请按照以下步骤启动并运行 Dimension CC。

如何下载和安装 Dimension CC

direct download

单击下方的下载 Dimension CC 可开始下载。按照屏幕上的说明登录并安装。(如果您一开始看到的是免费试用页面,请不要担心。登录后即可下载订阅版本。)

使用快速入门时遇到困难?

忘记了您的 Adobe ID 或口令?

您的 Adobe ID 是您首次启动试用版或者购买 Adobe 应用程序或会员资格时使用的电子邮件地址。查找关于常见 Adobe ID 和登录问题的解决方案

为何必须登录才能使用 Dimension CC?

您需要定期登录来进行许可验证:月度会员需每 30 天验证一次,年度会员需每 99 天验证一次。下载或更新 Dimension CC 时也需要登录。有关更多信息,请参阅激活和禁用 Adobe Creative Cloud 应用程序

我可以在另一台计算机上安装 Dimension CC 吗?

您最多可在两台计算机上安装 Dimension CC 和其他 Creative Cloud 应用程序。如果您希望在第三台计算机上安装应用程序,则需要在此前的任意一台计算机上禁用该应用程序。了解有关激活和停用 Creative Cloud 应用程序的更多信息。

如何获取账单?

您可以从 Adobe.com 上的帐户打印发票。有关详细信息,请参阅打印付款收据或发票

如何在系统中优化 Dimension 的性能?

Adobe Dimension CC 是一款复杂的 3D 应用程序,它使用多种方法来显示 3D 图形。3D 应用程序的硬件要求高于 2D 应用程序。要了解可帮助您针对不满足建议系统要求的计算机优化 Dimension 体验的指南,请参阅优化 Dimension CC 性能

Follow the steps below to get up and running with Dimension CC.

How to download and install Dimension CC

direct download

Click Download Dimension CC below to begin downloading Dimension CC. Follow the onscreen instructions to sign in and install. (Don’t worry if you start on the free trial page. You’ll download your subscription version once you sign in.)

Having trouble getting started?

Forgot your Adobe ID or password?

Your Adobe ID is the email address you used when you first started a trial or purchased an Adobe app or membership. Find solutions to common Adobe ID and sign-in issues. 

Why do I have to sign in to use Dimension CC?

You need to sign in periodically for licensing validation—every 30 days for monthly members and every 99 days for annual members. Sign-in is also required when you download or update Dimension CC. For more information, see Sign in and sign out to activate or deactivate Creative Cloud apps.

Can I install Dimension CC on another computer?

You can install Dimension CC and other Creative Cloud apps on up to two computers. If you want to install it on a third computer, you need to deactivate it on one of your previous machines. Learn more about activating and deactivating Creative Cloud apps.

How can I get my invoice?

You can print an invoice from your account on Adobe.com. For details, see Print a payment receipt or invoice.

How can I optimize Dimension's performance on my system?

Adobe Dimension CC is a complex 3D application that uses multiple methods to display 3D graphics. The hardware requirements for 3D applications are higher than 2D applications. To learn about the guidelines to help you optimize Dimension's experience for machines that do not meet the recommended system requirements, see Optimize Dimension CC performance.