关于文件信息(元数据)

当您使用数码相机拍摄照片时,每个图像文件都包含一些信息,如拍摄照片的日期和时间、快门速度和光圈、具体的相机型号等。所有这些信息均称为元数据,您可以查看该数据,并将其添加到 Elements Organizer 的“属性”面板中以及 Photoshop Elements 的“文件简介”对话框中。

您可以添加文件信息,如标题、关键字标签以及描述,这些信息有助于您在管理和组织照片集时标识图像。 当您编辑图像时,Photoshop Elements 会自动跟踪文件的编辑历史记录,并将此信息添加到该文件的元数据中。

此外,还会自动扫描已打开图像的 Digimarc 水印。如果检测到水印,则 Photoshop Elements 会在该图像窗口的标题栏中显示版权符号,并将该信息包含在“文件简介”对话框的“版权状态”、“版权公告”和“版权信息 URL”部分中。

您可以在图像上添加可见水印,以表明它们是您的作品。文件信息中不跟踪可见水印。有关如何创建可见水印的信息,请参阅下列文章:

注意:

有关创建水印的视频,请参阅www.adobe.com/go/lrvid927_pse_cn

查看或添加文件信息

“文件简介”对话框显示已添加到文件的相机数据、题注以及版权和作者身份信息。使用该对话框,您可以修改存储在 Photoshop Elements 中的文件的信息或将信息添加到这些文件中。所添加的信息使用 XMP(可扩展元数据平台)嵌入到文件中。XMP 为 Adobe 应用程序和工作流程伙伴提供了一个通用 XML 框架,在各出版流程之间实现了文档元数据的创建、处理和交换标准化。如果您拥有为不同的文件重复输入的元数据,则可以创建元数据模板以加快向文件添加信息。

您不能编辑“相机数据”元数据类别的信息。

注意:

在照片浏览器中添加到文件的标签在“文件简介”对话框中显示为关键字。某些文件格式,如 PDF 和 BMP,不支持标签用作关键字。

  1. 在打开图像的情况下,选择“文件”>“文件简介”。(您还可以右键单击照片箱中的缩览图,然后选择“文件简介”。)
  2. 单击该对话框顶部的“描述”选项卡以显示具体信息。在“描述”中,可以添加或修改文档标题、作者信息、关键字和版权信息。在相应的文本框中键入内容,然后单击“确定”以嵌入该信息。对于版权状态,请从“版权状态”下拉菜单中选择。

使用信息面板

在专家模式中,“信息”面板显示关于图像的文件信息,并在指针下显示颜色值。 根据使用的工具,“信息”面板也提供了其他有用信息。

注意:

如果在图像中拖动时想要查看信息,请确保“信息”面板在工作区域中处于可见状态。

  1. 选择“窗口”>“信息”(F8) 以打开“信息”面板。
  2. 选择工具。
  3. 将指针移动到图像中,或在图像中拖动以使用该工具。 以下信息可能会出现,具体情况取决于您正在使用哪个工具:
    • 指针下面的颜色数值。

    • 指针的 x 坐标和 y 坐标。

    • 随着您的拖动显示选框或形状的宽度 (W) 和高度 (H),或显示现用选区的宽度和高度。

    • 您的开始位置(单击图像时)的 x 坐标和 y 坐标。

    • 随着您移动选区、图层或形状,位置以及 x 坐标和 y 坐标也会随之更改。

    • 直线或渐变的角度 (A),当您移动选区、图层或形状时角度的更改或变换过程中旋转的角度。当您移动选区、图层或形状时距离的更改 (D)。

    • 当您缩放选区、图层或形状时宽度 (W) 和高度 (H) 的更改百分比。

    • 当您斜切选区、图层或形状时水平斜切 (H) 或垂直斜切 (V) 的角度。

在“信息”面板中设置颜色模式和测量单位

  1. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 要更改显示的颜色值的模式,请从弹出式菜单中选择一个颜色模式。您还可以从“信息”面板中的“更多”菜单中选择“面板选项”,然后为第一颜色信息和/或第二颜色信息选择一种颜色模式:

      灰度

      在指针下面显示灰度值。

      RGB 颜色

      在指针下面显示 RGB(红、绿、蓝)值。

      Web 颜色

      在指针下面显示 RGB 值的十六进制代码。

      HSB 颜色

      在指针下面显示 HSB(色相、饱和度和亮度)值。

    • 要更改显示的度量单位,请从弹出式菜单中选择一个度量单位。还可以从“信息”面板的“更多”菜单中选择“面板选项”。从“鼠标坐标”选项中选择测量单位,然后单击“确定”。

在信息面板或状态栏中显示文件信息

您可以更改“信息”面板或状态栏中显示的信息。(位于文档窗口底部的状态栏的最左侧部分显示当前放大率。最左侧旁边的部分显示有关当前文件的信息。)

  1. 在“信息”面板中,从“更多”菜单中选择“面板选项”。
  2. 选择视图选项:

    文档大小

    显示有关图像中的数据量的信息。左边的数字表示图像的打印大小,它近似为以 PSD 格式拼合并存储的文件大小。右边的数字指明文件的近似大小,其中包括图层。

    文档配置文件

    显示图像所使用颜色配置文件的名称。

    文档尺寸

    以当前选择的单位显示图像的大小。

    暂存盘大小

    显示用于处理图像的内存和暂存盘空间。左边的数字表示当前正由 Photoshop Elements 用来显示所有打开的图像的内存量。右边的数字表示可由 Photoshop Elements 用来处理图像的内容量。

    效率

    显示执行操作实际所花时间的百分比,而非读写暂存盘所花时间的百分比。如果此值低于 100%,则说明 Photoshop Elements 正在使用暂存盘,因此操作速度较慢。

    计时

    显示完成最后一项操作所花的时间。

    当前工具

    显示现用工具的名称。

存储或删除元数据模板

如果您有重复输入的元数据,则可以将元数据条目存储在元数据模板中。可以使用模板来输入信息,并且它们将您重新键入的元数据存储在“文件简介”对话框中。在照片浏览器中,您可以搜索元数据以定位文件和照片。

  1. 打开“文件简介”对话框(文件 > 文件简介),然后执行以下操作之一:
    • 要将元数据另存为模板,请单击“文件简介”对话框的按钮行中的下拉按钮,然后选择“导出”。输入模板名称,然后单击“存储”。

    • 要删除元数据模板,请单击“显示模板文件夹”。浏览并选择要删除的模板,然后按“删除”。

使用保存的元数据模板

  1. 选择“文件”>“文件简介”,单击“文件简介”对话框的按钮行中的下拉按钮,然后选择“导入”。
  2. 选择一个导入选项,然后单击“确定”。
  3. 从保存的元数据模板清单中选择模板,然后单击“打开”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

About file information (metadata)

When you take a photo with your digital camera, each image file includes information such as the date and time the photo was taken, the shutter speed and aperture, the specific camera model, and so on. All of this information is called metadata, and you can view it and add to it in the Properties panel of the Elements Organizer and the File Info dialog box in the Photoshop Elements.

You can add file information, such as a title, keyword tags, and descriptions, to help identify your images as you manage and organize your collection. As you edit your images, Photoshop Elements automatically keeps track of the file’s edit history and adds this information to the file’s metadata.

In addition, opened images are automatically scanned for Digimarc watermarks. If a watermark is detected, Photoshop Elements displays a copyright symbol in the image window’s title bar and includes the information in the Copyright Status, Copyright Notice, and Copyright Info URL sections of the File Info dialog box.

You can add visual watermarks to images to indicate them as your own work. Visual watermarks are not tracked in file information. For information about how to create visual watermarks, see the following articles:

Note:

For a video about creating a watermark, see www.adobe.com/go/lrvid927_pse_en.

View or add file information

The File Info dialog box displays camera data, caption, and copyright and authorship information that has been added to the file. Using this dialog box, you can modify or add information to files saved in Photoshop Elements. The information you add is embedded in the file using XMP (Extensible Metadata Platform). XMP provides Adobe applications and workflow partners with a common XML framework that standardizes the creation, processing, and interchange of document metadata across publishing workflows. If you have metadata that you repeatedly enter for different files, you can create metadata templates to expedite the adding of information to files.

You cannot edit the information displayed for the Camera Data metadata category.

Note:

Tags added to a file in the Photo Browser appear as keywords in the File Info dialog box. Some file formats, such as PDF and BMP, do not support tags as keywords.

  1. With an image open, choose File > File Info. (You can also right-click a thumbnail in the Photo Bin and choose File Info.)
  2. Click the Description tab on the top of the dialog box to display specific information. In Description, you can add or modify the document title, author information, keywords, and copyright information. Type in the appropriate text boxes and click OK to embed the information. For copyright status, choose from the Copyright Status drop-down list.

Use the Info panel

In the Expert mode, the Info panel displays file information about an image and shows the color value beneath the pointer. Depending on the tool in use, the Info panel also provides other useful information.

Note:

Make sure the Info panel is visible in your work area if you want to view information while dragging in the image.

  1. Choose Window > Info (F8) to display the Info panel.
  2. Select a tool.
  3. Move the pointer into the image, or drag within the image to use the tool. The following information may appear, depending on which tool you’re using:
    • The numeric values for the color beneath the pointer

    • The x‑ and y‑coordinates of the pointer.

    • The width (W) and height (H) of a marquee or shape as you drag, or the width and height of an active selection.

    • The x‑ and y‑coordinates of your starting position (when you click in the image).

    • The change in position along the x‑coordinate and y‑coordinate as you move a selection, layer, or shape.

    • The angle (A) of a line or gradient, the change in angle as you move a selection, layer, or shape, or the angle of rotation during a transformation. The change in distance (D) as you move a selection, layer, or shape.

    • The percentage of change in width (W) and height (H) as you scale a selection, layer, or shape.

    • The angle of horizontal skew (H) or vertical skew (V) as you skew a selection, layer, or shape.

Set color modes and units of measurement in the Info panel

  • Do one of the following:
    • To change the mode of color values displayed, choose a color mode from the pop‑up menu. You can also choose Panel Options from the More menu in the Info panel, then choose a color mode for First Color Readout and/or Second Color Readout:

      Grayscale

      Displays the grayscale values beneath the pointer.

      RGB Color

      Displays the RGB (red, green, blue) values beneath the pointer.

      Web Color

      Displays the hexadecimal code for the RGB values beneath the pointer.

      HSB Color

      Displays the HSB (hue, saturation, brightness) values beneath the pointer.

    • To change the unit of measurement displayed, choose a unit of measurement from the pop‑up menu. You can also choose Panel Options from the More menu in the Info panel. Choose a unit of measurement from the Mouse Coordinates option, and click OK.

Display file information in the Info panel or status bar

You can change the information displayed in the Info panel or the status bar. (The leftmost section of the status bar, which is located at the bottom of the document window, displays the current magnification. The section next to the leftmost one displays information about the current file.)

  1. In the Info panel, choose Panel Options from the More menu.
  2. Select a view option:

    Document Sizes

    Displays information on the amount of data in the image. The number on the left represents the printing size of the image—approximately the size of the saved, flattened file in PSD format. The number on the right indicates the file’s approximate size, including layers.

    Document Profile

    Displays the name of the color profile used by the image.

    Document Dimensions

    Displays the size of the image in the currently selected units.

    Scratch Sizes

    Displays RAM and scratch disk space utilized to process the image. The number on the left indicates the amount of memory currently being used by Photoshop Elements to display all open images. The number on the right indicates the amount of RAM available to Photoshop Elements to process images.

    Efficiency

    Displays the percentage of time actually spent performing an operation instead of reading from or writing to the scratch disk. If the value is below 100%, Photoshop Elements is using the scratch disk and, therefore, is operating more slowly.

    Timing

    Shows how long it took to complete the last operation.

    Current Tool

    Shows the name of the active tool.

Save or delete metadata templates

If you have metadata that you repeatedly enter, you can save the metadata entries in metadata templates. The templates can be used for entering information, and they save you the effort of retyping metadata in the File Info dialog box. In the Photo Browser, you can search for metadata to locate files and photos.

  • Open the File Info dialog box (File > File Info) and do one of the following:
    • To save metadata as a template, click the drop-down button in the row of buttons in the File Info dialog box, and select Export. Enter a template name, and click Save.

    • To delete a metadata template, click Show Templates Folder. Browse and select the template you want to delete, and press Delete.

Use a saved metadata template

  1. Choose File > File Info, click the drop-down button in the row of buttons in the File Info dialog box, and select Import.
  2. Select an import option and click OK.
  3. Choose a template from the list of saved metadata templates and click Open.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy