Bienvenue dans Adobe® Dreamweaver® CC. Cette page contient des informations de dernière minute et des mises à jour qui ne sont pas couvertes dans la documentation d'Adobe Dreamweaver

Configuration requise 

Pour connaître la version la plus récente de la configuration requise pour Dreamweaver CC, voir http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_systemreqs.

Pour plus d’informations sur le téléchargement, l’installation et la configuration de Dreamweaver, voir http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_install_fr.

Logiciel d’évaluation 

Les versions d’évaluation de Creative Cloud sont des solutions de type « essai avant achat » qui vous permettent d’évaluer des produits ou éditions, puis de convertir la version d’évaluation installée en version complète. Vous pouvez à tout moment convertir une version d’évaluation en version complète en achetant un exemplaire du produit ou en souscrivant un abonnement. Si vous achetez un exemplaire du produit, entrez son numéro de série lorsque vous y êtes invité. Si vous achetez un abonnement, vous devez être en ligne et vous connecter à l’aide d’un Adobe ID pour pouvoir commencer à utiliser votre version complète.

Contrat de licence

Vous devez accepter les dispositions du contrat de licence et de garantie pour pouvoir utiliser ce produit. Visitez www.adobe.com/go/eulas_fr pour plus de détails.

Avis aux utilisateurs

Vous devez disposer d’une connexion Internet et d’un Adobe ID et accepter les termes du contrat de licence pour activer et utiliser ce produit. Ce produit peut s’intégrer à certains services en ligne hébergés par Adobe ou des tiers (« Services en ligne ») ou en autoriser l’accès. Pour utiliser les services Adobe, vous devez être âgé de 13 ans ou plus et accepter les conditions d’utilisation supplémentaires et la politique de confidentialité en ligne d’Adobe (voir http://www.adobe.com/aboutadobe/legal.html). Il est possible que les applications et services ne soient pas disponibles dans tous les pays ou dans toutes les langues ou fassent l’objet de modifications ou d’interruptions sans avis préalable. Des frais d’abonnement ou supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer.

La licence mono-utilisateur d’Adobe permet l’installation d’une même licence du produit sur deux ordinateurs (par exemple, un ordinateur de bureau et un ordinateur personnel) à condition que le logiciel soit utilisé par la même personne et pas simultanément sur les deux ordinateurs.

Remarque :

Si vous souhaitez installer le produit sur un troisième ordinateur, vous devez d’abord désactiver le logiciel sur l’un des deux premiers. Vous êtes invité à désactiver Dreamweaver sur d’autres ordinateurs lorsque vous essayez de vous connecter au troisième ordinateur. Pour désactiver le logiciel, cliquez sur Aide > Déconnecter <votre ID Adobe>.

Nouvelles fonctionnalités

Pour accéder à la liste et au descriptif des nouvelles fonctionnalités de Dreamweaver CC, consultez la page http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_features

Problèmes connus

Pour consulter la liste des problèmes connus, voir http://helpx.adobe.com/dreamweaver/kb/known-issues-dreamweaver-cc.html.

Ressources en ligne

Pour toute question spécifique à Adobe Dreamweaver : http://www.adobe.com/go/forum_dreamweaver_fr

Pour obtenir de l’aide en matière de téléchargement, d’installation et de prise en main de votre logiciel, consultez http://www.adobe.com/go/download_forums_fr

Pour obtenir de l’aide sur les produits, ainsi que des instructions, des idées et un soutien émanant de la communauté : http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_Dreamweaver_support_fr

Pour accéder aux forums généraux d’Adobe : http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support_fr

Service clientèle

Pour accéder à l’assistance clientèle d’Adobe : http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support_fr (aide concernant les informations sur les produits, la vente, l’enregistrement et autres problèmes).

Pour contacter l’assistance technique dans un autre pays, consultez la page http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport_fr/, cliquez sur le menu déroulant sous la question « Vous souhaitez sélectionner un pays/une zone géographique en particulier ? », choisissez un autre pays ou une autre zone géographique, puis cliquez sur Go.

 
© 2013 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Bridge, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Story, Acrobat, After Effects, Creative Suite, Dreamweaver, Encore, Fireworks, Flash, Flash Builder, Illustrator, InDesign, Speedgrade, Prelude, Photoshop, and Audition are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. Mac OS is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. AMD and Athlon are trademarks or registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Intel and Pentium 4 are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the United States and other countries. Java is a trademark or registered trademark of Sun Microsystems Inc. in the United States and other countries.

Ce produit est distribué sous licence Creative Commons Attribution - Pas d’utilisation commerciale - Partage à l’identique 3.0 non transposé  Les publications Twitter™ et Facebook ne sont pas couvertes par les dispositions Creative Commons.

Mentions légales   |   Politique de confidentialité en ligne

Welcome to Adobe® Dreamweaver® CC. This page contains late-breaking product information and updates not covered in the Adobe Dreamweaver documentation.

System requirements 

For the latest system requirements for Dreamweaver CC, see http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_systemreqs

For information on downloading, installing, and setting up Dreamweaver, see http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_install.

Trial software 

Creative Cloud trials are "try and buy", allowing you to evaluate individual products or editions and then convert the installed trial to a full version. You can convert from a trial to a full version at any time by either purchasing a copy of the product or signing up for a subscription. If you purchase a copy, enter its serial number in the product screen where prompted. If you purchase a subscription, you are required to be online and to log-in with an Adobe ID to start using your full version.

License agreement

You must accept the license agreement and warranty terms to use this product. Visit www.adobe.com/go/eulas for details.

Notice to users

Internet connection, Adobe ID and acceptance of license agreement may be required to activate and use this product. This product may integrate with or allow access to certain Adobe or third-party hosted online services. Adobe services are available only to users 13 and older and require agreement to additional terms of use and Adobe’s online privacy policy (see http://www.adobe.com/aboutadobe/legal.html). Applications and Services may not be available in all countries or languages and may be subject to change or discontinuation without notice. Additional fees or membership charges may apply.

Adobe’s single user license allows installation of a single product license on two machines (such as one work machine and one home machine) provided the software is used by the same individual and not concurrently on both machines.

Note:

If you want to install the product on a third computer, you must first deactivate the software on one computer. You will be prompted to deactivate Dreamweaver on other computers when you try to log in to the third computer. To deactivate, choose Help > Sign out <your Adobe ID>.

New Features

For the list and description of new features in Dreamweaver CC, see http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_features

Known issues

For the list of known issues, see http://helpx.adobe.com/dreamweaver/kb/known-issues-dreamweaver-cc.html.

Online resources

For Adobe Dreamweaver specific queries visit http://www.adobe.com/go/forum_dreamweaver

To find help on topics related to downloading, installing, and getting started with your software visit http://www.adobe.com/go/download_forums_en

For product help plus community-based instruction, inspiration, and support visit http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_Dreamweaver_support_en

For general Adobe Forums visit http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support_en

Customer support

For Adobe Customer Care visit http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support which provides assistance with product information, sales, registration, and other issues.

Outside of North America visit http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport/, click on the drop down menu under the question “Need a different country or region?”, choose a different country or region, then click GO.

 
© 2013 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Bridge, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Story, Acrobat, After Effects, Creative Suite, Dreamweaver, Encore, Fireworks, Flash, Flash Builder, Illustrator, InDesign, Speedgrade, Prelude, Photoshop, and Audition are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. Mac OS is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. AMD and Athlon are trademarks or registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Intel and Pentium 4 are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the United States and other countries. Java is a trademark or registered trademark of Sun Microsystems Inc. in the United States and other countries.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy