发布概述

可以用以下方式播放内容:

  • 在安装了 Flash Player 的 Internet 浏览器中播放

  • 作为一种称为放映文件的独立应用程序播放

  • 利用 Microsoft Office 和其它 ActiveX 主机中的 Flash ActiveX 控件播放

  • 在 Adobe® 的 Director® 和 Authorware® 中用 Flash Xtra 播放

默认情况下,“发布”命令会创建一个 SWF 文件和一个 HTML 文档,后者会将 Flash 内容插入浏览器窗口中。“发布”命令还为 Adobe 的 Macromedia Flash 4 及更高版本创建和复制检测文件。如果更改发布设置,Flash 将更改与该文档一并保存。在创建发布配置文件之后,将其导出以便在其它文档中使用,或供在同一项目上工作的其它人使用。

当使用“发布”、“测试影片”或“调试影片”命令时,Flash 将从您的 FLA 文件中创建一个 SWF 文件。您可以在文档的“属性”检查器中查看从当前 FLA 文件创建的所有 SWF 文件的大小。

Flash® Player 6 及更高版本都支持 Unicode 文本编码。使用 Unicode 支持,用户可以查看多语言文本,与运行播放器的操作系统使用的语言无关。

可以用替代文件格式(GIF、JPEG 和 PNG)发布 FLA 文件,但需要使用 HTML 才能在浏览器窗口中显示这些文件。对于尚未安装目标 Adobe Flash Player 的用户,替代格式可使他们在浏览器中浏览您的 SWF 文件动画并进行交互。用替代文件格式发布 FLA 文件时,每种文件格式的设置都会与该 FLA 文件一并存储。

您可以用多种格式导出 FLA 文件,与用替代文件格式发布 FLA 文件类似,只是每种文件格式的设置不会与该 FLA 文件一并存储。

或者,使用任意 HTML 编辑器创建自定义的 HTML 文档,并在其中包括显示 SWF 文件所需的标签。

要在发布 SWF 文件之前测试 SWF 文件的效果,请使用“测试影片”(“控制”>“测试影片”>“测试”)和“测试场景”(“控制”>“测试场景”)。

用于 AS3 文档的 HTML 包装器

在 Web 浏览器上播放 SWF 文件,您需要一个 HTML 文档并指定浏览器设置。要在 Web 浏览器中显示 SWF 文件,HTML 文档必须使用具有正确参数的 object embed 标记。

注意:

可以通过在“发布设置”对话框中选择“HTML”选项生成使用正确的 object 和 embed 标签的 HTML 文档。有关详细信息,请参阅指定 HTML 文档的发布设置。

 

发布 SWF 文件时,Animate 会自动创建 HTML 文档。

检测是否存在 Flash Player

为了使 Web 用户能够看到您发布的 Animate 内容,必须在用户的 Web 浏览器中安装 Flash Player。

下列资源和文章提供了关于以下内容的最新信息:如何向您的 Web 页添加代码,以确定是否安装了 Flash Player,如果确定未安装,会在页面中提供替代内容。

请参阅 Flash Player 帮助确定是否安装了 Flash Player。

为移动设备发布

Adobe® AIR® for Android® 和 Adobe® AIR® for iOS® 允许您使用 ActionScript® 脚本语言、绘画工具和模板创建用于移动设备的精彩内容。有关针对移动设备进行创作的详细信息,请参阅《AIR 开发人员参考》

注意:

根据要开发的移动设备,可以对支持的 ActionScript 命令和声音格式应用某些限制。有关详细信息,请参阅移动设备开发中心提供的移动设备文章。

使用移动设备内容“模拟器”测试移动内容

移动设备内容模拟器用于在模拟的 Android 或 iOS 环境中测试使用 Adobe AIR 创建的内容。通过移动设备内容模拟器,您可以使用“控制”>“测试影片”命令在移动设备的 AIR Debug Launcher 中测试您的文件,AIR Debug Launcher 随之会启动移动设备内容模拟器。

模拟器窗口打开后,您可以向文档进行输入,如同在移动设备上一样。可用输入包括:

  • 加速计,X、Y 和 Z 轴
  • 方向、阈值、角度
  • 触摸和手势,包括压力敏感度
  • 地理位置、方向和速度
  • 硬件按键(在 Android 设备上)

发布安全可靠的 AS3 文档

Flash Player 8 及更高版本包含以下这些有助于确保文档安全性的功能:

缓冲区溢出保护

此功能是自动启用的,可防止在文档中故意滥用外部文件来覆盖用户的内存,或者插入破坏性代码(如病毒)。这样可以防止文档读写用户系统上文档的指定内存空间之外的数据。

用于在文档间共享数据的精确域匹配

Flash Player 7 及更高版本执行比早期版本更为严格的安全模型。安全模型以两种主要方式在 Flash Player 6 和 Flash Player 7 之间切换:

完全域匹配

Flash Player 6 允许来自相似域(例如,www.adobe.comstore.adobe.com)的 SWF 文件互相或与其它文档自由通信。在 Flash Player 7 中,要访问的数据的域必须与数据提供程序的域精确匹配,才能在域之间进行通信。

HTTPS/HTTP 限制

使用非安全(非 HTTPS)协议加载的 SWF 文件无法访问使用安全 (HTTPS) 协议加载的内容,即使两个协议处于完全相同的域中也无法访问。

本地和网络播放安全性

Flash Player 8 及更高版本包含一个安全模型,能让您确定所发布的 SWF 文件的本地和网络播放安全性。默认情况下,会授予 SWF 文件对本地文件和网络的读取访问权限。但是,具有本地访问权限的 SWF 文件不能与网络进行通讯,而且 SWF 文件不能向任何网络发送文件或信息。

允许 SWF 文件访问网络资源,以使 SWF 文件能发送和接收数据。如果授权 SWF 文件访问网络资源,则禁止本地访问权限,从而避免本地计算机上的信息上载到网络的可能性。

若要选择已发布的 SWF 文件的本地或网络播放安全性模型,请使用“发布设置”对话框。

Flash Player

Flash Player 播放 Flash 内容的方式与内容在 Web 浏览器或 ActiveX 主机应用程序中的显示方式相同。Flash Player 与 Flash 应用程序一起安装。双击 Flash 内容时,操作系统启动 Flash Player,然后该程序播放 SWF 文件。使用该播放器,那些没有使用 Web 浏览器或 ActiveX 主机应用程序的用户便也能够观看内容。

要在 Flash Player 中控制内容,可使用菜单命令和 fscommand() 函数。

使用 Flash Player 上下文菜单可以打印 Flash Pro 内容的各帧。

  1. 请执行下列操作之一:

    • 要打开新建文件或现有文件,请选择 “文件”>“新建”“打开”

    • 若要更改应用程序的视图,请选择“视图”>“放大率”,然后进行选择。

    • 要控制内容播放,请选择“控制”>“播放”“后退”“循环播放”

更新或重新安装 Flash Player

如果安装 Flash Player 时出现问题,可以更新或重新安装它。通过单击“帮助”>“获取最新版 Flash Player”,可从 Flash 直接登录 Flash Player 下载页面。

如果您需要先卸载 Flash Player,请执行以下步骤:

  1. 关闭浏览器。
  2. 删除当前安装的任何版本的播放器。

    有关说明,请参阅支持中心上的技术说明 14157,网址为 www.adobe.com/go/tn_14157

  3. 若要开始安装,请访问 http://www.adobe.com/go/getflashplayer_cn

    按照屏幕上的说明安装播放器。

    也可以运行 Players 文件夹中的以下安装程序之一。但是,Adobe 网站上的安装程序通常比 Players 文件夹中的安装程序新。

    • 对于 Windows® 的 ActiveX 控件(Internet Explorer 或 AOL),请运行 Flash Player 9 AX.exe 安装程序文件。
    • 对于 Windows 的插件(Firefox、Mozilla、Chrome、Safari 或 Opera),请运行 Flash Player 9.exe 安装程序文件。
    • 对于 Macintosh® 的插件(AOL、Firefox、Internet Explorer for Macintosh、Chrome、Opera 或 Safari),请运行 Flash Player 10 (Mac OS 9.x) 安装程序或 Flash Player 10 OS X (Mac OS X.x) 安装程序。

    注意:

    若要验证安装,请使用 Web 浏览器访问 http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/welcome/。

为 Flash Player 配置服务器

要使用户能够在 Web 上查看 Flash 内容,必须正确配置 Web 服务器以便识别 SWF 文件。

配置服务器就是建立正确的多部分网际邮件扩展 (MIME) 类型,以便服务器可以将具有 .swf 扩展名的文件识别为 Flash 文件。

接收正确 MIME 类型的浏览器可以加载合适的插件、控件或辅助应用程序,以便处理和正确显示传入的数据。如果缺少 MIME 类型或者服务器没有正确传送 MIME 类型,则浏览器可能会显示错误消息,或显示一个带有拼图图标的空白窗口。

  • 如果您的站点是通过 Internet 服务供应商 (ISP) 建立的,请要求 ISP 将此 MIME 类型添加至服务器:具有 .swf 扩展名的应用程序/x-shockwave-flash。

  • 如果您自己管理服务器,请参阅 Web 服务器文档,了解有关添加或配置 MIME 类型的说明。

  • 公司和企业的系统管理员可以对 Flash 进行配置,限制 Flash Player 访问本地文件系统中的资源。在本地系统上,可以创建限制 Flash Player 功能的安全性配置文件。

安全性配置文件是一个文本文件,放在与 Flash Player 安装程序相同的文件夹中。在安装过程中,Flash Player 安装程序将读取该配置文件并遵循其安全性指令。Flash Player 使用 System 对象向 ActionScript 公开配置文件。

通过配置文件,可以禁止 Flash Player 访问摄像头或麦克风、限制 Flash Player 可以使用的本地存储、控制自动更新功能并防止 Flash Player 读取用户本地硬盘中的任何内容。

添加 MIME 类型

当 Web 服务器访问文件时,该服务器必须将这些文件正确地识别为 Flash 内容,才能显示它们。如果没有 MIME 类型或服务器没有正确传送 MIME 类型,则浏览器可能会显示错误消息或一个带拼图图标的空白窗口。

如果未正确配置服务器,您(或服务器管理员)必须将 SWF 文件 MIME 类型添加至服务器的配置文件,并将以下 MIME 类型与 SWF 文件扩展名关联:

  • 具有 .swf 文件扩展名的 MIME 类型应用程序/x-shockwave-flash。

  • 具有 .spl 文件扩展名的 MIME 类型应用程序/futuresplash。

如果您管理服务器,请参考您的服务器软件文档,以获得关于添加或配置 MIME 类型的指导。如果您不管理服务器,请与您的 Internet 服务供应商、网管或服务器管理员联系,以添加 MIME 类型信息。

如果站点在 Mac OS 服务器上,还必须设置下列参数:Action:Binary;Type:SWFL;Creator:SWF2。

针对 SWF 内容的搜索引擎优化

2008 年中期,Adobe 在 Flash Player 技术方面公布了一项重大改进,允许搜索引擎(例如 Google 和 Yahoo!)对 SWF 文件中的文本内容建立索引。您可以采用多种策略优化 SWF 内容对搜索引擎的可见性。这些做法整体称作搜索引擎优化 (SEO)。

关于 Omniture 和 Flash

Flash 内容可以与 Omniture SiteCatalyst 和 Omniture Test&Target 集成。SiteCatalyst 可帮助商家通过各自的网站快速找到最能盈利的途径、确定哪里的访问者浏览过他们的站点,并针对在线市场营销活动确定关键成功标准。借助 Test&Target,商家可不断增加其在线内容与客户的相关性。Test&Target 提供了一个界面,用于设计和执行测试、创建受众细分和定位内容。

Omniture 客户可以下载并安装 Omniture 扩展包,以将 SiteCatalyst 和 Test&Target 与 Flash 结合使用。

  • 要下载 Omniture 扩展和访问其使用说明,请选择“帮助”>“Omniture”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Publishing overview

You can play content in the following ways:

  • In Internet browsers that are equipped with Flash Player

  • As a stand-alone application called a projector

  • With the Flash ActiveX control in Microsoft Office and other ActiveX hosts

  • With Flash Xtra in Director® and Authorware® from Adobe®

By default, the Publish command creates an SWF file and an HTML document that inserts your Flash content in a browser window. The Publish command also creates and copies detection files for Macromedia Flash 4 from Adobe and later. If you change publish settings, Flash saves the changes with the document. After you create a publish profile, export it to use in other documents or for others working on the same project to use.

When you use the Publish, Test Movie, or Debug Movie commands, Flash creates a SWF file from your FLA file. You can view the sizes of all the SWF files created from the current FLA file in the Document Property inspector.

Flash® Player 6 and later support Unicode text encoding. With Unicode support, users can view multilanguage text, regardless of the language that the operating system running the player uses.

You can publish the FLA file in alternative file formats—GIF, JPEG, and PNG —with the HTML needed to display them in the browser window. Alternative formats allow a browser to show your SWF file animation and interactivity for users who don’t have the targeted Adobe Flash Player installed. When you publish an FLA file in alternative file formats, the settings for each file format are stored with the FLA file.

You can export the FLA file in several formats, similar to publishing FLA files in alternative file formats, except that the settings for each file format are not stored with the FLA file.

Alternatively, create a custom HTML document with any HTML editor and include the tags required to display a SWF file.

To test how the SWF file works before you publish your SWF file, use Test Movie (Control > Test Movie > Test) and Test Scene (Control > Test Scene).

HTML wrapper for AS3 documents

You need an HTML document to play a SWF file in a web browser and specify browser settings. To display a SWF file in a web browser, an HTML document must use the object and embed tags with the proper parameters.

Note:

You can generate an HTML document using the correct object and embed tags using the Publish Settings dialog box, and selecting the HTML option. For more information, see Specify publish settings for HTML documents .

 

Animate can create the HTML document automatically when you publish a SWF file.

Detecting whether Flash Player is present

In order for your published Animate content to be seen by Web users, Flash Player must be installed in their Web browser.

The following resources and articles provide up-to-date information about how to add code to your web pages to determine if Flash Player is installed and provide alternative content in the page if it is not.

See Flash Player Help to determine if Flash Player is installed or not.

Publishing for mobile devices

Adobe® AIR® for Android® and iOS® lets you create engaging content for mobile devices using the ActionScript® scripting language, drawing tools, and templates. For detailed information on authoring for mobile devices, see the AIR Developer Reference.

Note:

Depending on the mobile device for which you are developing, certain restrictions can apply as to which ActionScript commands and sound formats are supported. For more details, see Mobile Articles on the Mobile and Devices Development Center.

Testing mobile content with the Mobile Content Simulator

Mobile Content Simulator is a way to test content created with Adobe AIR in an  emulated Android or iOS environment. With the Mobile Content Simulator, you can use the Control > Test Movie command to test your file in the AIR Debug Launcher for Mobile, which in turn launches the simulator.

Once the simulator window is opened, you can send input to the document as if it were running on a mobile device. The inputs available include:

  • Accelerometer, X, Y, and Z axes
  • Orientation threshold angle
  • Touch and gestures, including pressure sensitivity
  • Geolocation, direction, and velocity
  • Hardware keys (found on Android devices)

Publishing secure AS3 documents

Flash Player 8 and later contain the following features that help you ensure the security of your documents:

Buffer overrun protection

Enabled automatically, this feature prevents the intentional misuse of external files in a document to overwrite a user’s memory or insert destructive code such as a virus. This prevents a document from reading or writing data outside the document’s designated memory space on a user’s system.

Exact domain matching for sharing data between documents

Flash Player 7 and later enforce a stricter security model than earlier versions. The security model changed in two primary ways between Flash Player 6 and Flash Player 7:

Exact domain matching

Flash Player 6 lets SWF files from similar domains (for example, www.adobe.com and store.adobe.com) communicate freely with each other and with other documents. In Flash Player 7, the domain of the data to be accessed must match the data provider’s domain exactly for the domains to communicate.

HTTPS/HTTP restriction

A SWF file that loads by using nonsecure (non-HTTPS) protocols cannot access content loaded by using a secure (HTTPS) protocol, even when both protocols are in exactly the same domain.

Local and network playback security

Flash Player 8 and later include a security model that lets you determine the local and network playback security for SWF files that you publish. By default, SWF files are granted read access to local files and networks. However, a SWF file with local access cannot communicate with the network, and the SWF file cannot send files or information to any networks.

Allow SWF files to access network resources, letting the SWF file send and receive data. If you grant the SWF file access to network resources, local access is disabled, protecting information on the local computer from potentially being uploaded to the network.

To select the local or network playback security model for your published SWF files, use the Publish Settings dialog box.

Flash Player

Flash Player plays Flash content in the same way as it appears in a web browser or an ActiveX host application. Flash Player is installed with the Flash application. When you double-click Flash content, the operating system starts Flash Player, which then plays the SWF file. Use the player to make content viewable for users who aren’t using a web browser or an ActiveX host application.

To control content in Flash Player, use menu commands and the fscommand() function. 

Use the Flash Player context menu to print Flash Pro content frames.

  • Do one of the following:

    • To open a new or existing file, select File > New, or Open.

    • To change your view of the application, select View > Magnification and make a selection.

    • To control content playback, select Control > Play, Rewind, or Loop Playback.

Update or Reinstall Flash Player

If you are having trouble with your Flash Player installation, you can update or reinstall it. You can go to the Flash Player download page directly from Flash by choosing Help > Get Latest Flash Player.

If you prefer to uninstall Flash Player first, follow these steps:

  1. Close your browser.
  2. Remove any currently installed version of the player.

    For instructions, see TechNote 14157 in the Support Center at www.adobe.com/go/tn_14157.

  3. To begin the installation, visit http://www.adobe.com/go/getflashplayer.

    Follow the on-screen instructions to install the player.

    You can also run one of the following installers in your Players folder. However, the installer on the Adobe website is usually more up to date than those in the Players folder.

    • For the ActiveX control for Windows® (Internet Explorer or AOL), run the Install Flash Player 9 AX.exe file.
    • For the plug‑in for Windows (Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape, Safari, or Opera), run the Install Flash Player 9.exe file.
    • For the plug‑in for Macintosh® (AOL, Firefox, Internet Explorer for Macintosh, Netscape, Opera, or Safari), run Install Flash Player 10 (Mac OS 9.x) or Install Flash Player 10 OS X (Mac OS X.x).

    Note:

    To verify the installation visit http://www.adobe.com/shockwave/welcome/ from within your web browser.

Configure a server for Flash Player

For users to view your Flash content on the web, the web server must be properly configured to recognize SWF files.

Configuring a server establishes the appropriate Multipart Internet Mail Extension (MIME) types so that the server can identify files with the .swf extension as Flash files.

A browser that receives the correct MIME type can load the appropriate plug‑in, control, or helper application to process and properly display the incoming data. If the MIME type is missing or not properly delivered by the server, the browser might display an error message or a blank window with a puzzle-piece icon.

  • If your site is established through an Internet service provider (ISP), ask the ISP to add this MIME type to the server: application/x-shockwave-flash with the .swf extension.

  • If you are administering your own server, see your web server documentation for instructions on adding or configuring MIME types.

  • Corporate and enterprise system administrators can configure Flash to restrict Flash Player access to resources in the local file system. Create a security configuration file that limits Flash Player functionality on the local system.

The security configuration file is a text file placed in the same folder as the Flash Player installer. The Flash Player installer reads the configuration file during installation and follows its security directives. Flash Player uses the System object to expose the configuration file to ActionScript.

With the configuration file, disable Flash Player access to the camera or microphone, limit the amount of local storage Flash Player can use, control the auto-update feature, and block Flash Player from reading anything from the user’s local hard disk.

Adding MIME Types

When a web server accesses files, the server must properly identify the files as Flash content to display them. If the MIME type is missing or not properly delivered by the server, the browser can show error messages or a blank window with a puzzle-piece icon.

If your server is not properly configured, you (or your server’s administrator) must add the SWF file MIME types to the server’s configuration files and associate the following MIME types with the SWF file extensions:

  • MIME type application/x-shockwave-flash has the .swf file extension.

  • MIME type application/futuresplash has the .spl file extension.

If you are administering a server, consult your server software documentation for instructions on adding or configuring MIME types. If you are not administering a server, contact your Internet service provider, web master, or server administrator to add the MIME type information.

If your site is on a Mac OS server, you must also set the following parameters: Action: Binary; Type: SWFL; and Creator: SWF2.

Search engine optimization for SWF content

In mid-2008, Adobe announced a significant advance in Flash Player technology that allows the text content inside SWF files to be indexed by search engines such as Google and Yahoo!. There are a variety of strategies you can employ to optimize the visibility of your SWF content to search engines. These practices as a whole are referred to as search engine optimization (SEO).

About Omniture and Flash

Flash content can be integrated with Omniture SiteCatalyst and Omniture Test&Target. SiteCatalyst helps marketers quickly identify the most profitable paths through their website, determine where visitors are navigating away from their site, and identify critical success metrics for online marketing campaigns. Test&Target gives marketers the capability to continually make their online content more relevant to their customers. Test&Target provides an interface for designing and executing tests, creating audience segments and targeting content.

Omniture customers can use SiteCatalyst and Test&Target with Flash by downloading and installing the Omniture Extension pack.

  • To download the Omniture extensions and access instructions for using them, choose Help > Omniture.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy