感到迷惑不解吗?

您看到此页面可能是因为单击了安全警告中的“帮助”按钮。PDF 中的安全警告以多种形式出现。下面显示了三种形式。

安全警告

警告意味着什么?

此警告不一定意味着页面或网站有害。某些操作会自动引发警告。就像烟雾警报器一样,Adobe Reader 和 Acrobat 只能检测潜在的危险。它们不能告诉您页面或网站是否确实包含不安全的内容。

尝试打开一个网站是触发警告的最常见的方式。尽管大多数网站是安全的,但是警告可让您检查 URL(Web 地址),以确保它与您预期的站点相符。

采取哪些正确的措施?

如果您知道并信任发件人

如果您查看的是一个熟悉的页面,例如您的银行或学校的页面,您或许可以放心,页面是安全的。对于您信任的页面,单击“选择”、“允许”或“播放”按钮。(按钮因警告不同而异。如果您未看到其中任何按钮,请参阅下方的“无‘选项’、‘允许’或‘播放’按钮”。)

如果您不知道或不信任发送者

如果您不知道是谁创建的页面或它来自何处,要决定您是否可以信任该页面或链接。如果您并不完全放心,请勿单击“选项”、“允许”或“播放”按钮。Acrobat 或 Adobe Reader 将继续阻止可疑的内容或操作。要隐藏警告,请单击“关闭”或“取消”按钮。如果再次单击任何已阻止的内容,将重新显示警告。

无“选项”、“允许”或“播放”按钮?

仅显示“帮助”按钮

如果警告不包含“选项”、“允许”或“播放”按钮(如下所示),请尝试关闭页面,然后再次打开。


无“选项”按钮的安全警告

如果按钮仍未显示,可能是您的管理员停用了该功能。您不能选择信任或允许此内容。单击“关闭”或“取消”按钮以隐藏警告。您可以查看该页面,但不能访问任何已阻止的内容。有关更多信息,请与您的管理员联系。

显示“是”和“否”按钮

“安全设置”警报(如下所示)包含“是”和“否”按钮。Reader 和 Acrobat 使用安全设置来验证数字签名。单击“是”可更新安全设置。有关更多信息,请参阅文章 Adobe 批准的信任列表 (AATL)

单击“是”可更新安全设置

什么会触发警告?

只有特定操作或特定类型的内容会触发警告。常见的触发方式是单击链接或者执行会传输或运行程序、宏或病毒的操作。

 

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Puzzled?

You may be viewing this page because you clicked the Help button in a security warning. Security warnings in PDFs come in many forms. Three are shown below.

Security Warnings

What does the warning mean?

This warning does not necessarily mean that the page or website is harmful. Certain actions automatically set off a warning. Just like a smoke alarm, Adobe Reader and Acrobat can only detect a potential risk. They cannot tell you whether the page or website actually contains unsafe content.

Trying to open a website is the most common trigger for a warning. While most websites are fine, the warning lets you check the URL (web address) to make sure it matches the site you expect.

What is the right action to take?

If you know and trust the sender

If you are viewing a familiar page, such as something from your bank or school, you are probably comfortable that the page is safe. For pages that you trust, click the Options, Allow, or Play button. (The buttons vary depending on the warning. If you don’t see any of these buttons, see “No Options, Allow, or Play button” below.)

If you don't know or trust the sender

If you don't know who created the page or where it came from, decide if you can trust the page or link. If you aren’t fully comfortable, do NOT click the Options, Allow, or Play button. Acrobat or Adobe Reader continues to block the suspicious content or actions. To hide the warning, click the Close or Cancel button. If you click any of the blocked content again, the warning reappears.

No Options, Allow, or Play button?

Only the Help button appears

If the warning does not contain an Options, Allow, or Play button (as shown below), try closing the page and opening it again. 

No Options security warning

If the button still does not appear, your administrator could have disabled this feature. You cannot choose to trust or allow this content. Click the Close or Cancel button to hide the warning. You can view the page, but you cannot access any of the blocked content. Contact your administrator for more information.

Yes and No buttons appear

The Security Settings alert (shown below) contains Yes and No buttons. Reader and Acrobat use security settings to verify digital signatures. Click Yes to update the security settings. See the article Adobe Approved Trust List (AATL) for more information.

Click Yes to update security settings

What triggers the warning?

Only specific actions or type of content trigger a warning. Common triggers are clicking a link or actions that can transfer or run programs, macros, or viruses.

 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy