指定印刷标记

准备用于打印的文档时,需要添加一些标记以帮助打印机在生成样稿时确定纸张裁切的位置、分色胶片对齐的位置、为获取正确校准数据测量胶片的位置以及网点密度等。选择任一页面标记选项都将扩展页面边界以适合印刷标记、出血(文本或对象扩展到页面边界外以说明裁切时轻微不准确的部分)或辅助信息区(包含打印机说明或作业签名结束信息的区域,通常位于页面和出血区域以外)。

如果设置裁切标记并要图稿包含出血或辅助信息区,请确保此图稿已经向裁切标记外扩展出适当的出血或辅助信息区。还要确保媒体尺寸足够大足以容下页面和任何印刷标记、出血或辅助信息区。如果文档不适合媒体,通过使用“打印”对话框“设置”区域中的“页面位置”选项,可以控制哪些位置的项目将被剪切。

如果您选中了“裁切标记”选项,则在打印跨页时折叠标记将以实线形式打印。

印刷标记
印刷标记

A. 裁切标记 B. 套准标记 C. 页面信息 D. 颜色条 E. 出血标记 F. 辅助信息区 
  1. 选择“文件”>“打印”。
  2. 单击“打印”对话框左侧的“标记和出血”。
  3. 选择“所有印刷标记”或单个标记。

“文档设置”对话框中指定出血和辅助信息区。当文档被裁切到最终页面大小时,出血和辅助信息区将被一同裁掉。在出血或辅助信息区外的对象(无论扩展得多远)都不会被打印出来。

打印时,可以在“标记和出血”区域的“出血和辅助信息”区域中覆盖出血标记的默认位置。

以 PostScript 文件格式存储的文件允许在后期处理程序中改变出血。

  1. 选择“文件”>“打印”。
  2. 单击“打印”对话框左侧的“标记和出血”。
  3. 选择“所有印刷标记”或单个标记。
  4. 要在“文档设置”对话框中覆盖出血设置,请取消选中“使用文档出血设置”,并为“上”、“下”、“左”和“右”(用于单面文档)或“上”、“下”、“内”和“外”(用于具有对页的双面文档)输入 0 至 6 英寸的值(或等价值)。要在页面的所有边均匀地扩展位移,请单击“将所有设置设为相同”图标
  5. 单击“包括辅助信息区”,以使用在“文档设置”对话框中定义的辅助信息区打印对象。

注意:

您可以在打印之前通过单击工具箱底部的“出血预览模式” 或“辅助信息区预览模式”图标 ,预览出血和辅助信息区。(这些图标可能会被“预览模式”图标 隐藏。)

标记和出血选项

“标记和出血”区域包括下列选项:

所有印刷标记

选择所有印刷标记,其中包括裁切标记、出血标记、套准标记、颜色条和页面信息。

裁切标记

添加定义页面应当裁切的位置的水平和垂直细线。裁切标记也可以帮助将一个分色与另一个分色对齐。帮助把一个分色与另一个分色对齐。

出血标记

添加细线标尺,这些标尺可以定义超出所定义页面尺寸的图像多余区域。

套准标记

在页面区域外添加小的“靶心图”,以对齐彩色文档中不同的分色。

颜色条

添加表示 CMYK 油墨和灰色色调(以 10% 递增)的颜色的小方块。服务提供商使用这些标记调整印刷机上的油墨密度。

页面信息

在每页纸张或胶片的左下角,用 6 磅的 Helvetica 打印文件名、页码、当前日期和时间及分色名称。“页面信息”选项要求距水平边缘有 0.5 英寸(13 毫米)。

请注意,页面信息用 GothicBBB-Medium-83pv-RKSJ-H (Medium Gothic) 字体打印。

类型

允许您选择默认印刷标记或自定标记(例如,日文页面)。您可以创建自定的印刷标记,或使用由其他公司创建的自定标记。

粗细

显示裁切标记和出血标记线的粗细。

位移

指定 InDesign 将距离页面(非出血)边缘多远开始绘制印刷标记。默认情况下,InDesign 将从页面边缘 6 磅开始绘制印刷标记。为避免把印刷标记画到出血边上,输入的“位移”值一定要大于“出血”值。

更改媒体上的页面位置

当将文档打印到其尺寸大于文档大小的单张媒体上时,通过使用“打印”对话框的“设置”区域中的“页面位置”选项,可以控制辅助信息区和出血区域、印刷标记以及页面打印在媒体上的位置。如果文档不适合媒体且将被剪切,可以指定文档中被剪切的部分。“打印”对话框中的预览图像将显示剪切结果。

注意:

要查看出血和辅助信息区以及印刷标记,请使用“缩放以适合”选项而不是“页面位置”;缩放的页面始终居中。当选中“缩放以适合”、“缩览图”或“拼贴”时,“页面位置”选项不可用。

  1. 在“打印”对话框的“设置”区域中,在“页面位置”菜单中选择位置。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Specify printer’s marks

When you prepare a document for printing, a number of marks are needed to help the printer determine where to trim the paper, align separation films when producing proofs, measure film for correct calibration and dot density, and so on. Selecting any page-mark option expands the page boundaries to accommodate printer’s marks, bleed (the parts of text or objects that extend past the page boundary to account for slight inaccuracy when trimming), or slug area (an area outside the page and bleed that contains printer instructions or job sign-off information).

If you are setting crop marks and want the artwork to contain a bleed or slug area, make sure that you extend the artwork past the crop marks to accommodate the bleed or slug. Also make sure that your media size is large enough to contain the page and any printer’s marks, bleeds, or the slug area. If a document doesn’t fit the media, you can control where items are clipped by using the Page Position option in the Setup area of the Print dialog box.

If you select the Crop Marks option, fold marks are printed as solid lines when spreads are printed.

Printer’s marks
Printer’s marks

A. Crop marks B. Registration mark C. Page information D. Color bars E. Bleed marks F. Slug area 
  1. Choose File > Print.
  2. Click Marks and Bleed on the left side of the Print dialog box.
  3. Select either All Printer’s Marks or individual marks.

Specify the bleed and slug areas in the Document Setup dialog box. The bleed and slug areas are discarded when the document is trimmed to its final page size. Objects outside the bleed or slug area (whichever extends farthest) are not printed.

When printing, you can override the default location for bleed marks in the Bleed And Slug area of the Marks And Bleed area.

Files saved in PostScript file format allow capable post-processing programs to implement their own variable bleed.

  1. Choose File > Print.
  2. Click Marks And Bleed on the left side of the Print dialog box.
  3. Select either All Printer’s Marks or individual marks.
  4. To override bleed settings in the Document Setup dialog box, uncheck Use Document Bleed Settings and enter values from 0 to 6 inches (or equivalents) for Top, Bottom, Left, and Right (for single-sided documents), or Top, Bottom, Inside, and Outside (for double‑sided documents with facing pages). To extend the offset evenly on all sides of the page, click the Make All Settings The Same icon .
  5. Click Include Slug Area to print objects using the slug area defined in the Document Setup dialog box.


You can preview the bleed and slug areas before printing by clicking the Bleed Preview Mode  or the Slug Preview Mode icon  at the bottom of the Toolbox. (These may be hidden by the Preview Mode icon .)

Marks and Bleed options

The Marks And Bleed area includes the following options:

All Printer’s Marks

Selects all printer’s marks including crop marks, bleed marks, registration marks, color bars, and page information.

Crop Marks

Adds fine (hairline) horizontal and vertical rules that define where the page should be trimmed. Crop marks can also help register (align) one color separation to another. By using together with bleed marks, you can select overlapped marks.

Bleed Marks

Adds fine (hairline) rules that define the amount of extra area to image outside the defined page size.

Registration Marks

Adds small “targets” outside the page area for aligning the different separations in a color document.

Color Bars

Adds small squares of color representing the CMYK inks and tints of gray (in 10% increments). Your service provider uses these marks to adjust ink density on the printing press.

Page Information

Prints the filename, page number, current date and time, and color separation name in 6-point Helvetica in the lower-left corner of each sheet of paper or film. The Page Information option requires 0.5 inches (13mm) along the horizontal edge.

Please note that page information is printed in GothicBBB-Medium-83pv-RKSJ-H (Medium Gothic) font.


Lets you choose default printer’s marks or custom marks (for Japanese pages, for example). You can create custom printer’s marks or use custom marks created by another company.


Displays possible weights for crop and bleed mark lines.


Specifies how far from the edge of the page (not the bleed) InDesign will draw printer’s marks. By default, InDesign draws printer’s marks 6 points from the edge of the page. To avoid drawing printer’s marks on a bleed, be sure to enter an Offset value greater than the Bleed value.

Change the page position on the media

When you print a document to a cut-sheet media size that is larger than the document size, you can control where the slug and bleed areas, printer’s marks, and page fall on the media by using the Page Position options in the Setup area of the Print dialog box. If a document doesn’t fit the media and needs to be clipped, you can specify which part of the document is clipped. The preview image in the Print dialog box shows the results.


To see the bleed and slug areas and printer’s marks, use the Scale To Fit option instead of Page Position; scaled pages are always centered. The Page Position options are unavailable when Scale To Fit, Thumbnails, or Tile is selected.

  • In the Setup area of the Print dialog box, choose a position in the Page Position menu.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy