对要联机查看的文档进行色彩管理

联机查看的色彩管理和印刷媒体的色彩管理是截然不同的。对于印刷媒体,您对最终文档外观的控制要强得多。而对于联机媒体,您的文档可能会出现在许多未校准的显示器和视频显示系统上,这就严重地限制了您对颜色一致性的控制。

如果您只对在 Web 上查看的文档进行色彩管理,Adobe 建议您使用 sRGB 色彩空间。sRGB 是大多数 Adobe 颜色设置的默认工作空间,但您可以验证是否在“色彩管理”首选项。工作空间设置为 sRGB 时,您创建的所有 RGB 图形都会将 sRGB 用作色彩空间。

当您导出 PDF 时,可以选择嵌入配置文件。嵌入了配置文件的 PDF 会在合理配置的色彩管理系统下,不断的重新生成颜色。请记住,嵌入的颜色配置文件增加了 PDF 的大小。RGB 配置文件通常较小(大约 3 KB);但是,CMYK 配置文件的大小范围是 0.5 到 2 MB。

校样颜色

在传统的出版工作流程中,通常会打印出文档的印刷校样来预览该文档在特定输出设备上重现时的颜色外观。在色彩管理工作流程中,您可以直接在显示器上使用颜色配置文件的精度来对文档进行软校样。您可以显示屏幕预览来查看文档颜色在特定输出设备上重现时的颜色外观。

请注意,软校样的可靠性取决于显示器的质量、显示器和输出设备的配置文件以及工作环境的光照条件。

注意:

使用胶印机打印时,只用软校样无法让您预览叠印的外观。如果处理包含叠印的文档,请打开“叠印预览”以在软校样中准确预览叠印。

使用软校样预览最终输出
使用软校样在显示器上预览文档的最终输出

A. 文档是在其工作色彩空间中创建的。 B. 文档的颜色值被转换到所选校样配置文件(通常为输出设备的配置文件)的色彩空间。 C. 显示器显示文档颜色值的校样配置文件解释。 

软校样颜色 (Acrobat Pro DC)

  1. 选择工具 > 印刷制作。“印刷制作”工具将显示在右侧窗格中。

  2. 在右侧窗格中,单击输出预览

  3. 模拟配置文件菜单中选择特定输出设备的色彩配置文件。

  4. 选择任何其它软校样选项:

    模拟黑色油墨

    根据校样配置文件,模拟您在很多打印机上实际获得的深灰色,而非纯黑色。不是所有的配置文件都支持本选项。

    模拟纸张颜色

    根据校样配置文件,模拟真实纸张的暗白色。不是所有的配置文件都支持本选项。

对用于打印的 PDF 进行色彩管理 (Acrobat Pro DC)

创建用于商业印刷的 Adobe PDF 时,可指定颜色信息的呈现方式。完成此操作的最简单方式是使用 PDF/X 标准。有关 PDF/X 和如何创建 PDF 的更多信息,请搜索“帮助”。

一般来说,在创建 PDF 时,您有以下颜色处理选择:

  • (PDF/X‑3) 不转换颜色。创建将在不同设备或未知设备上打印或显示的文档时,请使用这种方法。选择 PDF/X‑3 标准时,会自动将颜色配置文件嵌入到 PDF 中。

  • (PDF/X‑1a) 将所有颜色转换为目标 CMYK 色彩空间。如果要创建不需要进一步的颜色转换即可用于印刷的文件,请使用这种方法。选择 PDF/X‑1a 标准时,不会在 PDF 中嵌入任何配置文件。

注意:

在颜色转换过程中将保留所有专色信息;只有最接近于印刷色的颜色才会转换为指定的色彩空间。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Color-managing documents for online viewing

Color management for online viewing is very different from color management for printed media. With printed media, you have far more control over the appearance of the final document. With online media, your document will appear on a wide range of possibly uncalibrated monitors and video display systems, significantly limiting your control over color consistency.

When you color-manage documents that are viewed exclusively on the web, Adobe recommends that you use the sRGB color space. sRGB is the default working space for most Adobe color settings, but you can verify that sRGB is selected in the Color Management preferences. With the working space set to sRGB, any RGB graphics you create will use sRGB as the color space.

When you export PDFs, you can choose to embed profiles. PDFs with embedded profiles reproduce color consistently under a properly configured color management system. Keep in mind that embedding color profiles increases the size of PDFs. RGB profiles are usually small (around 3 KB); however, CMYK profiles can range from 0.5 to 2 MB.

Proofing colors

In a traditional publishing workflow, you print a hard proof of your document to preview how its colors look when reproduced on a specific output device. In a color-managed workflow, you can use the precision of color profiles to soft-proof your document directly on the monitor. You can display an onscreen preview of how your document’s colors look when reproduced on a particular output device.

Keep in mind that the reliability of the soft proof depends upon the quality of your monitor, the profiles of your monitor and output devices, and the ambient lighting conditions of your work environment.

Note:

A soft proof alone doesn’t let you preview how overprinting looks when printed on an offset press. If you work with documents that contain overprinting, turn on Overprint Preview to accurately preview overprints in a soft proof.

Using a soft proof to preview the final output
Using a soft proof to preview the final output of a document on your monitor

A. Document is created in its working color space. B. Document’s color values are translated to color space of chosen proof profile (usually the output device’s profile). C. Monitor displays proof profile’s interpretation of document’s color values. 

Soft-proof colors (Acrobat Pro)

  1. Choose Tools > Print Production. The Print Production tools are displayed in the right-hand pane.

  2. In the right-pane, click Output Preview.

  3. Choose the color profile of a specific output device from the Simulation Profile menu.

  4. Choose any additional soft-proof options:

    Simulate Black Ink

    Simulates the dark gray you really get instead of a solid black on many printers, according to the proof profile. Not all profiles support this option.

    Simulate Paper Color

    Simulates the dingy white of real paper, according to the proof profile. Not all profiles support this option.

Color-managing PDFs for printing (Acrobat Pro)

When you create Adobe PDFs for commercial printing, you can specify how color information is represented. The easiest way to do this is using a PDF/X standard. For more information about PDF/X and how to create PDFs, search Help.

In general, you have the following choices for handling colors when creating PDFs:

  • (PDF/X‑3) Does not convert colors. Use this method when creating a document that is printed or displayed on various or unknown devices. When you select a PDF/X‑3 standard, color profiles are automatically embedded in the PDF.

  • (PDF/X‑1a) Converts all colors to the destination CMYK color space. Use this method if you want to create a press-ready file that does not require any further color conversions. When you select a PDF/X‑1a standard, no profiles are embedded in the PDF.

Note:

All spot color information is preserved during color conversion; only the process color equivalents convert to the designated color space.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy