在 COVID-19 校园关闭期间师生可访问 Creative Cloud

了解我们为满足您的需求而推出的带教育折扣的最新优惠。

Adobe 提供多种教育折扣和许可计划以满足学生和机构的需求。

  • 新的高等教育机构现在购买 Adobe VIP 学生许可证包可享受更低的最小数量和更低的价格。例如,美国的最小数量为 100 个许可证,并且价格降至 142.00 美元/学生/年。浏览选项
  • 现有多种选项可供续订客户帮助覆盖处于远程学习环境下的学生。有关详细信息或申请咨询,请与您的 Adobe 代表或授权经销商联系。
注意:

在虚拟化环境中可部署指定用户许可,但目前不允许 Creative Cloud 共享设备许可证。详细了解 Adobe 的虚拟化政策

用 Adobe 的远程学习资源吸引远程学生

当高等教育和 K-12 学生和机构继续开展远程学习或混合课程时,我们特此为您提供帮助。请查看我们的免费远程学习资源,其中包括 Adobe 及合作伙伴提供的引人入胜的教学计划、课程、博客帖子和按需网络研讨会。

继续学习和创作

如果您的权利不包括访问 Adobe Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序,则您在打开应用程序时将看到一条试用通知,并且功能受限。但是,您仍可培养照片和视频编辑、图形设计、UI 原型制作等方面的技能。用您的校外电子邮件地址创建个人 Adobe ID 即可充分利用这些免费体验:

发布和分享您的作品

Adobe Portfolio

为了帮助应届毕业生,我们即将免费提供 Adobe Portfolio 服务一年。无论您是要在完整的作品集网站中向潜在雇主展示您的作品,还是要创建单页网站,我们均可满足您的要求。在此处注册即可抢先收到推出此服务的消息。


Adobe Spark

轻松创建优美的图像、视频和网页,让您在好友、教授或未来雇主面前脱颖而出。

访问 spark.adobe.com

创建照片、视频和原型

Adobe Lightroom

Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 移动版获得 Adobe Photoshop 技术的强大支持,通过它可从手机或平板电脑上创作并分享专业品质的图像。

iPhone | iPad | Android

Adobe Premiere Rush

用内置相机功能在移动设备上制作专业品质的视频。用直观的音频、动态图形等工具进行编辑,然后从应用程序共享到 YouTube、Facebook 和 Instagram 等社交渠道。

iOS | Android

Adobe XD

创建原型,使您的想法变为现实。了解如何设计和构建美观的移动应用程序或网站,这是当今雇主最需要的技能之一。

下载 Adobe XD

扫描 PDF 并轻松地与之交互

Adobe Acrobat Reader

利用一流的免费 PDF 工具 Adobe Acrobat Reader 随时随地阅读、批注、协作编辑、签署和处理您的数字文档。

计算机 | iOS | Android

Adobe Scan

轻松捕获手写内容和表格并转换为高品质的 Adobe PDF。用口袋中的免费扫描仪 Adobe Scan 通过电子邮件共享扫描结果或将其上传到您的 GDrive。

iOS | Android

升级到 Creative Cloud

师生个人购买 Creative Cloud 可节省 60%。

有关详细信息,请参阅师生常见问题

加入对话

要与其他 Creative Cloud 和 Document Cloud 管理员协作、向其提问和与其聊天,请使用我们的企业和团队社区。在社区中可自由地询问业内同行、与其分享和向其学习。

Adobe 徽标

登录到您的帐户

Learn about our updated offers with education discounts to fit your needs.

Adobe offers education discounts and licensing programs to fit the needs of students and institutions.

  • New higher education institutions can now purchase the Adobe VIP Student License Pack with a lower minimum quantity and at a reduced price. For example, for US, the minimum quantity is 100 licenses with the reduced price of $142.00/student/year. Explore options.
  • Options are available for renewing customers to help cover students in a distance learning environment. Contact your Adobe Representative or Authorized Reseller for more information or request a consultation.

Note:

In a virtualized environment, Named user licensing can be deployed, but Creative Cloud Shared Device License is not permissible, currently. Learn more about Adobe's virtualization policy.

Engage remote students with Adobe’s distance learning resources

As higher education and K-12 students and institutions continue distance learning or hybrid classes, we are here to assist you. Check out our free distance learning resources, including engaging lesson plans, courses, blog posts, and on-demand webinars from Adobe and our partners.

Continue learning and creating

If your entitlement does not include access to Adobe Creative Cloud desktop apps, you see a trial notification when you open an application and have limited functionality. However, you can build your skills in photo and video editing, graphic design, UI prototyping, and more. Create a personal Adobe ID with your non-school email address to take advantage of these free experiences:

Publish and share your work 

Adobe Portfolio

To help recent graduates, we are making Adobe Portfolio free for one year. Whether you want to showcase your work in a full portfolio website to share with potential employers, or create a single-page website, we’ve got you covered. Be the first to hear about the launch by signing up here.


Adobe Spark

Easily create beautiful images, videos, and web pages that make you stand out to friends, professors, or future employers.

Visit spark.adobe.com

Create photos, videos, and prototypes

Adobe Lightroom

Powered by the magic of Adobe Photoshop technology, Adobe Photoshop Lightroom for mobile lets you craft and share professional-quality images from your phone or tablet.

iPhone | iPad | Android

Adobe Premiere Rush

Make pro-quality video on your mobile devices with built-in camera functionality. Edit with intuitive tools for audio, motion graphics, and more, and share from the app to social channels like YouTube, Facebook, and Instagram.

iOS | Android

Adobe XD

Create prototypes that bring your ideas to life. Learn how to design and build an elegant mobile app or website, one of the most in-demand skills by employers today.

Download Adobe XD

Scan and easily interact with PDFs

Adobe Acrobat Reader

Read, annotate, collaborate on, sign and work with your digital documents from anywhere with the leading free PDF tool Adobe Acrobat Reader.

Computer | iOS | Android

Adobe Scan

Easily capture and convert handwritten content and forms into high-quality Adobe PDFs. Share via email or upload scans to your GDrive with the free scanner in your pocket Adobe Scan.

iOS | Android

Upgrade to Creative Cloud

As a student or teacher, you can save over 60% on a personal purchase of Creative Cloud.

For more information, see Student and Teacher FAQ.

Join the conversation

ask-the-community

To collaborate, ask questions, and chat with other Creative Cloud and Document Cloud administrators, use our Enterprise and Teams Community. On the communities, you can freely ask, share, and learn from your peers in the industry.