关于行距

相邻行文字间的垂直间距称为行距。行距是通过测量一行文本的基线到上一行文本基线的距离得出的。基线是一条无形的线,大多数字母(即不带字母下缘的字母)的底部均以它为准对齐。

默认的自动行距选项按文字大小的 120% 设置行距(例如,10 点文字的行距为 12 点)。当使用自动行距时,InDesign 会在“字符”面板的“行距”菜单中,将行距值显示在圆括号中。

行距
行距

A. 行距 B. 文本高度 C. 如果行中某个单词的字号比较大,该行的行距就会相应增加。 

更改行距

默认情况下,行距是一种字符属性,这表示您可以在同一段落中应用多种行距。一行文字中的最大行距将决定该行的行距。不过,可以通过选择首选项,将行距应用到整个段落(而非段落内的文本)。该设置不影响现有框架中的行距。

更改所选文本的行距

  1. 选择要更改的文本。
  2. 执行以下操作之一:
    • 在“字符”面板或“控制”面板的“行距”菜单 中,选择所需的行距。

    • 选择现有行距值并键入新值。

    • 在创建段落样式时,可以使用“基本字符格式”面板更改行距。

如果 InDesign 忽略行距更改,则可能是因为选定了“垂直对齐”或“对齐基线网格”。选择“对象”>“文本框架”选项并确定“垂直对齐”设置为“上”,并确定在“段落”面板、控制面板或段落样式中已选定“不对齐基线网格”。

注意:

还可以通过将文本与基线网格对齐来调整垂直间距。设置基线网格后,基线网格设置的优先级高于行距值。

更改默认的行距百分比

  1. 选择要更改的段落。
  2. 从“段落”面板菜单或“控制”面板菜单中,选择“字距调整”。
  3. 在“自动行距”处,指定新的默认百分比。最小值为 0%,最大值为 500%。

注意:

“控制”面板菜单上“行距”弹出菜单中的“自动”选项采用字符大小的百分比形式设置“字距调整”对话框中的“自动行距”值。对于文本框架,默认值为 175%;对于框架网格,默认值为 100%。

对整个段落应用行距

  1. 选择“编辑”>“首选项”>“文字”(Windows) 或“InDesign”>“首选项”>“文字”(Mac OS)。
  2. 选择“对整个段落应用行距”,然后单击“确定”。

注意:

在使用字符样式对文本应用行距时,无论是否选中“对整个段落应用行距”选项,该行距只影响应用了此样式的文本,而不会影响整个段落。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

About leading

The vertical space between lines of type is called leading. Leading is measured from the baseline of one line of text to the baseline of the line above it. Baseline is the invisible line on which most letters—that is, those without descenders—sit.

The default auto-leading option sets the leading at 120% of the type size (for example, 12‑point leading for 10‑point type). When auto-leading is in use, InDesign displays the leading value in parentheses in the Leading menu of the Character panel.

Leading
Leading

A. Leading B. Text height C. Larger text size of one word increases leading for that one line. 

Change leading

By default, leading is a character attribute, which means that you can apply more than one leading value within the same paragraph. The largest leading value in a line of type determines the leading for that line. However, you can select a preferences option so that leading applies to the entire paragraph, instead of to text within a paragraph. This setting does not affect the leading in existing frames.

Change leading of selected text

  1. Select the text you want to change.
  2. Do any of the following:
    • In the Character panel or Control panel, choose the leading you want from the Leading menu .

    • Select the existing leading value and type a new value.

    • While creating a paragraph style, change the leading using the Basic Character Formats panel.

If InDesign ignores the leading change, it may be due to Vertical Justification or Align To Baseline Grid being selected. Choose Object > Text Frame Options and make sure Vertical Justification is set to Top, and make sure Do Not Align To Baseline Grid is selected in the Paragraph panel, Control panel, or paragraph style.

Note:

You can also adjust vertical space by aligning text to the baseline grid. When baseline grid is set, the baseline grid setting takes precedence over the leading value.

Change the default leading percentage

  1. Select the paragraphs that you want to change.
  2. Choose Justification from the Paragraph panel menu or from the Control panel menu.
  3. For Auto Leading, specify a new default percentage. The minimum value is 0%, and the maximum value is 500%.

Note:

The Auto option in the Leading pop‑up menu of the Control panel menu sets Auto Leading value in the Justification dialog box as a ratio (%) of character size. The default is 175% for text frames and 100% for frame grids.

Apply leading to whole paragraphs

  1. Choose Edit > Preferences > Type (Windows) or InDesign > Preferences > Type (Mac OS).
  2. Select Apply Leading To Entire Paragraph, and then click OK.

Note:

When you use a character style to apply leading to text, the leading affects only the text to which the style is applied, not the entire paragraph, regardless of whether the Apply Leading To Entire Paragraph option is selected.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy