添加杂色

“添加杂色”滤镜将随机像素应用于图像,从而模拟在高速胶片上拍摄图片的效果。该滤镜还可用于减少羽化选区或渐变填充中的条纹,为过多修饰的区域提供更真实的外观,或创建纹理图层。可以设置杂色的数量、杂色分布的类型以及颜色模式。“平均”选项创建稀薄分布的外观,“高斯”创建散布分布的外观。“单色”使用图像的现有色调应用滤镜,而不会更改颜色。

去斑

“去斑”滤镜检测图层的边缘(发生显著颜色变化的区域)并模糊除那些边缘外的所有选区。该模糊操作会移去杂色,同时保留细节。可以使用该滤镜去除通常出现在扫描杂志或其他打印材料中的条纹或可视杂色。

蒙尘与划痕

“蒙尘与划痕”滤镜通过更改不同的像素减少可视杂色。

中间值

“中间值”滤镜通过混合选区内像素的亮度减少图层中的杂色。此滤镜搜索亮度相近的像素,从而扔掉与相邻像素差异较大的像素,并用搜索到的像素的中间亮度值替换中心像素。该滤镜对于消除或减少图像上动感的外观或可能出现在扫描图像中不理想的图案非常有用。

减少杂色

“减少杂色”滤镜减少发光的杂色和颜色杂色,如由于在光线不充足的条件下拍摄照片而产生的杂色。选择“移去 JPEG 不自然感”选项可去除用较低的 JPEG 品质设置存储图像而引起的斑驳的伪像和光晕。

fi_13
在这张用移动电话拍摄的照片中,男孩脸部有杂色(左图)。“减少杂色”滤镜平滑掉分离的像素(右图)。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Add Noise

The Add Noise filter applies random pixels to an image, simulating the result of shooting pictures on high-speed film. This filter can also be used to reduce banding in feathered selections or graduated fills, to give a more realistic look to heavily retouched areas, or to create a textured layer. You can set the amount of noise, the type of noise distribution, and color mode. The Uniform option creates a subtle distribution appearance and Gaussian creates a speckled distribution look. Monochromatic applies the filter using the existing tones of the image without changing the colors.

Despeckle

The Despeckle filter detects the edges in a layer (areas where significant color changes occur) and blurs all of the selection except those edges. This blurring removes noise while preserving detail. You can use this filter to remove banding or visual noise that often appears in scans of magazines or other printed materials.

Dust & Scratches

The Dust & Scratches filter reduces visual noise by changing dissimilar pixels.

Median

The Median filter reduces noise in a layer by blending the brightness of pixels within a selection. The filter searches for pixels of similar brightness, discarding pixels that differ too much from adjacent pixels, and replaces the center pixel with the median brightness value of the searched pixels. This filter is useful for eliminating or reducing the appearance of motion in an image, or undesirable patterns that may appear in a scanned image.

Reduce Noise

The Reduce Noise filter reduces luminous noise and color noise, such as the noise introduced by photographing with insufficient light. Select the Remove JPEG Artifacts option to remove the blotchy artifacts and halos that are caused by saving an image at a low JPEG quality setting.

Reducing noise
In this photo, taken with a mobile phone, there’s noise in the boy’s face (left). The Reduce Noise filter smoothes away the stray pixels (right).

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy