将内容导出为 HTML 是一种将 InDesign 内容变为适用于 Web 之格式的简单方法。将内容导出为 HTML 时,可以控制文本和图像的导出方式。通过使用具有相同名称的 CSS 样式类来标记 HTML 内容,InDesign 可保留应用于导出内容的段落、字符、对象、表格以及单元格样式的名称。使用 Adobe Dreamweaver 或任何支持 CSS 的 HTML 编辑器,可以迅速将格式和版面应用到内容。

导出内容

InDesign 导出所有文章、链接图形和嵌入图形、SWF 影片文件、脚注、文本变量(作为文本)、项目符号列表和编号列表、内部交叉引用以及跳转到文本或网页的超链接。还可以将表格导出到 HTML。InDesign 可以保留表格的格式,例如表格和单元格描边。每个表格都被分配了唯一的 ID,因此可以在 Dreamweaver 中将表格作为 Spry 数据集进行引用。置入的音频和 h.264 视频文件被包在 HTML5 <audio> 和 <video> 标签中。InDesign 还可以导出您绘制的对象(例如矩形、椭圆形和多边形)、粘贴的对象(包括粘贴的 Illustrator 图像)和转换为轮廓的文本。

不导出的内容

InDesign 不导出超链接(指向网页的链接、对文本应用的跳至同一文档中文本锚点的链接除外)、XML 标签、书籍、书签、SING 字形模板、页面过渡效果、索引标记、粘贴板上未选定且未触及页面的对象,或者主页项目(除非在导出前将其覆盖或选定)。

导出为 HTML

  1. 如果不导出整个文档,则可以选择要导出的文本框架、文本范围、表单元格或图形。
  2. 选择“文件”>“导出”,然后从“存储类型”列表中选择“HTML”。

  3. 指定 HTML 文档的名称和位置,然后单击“存储”。

  4. 在“HTML 导出选项”对话框中,指定“常规”、“图像”和“高级”区域中的所需选项,然后单击“确定”。

由此可创建具有指定名称且扩展名为 .html 的文档(如 newsletter.html);如果指定,还会在同一位置存储一个 Web 图像子文件夹(如“newsletter-web-images”)。

HTML 导出选项

在“HTML”对话框中,指定下列选项。

常规

常规选项
常规选项

导出:

确定是仅导出所选项目,还是导出整个文档。如果选择文本框架,则会导出包含溢流文本的整篇文章。

如果选择“文档”,则将导出所有跨页的所有页面项目,只有仍未覆盖的主页项目以及不可见图层上的页面项目除外。XML 标签以及所生成索引和目录也将被忽略。

内容顺序:

可让您指定页面对象的阅读顺序。

基于页面布局:页面上的项目位置决定阅读顺序。

如果选中了“基于页面布局”,InDesign 将会按照从左到右,由上至下的顺序进行扫描,以此来确定页面对象的阅读顺序。在某些情况下,尤其是在复杂的多栏文档中,设计元素有时可能无法按照所需的读取顺序显示。使用 Dreamweaver 重新排列内容和为其设置格式。

(仅限亚洲版本)如果选中了“基于页面布局”,InDesign 则会根据文档的装订(从左到右或从右到左)确定页面对象的阅读顺序。

与 XML 结构相同:如果选中了“与 XML 结构相同”,那么“XML 结构”面板将控制导出内容的顺序以及导出的内容。如果已经为内容添加了标签,那么只需在“XML 结构”面板中拖动这些标签,即可设置“XHTML 导出”顺序。如果内容尚未添加标签,可以从“XML 结构”面板菜单中选取“添加未标记的项目”,以生成可重新排序的标签。如果要在导出期间排除某个项目,只需在“XML 结构”面板中删除该标签即可。(删除某个标签并不会删除 INDD 文件中的内容。)请参阅为页面项目添加标签

与文章面板相同:“文章”面板中的元素顺序决定阅读顺序。只导出已选中的文章。请参阅包含用于导出的文章

格式选项:

为项目符号和编号选择格式选项。

项目符号:选择“映射到无序列表”,可将项目符号段落转换为“列表项目”,在 HTML 中通过标签来设置格式。选择“转换为文本”,可采取下面的方式设置格式:将标签和项目符号字符作为文本。如果您已使用本地 InDesign 自动项目符号,则还包含子项目符号。

编号:确定如何在 HTML 文件中转换编号。如果您已使用本地 InDesign 自动编号功能,则还包含子项目符号。

● 映射到有序列表:将编号列表转换为列表项目,在 HTML 中通过标签来设置格式。

● 转换为文本:将编号列表转换为若干个作为文本的段落,并以段落的当前编号开始排序。

导出后查看 HTML:

启动浏览器(如果存在)。

图像

图像选项
图像选项

复制图像:

指定将图像导出为 HTML 的方式。

原稿:将原始图像导出到名为“<document_name>-web-images”的子文件夹。选中该选项后,所有其他选项都将变灰。

优化:允许您更改设置,以确定导出图像的方式。

链接到服务器路径:不同于将图像导出到子文件夹,该选项可允许您输入本地 URL(如“images/”),它将显示在图像文件前。在 HTML 代码中,链接属性显示指定的路径和扩展名。在您自己将图像转换为 Web 兼容的图像时,该选项特别有效。

保留版面外观:

选中以继承来自版面的图像对象属性。

分辨率 (ppi):

选择图像的分辨率,以每英寸像素 (ppi) 为单位。虽然操作系统标准化为 72 ppi 或 96 ppi,但移动设备的分辨率范围从 132 ppi (iPad) 到 172 ppi (Sony Reader),直至超过 300 ppi (iPhone 4)。您可以为选定的每个对象选择 ppi 值。值包含 72、96、150(目前所有 eBook 设备的平均值)和 300。

图像大小:

指定图像大小是必须保持固定,还是相对于页面上的文本调整大小。相对于文本流可以基于相对于 InDesign 页面宽度的文本流,设置相对百分比值。此选项会导致图像相对于阅读区域的宽度,按比例重新缩放。

图像对齐方式和间距:

指定图像对齐方式 - 左对齐、居中对齐和右对齐。您还可以指定上边距和下边距。

图像转换:

允许您选择是否将文档中的优化图像转换为 GIF、JPEG 或 PNG。选择“自动”以使 InDesign 确定每种情况下使用的格式。选择 PNG 可禁用图像压缩设置。使用 PNG 用于无损图像或包含透明度的图像。

GIF 选项(调板):

允许您控制 InDesign 在优化 GIF 文件时如何处理颜色。GIF 格式使用有限制的调色板(不能超过 256 色)。选择“随样性(无仿色)”,可使用图形中的代表性颜色样本来创建调板,而不使用任何仿色(即混合少量专色来模拟更多颜色)。选择“Web”,可创建作为 Windows 和 Mac OS 系统颜色子集的 Web 安全颜色的调板。选择“系统 (Win)”或“系统 (Mac)”,以使用内置系统调色板创建调板。该选项可能会导致意外结果。

选择“交错”,以通过填充丢失行逐步载入图像。如果未选择此选项,图像会显得模糊,并随图像升高到完整的分辨率而逐渐变得清晰。

JPEG 选项(图像质量):

在创建的每个 JPEG 图像的压缩(用于较小的文件大小)和图像质量之间做出权衡。“低”会生成最小的文件和最低的图像质量。

JPEG 选项(格式方法):

确定在 Web 上打开包含图像的文件时,JPEG 图像显示的速度有多快。选择“连续”,使 JPEG 图像随着下载的进程逐渐显示,并在细节方面逐渐丰富。(通过此选项创建的文件要稍微大一些,并且需要更多 RAM 用于查看。)选择“基线”,在下载每个 JPEG 文件后才显示该文件;在其位置会显示一个占位符,直到该文件显示为止。

忽略对象导出设置:

忽略在单个图像上应用的对象导出选项。请参见应用对象导出选项

高级

高级选项
高级选项

使用“高级”区域,可设置 CSS 和 JavaScript 选项。级联样式表 (CSS) 是一组可控制网页中内容显示的格式规则。当您使用 CSS 设置页面格式时,可将内容与演示文稿分开。页面内容(即 HTML 代码)驻留在 HTML 文件本身中;而定义代码演示文稿的 CSS 规则则驻留在另一文件(外部样式表)或 HTML 文档(通常在标题部分)中。例如,可以为选定文本指定不同字体大小,而且可使用 CSS 控制网页中块级元素的格式和位置。

不在 HTML 中包含类:

如果您不想在 HTML 中包含类,可选择此选项。导出 HTML 期间,该选项可从标签中删除事先存在的 classid 属性。另外,该选项还将删除 HTML 中任何多余的 div 标签。

在 HTML 中包含类:

选择此选项可在 HTML 中包含类。

生成 CSS:指定您是否希望 InDesign 为导出的文件生成 CSS。如果您选中了“生成 CSS”选项,那么还可以选中“保留页面优先选项”选项,以包括类似斜体或粗体这样的本地格式。

保留页面优先选项包括类似斜体或粗体这样的本地格式。

添加样式表:

指定现有 CSS 样式表的 URL,它通常是一个相对 URL,例如“/styles/style.css”。InDesign 不检查 CSS 是否存在或有效。您可以使用 Dreamweaver 来确认外部 CSS 设置。

JavaScript 选项:

打开 HTML 页面时,选择添加脚本来运行 JavaScript。InDesign 不检查 JavaScript 是否存在或有效。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Exporting to HTML is an easy way to get your InDesign content into web-ready form. When you export content to HTML, you can control how text and images are exported. InDesign preserves the names of paragraph, character, object, table, and cell styles applied to the exported contents by marking the HTML contents with CSS style classes of the same name. Using Adobe Dreamweaver or any CSS-capable HTML editor, you can quickly apply formatting and layout to the contents.

What gets exported

InDesign exports all stories, linked and embedded graphics, SWF movie files, footnotes, text variables (as text), bulleted and numbered lists, internal cross-references, and hyperlinks that jump to text or web pages.

Tables can be exported to HTML as well. InDesign retains the table formatting, such as table and cell strokes. Tables are assigned unique IDs, and can be referenced as Spry data sets in Dreamweaver. Placed audio and h.264 video files are enclosed in HTML5 <audio> and <video> tags. InDesign also exports objects you draw (such as rectangles, ovals, and polygons), pasted objects (including pasted illustrator images), and text converted to outlines.

What doesn’t get exported

InDesign does not export Hyperlinks (except for links to web pages and links applied to text that jump to text anchors in the same document), XML tags, books, bookmarks, SING glyphlets, page transitions, index markers, objects on the pasteboard that aren’t selected and don’t touch the page, or master page items (unless they’re overridden or selected before export).

  1. If you’re not exporting the entire document, select the text frames, range of text, table cells, or graphics you want to export.
  2. Choose File > Export and select HTML from the Save As Type list.

  3. Specify the name and location of the HTML document, and then click Save.

  4. In the HTML Export Options dialog box, specify the desired options in the General, Image, and Advanced areas, and then click OK.

A document with the specified name and an .html extension (such as “newsletter.html”) is created; if specified, a web images subfolder (such as “newsletter-web-images”) is saved in the same location.

HTML export options

In the HTML dialog box, specify the following options.

General options

The General area includes the following options.

Export

Determines whether only the selected items or the entire document is exported. If a text frame is selected, the entire story including overset text is exported.

If Document is selected, all page items from all spreads are exported, except for master page items that have not been overridden and page items on invisible layers. XML tags and generated indexes and tables of contents are also ignored.

Content Order

lets you specify the reading order of page objects.

Based On Page Layout

The location of the items on the page determines the reading order.

If Based On Page Layout is selected, InDesign determines the reading order of page objects by scanning left to right and top to bottom. In some instances, especially in complex, multicolumn documents, the design elements sometimes do not appear in the desired reading order. Use Dreamweaver to rearrange and format the contents.

(Asian versions only) If Base On Page Layout is selected, InDesign determines the reading order of page objects according to the document’s binding (left to right or right to left).

Same As XML Structure

If Same As XML Structure is selected, the XML Structure panel controls the ordering of the exported content and which content gets exported. If your content is already tagged, you can simply drag the tags in the XML Structure panel to set the XHTML Export order. If your content is not tagged, you can choose Add Untagged Items from the Structure panel menu to generate tags that you can reorder. If you want to exclude an item in the export, you can simply delete the tag in the XML Structure panel. (Deleting a tag does not delete the content from the INDD file.) See Tag page items.

Same As Articles Panel

The order of elements in the Articles panel determines the reading order. Only the checked articles are exported. See Include articles for export.

Formatting Options

Select the formatting options for bullets and numbering.

Bullets

Select Map To Unordered List to convert bullet paragraphs into List Items, which are formatted in HTML using the tag. Select Convert To Text to format using the tag with bullet characters as text. If you have used native InDesign auto-bullets, subbullets are also included.

Numbers

Determines how numbers are converted in the HTML file. If you have used native InDesign auto-numbering, subbullets are also included.

  • Map to Ordered Lists: Converts numbered lists into List Items, which are formatted in HTML using the tag.
  • Convert to Text: Converts numbered lists into paragraphs that begin with the paragraph’s current number as text.

View HTML After Exporting

Starts the browser, if present.

Image options

Copy Images

Specify how images are exported to HTML.

Original

Exports the original image to the “<document_name>-web-images” subfolder. When this option is selected, all other options are dimmed.

Optimized

Lets you change settings to determine how the image is exported.

Link To Server Path

Rather than exporting images to a subfolder, this option lets you enter a local URL (such as “images/”) that appears in front of the image file. In the HTML code, the link attribute displays the path and extension you specify. This option is especially effective when you’re converting images to web-compatible images yourself.

Preserve Appearance from Layout

Check to inherit the image object attributes from the layout.

Resolution (ppi)

Choose the resolution of the images in pixels per inch (ppi). While operating systems have standardized on either 72 ppi or 96 ppi, mobile devices range from 132 ppi (iPad), to 172 ppi (Sony Reader), to over 300 ppi (iPhone 4). You can choose a ppi value for each object selected. Values include 72, 96, 150 (average for all eBook devices today), and 300.

Image Size

Specify if image size must remain fixed or resized relative to the text on the page. Relative to Text flow sets a relative percentage value based on the text flow relative to the InDesign page width. This option causes the images to rescale proportionally, relative to the text of the reading area.

Image Alignment and Spacing

Specify the image alignment - left, center, and right. You can also specify the top and bottom padding.

Image Conversion

Lets you choose whether the optimized images in your document are converted to GIF, JPEG, or PNG. Choose Automatic to let InDesign decide which format to use in each instance. Choosing PNG disables the image compression settings.; use PNG for lossless images or for images that include transparency.

GIF Options (Palette)

Lets you control how InDesign handles colors when optimizing GIF files. The GIF format uses a limited color palette, which cannot exceed 256 colors.

Choose Adaptive (no dither) to create a palette using a representative sample of colors in the graphic without any dithering (mixing of small spots of colors to simulate additional colors). Choose Web to create a palette of web-safe colors that are a subset of Windows and Mac OS system colors. Choose System (Win) or System (Mac) to create a palette using the built‑in system color palette. This choice can cause unexpected results.

Select Interlace to load the images progressively by filling in missing lines. If this option is not selected, an image looks fuzzy and gradually becomes clear as the image reaches full resolution.

JPEG Options (Image Quality)

Determines the trade-off between compression (for smaller file sizes) and image quality for each JPEG image created. Low produces the smallest file and lowest image quality.

JPEG Options (Format Method)

Determines how quickly JPEG graphics display when the file containing the image is opened on the web. Choose Progressive to make the JPEG images display gradually and in increasing detail as they are downloaded. (Files created with this option are slightly larger and require more RAM for viewing.) Choose Baseline to make each JPEG file display only after it has been downloaded; a placeholder appears in its place until the file is displayed.

Ignore Object Export Settings

Ignores Object Export Options applied on individual images. See Apply Object export options.

Advanced options

Use the Advanced area to set CSS and JavaScript options.

CSS Options

Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) are a collection of formatting rules that control the appearance of content in a web page. When you use CSS to format a page, you separate content from presentation. The content of your page—the HTML code—resides in the HTML file itself, while the CSS rules defining the presentation of the code reside in another file (an external style sheet) or within the HTML document (usually in the Head section). For example, you can specify different font sizes for selected text, and you can use CSS to control the format and positioning of block-level elements in a web page.

Generate CSS

Specify whether you want InDesign to generate a CSS for the exported file. If you select the Generate CSS option, you can also select the Preserve Local Overrides option to include the local formatting such as italic or bold.

Add Style Sheet

Specify the URL of the existing CSS style sheet, which is usually a relative URL, such as “/styles/style.css.” InDesign does not check whether the CSS exists or is valid. You can use Dreamweaver to confirm your external CSS setup.

JavaScript Options

Select Add Script to run a JavaScript when the HTML page is opened. InDesign does not check whether the JavaScript exists or is valid.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy