注意:

本文章只适用于 Flash Professional CS6 和更早版本。有关导出视频功能的最新信息,请参阅使用 Adobe Media Encoder 导出视频

关于 Adobe Flash Player 视频 (FLV)

使用 Animate,您可以导入或导出带编码音频的视频。Animate 可以导入 FLV 视频,导出 FLV 或 QuickTime (MOV)。将视频用于通讯应用程序,例如视频会议或包含从 Adobe 的 Media Server 中导出的屏幕共享编码数据的文件。

在从 Animate 以带音频流的 FLV 格式导出视频剪辑时,“声音流”对话框设置将压缩该音频。

FLV 格式的文件是使用 Sorenson 编解码器压缩的。

从“库”中导出 FLV 文件的副本

  1. 右键单击“库”面板中的 FLV 视频剪辑。

  2. 从上下文菜单中选择“属性”。

  3. “视频属性”对话框中,单击“导出”

  4. 输入导出文件的名称。选择其保存位置,单击“保存”,再单击“确定”

关于 QuickTime

Animate 提供两种方法可将 Animate 文档导出为 QuickTime:

QuickTime 导出

导出 QuickTime 文件,使之可以以视频流的形式或通过 DVD 进行分发,或者可以在视频编辑应用程序(如 Adobe® Premiere Pro®)中使用。QuickTime 导出功能是针对想要以 QuickTime 视频格式分发 Animate 内容(如动画)的用户而设计的。

请注意,用于导出 QuickTime 视频的计算机的性能可能影响视频品质。 如果 Animate 无法导出每一帧,就会删除这些帧,从而导致视频品质变差。如果您遇到丢弃帧的情况,请尝试使用内存更大、速度更快的计算机,或者减少 Animate 文档的每秒帧数。

发布为 QuickTime 格式

用计算机上安装的那种 QuickTime 格式创建带有 Animate 轨道的应用程序。这允许您将 Animate 的交互功能与 QuickTime 的多媒体和视频功能结合在一个单独的 QuickTime 4 影片中,从而使得使用 QuickTime 4 或其更高版本的任何人都可以观看这样的影片。

如果将视频剪辑(任意格式)作为嵌入文件导入到文档中,则可以将该文档发布为 QuickTime 影片。 如果将 QuickTime 格式的视频剪辑作为链接文件导入到文档中,还可以将该文档发布为 QuickTime 影片。

除非 Animate 文档包含导入的 QuickTime 影片,否则会将该文档中的所有图层导出为一个单独的 Animate 轨道。导入的 QuickTime 影片在导出的应用程序中仍保留 QuickTime 格式。

导出 QuickTime

  1. 选择“文件”>“导出”>“导出影片”

  2. 为要导出的 QuickTime 影片指定相应的设置。 默认情况下,QuickTime 导出功能会使用与源 Animate 文档相同的尺寸创建一个影片文件,然后导出整个 Animate 文档。“导出 QuickTime 视频”对话框包含以下选项:

    尺寸

    QuickTime 影片的帧的宽度和高度(以像素为单位)。 宽度和高度两者只能指定其一,另一个尺寸会自动设置,这样会保持原始文档的高宽比。 若要分别单独设置宽度和高度,请取消选择“保持高宽比”。

    注意:

    如果视频的尺寸非常大(例如 740 x 480 像素),则可能需要更改影片的帧频以免丢帧。

    注意:

    “QuickTime 导出设置”对话框中设置的“尺寸”选项是作为视频导出的 FLA 文件的宽度和高度。在“QuickTime 设置”对话框中设置的尺寸指定导出的 QuickTime 影片的尺寸。如果不更改后一个对话框中的大小,将保留为“当前”,这样您无需更改它。

    忽略舞台颜色

    使用舞台颜色创建一个 Alpha 通道。 Alpha 通道是作为透明轨道进行编码的,这样,您就可以将导出的 QuickTime 影片叠加在其他内容上面以改变背景色或场景。

    若要创建带有 alpha 通道的 QuickTime 视频,必须选择支持 32 位编码和 alpha 通道的视频压缩类型。支持它的编解码器包括动画、PNG、Planar RGB、JPEG 2000、TIFF 或 TGA。还必须从“压缩程序/深度”设置中选择“百万颜色”。若要设置压缩类型和颜色深度,请单击“影片设置”对话框的“视频”类别中的“设置”按钮。

    到达最后一帧时

    将整个 Animate 文档导出为影片文件。

    经过指定时间之后

    要导出的 Animate 文档的持续时间(格式为:小时:分:秒:毫秒)。

    QuickTime 设置

    打开 QuickTime 高级设置对话框。使用“高级”设置可以指定自定义的 QuickTime 设置。通常,应使用默认的 QuickTime 设置,因为对于大多数应用程序而言,这些设置都提供了最佳的播放性能。 若要修改 QuickTime 设置,请参阅 Apple QuickTime Pro 附带的文档以了解有关可用视频参数的信息。

  3. 单击“导出”

Windows AVI (Windows)

将文档导出为 Windows 视频,但是会丢弃所有的交互性。适用于在视频编辑应用程序中打开 Animate 动画。由于 AVI 是基于位图的格式,因此如果包含的动画很长或者分辨率比较高,文档就会非常大。

“导出 Windows AVI”对话框具有以下选项:

尺寸

指定 AVI 影片帧的宽度和高度(以像素为单位)。 宽度和高度两者只能指定其一,另一个尺寸会自动设置,这样会保持原始文档的高宽比。 若要分别单独设置宽度和高度,请取消选择“保持高宽比”

视频格式

选择颜色深度。 某些应用程序还不支持 Windows 32 bpc 图像格式。 如果此格式出现问题,请使用较早的 24 bpc 格式。

压缩视频

选择标准的 AVI 压缩选项。

平滑

对导出的 AVI 影片应用消除锯齿效果。 消除锯齿可以生成较高品质的位图图像,但是在彩色背景上它可能会在图像的周围产生灰色像素的光晕。 如果出现光晕,请取消选择此选项。

声音格式

设置音轨的采样率和大小,以及是以单声道还是以立体声导出。采样率和大小越小,导出的文件就越小,但是这样可能会影响声音品质。

WAV 音频 (Windows)

仅将当前文档的声音文件导出为单个 WAV 文件。可以指定新文件的声音格式。

若要确定所导出声音的采样频率、比特率以及立体声或单声道设置,请选择“声音格式”。若要使导出的文件中不包括事件声音,请选择“忽略事件声音”

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

This article applies for Flash Professional CS6 and earlier versions only. For latest information about the Export Video functionality, see Exporting Video using Adobe Media Encoder.

About Video for Adobe Flash Player (FLV)

With Animate, you can import or export video with encoded audio. Animate can import FLV video and export FLV or QuickTime (MOV). Use video with communications applications, such as video conferencing or files that contain screen-share encoded data exported from Adobe’s Media Server.

When you export video clips from Animate in FLV format with streaming audio, the Streaming Sound dialog box settings compress the audio.

Files in the FLV format are compressed with the Sorenson codec.

Export a copy of an FLV file from the Library

  1. Right-click the FLV video clip in the Library panel.

  2. Choose Properties from the context menu.

  3. In the Video Properties dialog box, click Export.

  4. Enter a name for the exported file. Select a location to save it to, click Save, and click OK.

About QuickTime

Animate provides two methods of exporting Animate documents as QuickTime:

QuickTime export

Exports a QuickTime file that can be distributed as streaming video, on a DVD, or used in a video editing application such as Adobe® Premiere Pro®. QuickTime export is intended for users who want to distribute Animate content, such as animation, in the QuickTime video format.

Be aware that the performance of the computer used to export QuickTime video may affect the quality of the video. If Animate is unable to export each frame, it will drop frames, resulting in poor video quality. If you encounter dropped frames, try using a faster computer with more memory or reduce the frames per second of the Animate document.

Publish as QuickTime

Creates an application with a Animate track in the same QuickTime format installed on your computer. This lets you combine the interactive features of Animate with the multimedia and video features of QuickTime in a single QuickTime 4 movie, which anyone with QuickTime 4 or later can view.

If you import a video clip (in any format) into a document as an embedded file, you can publish the document as a QuickTime movie. If you import a video clip in QuickTime format into a document as a linked file, you can also publish the document as a QuickTime movie.

Exports all layers in the Animate document as a single Animate track, unless the document contains an imported QuickTime movie. The imported QuickTime movie remains in QuickTime format in the exported application.

Export QuickTime

  1. Select File > Export > Export Movie.

  2. Specify settings for the QuickTime movie to export. By default, QuickTime export creates a movie file using the same dimensions as the source Animate document and exports the Animate document in its entirety. The Export QuickTime Video dialog box contains the following options:


    The width and height in pixels for the frames of the QuickTime movie. You can specify only the width or the height; the other dimension is automatically set to maintain the aspect ratio of your original document. To set both the width and the height independently of each other, deselect Maintain Aspect Ratio.


    If the dimensions of the video are particularly large (for example, 740 x 480 pixels), you may need to change the frame rate of the movie to avoid dropping frames.


    The Dimensions option you set in the QuickTime Export Settings dialog is for the width and height of the FLA file exported as video. The dimensions you set in the QuickTime Settings dialog specify the size of the exported QuickTime movie. If you do not change the size in the later dialog, it remains as “current” so you do not need to change it.

    Ignore stage color

    Creates an alpha channel using the stage color. The alpha channel is encoded as a transparent track, letting you overlay the exported QuickTime movie on top of other content to alter the background color or scene.

    To create a QuickTime video with an alpha channel, you must select a video Compression Type that supports 32-bit encoding with an alpha channel. Codecs that support this are Animation, PNG, Planar RGB, JPEG 2000, TIFF, or TGA. You must also select Million of Color+ from the Compressor/Depth setting. To set the compression type and color depth, click the Settings button in the Video category of the Movie Settings dialog box.

    When last frame is reached

    Exports the entire Animate document as a movie file.

    After time has elapsed

    The duration of the Animate document to export in hours:minutes:seconds:milliseconds.

    QuickTime Settings

    Opens the advanced QuickTime settings dialog box. The Advanced settings let you specify custom QuickTime settings. In general, use the default QuickTime settings, as they provide optimal playback performance for most applications. To modify the QuickTime settings, see the documentation provided with Apple QuickTime Pro for information on the available video parameters.

  3. Click Export.

Windows AVI (Windows)

Exports a document as a Windows video but discards any interactivity. Good for opening a Animate animation in a video-editing application. Because AVI is a bitmap-based format, documents that contain long or high-resolution animations can quickly become very large.

The Export Windows AVI dialog box has the following options:


Specifies a width and height, in pixels, for the frames of an AVI movie. Specify only the width or the height; the other dimension is automatically set to maintain the aspect ratio of your original document. To set both the width and the height, deselect Maintain Aspect Ratio.

Video Format

Selects a color depth. Some applications do not yet support the Windows 32‑bpc image format. If this format presents problems, use the older 24‑bpc format.

Compress Video

Select standard AVI compression options.


Applies anti-aliasing to the exported AVI movie. Anti-aliasing produces a higher-quality bitmap image, but it can cause a halo of gray pixels to appear around images when placed over a colored background. Deselect if a halo appears.

Sound Format

Set the sample rate and size of the soundtrack, and whether to export in mono or stereo. The smaller the sample rate and size, the smaller the exported file, with a possible trade-off in sound quality.

WAV audio (Windows)

Exports only the sound file of the current document to a single WAV file. You can specify the sound format of the new file.

To determine the sampling frequency, bit rate, and stereo or mono setting of the exported sound, select Sound Format. To exclude events sounds from the exported file, select Ignore Event Sounds.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy