以下是一些比较常见的 Creative Cloud 激活错误代码和问题以及相应的解决方法。
错误代码 错误消息或问题 解决方案
“已达到 [产品] 的激活限制。
已在两台计算机上激活该序列号”。

或者

“已超过‘最大激活数’”

请参阅“达到激活限制”或“登录失败”错误
“我无法登录到 Creative Cloud 或启动 Creative Cloud 应用程序。”

请确保您已连接到 Internet,然后重试。

如果您收到一条错误消息,请在此表中查找您的错误及其对应的建议解决方案。

如果此处未列出您所收到的错误,请联系我们

“我正在尝试启动 Creative Cloud 应用程序,但系统不断提示我输入序列号。我认为我不需要输入 Creative Cloud 的序列号。” 您不需要输入序列号。请参阅对 Creative Cloud 应用程序要求输入序列号的问题进行故障诊断

“我们无法激活 [产品]。必须进行产品激活才能使用本产品。”

或者

“请连接到 Internet,然后重试。”

或者

“您的计算机处于脱机状态,或者计算机上的时钟设置得不正确,从而导致连接错误。需要使用 Internet 连接。请连接到 Internet 或调整时钟,然后重试。”

首先,请确保您已连接到 Internet,并且计算机的日期和时间准确无误。如果这不能解决问题,请参阅高级连接故障诊断,了解有关如何重置主机文件的说明。
12001
12002
12004
12004
12005
“ERROR_INTERNET_<...>” 未检测到 Internet 连接。原因可能包括因防火墙设置而导致连接超时,以及因代理设置而导致无法解析主机名。请检查防火墙设置或代理设置,然后重试。请参阅高级连接故障诊断,了解更多信息。
194:01 “尝试取消激活的是尚未激活的计算机” 您正在尝试取消激活尚未激活的应用程序。请参阅激活和取消激活 Creative Cloud 应用程序
194:110 “激活失败” 您已在过去 72 小时内启动了“全部取消激活”过程。您可以在 72 小时期限结束后再次尝试此过程。或者,您也可以联系我们。请准备好您的 Adobe ID。
194:112 “客户端时钟不同步” 您的计算机时钟时间不正确。请将您的计算机时钟设置为正确的日期和时间。
208:1
208:2
208:3
“Error_NetworkFailure” 未检测到 Internet 连接。原因可能包括因防火墙设置而导致连接超时,以及因代理设置而导致无法解析主机名。请检查防火墙设置或代理设置,然后重试。请参阅高级连接故障诊断,了解更多信息。
213:5
213:10
这些错误是由于一个只读的 SLStore 文件夹所导致的。请参阅 Adobe Creative Cloud 中的配置错误

仍有问题?没有看到您的错误消息?

如果您仍然遇到问题,或者您没有在上表中看到特定于您的问题的错误消息,请联系我们

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Here are some of the more common Creative Cloud activation error codes and issues, and how to fix them.
Error code Error message or issue Solution
n/a “Activation limit reached
for [product]. This serial number has already been activated on 2 computers.”
 
OR
 
“Maximum activations
exceeded”
See "Activation limit reached" or "Sign-in failed" error.
n/a “I’m unable to sign in to Creative Cloud or launch a Creative Cloud app.”

Make sure that you’re connected to the Internet, and try again.

If you receive an error message, find your error and its recommended solution in this table.

If the error you received isn’t listed here, contact us.

n/a “I’m trying to launch a Creative Cloud app, but keep getting prompted to enter a serial number. I thought I didn’t need a serial number for Creative Cloud.” You don’t need to enter a serial number. See Troubleshoot when Creative Cloud apps ask for serial number.
n/a

“We are unable to activate [product]. Product activation is required to use this product.”

OR

“Please connect to the Internet and retry.”

OR

“Either your computer is offline or the clock on your computer is set incorrectly, causing a connection error. An Internet connection is required. Please connect to the Internet or adjust your clock and try again.”

First, make sure that you’re connected to the Internet and that your computer's date and time are correct. If this doesn't resolve the issue, see Advanced connectivity troubleshooting for instructions on how to reset your host file.
n/a

"Invalid serial number"

OR

"The serial number you have entered is revoked"

OR

"The serial number you have entered is invalid"

If you receive this error message while trying to install Creative Suite 6, the serial number you are using is not valid and has been blocked by Adobe. Adobe blocks serial numbers that are not issued by Adobe or are issued by an unauthorized seller or counterfeit software for fraudulent use. You may only realize that the serial number has been blocked when you try to install or reinstall the software. See Adobe Genuine Software for more information.
12001
12002
12004
12004
12005
“ERROR_INTERNET_<...>” An Internet connection is not detected. The causes can include connection timeouts due to firewall settings and failure to resolve a host name due to proxy settings. Check your firewall or proxy settings, and try again. See Advanced connectivity troubleshooting for more information.
194:01 “Attempting to deactivate an unactivated machine” You’re trying to deactivate the application, but have not yet activated it. See Activate and deactivate Creative Cloud apps.
194:110 “Activation failed” You have already initiated the “Deactivate All” process within the last 72 hours. You can attempt the process again at the end of the 72-hour period. Alternatively, you can contact us. Have your Adobe ID ready.
194:112 “Client clock out of sync” Your computer clock time is incorrect. Set your computer clock to the correct date and time.
208:1
208:2
208:3
“Error_NetworkFailure” An Internet connection is not detected. The causes can include connection timeouts due to firewall settings and failure to resolve a host name due to proxy settings. Check your firewall or proxy settings, and try again. See Advanced connectivity troubleshooting for more information.
213:5
213:10
n/a These errors are due to a read-only SLStore folder. See Configuration error in Adobe Creative Cloud.

Still having a problem? Don’t see your error message?

If you’re still experiencing a problem, or you don’t see an error message specific to your issue in the table above, please contact us.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy