平均

“平均”滤镜找出图像或选区的平均颜色,然后使用该颜色填充图像或选区以创建平滑的外观。例如,如果您选择了草坪区域,该滤镜会将该区域更改为一块均匀的绿色部分。

模糊和进一步模糊

“模糊”滤镜柔化选区或图像,这对于修饰非常有用。它们通过平衡已定义的线条和遮蔽区域的硬边缘旁边的像素颜色值来平滑过渡。

模糊

在图像中有显著颜色变化的地方消除杂色。“模糊”滤镜通过平衡已定义的线条和遮蔽区域的硬边缘旁边的像素颜色值来平滑过渡。

进一步模糊

多次产生比模糊滤镜更强的效果。

注意:

应用“模糊”滤镜之前,请取消选择“图层”面板中的“锁定透明像素”选项。

fi_10
模糊照片的背景

高斯模糊

“高斯模糊”滤镜通过一个可调量快速模糊选区。“高斯”是指当 Photoshop Elements 将加权平均应用于像素时生成的钟形曲线。“高斯模糊”滤镜添加低频细节,并产生一种朦胧效果。可以设置滤镜选项中的模糊半径,以确定滤镜搜索不同像素进行模糊的程度。

镜头模糊

镜头模糊可用于产生更窄的景深效果,以便使图像中的一些对象在焦点内,而使另一些区域对象变模糊。变模糊的图像部分以及留在焦点上的部分取决于图层蒙版、保存的选择或应用的透明区域设置。 模糊的显示方式取决于您选取的光圈形状。光圈形状由它们所包含的叶片的数量来确定。您可以通过弯曲(使它们更圆)或旋转它们来更改光圈的叶片。使用“预览”选项来查看更改“镜头模糊”对话框中的设置如何影响您的照片。

动感模糊

“动感模糊”滤镜以特殊方向(从 -360º 到 +360º)和特定距离(从 1 到 999)进行模糊。此滤镜的效果类似于以固定的曝光时间给一个移动的对象拍照。可以设置模糊角度和距离。

径向模糊

“径向模糊”滤镜模拟缩放或旋转的相机所产生的模糊,产生一种柔化的模糊。“数量”选项控制模糊量。“旋转”沿同心环状线条进行模糊,并允许您指定旋转的度数。“缩放”沿径向直线进行模糊,就像放大或缩小图像一样,并允许您指定从 1 到 100 的数量。模糊的品质范围从“草图”到“好”和“最好”:“草图”产生最快但呈粒状的结果,“好”和“最好”产生比较平滑的结果,除非在大选区上,否则看不出这两种品质的区别。通过拖动“模糊中心”框中的图案,指定模糊的原点。

特殊模糊

“特殊模糊”滤镜精确模糊图像。可以指定半径、阈值和模糊品质,半径用于确定滤镜搜索不同像素进行模糊的程度,阈值用于确定在消除之前不同的像素值的不同程度。也可以为整个选区设置模式(正常),或为颜色转变的边缘设置模式(“仅限边缘”和“叠加边缘”)。在对比度显著的地方,“仅限边缘”应用黑白混合的边缘,而“叠加边缘”应用白色的边缘。

表面模糊

使用“表面模糊”滤镜可在保留边缘的情况下模糊图像。 此滤镜用于创建特殊效果并消除杂色或粒度。“半径”选项指定模糊取样区域的大小。“阈值”选项控制相邻像素色调值与中心像素值相差多大时才能成为模糊的一部分。色调值差小于阈值的像素被排除在模糊之外。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Average

The Average filter finds the average color of an image or selection, and then fills the image or selection with the color to create a smooth look. For example, if you select an area of grass, the filter changes the area into a homogeneous patch of green.

Blur and Blur More

The Blur filters soften a selection or an image and are useful for retouching. They smooth transitions by averaging the color values of pixels next to the hard edges of defined lines and shaded areas.

Blur

Eliminates noise where significant color transitions occur in an image. Blur filters smooth transitions by averaging the color values of pixels next to the hard edges of defined lines and shaded areas.

Blur More

Produces an effect several times stronger than that of the Blur filter.

Note:

Before applying a Blur filter, deselect the Lock transparent pixels option in the Layers panel.

Blurring the background
Blurring the background of a photo

Gaussian Blur

The Gaussian Blur filter quickly blurs a selection by an adjustable amount. Gaussian refers to the bell-shaped curve that Photoshop Elements generates when it applies a weighted average to the pixels. The Gaussian Blur filter adds low-frequency detail and can produce a hazy effect. You can set the blur radius in the filter options to determine how far the filter searches for dissimilar pixels to blur.

Lens Blur

Lens Blur can be used to give the effect of narrower depth of field so that some objects in the image stay in the focus and others are blurred. The portions of the image that are blurred and those that remain in focus depend on the layer mask, saved selection, or transparency settings applied. The way the blur appears depends on the iris shape you choose. Iris shapes are determined by the number of blades they contain. You can change blades of an iris by curving them (making them more circular) or rotating them. Use the preview options to see how changing the settings in the Lens Blur dialog affect your photograph.

Motion Blur

The Motion Blur filter blurs in a particular direction (from ‑360º to +360º) and at a specific distance (from 1 to 999). The filter’s effect is analogous to taking a picture of a moving object with a fixed exposure time. You can set the blur angle and distance.

Radial Blur

The Radial Blur filter simulates the blur of a zooming or rotating camera to produce a soft blur. The Amount option controls the blur amount. Spin blurs along concentric circular lines and lets you specify a degree of rotation. Zoom blurs along radial lines, as if zooming in on or out of the image and lets you specify an amount from 1 to 100. Blur quality ranges from Draft for fast but grainy, results to Good and Best for smoother results, which are indistinguishable except on a large selection. You can specify the origin of the blur by dragging the pattern in the Blur Center box.

Smart Blur

The Smart Blur filter precisely blurs an image. You can specify a radius to determine how far the filter searches for dissimilar pixels to blur, a threshold to determine how different the pixels’ values must be before they are eliminated, and a blur quality. You can also set a mode for the entire selection (Normal) or for the edges of color transitions (Edge Only and Overlay Edge). Where significant contrast occurs, Edge Only applies black-and-white edges and Overlay Edge applies white.

Surface Blur

The Surface Blur filter blurs an image while preserving edges. This filter is useful for creating special effects and for removing noise and graininess. The Radius option specifies the size of the area sampled for the blur. The Threshold option controls how much the tonal values of neighboring pixels must diverge from the center pixel value before becoming a part of the blur. Pixels with tonal value differences less than the Threshold value are excluded from the blur.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy