a FLA document, or load an FLV file into a SWF file. Animate and Adobe Media Encoder have greater controls for video compression. Compressing video carefully is important because it controls the quality of the video footage and the size of the file. Video files, even when compressed, are large in comparison with most other assets in your SWF file.

Note:

Provide the user with control over the media in a SWF file. For example, if you add audio to a document with video (or even a looping background sound), let the user control the sound.

Using video in an application

Before you import video into Animate, consider what video quality you need, what video format to use with the FLA file, and how to download it. When you import video into a FLA file (called embedded video), it increases the size of the SWF file that you publish. This video starts progressively downloading to the user’s computer whether or not they view the video.

You can also progressively download or stream the video at runtime from an external FLV file on your server. When it starts downloading depends on how you structure your application.

Note:

Video progressively downloads from the server like SWF files, which is not actually streaming. Dynamically loading content has distinct advantages over keeping all your content in a single SWF file. For example, you will have smaller files and quicker loading, and the user only downloads what they want to see or use in your application.

You can display external FLV video using a component or a video object. A component makes developing applications with FLV video easy, because the video controls are prebuilt, and you only need to specify an FLV file path to play the content. To keep your SWF file as small as possible, display video in a video object and create your own assets and code to control the video. Also consider using the FLVPlayback component in Adobe Animate, which has a smaller file size than Media components (MX Professional 2004 and later).

It is a good idea to give users some control (such as the ability to stop, pause, play, and resume the video, and control volume) over the video in a SWF file.

To gain certain kinds of flexibility over your video, such as manipulating the video with animation, or syncing various parts of it with the timeline, embed the video in the SWF file rather than loading it using ActionScript or one of the Media components.

For more control over a video instance than the Video class allows, place video inside a movie clip instance. The video’s timeline plays independently from a Animate timeline, and you can place the content inside a movie clip to control timelines. You do not have to extend your main Timeline by many frames to accommodate for the video, which can make working with your FLA file difficult.

Troubleshooting video

You can create an application and then encounter problems after you upload it to your server.

  • Check that your Flash Player version is correct.

    For example, if you encoded your files using On2 codec, you need Flash Player 8 or later installed for the browsers you use to view your Animate content.

    note: For Flash Player and FLV compatibility, see About Using FLV Video in Learning ActionScript 2.0.

  • Check that your server supports the mime type for the video files you are using, FLV or F4V. For more information on video files on a server, see Configuring your server for FLV files in Learning ActionScript 2.0.

  • Check security guidelines.

    If you load FLV files from another server, make sure that you have the proper files or code in place to load from that external server. For information on policy files, see Server-side policy files for permitting access to data in Learning ActionScript 2.0. For information about loading and security, see Understanding security in Learning ActionScript 2.0.

  • Check your target paths to your video are correct. If you use relative paths (such as /video/water.flv), try using absolute paths (such as http://www.helpexamples.com/flash/video/water.flv). If your application doesn’t work as a relative path, but does work as an absolute path, correct the relative path.

  • Check that the version of Flash Player you specified in the Publish Settings supports the type of video files you are using, either FLV or F4V (H.264).

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy