Выпуск Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2015.2 содержит важные усовершенствования панели DOM и библиотек CC Libraries, а также многое другое. Теперь на панели DOM можно выполнять операции (копировать, вставлять, перемещать, помещать в оболочку и удалять) с несколькими элементами HTML одновременно, добавлять и редактировать теги прямо на панели. Теперь при работе с библиотеками CC Libraries можно осуществлять доступ к файлам SVG из Illustrator, оптимизированным для Интернета, и использовать их. Кроме того, можно воспользоваться новыми шаблонами электронной почты для начинающих (они доступны в диалоговом окне «Новый документ») и быстро приступить к созданию дизайна электронных писем в формате HTML. Более того, программа Dreamweaver теперь интегрирована с последней версией CEF, что обеспечивает точный рендеринг в режиме интерактивного просмотра.

Выпуск Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2015.1 предоставляет выдающиеся возможности для проектирования и создания веб-сайтов. К библиотекам Creative Cloud Libraries и Adobe Stock теперь можно обращаться непосредственно из Dreamweaver, чтобы включать в проекты элементы и стили оформления из настольных и мобильных приложений Adobe, а также высококачественные изображения и видеоматериалы. Функции совместной работы в Creative Cloud обеспечивают плавность взаимодействия между дизайнером и разработчиком в рамках рабочего процесса. Этот выпуск также включает в себя ряд улучшений, связанных с адаптивным веб-дизайном, службой Extract, редактированием в режиме интерактивного просмотра, а также другими запросами на улучшение продукта, полученными от его пользователей.

Дополнительные сведения об изменениях и новых возможностях см. в разделе Обзор новых возможностей.

Системные требования 

Информацию об актуальных системных требованиях см. на странице http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_systemreqs_ru.

Сведения о загрузке, установке и настройке Dreamweaver см. на странице http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_install_ru.

Пробная версия программного обеспечения 

Ознакомительные пробные версии Creative Cloud позволяют оценить отдельный продукт или выпуск и затем преобразовать установленную пробную версию в полнофункциональную. Преобразовать пробную версию в полнофункциональную можно в любое время, для этого нужно приобрести копию продукта или оплатить подписку. Если вы приобретаете копию продукта, введите ее серийный номер в соответствующем поле на экране продукта. Чтобы приступить к использованию полнофункциональной версии в случае приобретения подписки, необходимо войти через Интернет в систему с вашим идентификатором Adobe ID.

Лицензионное соглашение

Вы обязаны принять условия лицензионного соглашения и гарантии, применяемые к данному продукту. Дополнительные сведения см. на странице www.adobe.com/go/eulas_ru.

Уведомление пользователям

Для активации продукта может потребоваться подключение к Интернету, наличие Adobe ID и принятие лицензионного соглашения. Данный продукт может быть интегрирован или взаимодействовать с некоторыми онлайновыми службами, функционирующими на серверах Adobe или сторонних компаний. Службы Adobe доступны только пользователям старше 13 лет. Необходимо принять дополнительные условия использования и политики конфиденциальности Adobe в Интернете (см. http://www.adobe.com/ru/aboutadobe/legal.html). Программы и службы могут быть доступны не во всех странах и не на всех языках, а также претерпевать изменения или отключаться без предварительного уведомления. Может взиматься дополнительная плата за пользование услугами или подписку.

Однопользовательская лицензия Adobe разрешает установить одну лицензию продукта на двух компьютерах (например, на работе и дома), если программное обеспечение используется на этих компьютерах одним и тем же лицом и не одновременно.

Примечание.

Если требуется установить продукт на третьем компьютере, то сначала необходимо отменить активацию программного обеспечения на одном из первых двух компьютеров. При попытке войти в систему на третьем компьютере будет предложено деактивировать Dreamweaver на других компьютерах. Для деактивации приложения выберите Справка > Выход <ваш Adobe ID> в Dreamweaver.

Новые возможности

Список и описание новых возможностей и улучшений этого выпуска см. на странице http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_features_ru.

Выявленные неполадки

Список выявленных неполадок см. в этом документе.

Ресурсы в Интернете

Вопросы, относящиеся к Adobe Dreamweaver, можно задать на странице http://www.adobe.com/go/forum_dreamweaver_ru.

Сведения о загрузке, установке и началу работы с ПО см. на странице http://www.adobe.com/go/dwcc_download_ru.

Справочную информацию по продукту, а также рекомендации, идеи и поддержку от сообщества см. на странице http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_Dreamweaver_support_ru.

Общие форумы Adobe можно посетить по адресу http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support_ru.

Служба технической поддержки клиентов

Служба поддержки клиентов Adobe находится по адресу http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support_ru, где можно получить сведения о продукте, ценах, помощь по регистрации и другим вопросам.

Чтобы получить локализованную информацию о продукте за пределами Северной Америки, перейдите на страницу http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport_ru/, щелкните «Выбрать регион» внизу страницы и выберите вашу страну или регион.

 
© Adobe Systems Incorporated, 2015. All rights reserved.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Bridge, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Story, Acrobat, After Effects, Creative Suite, Dreamweaver, Encore, Fireworks, Flash, Flash Builder, Illustrator, InDesign, Speedgrade, Prelude, Photoshop, and Audition are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. Mac OS is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. AMD and Athlon are trademarks or registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Intel and Pentium 4 are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the United States and other countries. Java is a trademark or registered trademark of Sun Microsystems Inc. in the United States and other countries.

Эта работа лицензируется в соответствии с лицензией Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported  На посты, размещаемые в Twitter™ и Facebook, условия Creative Commons не распространяются.

Правовые уведомления   |   Политика конфиденциальности в сети Интернет

Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2015.2 release includes key enhancements to DOM Panel, CC Libraries, and more. In DOM Panel, you can now manipulate (copy, paste, move, wrap, and delete) multiple HTML elements simultaneously, and Add or Edit tags within it. When using CC Libraries, access and use SVG Files from Illustrator that are optimized for web. You can also take advantage of new email starter templates, available in the New Document dialog, to jumpstart HTML email design. Plus, Dreamweaver is now integrated with the latest CEF for more accurate rendering in Live View.

Adobe Dreamweaver CC 2015.1 release brings you a breakthrough experience in designing and building websites. Creative Cloud Libraries and Adobe Stock can now be accessed from within Dreamweaver to integrate design elements and styles from Adobe desktop and mobile apps, and high-quality images and videos. Collaborative features in Creative Cloud provide a smooth designer-to-developer workflows.This release also includes several enhancements to responsive web design, Extract, Live view editing, and other enhancement requests received from users like you.

For a detailed summary on what's new and what's changed, see New features summary.

System requirements 

For the latest system requirements, see http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_systemreqs.

For information on downloading, installing, and setting up Dreamweaver, see http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_install.

Trial software 

Creative Cloud trials are "try and buy", allowing you to evaluate individual products or editions and then convert the installed trial to a full version. You can convert from a trial to a full version at any time by either purchasing a copy of the product or signing up for a subscription. If you purchase a copy, enter its serial number in the product screen where prompted. If you purchase a subscription, you are required to be online and to log-in with an Adobe ID to start using your full version.

License agreement

You must accept the license agreement and warranty terms to use this product. Visit www.adobe.com/go/eulas for details.

Notice to users

Internet connection, Adobe ID and acceptance of license agreement may be required to activate and use this product. This product may integrate with or allow access to certain Adobe or third-party hosted online services. Adobe services are available only to users that are 13 years of age and older, and require agreement to additional terms of use and Adobe’s online privacy policy (see http://www.adobe.com/aboutadobe/legal.html). Applications and Services may not be available in all countries or languages and may be subject to change or discontinuation without notice. Additional fees or membership charges may apply.

Adobe’s single user license allows installation of a single product license on two machines (such as one work machine and one home machine) provided the software is used by the same individual and not concurrently on both machines.

Note:

If you want to install the product on a third computer, you must first deactivate the software on one computer. You will be prompted to deactivate Dreamweaver on other computers when you try to log in to the third computer. To deactivate, choose Help > Sign out <your Adobe ID> in Dreamweaver.

New Features

For the list and description of new features and enhancements in this release, see http://www.adobe.com/go/dreamweaver_features.

Known issues

For the list of known issues, see this document.

Online resources

For Adobe Dreamweaver specific queries visit http://www.adobe.com/go/forum_dreamweaver.

To find help on topics related to downloading, installing, and getting started with your software visit http://www.adobe.com/go/dwcc_download_en.

For product help plus community-based instruction, inspiration, and support visit http://www.adobe.com/go/learn_Dreamweaver_support_en.

For general Adobe Forums visit http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support_en.

Customer support

For Adobe Customer Care visit http://www.adobe.com/go/customer_support which provides assistance with product information, sales, registration, and other issues.

Outside of North America visit http://www.adobe.com/go/intlsupport/, click Choose Your Region at the bottom of the page, and click your country or region.

 
© 2015 Adobe Systems Incorporated. All rights reserved.

Adobe, the Adobe logo, Adobe Bridge, Adobe Premiere Pro, Adobe Story, Acrobat, After Effects, Creative Suite, Dreamweaver, Encore, Fireworks, Flash, Flash Builder, Illustrator, InDesign, Speedgrade, Prelude, Photoshop, and Audition are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Adobe Systems Incorporated in the United States and/or other countries. Mac OS is a trademark of Apple Inc., registered in the United States and other countries. Microsoft and Windows are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries. AMD and Athlon are trademarks or registered trademarks of Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. Intel and Pentium 4 are trademarks of Intel Corporation in the United States and other countries. Java is a trademark or registered trademark of Sun Microsystems Inc. in the United States and other countries.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy