还原和重做更改

可以使用“还原”和“重做”命令来还原或重做操作,以便在工作时更正出现的错误。您可以在选择“存储”命令后还原或重做操作(但如果已关闭文件,然后将其重新打开,则无法执行此操作)。

  1. 选择“编辑”>“还原”或“编辑”>“重做”。

    可通过重复选择“还原”命令来还原不限数量的操作(具体取决于内存)。如果操作无法还原,则会灰显“还原”命令。

恢复到上次存储的版本

您可以将文件恢复到上次存储的版本(但如果已关闭文件,然后将其重新打开,则无法执行此操作), 但无法还原此动作。

  1. 选择“文件”>“恢复”。

任务自动化

图形设计领域的典型特征是创意,但是插图的某些实际工作可能是重复任务。事实上,您可能已经意识到,您花在置入和替换图像、更正错误、准备用于印刷和 Web 显示的文件上的时间,常常会挤掉您能够用于进行创意工作的时间。

Illustrator 提供了多种方法来对您必须进行的重复任务进行自动化,留出更多的时间让您专注于工作的创意环节。

动作是指使用 Illustrator 应用程序 - 菜单命令、工具选项、对象选择等等时记录下来的一系列任务。进行一种动作时,Illustrator 执行所有已记录的任务。

Illustrator 提供预记录的动作以帮助您执行通用的任务。安装 Illustrator 应用程序时,这些动作将安装为“动作”面板中的默认动作集。

脚本是告诉您的计算机执行一系列操作的一系列命令。这些操作可能只涉及 Illustrator,也可能涉及其他应用程序,如文字处理、电子表格和数据库管理程序。Illustrator 提供了默认的脚本以帮助您执行常见任务。可通过选择“文件”>“脚本”来访问这些脚本。

数据驱动图形 提高了设计人员和开发人员在大批量发布环境中协同工作的效率。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Undo and redo changes

The Undo and Redo commands let you undo or redo operations, allowing you to correct mistakes as you work. You can undo or redo an operation after you select the Save command (but not if you have closed and then reopened the file).

  • Choose Edit > Undo or Edit > Redo.

    You can undo an unlimited number of operations (depending on memory) by repeatedly choosing the Undo command. If an operation cannot be undone, the Undo command is dimmed.

Revert to the last saved version

You can revert a file to the last saved version (but not if you have closed and then reopened the file). You cannot undo this action.

  • Choose File > Revert.

Automating tasks

Graphic design is a field characterized by creativity, but there are some aspects of the actual work of illustration that can be repetitious. In fact, you’ll probably notice that the time you spend placing and replacing images, correcting errors, and preparing files for printing and web display often reduces the time you have available for doing creative work.

Illustrator provides a variety of ways to automate many of the repetitive tasks you have to do, leaving more time to concentrate on the creative aspects of your work.

An action is a series of tasks that are recorded while using the Illustrator application—menu commands, tool options, object selection, and so on. When you play an action, Illustrator performs all of the recorded tasks for you.

Illustrator provides prerecorded actions to assist you in performing common tasks. These actions are installed as a default set in the Actions panel when you install the Illustrator application.

A script is a series of commands that tells your computer to perform a sequence of operations. These operations may involve only Illustrator, or they may involve other applications, such as word-processing, spreadsheet, and database-management programs. Illustrator provides default scripts to assist you in performing common tasks. You can access these scripts by choosing File > Scripts.

Data-driven graphics streamline how designers and developers work together in high-volume publishing environments.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy