关于相机原始数据图像文件

在数码摄影中,图片是由相机图像传感器捕捉到图像文件中。通常图像文件会先经过处理和压缩,然后再存储到您的相机内存卡中。然而,相机也可以存储没有经过处理或压缩的图片 - 作为原始文件。可以将相机原始数据文件视为照片负片。 您可以在 Photoshop Elements 中打开原始数据文件,并进行处理和保存,而不是依赖相机来处理该文件。使用相机原始数据文件时,可以设置适当的白平衡、色调范围、对比度、颜色饱和度和锐度。

要使用原始数据文件,需要设置相机,以便采用原始数据文件格式来存储文件。 从相机下载文件时,这些文件的扩展名为 NEF、CR2、CRW 等其他原始格式。Photoshop Elements 仅可打开支持的相机的原始数据文件。

Photoshop Elements 不会将您所做的更改保存至原始数据文件(非破坏性编辑)。在使用“相机原始数据文件”对话框功能处理原始图像文件之后,您可以选择在 Photoshop Elements 中打开处理过的原始数据文件。然后可编辑文件,并以 Photoshop Elements 支持的格式保存该文件。原始数据文件保持不变。

处理版本

处理版本是对原始数据文件格式的一种译解方法。使用的默认版本是处理版本 2012。译解原始数据文件格式的方法为您提供了使用原始数据文件格式中的最新改进功能的多种方法。Photoshop Elements 13 包含三个处理版本(一个最新版本和两个旧版本)。 版本的完整列表为:

  • 处理版本 2012(默认版本,从 Adobe Photoshop Elements 11 开始使用)
  • 处理版本 2010(用于 Adobe Photoshop Elements 10)
  • 处理版本 2003(用于 Adobe Photoshop Elements 9 或更早的版本)

我的原始图像应用了哪种处理版本?

当您打开尚未使用 Photoshop Elements 早期版本打开过的原始数据文件时,将使用默认的 2012 处理版本。然而,如果您打开已在 Photoshop Elements 的早期版本中打开过的原始数据文件,将使用较旧的处理版本。

要查看对您的原始数据图像所应用的处理版本,可在“Camera Raw 9.1”对话框中单击“相机校准”选项卡。“处理”字段将显示当前使用的处理版本。

注意:如果未使用处理版本 2012,原始数据图像下将显示一个图标,说明使用了较旧的版本。

我可以在处理版本之间切换吗?

可以。在“Camera Raw 9.1”对话框中,单击“相机校准”选项卡,然后从“处理版本”下拉列表中选择希望使用的处理版本。

哪个版本最适合您?

处理版本 2012 允许您以原始格式使用最新的增强功能。但如果您具有许多使用 Photoshop Elements 之前的版本打开的原始数据图像(因此使用较旧的处理版本),您可以选择对较新的图像应用较旧的处理版本。这有助于在处理之前和现在的图像时保持一致性,还有助于维护您较早的工作流。

处理版本之间有何不同?

  • “基本”选项卡。处理版本 2012 中,“高亮”、“阴影”和“白色”滑块代替了“恢复”、“填充光线”和“亮度”滑块。
  • “细节”选项卡
    • 处理版本 2012 引入了“颜色细节”滑块。该滑块在修改颜色滑块之前一直处于禁用状态。
    • 处理版本 2012 增加了“亮度细节”和“亮度对比”滑块。这些滑块在修改亮度之前一直处于禁用状态。

:切换到较早的处理版本时,与最新处理版本兼容的较新的滑块将被禁用。

“相机原始数据”对话框
“相机原始数据”对话框

A. 视图选项 B. 单击“基本”或“细节”选项卡以访问不同的控件。 C. RGB 值 D. 直方图 E. 图像设置 F. “更多”菜单 G. 工具 H. 缩放级别 I. 位深度选项 

打开和处理相机原始数据文件

  1. 在“编辑”工作区中,选择“文件”>“打开”。
  2. 通过浏览选择一个或多个相机原始数据文件,然后单击“打开”。

    “Camera Raw”对话框中的直方图显示当前设置的情况下图像的色调范围。 当您调整设置时,直方图会自动进行更新。

  3. (可选)使用在预览区域中显示剪切的控件(如缩放工具)或选项(如阴影和高光)调整图像视图。 (请参阅 相机原始数据文件控制。)

    注意:

    选择“预览”会显示设置更改后的图像预览。取消选择“预览”将显示当前选项卡的原始设置与隐藏选项卡的设置相结合的相机原始数据图像。

  4. 要将图像逆时针或顺时针旋转 90°,请单击“旋转图像”按钮  
  5. 要应用前一相机原始数据图像中使用的设置或相机的默认设置,请从“设置”菜单中选择选项(设置菜单 > 上一次转换)。例如,如果您希望使用类似的光照条件快速处理图像,则使用相同的选项非常有用。(请参阅 设定自定义相机设置。)

  6. (可选)设置选项来调整白平衡。(请参阅相机原始数据文件的白平衡控件。)

    注意:

    可以在“Camera Raw”对话框中调整图像时监视其像素的 RGB 值。 将缩放工具、抓手工具、白平衡工具或裁剪工具放在预览图像上,可以在指针正下方显示 RGB 值。

  7. 使用“曝光”、“亮度”、“对比度”和“饱和度”滑块进行色调调整。(请参阅 相机原始数据文件的色调和图像调整。)

    要还原手动调整并进行自动调整,请选择“自动”。要将所有选项恢复为其初始设置,请按住 Alt(Mac OS 中的 Option)并单击“复位”。

  8. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 要在 Photoshop Elements 中打开相机原始图像文件(应用了相机原始数据文件设置)的副本,请单击“打开图像”。您可以编辑该图像,并将其存储为 Photoshop Elements 支持的格式。原始的相机原始数据文件保持不变。
    • 要取消调整并关闭该对话框,请单击“取消”。

    注意:

    数字负片 (DNG) 格式是 Adobe 制定的相机原始数据文件的标准格式。DNG 文件可用于归档相机原始数据图像,因为它们包含原始相机传感器数据及指定图像外观的数据。可以将相机原始数据图像设置存储在 DNG 文件中,而不是附属 XMP 文件或相机原始数据数据库中。

调整相机原始数据文件中的锐度

“锐化”滑块可以调整图像的锐化程度以提供所需的边缘清晰度。 锐化调整是 Adobe Photoshop 钝化蒙版滤镜的变体。 此调整功能可以根据指定的阈值查找与周围像素不同的像素,并为像素的对比度增加指定的数量。在打开相机原始数据文件时,相机原始数据增效工具根据相机型号、ISO 和曝光补偿来计算要使用的阈值。可以选择将锐化应用于所有图像,或只应用于预览。

  1. 将预览图像至少放大到 100%。
  2. 单击“细节”选项卡。
  3. 向右移动“锐化”滑块可增大锐化程度;向左移动可减小锐化程度。如果值为零,则会关闭锐化。通常,为了使图像看起来更清晰,可将“锐化”滑块的值设低一些。

    注意:

    如果不准备在 Photoshop Elements 中对图像进行很大的改动,可使用相机原始数据的“锐化”滑块。 如果准备在 Photoshop Elements 中对图像进行很大的改动,可以关闭相机原始数据锐化。 完成所有其他编辑和调整大小的工作后,在最后一步使用 Photoshop Elements 中的锐化滤镜对图像进行锐化。

减少相机原始数据图像中的杂色

“Camera Raw”对话框的“细节”选项卡包含用于减少图像杂色的控件,杂色是图像中多余的不自然的内容,它们会降低图像品质。图像杂色包括亮度(灰度)杂色和单色(颜色)杂色,亮度杂色使图像呈现粒状,不够平滑,单色杂色使图像颜色看起来不自然。如果拍摄时使用的 ISO 感光度高,或者数码相机不够精密,照片中可能会出现明显的杂色。

向右移动“亮度平滑”滑块可减少灰度杂色,向右移动“杂色深度减低”滑块可减少色度杂色。

当调整“亮度平滑”或“杂色深度减低”时,使用 100% 预览图像以便获得最佳查看效果。

减少相机原始数据图像中的杂色
向右移动“亮度平滑”滑块可减少灰度杂色。

存储对相机原始数据图像的更改

可以存储对相机原始数据文件所做的更改。 “Camera Raw”对话框以 .dng 文件格式存储更改的相机原始数据图像。 存储文件不会在 Photoshop Elements 中自动将其打开。(要打开相机原始数据文件,只需像处理其他任何文件一样,使用“打开”命令即可。 然后就可以像处理其他任何图像一样编辑和存储该文件)。

  1. 在“Camera Raw”对话框中,对一个或多个相机原始图像应用调整。
  2. 单击“存储图像”按钮。
  3. 在“存储选项”对话框中,指定存储文件的位置,如果要存储多个相机原始数据文件,还要指定所使用的文件命名方式。

    其他选项:

    • 嵌入快速加载数据:在 DNG 文件中嵌入了体积更小的原始图像的副本,以提高原始图像的预览速度。
    • 使用有损压缩:减小 DNG 文件的大小,但会造成质量损失。建议仅用于要被存档的原始图像文件,切勿用于打印或生产(其他用途)。
  4. 单击“存储”。

在“编辑”工作区中打开一个相机原始数据图像

在“Camera Raw”对话框中处理相机原始数据图像之后,您便可以在“编辑”工作区中打开并编辑该图像。

  1. 在“Camera Raw”对话框中,对一个或多个相机原始图像应用调整。
  2. 单击“打开图像”按钮。“相机原始数据”对话框关闭,照片在“编辑”工作区中打开。

设置和控件

相机原始数据控件

缩放工具

单击预览图像时,将预览缩放设置为下一预设缩放值。 按住 Alt 并单击 (在 Mac OS 中,按住 Option 并单击)即可缩小。在预览图像中拖动缩放工具可以放大所选区域。要恢复到 100%,请点按两次缩放工具。

抓手工具

将预览图像的缩放级别设置为大于 100% 时,用于在预览窗口中移动图像。在使用另一个工具的同时,可以按住空格键来使用抓手工具。双击抓手工具可使预览图像适合窗口大小。

白平衡工具

将您单击的区域设置为中性灰色调以去除色偏并调整整个图像的颜色。“色温”和“色调”值的变化会反映颜色的调整。

裁剪工具

去除图像的一部分。在预览图像中拖动工具,以选中要保留的部分,然后按 Enter。

拉直工具

可以使用拉直工具在垂直或水平方向上重新对齐图像。此工具还可以重新调整或裁剪画布以容纳拉直的图像。

红眼去除

去除闪光照片中人物的红眼和动物照片中的绿眼或白眼。

打开“首选项”对话框

打开“Camera Raw 首选项”对话框。

“旋转”按钮

逆时针或顺时针旋转照片。

设置自定相机设置

当打开相机原始数据文件时,Photoshop Elements 读取文件中的信息以查看创建该文件的相机型号,然后将相应的相机设置应用于图像。如果您总是进行类似的调整,则可以更改相机的默认设置。 还可以更改您拥有的每个型号的相机的设置,但不可以更改同一型号的多个相机的设置。

  1. 要将当前设置存储为创建该图像的相机的默认设置,请单击“设置”菜单旁边的三角形,然后选择“存储新的 Camera Raw 默认值”。

  2. 在“编辑”工作区中,打开相机原始数据文件并调整图像。

  3. 要使用相机的 Photoshop Elements 默认设置,请单击“设置”菜单旁边的三角形,然后选择“复位 Camera Raw 默认设置”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

About camera raw image files

In digital photography, a picture is captured by a camera's image sensor in an image file. An image file is generally processed and compressed, before being stored on your camera's memory card. However, cameras can also store a picture without processing or compressing it—as a raw file. Think of camera raw files as photo negatives. You can open a raw file in Photoshop Elements, process it, and save it, rather than relying on the camera to process the file. Working with camera raw files lets you set the proper white balance, tonal range, contrast, color saturation, and sharpness.

To use raw files, set your camera to save files in its own raw file format. When you download the files from the camera, they have filename extensions like NEF, CR2, CRW, or other raw formats. Photoshop Elements can open raw files only from supported cameras.

Photoshop Elements does not save your changes to the original raw file (non-destructive editing). After processing the raw image file using the features of the Camera Raw dialog box, You can choose to open a processed raw file in Photoshop Elements. You can then edit the file and save it in a Photoshop Elements supported format. The original raw file remains unaltered.

Process Versions

A Process Version is a method of deciphering the raw file format. The default version used is Process Version 2012. This method of deciphering the raw file format provides you with ways to work with the most recent and improved features in the raw file format. Photoshop Elements contains three Process Versions (one current, and two legacy versions). The complete list of versions is:

  • Process Version 2012 (default, used from Adobe Photoshop Elements 11)
  • Process Version 2010 (used in Adobe Photoshop Elements 10)
  • Process Version 2003 (used in Adobe Photoshop Elements 9, or earlier)

What Process Version is applied to my raw image?

When you open a raw file that has not been opened in an earlier edition of Photoshop Elements, the default Process Version 2012 is used. However, if you open a raw file opened in an earlier version of Photoshop Elements, an older Process Version is used.

To check the Process Version applied to your raw image, in the Camera Raw 9.1 dialog box, click the Camera Calibration tab. The Process field displays the current Process Version being used.

Note: If not using Process Version 2012, an icon displayed below the raw image indicates that an older version is being used.

Can I switch between Process Versions?

Yes. In the Camera Raw 9.1 dialog box, click the Camera Calibration tab, and select the Process Version you want to use from the Process drop-down list.

Which version is best for you?

Process Version 2012 enables you to work with the latest enhancements in the raw format. However, if you have many raw images that were opened with previous editions of Photoshop Elements (and hence using older Process Versions), you may choose to apply an older Process Version to your newer raw images. This helps with consistency while processing past and present images, and helps maintain your older workflow.

What are the differences in the Process Versions?

  • Basic tab. In Process Version 2012, the Highlights, Shadows, and Whites sliders replace the Recovery, Fill light, and Brightness sliders.
  • Detail tab:
    • In Process Version 2012, the Color Detail slider has been introduced. This slider remains disabled until the Color slider is modified.
    • In Process Version 2012, Luminance Detail and Luminance Contrast have been added. These sliders remain disabled until the Luminance is modified.

Note: When switching to an older Process Version, the newer sliders compatible with the latest Process Versions are disabled.

Camera Raw dialog box
Camera Raw dialog box

A. View options B. Click the Basic or Detail tab to access different controls C. RGB values D. Histogram E. Image settings F. More menu G. Tools H. Zoom levels I. Bit depth options 

Open and process camera raw files

  1. In the Edit workspace, choose File > Open.
  2. Browse to select one or more camera raw files, and click Open.

    The histogram in the Camera Raw dialog box shows the tonal range of the image at the current settings. As you make settings adjustments, the histogram is updated automatically.

  3. (Optional) Adjust the image view using the controls, such as the Zoom tool, and options, such as Shadows and Highlights, which reveal clipping in the preview area. (See Camera raw controls.)

    Note:

    Selecting Preview displays a preview of the image with the settings changes you make. Deselecting Preview displays the camera raw image at the original settings of the current tab combined with the settings in the hidden tabs.

  4. To rotate the image 90° counterclockwise or 90° clockwise, click the Rotate Image buttons  .
  5. To apply the settings used in the previous camera raw image or the default settings for your camera, choose an option from the Settings menu (Settings menu > Previous Conversion). Using the same options is useful, for example, if you want to quickly process images with similar lighting conditions. (See Set custom camera settings.)

  6. (Optional) Set options to adjust the white balance. (See White balance controls for camera raw.)

    Note:

    You can monitor the RGB values of pixels in your image as you adjust them in the Camera Raw dialog box. Position the Zoom tool, Hand tool, White Balance tool, or Crop tool over the preview image to display the RGB values directly beneath the pointer.

  7. Make tonal adjustments using the Exposure, Brightness, Contrast, and Saturation sliders. (See Tonal and image adjustments in camera raw files.)

    To undo your manual adjustments and make the adjustments automatically, select Auto. To restore all options to their initial settings, press Alt (Option in Mac OS) and click Reset.

  8. Do one of the following:
    • To open a copy of the camera raw image file (with the camera raw settings applied) in Photoshop Elements, click Open Image. You can edit the image and save it in a Photoshop Elements-supported format. The original camera raw file remains unaltered.
    • To cancel the adjustments and close the dialog box, click Cancel.

    Note:

    The Digital Negative (DNG) format is Adobe’s proposed standard format for camera raw files. DNG files are useful for archiving camera raw images because they contain the raw camera sensor data and data specifying how the image should look. Camera raw image settings can be stored in DNG files instead of in sidecar XMP files or the camera raw database.

Adjust sharpness in camera raw files

The Sharpness slider adjusts the image sharpness to provide the edge definition you want. The Sharpness adjustment is a variation of the Adobe Photoshop Unsharp Mask filter. This adjustment locates pixels that differ from surrounding pixels based on the threshold you specify, and increases the pixels’ contrast by the amount you specify. When opening a camera raw file, the Camera Raw plug‑in calculates the threshold to use based on the camera model, ISO, and exposure compensation. You can choose whether sharpening is applied to all images or to previews.

  1. Zoom the preview image to at least 100%.
  2. Click the Detail tab.
  3. Move the Sharpness slider to the right to increase sharpening and to the left to decrease it. A value of zero turns off sharpening. In general, set the Sharpness slider to a lower value for cleaner images.

    Note:

    If you don’t plan to edit the image extensively in Photoshop Elements, use the camera raw Sharpness slider. If you do plan to edit the image extensively in Photoshop Elements, turn off camera raw sharpening. Then use the sharpening filters in Photoshop Elements as the last step after all other editing and resizing are complete.

Reducing noise in camera raw images

The Detail tab in the Camera Raw dialog box contains controls for reducing image noise—the extraneous visible artifacts that degrade image quality. Image noise includes luminance (grayscale) noise, which makes an image look grainy, and chroma (color) noise, which is visible as colored artifacts in the image. Photos taken at high ISO speeds or with less sophisticated digital cameras can have noticeable noise.

Moving the Luminance Smoothing slider to the right reduces grayscale noise, and moving the Color Noise Reduction slider to the right reduces chroma noise.

When making Luminance Smoothing or Color Noise Reduction adjustments, preview images at 100% for a better view.

Reducing noise in Camera Raw images
Moving the Luminance Smoothing slider to the right reduces grayscale noise.

Save changes to camera raw images

You can save changes you’ve made to a camera raw file. The Camera Raw dialog box saves the camera raw image with your changes in a .dng file. Saving the file does not automatically open it in Photoshop Elements. (To open a camera raw file, use the Open command. Then you can edit and save the file like any other image.)

  1. In the Camera Raw dialog box, apply adjustments to one or more camera raw images.
  2. Click the Save Image button.

  3. In the Save Options dialog box, specify where to save the file and how to name the file if you're saving more than one camera raw file.

    Additional options:

    • Embed Fast Load Data: Embeds a much smaller copy of the raw image in the DNG file, to enhance the speed at which the raw image is previewed.
    • Use Lossy Compression: Reduces the file size of your DNG file, and causes loss of quality. Recommended only for the raw images that are to be stored for archival purposes, and will never be used for printing or production (other use).
    • Embed Original Raw File: Stores all the original camera raw image data in the DNG file. 
  4. Click Save.

Open a camera raw image in the Edit workspace

After you process a camera raw image in the Camera Raw dialog box, you can open the image and edit it in the Edit workspace.

  1. In the Camera Raw dialog box, apply adjustments to one or more camera raw images.
  2. Click the Open Image button. The Camera Raw dialog box closes, and the photo opens in the Edit workspace.

Settings and controls

Camera raw controls

Zoom tool

Sets the preview zoom to the next preset zoom value when you click within the preview image. Alt-click (Option-click in Mac OS) to zoom out. Drag the Zoom tool in the preview image to zoom in on a selected area. To return to 100%, double-click the Zoom tool.

Hand tool

Moves the image in the preview window if the preview image is set at a zoom level higher than 100%. Hold down the spacebar to access the Hand tool while using another tool. Double-click the Hand tool to fit the preview image in the window.

White Balance tool

Sets the area you click to a neutral gray tone to remove color casts and adjust the color of the entire image. The Temperature and Tint values change to reflect the color adjustment.

Crop tool

Removes part of an image. Drag the tool within the preview image to select the portion you want to keep, and then press Enter.

Straighten tool

You can use the Straighten tool to realign an image vertically or horizontally. This tool also resizes or crops the canvas to accommodate straightening the image.

Red Eye removal

Removes red eye in flash photos of people and green or white eye in pets.

Open Preferences dialog

Opens the Camera Raw Preferences dialog.

Rotate buttons

Rotates the photo either counterclockwise or clockwise.

Set custom camera settings

When you open a camera raw file, Photoshop Elements reads information in the file to see which model of camera created it, and then applies the appropriate camera settings to the image. If you are always making similar adjustments, you can change the default settings of your camera. You can also change settings for each model of camera you own, but not for multiple cameras of the same model.

  • To save the current settings as the default for the camera that created the image, click icon choose Save New Camera Raw Default.
  • To use the Photoshop Elements default settings for your camera, click icon choose Reset Camera Raw Default.
  • To clear the previous settings, click icon choose Clear Imported Settings.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy