通过 Adobe Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序,您可以轻松地在计算机与 Creative Cloud 在线存储之间传输文件以及同步多个设备上的文件。此页面回答有关 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序要求和文件处理的常见问题。

可以在 Creative Cloud 中上载并预览哪些类型的文件?

在 Creative Cloud 中,您可以通过计算机、平板电脑或手机的 Web 浏览器直接预览多种具有创造力的文件类型。这些文件类型包括 PSD、AI、INDD、JPG、PDF、GIF、PNG、Photoshop Touch、Ideas 等。

Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序支持哪些操作系统?

Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序的系统要求如下:

  • Mac OS 10.9 及更高版本
  • Windows 7 及更高版本
  • 宽带 Internet 连接

运行 Windows Vista 和更低版本或者 Mac OS 10.6.8 和更低版本的用户无法安装 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序。他们必须使用 Adobe 应用程序管理器。

可以使用同一帐户在超过两台计算机上安装 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序吗?

可以使用同一帐户将 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序安装到任意数量的计算机上。

您可以同步多台计算机上的文件。但是,与会员资格关联的每个帐户只能激活两台计算机,而且不能在这些设备上同时使用该软件。

请参阅使用条款了解更多信息。了解如何取消激活计算机上的 Creative Cloud 许可证。

是否存在文件大小限制?

通过 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序,您可以上载最大 5 GB 的文件。如果尝试上载更大的文件,可能会发生一些意外错误。

通过 Creative Cloud 网站,您可以上载最大 1 GB 的文件。如果尝试上载更大的文件,可能会发生一些意外的上载故障。

如何退出 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序?

要退出 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序,请单击位于 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序右上角的虚线图标。

然后选择位于菜单底部的退出

要重新启动 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序,可以在以下位置找到:

Mac OS:/Applications/Adobe Creative Cloud/

Windows 8 和 7:C:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Creative Cloud\ACC

注意:

重新启动 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序会刷新可用更新和安装的应用程序列表。

下次登录时,Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序会自动启动。您可以在应用程序的首选项中关闭此选项。

将文件移到本地“Creative Cloud 文件”文件夹之后,它们是否仍存在于本地?断开连接时它们是否可用?

将文件移到本地“Creative Cloud 文件”文件夹时,如果 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序正在运行,则文件将自动同步到 Creative Cloud。当您在 Finder 或 Windows 资源管理器中查看这些文件时,您可以看到它们的状态。当前正在同步的文件具有蓝色箭头,已同步到 Creative Cloud 的文件具有绿色复选标记。

如果没有 Internet 连接,则同步将自动暂停并在恢复连接时继续执行。在断开连接期间,您仍对这些文件具有完全访问权限,因此可以进行编辑。菜单和任务栏图标会更改状态,以在建立连接或断开连接时告知您,还会告知您同步是否处于活动状态。

与 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序同步和与 Adobe 触摸应用程序同步有何不同?

Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序用于将计算机中的文件同步到 Creative Cloud 在线存储。从触摸应用程序中同步会将在应用程序中创建的项目同步到 Creative Cloud 在线存储。

如果从“Creative Cloud 文件”文件夹中删除文件,会出现什么情况?

文件删除操作将同步到 Creative Cloud 及与帐户关联的所有其他设备。对于从“Creative Cloud 文件”文件夹中删除的文件,系统会先将其放置到“文件”页面的“归档文件”部分。从“文件”页面中删除的文件同样如此。

您的配额会将归档文件也统计在内,因此有必要永久删除文件以释放存储空间。您可以在 Creative Cloud Assets 网站的文件视图中浏览归档文件,以便恢复、取消归档或永久删除文件以释放存储空间。

如何在 Adobe 触摸应用程序和 Creative Cloud 应用程序之间移动文件?

通过将文件存储到 Creative Cloud,您可以从以下位置访问它们:

  • 台式计算机和 Creative Cloud 应用程序
  • Web 浏览器
  • Adobe 触摸应用程序

要将文件从桌面同步到触摸应用程序,请将文件拖动或保存到“Creative Cloud 文件”文件夹中。在触摸应用程序中,轻按导入图像图标,选择“Creative Cloud”,然后轻按您想要上载的 Creative Cloud 文件。

您也可以使用 Adobe Creative Cloud 将文件从 Adobe 触摸应用程序同步到桌面。从触摸应用程序上载到 Creative Cloud 的所有文件都位于桌面的“Creative Cloud 文件”文件夹中。有关将文件从 Adobe 触摸应用程序上载到 Creative Cloud 的更多信息,请阅读协作使用文件夹和资料库

文件按什么顺序同步?

“Creative Cloud 文件”文件夹中的文件根据目录按字母顺序同步。

可以在两个 Creative Cloud 帐户之间同步吗?

可以与其他用户合作,并与指定的 Creative Cloud 用户共享您 Creative Cloud 帐户中的某个文件夹。之后所有被邀请的用户便可以共同使用该共享文件夹中的资源。合作者可以查看、编辑、重命名、移动或删除共享文件夹中的内容。有关更多信息,请参阅协作使用文件夹和资料库

可以更改“Creative Cloud 文件”文件夹的默认位置吗?

不可以。如果在 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序运行时移动或删除“Creative Cloud 文件”文件夹,则系统会提示您退出应用程序,以便您可以手动恢复该文件夹。您还可以让其自动恢复,这样做会下载您帐户中的所有文件。

如何将 Creative Cloud 文件同步到支持 Creative Cloud 的触摸应用程序?

要考虑两个不同的工作流程。可以将触摸应用程序项目同步到 Creative Cloud,还可以将 Creative Cloud 帐户中的 CS 文件和图像导入到触摸应用程序项目。

触摸应用程序文件同步 — Adobe Photoshop Touch、Adobe Proto、Adobe Ideas 和 Adobe Collage 的最新 iOS 版本支持同步。在同步处于开启状态时,触摸应用程序的本机应用程序文件会按应用程序同步到 Creative Cloud。例如,如果您在 Photoshop Touch 中创建了项目,则仅将 Photoshop Touch (.psdx) 文件同步到 Creative Cloud。此外,这些文件会同步到您计算机上的“Creative Cloud 文件”文件夹中。安装触摸应用程序插件后,可以在 Photoshop 中打开这些 .psdx 文件。

导入文件 — 新的触摸应用程序提供了几种不同的方法,帮助您导入 Creative Cloud 帐户中的文件。导入时,您可以浏览 Creative Cloud 支持的文件的缩略图再现,包括 PSD、JPG、PNG、AI、INDD 等。导入时,Creative Cloud 将创建再现并将其导入到项目中。这些较大的 Adobe 文件不会同步至您的 iOS 设备。

保存编辑的文件时,是仅上载更改的内容,还是我必须等待整个文件重新上载?

更改文件时,会同步整个文件。当前不支持差异同步或块级同步。

可以取消同步触摸应用程序中的文件吗?

是的。要取消文件同步,请轻按管理器中的“Creative Cloud”图标并关闭同步。

 

如何查看排队等待同步的文件的进度?

单击系统任务栏 (Windows) 中的 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序图标或菜单栏图标 (Mac) 将显示所有排队文件的当前进度。还会显示预计还需要多长时间同步过程才能完成。“Creative Cloud 文件”文件夹中缩略图上具有绿色复选标记的项目已完成同步。新文件或编辑过的文件显示具有蓝色箭头的图标,表示它们当前正在等待同步。

在 Mac 上,我看到文件正在同步,但为什么我看不到菜单图标?

如果菜单图标不可见,可能是关闭了显示还是隐藏图标的首选项。要将其打开,请转到“Creative Cloud”下的“系统首选项”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

With the Adobe Creative Cloud desktop application, you can easily transfer files between your computer and Creative Cloud online storage, and sync files on multiple devices. This page answers common questions about the Creative Cloud desktop app's requirements and working with files.

What types of files can I upload and preview on Creative Cloud?

On Creative Cloud, you can preview many creative file types directly in a web browser on your computer, tablet, or smartphone. These file types include PSD, AI, INDD, JPG, PDF, GIF, PNG, Photoshop Touch, Ideas, and others.

What operating systems does the Creative Cloud desktop app support?

The Creative Cloud desktop application system requirements are as follows:

  • Mac OS 10.7 and later
  • Windows 8.1 (both 64-bit and 32-bit versions), 8, and 7
  • Broadband Internet connection

Users running Windows XP or Mac OS 10.6.8 or earlier cannot install the Creative Cloud desktop application. They must use the Adobe Application Manager.

Can I install the Creative Cloud desktop app on more than two computers with the same account?

There is no limit to the number of computers that can have the Creative Cloud desktop application installed using the same account.

You can sync files on multiple computers. However, activating the software on multiple computers is governed by the license agreement. If you sign in to the software on more computers, you are prompted to sign out from other computers.

Is there a file size limit?

With the Creative Cloud desktop application, you can upload files up to 5 GB. If you attempt to upload anything larger, you may see some unexpected errors.

With the Creative Cloud website, you can upload files up to 1 GB. If you attempt to upload anything larger, you may see some unexpected upload failures.

How do I quit the Creative Cloud desktop application?

To quit the Creative Cloud desktop app, click the gear icon located in the upper-right corner of the Creative Cloud desktop application.

Click the gear icon

Then choose Quit at the bottom of the menu.

Choose Quit

To relaunch the Creative Cloud desktop application, find it in the following locations:

Mac OS: /Applications/Adobe Creative Cloud/

Windows 8 and 7: C:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Creative Cloud\ACC

Note:

Relaunching the Creative Cloud desktop app refreshes the list of available updates and installed applications.

The Creative Cloud desktop application starts automatically the next time you log in. You can turn off this option in the app's preferences.

When files are moved in the local Creative Cloud Files folder, do they still exist locally? Are they available when disconnected?

When you move files in the local Creative Cloud Files folder and the Creative Cloud desktop app is running, the files automatically sync to Creative Cloud. When you look at these files in the Finder or Windows Explorer, you can see their status. Files currently syncing have blue arrows, and files synced to Creative Cloud have a green check mark.

If you don't have an Internet connection, syncing automatically pauses and resumes when the connection is restored. While you are disconnected, you have complete access to these files for editing. The menu and tray icons change status to let you know when you are connected or disconnected, and if sync is active.

How does syncing with the Creative Cloud desktop app differ from syncing with Adobe Touch Apps?

The Creative Cloud desktop application syncs files from your computer to Creative Cloud online storage. Syncing from within the Touch Apps will sync projects created within the app to your Creative Cloud online storage.

What happens if I delete files from my Creative Cloud Files folder?

File deletions sync to Creative Cloud and any other devices linked to the account. Files deleted from the Creative Cloud Files folder are first placed in the Archive files section of the Files page. The same is true of files deleted from the Files page.

Your quota counts archived files as well, so it is necessary to delete files permanently to free up storage space. You can browse your archived files in the Files view of the Creative Cloud Assets site to restore, unarchive, or permanently delete files to free up storage.

How do I move files between Adobe Touch Apps and Creative Cloud apps?

By storing your files on Creative Cloud, you can access them from:

  • Desktop computers and Creative Cloud apps
  • Web browsers
  • Adobe Touch Apps

To sync files to a Touch App from your desktop, drag or save files to the Creative Cloud Files folder. In your Touch App, tap the import image icon, select Creative Cloud, and then tap the Creative Cloud file you want to upload.

You can also sync files from Adobe Touch Apps to your desktop using Adobe Creative Cloud. Any files you upload to Creative Cloud from a Touch App are in your desktop's Creative Cloud Files folder. For more information on uploading files to Creative Cloud from Adobe Touch Apps, read Collaborate on folders and libraries.

In what order do files sync?

Files in the Creative Cloud Files folder sync alphabetically, by directory.

Can I sync between two Creative Cloud accounts?

You can collaborate with other users and share a folder from your Creative Cloud account with specified Creative Cloud users. All invited users can then work cooperatively with the assets in the shared folder. Collaborators can view, edit, rename, move, or delete contents of the shared folder. For more information, see Collaborate on folders and libraries.

Can I change the default location of the Creative Cloud Files folder?

No. If you move or delete the Creative Cloud Files folder while the Creative Cloud desktop app is running, you are prompted to quit the application so you can restore it manually. You can also have it restored automatically, which downloads all of your files from your account.

How do you sync Creative Cloud files to a Creative Cloud-enabled Touch App?

There are two distinct workflows to consider. You sync Touch App projects to the Creative Cloud, and you also import CS files and images from your Creative Cloud account into Touch App projects.

Touch App File Syncing—The latest iOS versions of Adobe Photoshop Touch, Adobe Proto, Adobe Ideas, and Adobe Collage support syncing. When syncing is turned on, the Touch App's native app files are synced to Creative Cloud on a per-app basis. For example, when you create a project in Photoshop Touch, it syncs only a Photoshop Touch (.psdx) file to Creative Cloud. In addition, these files are synced to your Creative Cloud Files folder on your computer. With the Touch App plug-ins installed, open these .psdx files in Photoshop.

Importing files—The new Touch Apps provide a few different ways to import the files in your Creative Cloud account. When you import, you can browse thumbnail renditions of the supported files in Creative Cloud, including PSDs, JPGs, PNGs, AIs, INDDs, and others. When you import, Creative Cloud creates a rendition and imports it into your project. These larger Adobe files are not synced to your iOS device.

When I save an edited file, does it upload only what I've changed? Or do I have to wait to upload the entire file again?

When you change a file, the entire file syncs. Differential or block-level sync is not currently supported.

Can you cancel sync of a file from a Touch App?

Yes. To cancel file sync, tap on the Creative Cloud icon in the organizer and turn off syncing.

 

How can I check the progress of files queued for syncing?

Clicking the Creative Cloud desktop application icon in the system tray (Windows) or menu bar icon (Mac) displays the current progress for any queued files. It also gives an estimated time remaining for the syncing process to complete. Items with a green check mark on their thumbnail in the Creative Cloud Files folder have finished syncing. New files or files that have been edited have an icon with blue arrows to indicate that they are currently pending a sync.

On Mac, I see files are syncing, but why don't I see my menu icon?

If the menu icon is not visible, the preference to show or hide the icon is turned off. To turn it on, go to System Preferences under Creative Cloud.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy