了解激活或取消激活 Adobe 应用程序。

激活应用程序

什么是激活?

对于大多数应用程序而言,激活(即,将应用程序连接到有效的用户许可证)是一个自动执行的过程。在某些情况下,您需要手动激活才能使用应用程序。在下面找到您的产品,了解如何激活应用程序。

Creative Cloud、Acrobat DC

对于 Adobe Creative Cloud、Acrobat Pro DC 或 Acrobat Standard DC,您只需登录即可激活软件。启动应用程序并选择帮助 > 登录您的 Adobe ID。或者,从 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序登录。

有关详细说明,请参阅登录和注销以激活 Creative Cloud 应用程序

遇到问题?请参阅 Creative Cloud 激活和登录故障诊断

Creative Suite 6 和早期版本

CS6:使用您的 Adobe ID 和密码进行登录,以便在使用的头七天内激活软件。为此,请执行以下步骤。

CS5.5、CS5、CS4、CS3 和早期版本:只要软件检测到 Internet 连接,就会自动进行激活,或者在安装期间软件会提示您激活。要手动激活软件,请执行以下步骤。

要手动激活软件:

  1. 请确保您的计算机已连接到 Internet。

  2. 启动应用程序。

  3. 选择“帮助”>“激活”。(如果此选项灰显,则表示软件已激活。)

  4. 使用您的 Adobe ID 和密码进行登录以激活软件。

    如果没有 Adobe ID,您会看到一个创建 Adobe ID 的选项。按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。

注意:

遇到问题或需要脱机激活?请参阅激活和取消激活故障诊断

Acrobat XI/X

只要软件检测到 Internet 连接,就会自动激活 Adobe Acrobat XI 和 X。

如果需要手动激活软件(例如,如果您已经在一台计算机上取消激活该软件,那么就可以在另一台计算机上激活该软件),请按照 Creative Suite 6 和早期版本下面的步骤操作。

Flash Player、Acrobat Reader 和 Shockwave Player

您不需要激活这些产品。如果您需要有关这些产品的帮助,请访问以下站点:

取消激活应用程序

什么是取消激活?

取消激活将断开应用程序与有效用户许可证的连接。取消激活后,如果愿意,您可以随时重新激活应用程序。您无需从计算机中卸载应用程序就可以将其取消激活。卸载应用程序不一定会取消激活其许可证。

一个 Adobe 软件许可证可用于在两台计算机上安装应用程序 —— 例如家里一台,办公室里一台。如果要在第三台计算机上安装该软件,那么必须先取消激活该应用程序的一个安装。具体方式如下:

取消激活 Creative Cloud

您只需注销即可取消激活 Creative Cloud 应用程序。启动任意 Creative Cloud 应用程序并选择帮助 > 注销(您的 Adobe ID)。 您也可以从 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序注销,或者从 adobe.com 上的帐户页面将设备取消激活来完成注销。

有关详细说明,请参阅登录和注销以激活 Creative Cloud 应用程序

遇到问题?请参阅 Creative Cloud 激活和登录故障诊断

取消激活 Acrobat DC

订阅版本

如果您拥有 Acrobat DC 订阅,通过注销即可取消激活应用程序。启动应用程序并选择帮助 > 注销(您的 Adobe ID)

您也可以从 adobe.com 上的帐户页面将设备取消激活来完成注销。如果您无法再访问以前使用的计算机,这会是一种很实用的选择。请参阅从帐户页面注销

非订阅(独立)版本

如果您拥有 Acrobat DC 非订阅独立版,那么只需注销 Acrobat 即可将其取消激活。启动应用程序并选择帮助 > 注销(您的 Adobe ID)

注意:

尝试注销时,请确保连接到 Internet。

取消激活 Acrobat XI/X、Creative Suite 6 和早期版本

  1. 请确保您的计算机已连接到 Internet。

  2. 启动应用程序。

  3. 选择“帮助”>“取消激活”

  4. 请选择以下任一选项:

    • 取消激活暂停激活:这些选项将取消激活软件,但会将许可信息保留在您的计算机上。如果您想暂时取消激活软件,并计划在此计算机上再次激活该软件,请选择其中一个选项。
    • 永久取消激活:该选项将取消激活软件,并从您的计算机中删除许可信息。如果您要在该计算机上再次使用此软件,请重新输入序列号

注意:

遇到问题?请参阅激活和取消激活故障诊断

常见问题解答

什么是激活?

Adobe 通过激活过程验证您的软件许可证,以防止对 Adobe 产品及服务的欺诈和滥用行为。激活涉及多次向 Adobe 发送信息,例如在下载、安装、卸载、序列化、启动以及检查 Adobe 软件更新期间。Adobe 可能会单独使用这些信息,也可能与其掌握的其他信息结合使用,目的是 (i) 提供适当的许可证续订选项,以及 (ii) 帮助了解 Adobe 软件的用途,以便可以吸引和保留客户。

激活期间将向 Adobe 发送哪些信息?

激活过程中,以下类型的信息可能会发送给 Adobe:

标识符 (ID)

  • 特定于您的机器以及您为软件所购买的许可证的唯一 ID(由 Adobe 生成)。这些 ID 无法用于定位您的机器或确定您的个人身份。
  • 您的 Adobe ID(如果在安装、更新或使用 Adobe 软件的过程中登录到 Adobe)。Adobe ID 可确定您的个人身份,并链接到在您创建或使用自己的 Adobe 帐户时提供给 Adobe 的所有信息。如果您或您的公司在上述情况下使用管理员或其他授权方,那么 Adobe 也可以接收该管理员或授权方的 Adobe ID。

已安装的 Adobe 产品信息

  • 与已安装产品许可证关联的序列号
  • 产品名称和版本号;已购买的许可证类型
  • 与该软件关联的最终用户许可协议版本
  • 上次激活后您启动 Adobe 应用程序的次数,与此产品许可证关联的每个应用程序都包括在内

操作系统信息

  • 操作系统类型和版本
  • 正在使用的区域设置(语言和书写系统)
  • 本地机器时间(包括时区)
  • 机器名称
  • MAC 地址

IP 地址

Adobe 将接收到您的 Internet 服务提供商分配给您的 IP 地址,作为向 Adobe 发送激活数据过程的一部分。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Creative Commons 条款未涉及 Twitter 和 Facebook 帖子。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Learn to activate or deactivate Adobe applications.

Activate an app

What is activation?

Activation—connecting an application to a valid user license—is automatic for most apps. In some cases, you need to activate your application manually before you can use it. Find your product in the sections below to learn how to activate your app.

Creative Cloud, Acrobat DC

With Adobe Creative Cloud, Acrobat Pro DC, or Acrobat Standard DC, simply sign in to activate your software (for example Photoshop, Lightroom, Illustrator, or Acrobat DC). Launch the app and choose Help > Sign in (your Adobe ID). Or, sign in from the Creative Cloud desktop app.

Creative Suite 6 and earlier

CS6: Sign in with your Adobe ID and password to activate your software within the first seven days of use. To do so, follow the steps below.

CS5.5, CS5, CS4, CS3, and earlier: Activation happens automatically as soon as the software detects an Internet connection, or the software prompts you to activate it during installation. To activate your software manually, follow the steps below.

To activate your software manually:

Note:

For information on activating CS2 applications, including Acrobat 7 and Audition 3, see Error: "Activation Server Unavailable" | CS2, Acrobat 7, Audition 3.

  1. Make sure your computer is connected to the Internet.

  2. Launch the application.

  3. Choose Help > Activate. (If this option is dimmed, you have already activated your software.)

  4. Sign in with your Adobe ID and password to activate your software.

    If you don’t have an Adobe ID, you see an option to create one. Follow the onscreen instructions.

Note:

Running into a problem or need to activate offline? See Activation and deactivation troubleshooting.

Acrobat XI, X

Adobe Acrobat XI and X are automatically activated as soon as the software detects an Internet connection.

If you need to activate your software manually (for instance, if you deactivated it on one computer so you could activate it on a different computer), follow the steps under Creative Suite 6 and earlier.

Flash Player, Acrobat Reader, and Shockwave Player

You don’t need to activate these products. If you need help with these products, visit the following sites:

Photoshop Elements, Premiere Elements

The product gets activated once you launch it for the first time after entering the serial number.

If you deactivate the product by selecting  Help > Sign out, you can activate it again by selecting Help > Sign in. The product is launched in the Trial mode. Select License This Software and provide the serial number.

You would have received the serial number when you purchased the product. For more information on finding the serial number, see Find your serial number or redemption code.

Find your serial number or redemption code

Some products require you to enter your serial number or redemption code before you can start using your product. Your serial number or redemption code is provided to you when you purchase the product.

Note:

Creative Cloud apps do not require serial numbers. If you are asked to enter a serial number when you start a Creative Cloud app, it is an error. See Creative Cloud app asks for serial number for information to resolve the issue.

Activate an app on a new computer

Creative Cloud, Acrobat DC

You can use your individual subscription on up to two computers or devices. 

For information on using your subscription on another computer or device, see Use your subscription on another computer or device.

Stand-alone products such as Photoshop Elements or Premiere Elements

You can install your product on up to two computers. If you want to move your product to a new computer, simply select Help > Sign Out in the product from one of the computers that has an active license. You can then install the product on your new computer.

If the computer on which you installed the product is no longer available, contact us to update the information in the system. Once the information is removed, you can install the product on a new system. 

Deactivate an app

What is deactivation?

Deactivation disconnects an application from a valid user license. Once deactivated, you can reactivate at any time, if you choose. You do not need to uninstall an application from your computer to deactivate it. Uninstalling an application does not necessarily deactivate its license.

A single license for Adobe software lets you install an application on two computers—for example, at home and in the office. If you want to install the software on a third computer, first you must deactivate one installation of the application. Here’s how.

Deactivate Creative Cloud

You can deactivate a Creative Cloud app simply by signing out. Launch any Creative Cloud app and choose Help > Sign Out (your Adobe ID). You can also sign out from the Creative Cloud desktop app or deactivate a device from your account page on adobe.com. For detailed instructions, see Sign out from Creative Cloud and Sign out from account page.

Note:

The option to sign out from the account page is not available in countries served by Digital River.

Deactivate Acrobat DC

Subscription version

If you have an Acrobat DC subscription, you can deactivate the app simply by signing out. Launch the app and choose Help > Sign Out (your Adobe ID). You can also sign out from your account page on adobe.com. For detailed instructions, see Sign out from Creative Cloud and Sign in and sign out from account page.

Note:

The option to sign out from the account page is not available in countries served by Digital River.

Non-subscription (stand-alone) version

If you have a stand-alone, non-subscription version of Acrobat DC, simply sign out of Acrobat to deactivate it. Launch the app and choose Help > Sign Out (your Adobe ID).

Note:

Make sure you are connected to the Internet when you try to sign out.

Deactivate Acrobat XI/X, Creative Suite 6, and earlier

  1. Make sure your computer is connected to the Internet.

  2. Launch the application.

  3. Choose Help > Deactivate.

  4. Choose one of the following options:

    • Deactivate or Suspend Activation: These options deactivate the software but retain licensing information on your computer. Choose one of these options if you want to deactivate the software temporarily, and you are planning to activate it on this computer again.
    • Deactivate permanently: This option deactivates the software and removes the licensing information from your computer. If you want to use the software on this computer again, reenter the serial number.

Deactivate Photoshop Elements or Premiere Elements

To deactivate Photoshop Elements or Photoshop Elements, simply sign out of the application by selecting Help > Sign out.

Note:

Running into a problem? See Activation and deactivation troubleshooting.

FAQ

What is activation?

Activation is the process by which Adobe validates your software license to prevent fraud and abuse of Adobe products and services. Activation involves sending information to Adobe at various times, such as at download, installation, uninstallation, serialization, launch, and during update checks for Adobe software. Adobe may also use this information, alone or in conjunction with other information Adobe may have, to (i) provide you with appropriate license renewal options, and (ii) to help understand Adobe software usage so we may engage and retain our customers.

What information is sent to Adobe during activation?

The following types of information may be sent to Adobe during activation:

Identifiers (IDs)

  • Unique IDs (generated by Adobe) specific to your machine and to the license you have purchased for the software. These IDs cannot be used to locate your machine or identify you personally.
  • Your Adobe ID, if you have logged in to Adobe as part of the installation, update, or use of the Adobe software. The Adobe ID personally identifies you, and links to all information that you have provided to Adobe while creating or using your Adobe account. If you or your company uses an administrator or other authorized party for the foregoing, Adobe may also receive the Adobe ID of that party.

Installed Adobe product information

  • Serial numbers associated with the installed product licenses
  • Product name and version number; license type purchased
  • Version of End-User License Agreement associated with the software
  • The number of times you have launched an Adobe application since the last activation, for each application that is associated with the product license

Operating system information

  • Operating system type and version
  • Locale (language dialect and writing system) in use
  • Local machine time (including time zone)
  • Machine name
  • MAC address

IP address

The IP address assigned to you by your Internet service provider is received by Adobe as part of the process of sending the activation data to Adobe.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy