Adobe® Photoshop® Lightroom® 5 软件包括一组管理、编辑和展示图像的广泛而功能强大的工具。更妙的是,Lightroom 具有高度扩展性。其增效工具构造允许第三方开发人员创建大量的软件增效工具,这些增效工具可帮助您将新的特性和功能添加至丰富的 Lightroom 工具箱。

修改照片预设

修改照片预设可帮助您快速将特定的外观和编辑风格应用到您的图像中,且它们易于共享。从开发人员和其他 Lightroom 摄影师创建的数以千计的各种各样的外观中进行选择。查看更多照片修改预设。

ononesoftware_50x50.jpg.adimg.mw.58

来自 OnOne Software 的 Lightroom 预设

简化工作流程,轻松添加 140 多款由 Photoshop 专家 Jack Davis 创建的免费的 Lightroom 预设,使创作更有创意。



导出增效工具

这些增效工具帮助您使用 Lightroom 导出界面发送图像至特定的在线照片共享网站、社交网站(如 Facebook)或其他应用,例如让您可立即创建一个附带一张照片的 Gmail 电子邮件。探索导出增效工具。

exportList.png.adimg.mw.58

导出列表 [Mac OS, Win]

当您从 Lightroom 导出或发布时,可轻松生成所有更新图片的完整目录。导出列表支持多种输出格式,包括纯文本、HTML 和 CSV。HTML 输出通过关键字或任一元数据字段可轻松实现自定义分组。


LR2Gmail_50x50.jpg.adimg.mw.58

LR2/Gmail

通过您的 Gmail 账户使用导出增效工具发送图像,无论是单个附件或单个 ZIP 文件。


jfriedl-metadatawrangler-50x50.png.adimg.mw.58

Metadata Wrangler

此款附件用于所有导出或发布服务,可在导出副本中去除/保留特定图像元数据。它有益于保护隐私(通过清除位置和相机串行数据)、隐藏照片的编辑历史及降低带宽要求。


LR/Enfuse

LR/Enfuse 为开源 LR/Enfuse 应用程序提供便利接口,并使最终图像的同一场景的多重曝光完美结合。只需先选中需要混合在一起的图像,然后从文件菜单中选择“Blend Exposures Using LR/Enfuse”。

costco-photo-center.png.adimg.mw.58

Costco Photo Center [Mac OS, Win]

简化从 Lightroom 上传照片到您的 Costco Photo Center 账户的过程。在 Lightroom 上轻松管理您的图册。


jfriedl-crop-for-iPad-50x50.png.adimg.mw.58

Crop for iPad

此款增效工具可帮助您优化 iPad 或其他屏幕大小固定的设备上显示的图像。


jfriedl-snapshot-on-export-50x50.png.adimg.mw.58

Snapshot on Export

借助此款附件可随意导出、创建任一图像的开发设置,这样您可在以后恢复完全相同的设置。它就像一个开发设置备用软件。


LR/Mogrify 2

LR/Mogrify 2 是一款可在图像导出时对其进行润色的后处理增效工具。添加边框、水印和文本注释。它也可以生成压缩至不大于规定文件大小的 JPEG 图像。


发布增效工具

发布增效工具让您直接从 Lightroom 库中上传图像至在线照片共享网站,如 Flickr® 和 Facebook。敬请关注新版发布增效工具的开发。

nextgengallery.png.adimg.mw.58

NextGEN Gallery [Mac OS, Win]

从 Lightroom 发布并导出照片到运行的 WordPress 版 NextGEN Gallery 博客中。管理相册且完全在 Lightroom 内轻松创建新画廊的博文或博客页面。


LR/Blog

LR/Blog 是一款可让您直接将图像导出到博客的附件。1.70 版已经过 WordPress (3.2)、NextGEN(1.9.0)和 Blogger(仅经营博客)测试。借助 LR/Blog,采用先进的模板系统,您还可以为图像创建新版式。

export-to-zenfollio-50x50.jpg.adimg.mw.58

Export-to-Zenfolio

Jeffrey Friedl 的 Export-to-Zenfolio 是一款允许将 Zenfolio 集成到数字处理工作流程度中的 Lightroom 增效工具。该增效工具通过各种强大的配置选项可直接上传到 Zenfolio。


bdaghhhc.png.adimg.mw.58

Piwigo [Mac OS, Win]

直接从 Lightroom 轻松发布照片到您的 Piwigo 托管账户,在 Lightroom 上管理相册,并下载照片的评论和评级。


snapfish.png.adimg.mw.58

Snapfish

直接从 Lightroom 发布和导出照片到您的 Snapfish 账户。支持所有的欧洲、北美和亚太地区的 Snapfish 国际账户。


smug-mug-50x50.jpg.adimg.mw.58

SmugMug

SmugMug Publish 增效工具让您可将照片库与 SmugMug 照片共享网站同步,并将图像发布回您的在线库。



Web 画廊

大量优秀的模板和样式可用作扩展与 HTML 和 Adobe Flash® Player 兼容的网上画廊的数量和种类的附件,您可在 Lightroom Web Module 中创建网上画廊。

gallery3.jpg.adimg.mw.58

Gallery 3

直接从 Lightroom 上传照片和视频至 Gallery 3 托管服务。借助先进的导入功能轻松获取对现有相册和照片的控制。


lrbexhibition50pxjpgadimgmw58

LRB Exhibition

LRB Portofolio 是一款为设计师所创建的网站附件,具有七个幻灯片画廊、相关页面、联系页面、自定义页面和放大图像至 1200px 的能力等。


lrbportolio_jpg_adimgmw58

LRB Portfolio

LRB Portofolio 是一款为设计师所创建的网站附件,具有七个滚动画廊、一个相关页面、一个联系页面和自定义页面等。


The Turning Gate (TTG)

TTG 为 Lightroom 的 Web 模块提供了一系列增效工具,利用当前为 Lightroom 提供的一套最大、最可靠且最灵活的 Web 创建增效工具,用户可以创建单机版画廊或完整的网站。使用 HTML5 和支持移动设备的技术创建画廊、网页甚至博客主题,可实现电子商务、客户打样、受密码保护的画廊、画廊索引和完全可定制的设计等功能。提供了专业的支持论坛。

Impact WSPP

使用 Impact WSPP,您可以构建完整网站来展示您的作品。您可以创建包含结构化的多层次画廊,而不是单个画廊。


工作流程增效工具

使用增效工具可简化专门的工作或工作流程中的特定步骤,并加快摄影任务的完成速度。

tpg.png.adimg.mw.58

TPG LR Backup

TPG LR Backup 增效工具可通过简化备份 Lightroom 环境让您安心。它允许您从 Lightroom 内部自动备份 Lightroom 的配置文件、管理目录备份。


geoencoding-50x50.jpg.adimg.mw.58

Geoencoding 增效工具

借助此增效工具标记带有位置信息的 Lightroom Library 中的图像,此增效工具支持多种添加 Geoencoding 数据至照片的方法,包括 GPS 追踪记录、原始数据/纬度/经度和Yahoo/Google 地图 URL。


jfriedl-bulk-develop-50x50.png.adimg.mw.58

Bulk Develop

Bulk Develop 允许您根据已采用的 ISO 感光度大量应用开发设置、修改每张照片。对于 ISO 高的镜头来说,这是导入工作流程中非常有用的一部分。


proshow-50x50.jpg.adimg.mw.58

ProShow

此增效工具可使您快速且轻松地在 Lightroom 上设置专业的幻灯片,然后直接将其导出至 ProShow Gold 或 Producer,以便增强并输出。


jfriedl-photosafe-50x50.png.adimg.mw.58

Photosafe

Photosafe 允许您手动或根据规则描述简化不可从 Lightroom 中删除的照片,以防止意外删除。



外部编辑增效工具

由于 Lightroom 具备广泛而功能强大的图像编辑控制,您可使用外部图像编辑增效工具来访问附加工具和技术或执行高度专业化的编辑任务。

photomatix-50x50.jpg.adimg.mw.58

Photomatix Pro

借助 Lightroom Export Plug-in 简化在 Lightroom Library 中从照片创建混合高动态范围和色调映射图像至 Photomatix Pro 的过程。


alien-skin-logo-black-50x50.png.adimg.mw.58

Alien Skin Software

Alien Skin Software 提供多种与 Lightroom 相容的工具,包括用于调整底片外观的 Exposure、用于调整大小的 Blow Up、用于呈现逼真效果的 Snap Art,以及用于创意聚焦的 Bokeh。


topaz-labs-50x50.jpg.adimg.mw.58

Topaz Labs Software

通过富有创意地控制数码图像可留下美妙的回忆。Topaz Lightroom 增效工具提供了一套简单易用的工具,可用于颜色与曝光、HDR 效果、细节调整、噪声降低、数字艺术、蒙版与提取、平滑与纹理控制、锐化、散景,等等。

Adobe® Photoshop® Lightroom® 5 software includes an extensive and powerful array of tools for managing, editing, and showcasing your images. Even better, Lightroom is highly extensible. Its plug-in architecture allows third-party developers to create a huge variety of software plug-ins that let you add new features and capabilities to the already rich Lightroom toolset.

Develop presets

Develop presets let you quickly apply a specific look or editing style to your images, and they can be easily shared. Choose from thousands of different looks created by developers and other Lightroom photographers. See more develop presets.

Lightroom presets from OnOne Software

Streamline your workflow and easily add creative effects with more than 140 free Lightroom presets created by Photoshop expert Jack Davis.


Lightroom presets by Bryan Wheeler

Streamline your workflow and easily add creative efforts with more than 70 free Lightroom presets created by Bryan Wheeler.



Export plug-ins

These plug-ins enable you to use the Lightroom export interface to send images to particular online photo sharing sites, social networking sites like Facebook, or even other applications, letting you instantly create a Gmail e-mail with one of your photos attached, for example. Explore export plug-ins.

Export List

Easily generate a complete inventory of all uploaded photos when you export or publish from Lightroom. Export List supports multiple output formats, such as plain text, HTML, and CSV. HTML output provides easily customizable grouping by keywords or any metadata field.


LR2/Gmail

Use the export plug-in to email your images via your Gmail account, either as individual attachments or as a single ZIP file.


Metadata Wrangler

This add-on for any export or publish service can strip/retain specific image metadata in exported copies. It can be useful to protect privacy (by removing location and camera-serial data), hide the photo's edit history, and reduce bandwidth requirements.


LR/Enfuse

LR/Enfuse provides a convenient interface onto the open source Enfuse application, which provides excellent blending of multiple exposures of the same scene into one final image. Simply select the images that need blending together and choose Blend Exposures Using LR/Enfuse from the File menu.

Costco Photo Center

Streamline the process of uploading photos from Lightroom to your Costco Photo Center account. Easily manage your albums within Lightroom.


Crop for iPad

This plug-in allows you to optimize images for display on an iPad or other device with a fixed screen size.


Snapshot on Export

Use this add-on for any export, creating a snapshot of each image's develop settings with each export so you can later revert to exactly the same settings. It's like a develop settings backup.


LR/Mogrify 2

LR/Mogrify 2 is a post-process plug-in that embellishes your images as they are exported. Add borders, watermarks, and text annotations. It can also produce JPEG images that are compressed to no larger than a required file size.


Publish plug-ins

Publish plug-ins let you upload images to online photo sharing sites such as Flickr® and Facebook directly from within the Lightroom Library. Stay tuned as new publish plug-ins are developed.

NextGEN Gallery

Publish and export photos from Lightroom to your blog running the NextGEN Gallery for WordPress. Manage albums and easily create blog posts or blog pages for new galleries, all within Lightroom.


LR/Blog

LR/Blog is a plug-in that allows you to export your images directly to your blog. Version 1.70 has been tested with WordPress (3.2), NextGEN (1.9.0), and Blogger (hosted blogs only). With LR/Blog you can also create new posts for your images using an advanced templating system.

Export-to-Zenfolio

Export-to-Zenfolio by Jeffrey Friedl is a plug-in for Lightroom that allows to integrate Zenfolio into your digital processing workflow. The plug-in offers direct upload to Zenfolio with a variety of powerful configuration options.


Piwigo

Easily publish photos from Lightroom directly to your Piwigo hosting account, manage your albums within Lightroom, and download comments and ratings for your photos


Snapfish

Publish and export photos from Lightroom directly to your Snapfish account. Supports all international Snapfish accounts in Europe, North America, and Asia Pacifi


SmugMug

The SmugMug Publish Plugin lets you sync your photo library with your SmugMug photo sharing site and publish images back to your online galleries.



Web galleries

Many stunning templates and styles are available as plug-ins that expand the number and variety of HTML and Adobe Flash® Player compatible web galleries that you can create in the Lightroom Web Module.

LRB Portfolio

LRB Portofolio is a website creation plug-in for photographers that features up to seven scrolling galleries, an about page, a contact page, custom pages, and more.


Gallery 3

Upload photos and videos from Lightroom directly to your Gallery 3 hosting service. Easily gain control of your existing albums and photos using the advanced import features.


LRB Exhibition

LRB Exhibition is a website creation plug-in for photographers that features up to seven slide show galleries, about and contact pages, custom pages, the capacity for large images up to 1200px, and more.


The Turning Gate (TTG)

TTG offers a range of plugins for Lightroom's Web module, allowing users to create standalone galleries or complete websites using the largest, most robust and flexible set of Web creation plugins currently available for Lightroom. Creates galleries, pages and even a blog theme using HTML5 and mobile-friendly practices, with features including e-commerce, client proofing, password protected galleries, gallery indexing, and completely customizable design. A dedicated support forum is available.


Impact WSPP

Impact WSPP can be used to generate an entire website to showcase your work. Instead of a single gallery, you can create a complete web presence that includes a structured hierarchy of galleries.


Workflow plug-ins

Make it even easier to get your photography tasks done quickly with plug-ins for many specialized jobs and specific steps in your workflow.

TPG LR Backup

The TPG LR Backup plug-in gives you peace of mind by simplifying backing up your Lightroom environment. It allows you to automatically back up the configuration files of Lightroom, and manage catalog backups, from within Lightroom itself.


Geoencoding plug-in

Tag images within your Lightroom Library with location information using this plug-in, which supports several methods of adding geoencoding data to photos, including a GPS tracklog, raw/latitude/longitude, and Yahoo/Google map URL.


Bulk Develop

Bulk Develop allows you to apply develop settings in bulk, tailored to each photo based upon the ISO sensitivity at which it was taken. This is a very useful part of an import workflow for those with high-ISO shots.


ProShow

This plug-in enables you to quickly and easily set up professional slide shows in Lightroom, and then export them directly to ProShow Gold or Producer for further enhancements and output.


Photosafe

Photosafe allows you to specify, manually or with rule-based descriptions, photos that cannot be deleted from Lightroom, to protect against accidental deletion.



External editing plug-ins

While Lightroom provides extensive and powerful image editing controls, you can use external editing plug-ins to gain access to additional tools and techniques or perform highly specialized editing tasks.

Photomatix Pro

 

Simplify the process of creating blended high dynamic range and tone-mapped images from photographs in your Lightroom Library using the Lightroom Export Plug-in to Photomatix Pro.


Alien Skin Software

Alien Skin Software makes a variety of tools compatible with Lightroom, including Exposure for film looks, Blow Up for resizing, Snap Art for natural media, and Bokeh for creative focus.


DxO Labs

Create amazing images with the external plugins from DxO Labs for Lightroom. These solutions integrate directly to your existing workflow.


Nik Software

Nik Software produces award-winning technology and software products for digital photography, including U Point® technology, Dfine®, Viveza®, Color Efex Pro™, Silver Efex Pro™, and Sharpener Pro™ software. All of these titles are available in versions for Lightroom that allow tight integration with your Lightroom workflow.


Topaz Labs Software

Take creative control over your digital images to create stunning memories. The Topaz Lightroom plug-ins feature a set of easy-to-use tools for color and exposure, HDR effects, detail adjustments, noise reduction, digital art, masking and extraction, smoothing and texture control, sharpening, bokeh and much more.