在 Adobe Illustrator 版本 CC 2015.3 及更早版本中创建文档...

注意:

本文与 Adobe Illustrator CC 2015.3 及更早版本有关。从 CC 2017 版开始,Illustrator 提供了一种新的文档创建体验。现在,创建新文档时,您可以从多种模板和预设中进行选择,其中包括来自 Adobe Stock 的模板。有关详细信息,请参阅创建文档

关于新文档配置文件

文档是一个您可以在其中创建图稿的空间。在 Illustrator 中,您可以创建用于多种不同输出类型的文档。

可以基于所需的输出来选择新的文档配置文件以启动新文档。每个配置文件包含大小、颜色模式、单位、方向、透明度以及分辨率的预设值。默认情况下,都使用一个画板。例如,“视频和胶片文档”配置文件使用像素而不是使用点,您可以选择特定于设备的裁剪区域(如 NTSC DV 宽银幕)以创建具有所需的确切大小的文档,并设置视频安全参考线以帮助您设置具有最佳查看效果的设计布局。

注意:

如果准备将文件输出到高端打印机(例如,如果要将其发送给服务商),请指定“打印”配置文件,以确保将图稿以及应用于图稿的任何效果设置为正确分辨率。

可以从以下配置文件中进行选择:

打印文档

使用默认 Letter 大小画板,并提供各种其他预设打印大小以从中进行选择。如果准备将此文件发送给服务商以输出到高端打印机,请使用此配置文件。

Web 文档

提供为输出到 Web 而优化的预设选项。

Flash Catalyst

以 800px x 600px 画板作为默认大小,在 RGB 模式下创建 FXG 文档。已为文档中的新图稿启用“对齐像素网格”,且“栅格效果分辨率”已设置为 72ppi。同时还设计了遵守 Flash Catalyst 和 Flash Professional 工作流程的色板、符号、图形样式和画笔。

视频和胶片文档

提供几个特定于视频和特定于胶片的预设裁剪区域大小(请注意,对于此配置文件,“画板”选项将变为“裁剪大小”)。Illustrator 仅创建方形像素文件,因此,为确保在视频应用程序中正确解释这些大小,Illustrator 将会调整“宽度”和“高度”值。例如,如果选择“NTSC DV 标准”,Illustrator 将使用像素大小 654 x 480,而在基于视频的应用程序中将转换为 740 x 480 像素。

基本 CMYK 文档

使用默认 Letter 大小画板,并提供各种其他大小以从中进行选择。如果准备将文档发送给多种类型的媒体,请使用此配置文件。如果其中的一种媒体类型是服务商,则需要手动将“栅格效果”设置增加到“高”。

基本 RGB 文档

使用默认 800 x 600 大小画板,并提供各种其他打印、视频以及特定于 Web 的大小以从中进行选择。如果准备将文档发送给服务商或输出到高端打印机,请不要使用此选项。对于将输出到中档打印机、Web 或多种类型的媒体的文档,请使用此配置文件。

创建新文档

可以通过新建文档配置文件或模板来创建新的 Illustrator 文档。通过新建文档配置文件创建文档时,可以创建一个空白的文档,它采用选定配置文件的默认填充和描边颜色、图形样式、画笔、符号、动作、查看首选项以及其他设置。通过模板创建文档时,您创建的文档将包含适预设设计元素和设置,对于特定的文档类型,例如小册子和 CD 封面,还将包含裁剪标记和参考线等内容。

您可以从欢迎屏幕中或使用文件 > 新建来创建新文档。若要查看欢迎屏幕,请选择帮助 > 欢迎

创建新文档

可以从欢迎屏幕或“文件”菜单中启动新文档。

  1. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 如果 Illustrator 已打开,请选择文件 > 新建,然后从“新建文档配置文件”中选择所需的文档配置文件。

    • 如果欢迎屏幕已打开,请从“新建”列表中单击文档配置文件。

    • 如果 Illustrator 未打开,请将其打开,并单击欢迎屏幕上“新建”列表中的某个文档配置文件。

      注意:在欢迎屏幕中,按住 Alt 键 (Windows) 或 Option 键 (Mac OS) 单击可以直接打开新文档,而跳过“新建文档”对话框。

  2. 键入文档的名称。
  3. 指定文档的画板数,以及它们在屏幕上的排列顺序:

    按行设置网格

    在指定数目的行中排列多个画板。从“行”菜单中选择行数。如果采用默认值,则会使用指定数目的画板创建尽可能方正的外观。

    按列设置网格

    在指定数目的列中排列多个画板。从“列”菜单中选择列数。如果采用默认值,则会使用指定数目的画板创建尽可能方正的外观。

    按行排列

    将画板排列成一个直行。

    按列排列

    将画板排列成一个直列。

    更改为从右到左布局

    按指定的行或列格式排列多个画板,但按从右到左的顺序显示它们。

  4. 指定画板之间的默认间距。此设置同时应用于水平间距和垂直间距。
  5. 为所有画板指定默认大小、度量单位和布局。

    注意:

    打开文档后,根据需要,可以通过移动画板和调整画板大小来自定画板。

  6. 指定画板每一侧的出血位置。要对不同的侧面使用不同的值,请单击“锁定”图标
  7. 单击“高级”以指定以下其他选项:

    注意:

    创建文档后,可通过选择“文件”>“文档设置”并指定新设置来更改这些设置。

    颜色模式

    指定新文档的颜色模式。通过更改颜色模式,可以将选定的新建文档配置文件的默认内容(色板、画笔、符号、图形样式)转换为新的颜色模式,从而导致颜色发生变化。在进行更改时,请注意警告图标。

    栅格效果

    为文档中的栅格效果指定分辨率。准备以较高分辨率输出到高端打印机时,将此选项设置为“高”尤为重要。默认情况下,“打印”配置文件将此选项设置为“高”。

    透明度网格

    为使用“视频和胶片”配置文件的文档指定透明度网格选项。

    预览模式

    为文档设置默认预览模式(可随时使用“视图”菜单更改此选项):

    • 默认在矢量视图中以彩色显示在文档中创建的图稿。放大/缩小时将保持曲线的平滑度。

    • 像素显示具有栅格化(像素化)外观的图稿。它不会实际对内容进行栅格化,而是显示模拟的预览,就像内容是栅格一样。

    • 叠印提供“油墨预览”,它模拟混合、透明和叠印在分色输出中的显示效果。(请参阅关于叠印。)

    使新建对象与像素网格对齐

    如果选择此选项,则会使所有新对象与像素网格对齐。因为此选项对于用来显示 Web 设备的设计非常重要,所以默认情况下已为此类文档启用此选项。有关更多信息,请参阅绘制用于 Web 工作流程的像素对齐路径

从模板创建新文档

  1. 执行下列操作之一:
    • 选择文件 > 从模板新建

    • 选择文件 > 新建。在“新建文档”对话框中,单击模板

    • 在欢迎屏幕中,单击“新建”列表中的从模板

  2. 在“从模板新建”对话框中,找到并选择模板,然后单击新建

关于模板

您可以使用模板创建可共享通用设置和设计元素的新文档。例如,如果您需要设计一系列外观和质感相似的名片,那么您可以创建一个模板,为其设置所需的画板大小、视图设置(如参考线)和打印选项。该模板还可以包含通用设计元素(如徽标)的符号,以及颜色色板、画笔和图形样式的特定组合。

Illustrator 提供了许多模板,包括信纸、名片、信封、小册子、标签、证书、明信片、贺卡和网站等模板。

通过“从模板新建”命令选择模板时,Illustrator 将使用与模板相同的内容和文档设置创建一个新文档,但不会改变原始模板文件。

创建新模板

  1. 打开新的或现有的文档。
  2. 按照下列任意方式自定文档:
    • 在从模板创建的新文档中根据您的意愿来设置文档窗口。这包括放大级别、滚动位置、标尺原点、参考线、网格、裁剪区域和视图菜单中的选项。

    • 在通过模板创建的新文档中,根据需要绘制或导入任意图稿。

    • 删除不希望保留的任何现有色板、样式、画笔或符号。

    • 在相应面板中创建所需的任何新色板、样式、画笔和符号。您还可以从 Illustrator 提供的各种库中导入预设的色板、样式、符号和动作。

    • 创建您期望的图表设计,并将它们添加到“图表设计”对话框。您还可以导入预设的图表设计。

    • “文档设置”对话框和“打印选项”对话框中设置所需的选项。

  3. 选择文件 > 存储为模板

  4. 存储为对话框中,选择文件的位置,输入文件名,然后单击存储

    Illustrator 将文件存储为 AIT(Adobe Illustrator 模板)格式。

指定文档设置选项

可以随时更改文档的默认设置选项,如度量单位、透明度网格显示、背景颜色和文字设置(例如,语言、引号样式、上标和下标大小以及可导出性)。单击“编辑画板”按钮可关闭此对话框并激活画板工具。如果想要修改画板,请使用该按钮。

  1. 选择文件 > 文档设置或单击“控制”面板中的“文档设置”按钮(当未选中任何内容时,此按钮可见)。

  2. 根据需要指定选项。

注意:

如果计划在彩纸上打印文档,则“模拟彩纸”选项很有用。例如,如果您在黄色背景上绘制蓝色对象,此对象会显示为绿色。仅在透明网格未显示时执行模拟。

有关这些选项的具体信息,请参阅相关主题。

打开文件

可以打开 Illustrator 中创建的文件,以及在其他应用程序中创建的兼容文件。

  • 要打开现有的文件,请选择文件 > 打开。找到该文件,然后单击打开
  • 要打开最近存储的文件,请从欢迎屏幕的“打开最近使用的项目”列表中选择该文件,或者选择文件 > 最近打开的文件并从列表中选择一个文件。
  • 要使用 Adobe Bridge 打开并预览文件,请选择“文件”>“在 Bridge 中浏览”以打开 Adobe Bridge。找到该文件,然后选择文件 > 打开方式 > Adobe Illustrator

使用 Adobe Bridge 浏览文件

Adobe® Bridge 是 Adobe® Creative Suite® 5 组件中包含的一个跨平台应用程序,它可帮助您查找、组织以及浏览创建打印、Web、视频以及音频内容所需的资源。您可以从任何 Creative Suite 组件中启动 Bridge,并使用它来访问 Adobe 和非 Adobe 资源类型。

  1. 要打开 Adobe Bridge,可从 Illustrator 中执行以下操作:
    • 选择文件 > 在 Bridge 中浏览

    • 单击“控制”面板中的 Adobe Bridge 图标

    • 从状态栏中选择在 Bridge 中显示

从 Adobe Bridge 中,可以执行下列任一操作:

  • 管理图像、素材以及音频文件:在 Bridge 中预览、搜索和处理文件以及对其进行排序,而无需打开各个应用程序。也可以编辑文件元数据,并使用 Bridge 将文件放在文档、项目或合成中。

  • 管理照片:从数码相机存储卡中导入并编辑照片,通过堆栈对相关照片进行分组,以及打开或导入 Photoshop® Camera Raw 文件并编辑其设置,而无需启动 Photoshop。

  • 执行自动化任务,如批处理命令。

  • 在 Creative Cloud 颜色管理组件之间同步颜色设置。

  • 启动实时网络会议以共享桌面和审阅文档。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

About new document profiles

A document is the space in which you create artwork. In Illustrator, you can create documents destined for many different types of output. (For information on creating Illustrator documents for video production, see the Enhancing Video Production PDF at www.adobe.com/go/learn_ai_video.

You start a new document by choosing a new document profile based on your intended output. Each profile includes preset values for size, color mode, units, orientation, transparency, and resolution. All use one artboard, by default. For example, the Video And Film Document profile uses pixels instead of points, and you can choose a device-specific crop area, such as NTSC DV Widescreen, to create a document in the exact dimensions required, with video-safe guides in place to help you lay out your design for optimal viewing.


If you plan to output your file to a high-end printer, for example if you’re sending it to a service bureau, specify the Print profile to ensure your artwork and any effects applied to the artwork are set to the proper resolution.

You can choose from the following profiles:

Print Document

Uses a default letter size artboard, and provides a variety of other preset print sizes to choose from. Use this profile if you plan to send this file to a service bureau for output to a high‑end printer.

Web Document

Provides preset options optimized for output to the web.

Flash Catalyst

Creates an FXG document in RGB mode with 800px x 600px artboard as the default size. Align to Pixel Grid is enabled for new art in the document and the Raster Effects Resolution is set to 72ppi. It also has Swatches, Symbols, Graphic Styles and Brushes designed keeping Flash Catalyst and Flash Professional workflows in mind.

Mobile And Devices Document

Creates a small file size that is preset for a specific mobile device. You can choose your device from the Size menu. Click Device Central to open Adobe Device Central and view the document layout in a specified device interface.

Video And Film Document

Provides several preset video- and film-specific crop area sizes (note that the Artboard option changes to Crop Size for this profile). Illustrator creates only square pixel files, so to ensure that the sizes are interpreted correctly in video applications, Illustrator adjusts the Width and Height values. For example, if you choose NTSC DV Standard, Illustrator uses a pixel size of 654 x 480, which translates to 740 x 480 pixels in video-based applications.

Basic CMYK Document

Uses a default letter size artboard, and provides a variety of other sizes to choose from. Use this profile if you plan to send a document to multiple types of media. If one of the media types is a service bureau, you’ll want to manually increase the Raster Effects setting to High.

Basic RGB Document

Uses a default 800 x 600 size artboard, and provides a variety of other print-, video-, and web-specific sizes to choose from. Do not use this option if you plan to send a document to a service bureau or output to a high-end printer. Use this profile for documents that will be output to mid-level printers, to the web, or multiple types of media.

For a video on setting up new documents, see www.adobe.com/go/vid0031.

For more information about creating custom new document profiles, see www.adobe.com/go/learn_custom_document_profiles_en.

Create new documents

You can create new Illustrator documents from a new document profile or from a template. Creating a document from a new document profile gives you a blank document with the selected profile’s default fill and stroke colors, graphic styles, brushes, symbols, actions, viewing preferences, and other settings. Creating a document from a template gives you a document with preset design elements and settings, as well as content, such as cropmarks and guides, for specific document types, such as brochures or CD covers.

You create a new document from the Welcome screen, or by using File > New or File > Device Central (for mobile device output). To view the Welcome screen, select Help > Welcome.

For a video on setting up new documents, see www.adobe.com/go/vid0031.

Create a new document

You can start a new document from the Welcome screen or from the File menu.

  1. Do one of the following:
    • If Illustrator is already open, choose File > New and from New Document Profile select the required document profile.

    • If the Welcome screen is open, click a document profile from the Create New list.

    • If Illustrator is not open, open it and click a document profile from the Create New list in the Welcome screen.

      note: In the Welcome screen, you can Alt‑click (Windows) or Option‑click (Mac OS) to open the new document directly and skip the New Document dialog box.

  2. Type a name for your document.
  3. Specify the number of artboards for your document, and the order you’d like them laid out on screen:

    Grid By Row

    Arranges multiple artboards in the specified number of rows. Choose the number of rows from the Rows menu. The default value creates the most square appearance possible with the specified number of artboards.

    Grid By Column

    Arranges multiple artboards in the specified number of columns. Choose the number of columns from the Columns menu. The default value creates the most square appearance possible with the specified number of artboards.

    Arrange By Row

    Arranges artboards in one straight row.

    Arrange By Column

    Arranges artboards in one straight column.

    Change To Right-To-Left Layout

    Arranges multiple artboards in the specified row or column format, but displays them from right to left.

  4. Specify the default spacing between artboards. This setting applies to both horizontal and vertical spacing.
  5. Specify the default size, units of measure, and layout for all artboards.


    Once your document opens, you can customize your artboards by moving and resizing them as desired.

  6. Specify the position of the bleed along each side of the artboard. To use different values for different sides, click the Lock icon .
  7. Click Advanced to specify the following additional options:


    You can change these settings after you create the document by choosing File > Document Setup and specifying new settings.

    Color Mode

    Specifies the color mode for the new document. Changing the color mode converts the default contents (swatches, brushes, symbols, graphic styles) of the selected new document profile to a new color mode, resulting in a color change. Watch for a warning icon when making changes.

    Raster Effects

    Specifies the resolution for raster effects in the document. It is especially important to set this at High when you plan to output to a high-end printer at high resolution. The Print profile sets this at High by default.

    Transparency Grid

    Specifies the options for the transparency grid for documents that use the Video And Film profile.

    Preview Mode

    Sets the default preview mode for the document (you can change this at any time by using the View menu):

    • Default displays artwork created in the document in vector view with full color. Zoom in/out retains smoothness in the curves.

    • Pixel displays artwork with a rasterized (pixelated) appearance. It does not actually rasterize the content, but displays a simulated preview, as if the contents were rasters.

    • Overprint provides an “ink preview” that approximates how blending, transparency, and overprinting will appear in color-separated output. (See About overprinting.)

    Device Central

    If you’ve created a document using the Mobile and Devices profile, you can click Device Central to preview your new document in the mobile device interface.

    Align New Objects to Pixel Grid

    This option, if selected, aligns any new objects to the pixel grid. Because this option is important for designs intended for display devices such as web, it is enabled by default for such documents. For more information, see Drawing pixel-aligned paths for web workflows.

Create a new document from a template

  1. Do one of the following:
    • Choose File > New From Template.

    • Choose File > New. In the New Document dialog box, click Templates.

    • In the Welcome screen, click From Template in the Create New list.

  2. In the New From Template dialog box, locate and select a template, and click New.

About templates

Templates let you create new documents that share common settings and design elements. For example, if you need to design a series of business cards with a similar look and feel, you can create a template with the desired artboard size, view settings (such as guides), and print options. The template can also contain symbols for common design elements (such as logos) and specific sets of color swatches, brushes, and graphic styles.

Illustrator comes with a variety of templates, including templates for letterhead, business cards, envelopes, brochures, labels, certificates, postcards, greeting cards, and websites.

When a template is selected via the New From Template command, Illustrator creates a new document with identical content and document settings as the template, but leaves the original template file untouched.

Create a new template

  1. Open a new or existing document.
  2. Customize the document in any of the following ways:
    • Set up the document window as you want it to appear in new documents you create from the template. This includes the magnification level, scroll position, ruler origin, guides, grids, crop areas, and options in the View menu.

    • Draw or import any artwork you want to appear in new documents you create from the template.

    • Delete any existing swatches, styles, brushes, or symbols, you don’t want to retain.

    • Create any new swatches, styles, brushes, and symbols, you want in the corresponding panels. You can also import preset swatches, styles, brushes, symbols, and actions from a variety of libraries that come with Illustrator.

    • Create any graph designs you want and add them to the Graph Design dialog box. You can also import preset graph designs.

    • Set the desired options in the Document Setup dialog box and Print Options dialog box.

  3. Choose File > Save As Template.
  4. In the Save As dialog box, select a location for the file, enter a filename, and click Save.

    Illustrator saves the file in AIT (Adobe Illustrator Template) format.

Specify document setup options

At any point you can change your document’s default setup options for units of measure, transparency grid display, background color, and type settings such as language, quote style, superscript and subscript size, and exportability. The Edit Artboards button closes this dialog box and activates the Artboard tool. Use this button if you want to modify your artboards.

  1. Choose File > Document Setup or click the Document Setup button in the Control panel (this button is visible when nothing is selected).
  2. Specify options as desired.


The Simulate Colored Paper option is useful if you plan to print the document on colored paper. For example, if you draw a blue object on a yellow background, the object appears green. The simulation is performed only when the transparency grid is not shown.

For specific information on these options, see related topics.

Open a file

You can open files that were created in Illustrator as well as compatible files that were created in other applications.

  • To open an existing file, choose File > Open. Locate the file, and click Open.
  • To open a recently saved file, choose the file from the Open A Recent Item list in the Welcome screen, or choose File > Open Recent Files, and choose a file from the list.
  • To open and preview a file using Adobe Bridge, choose File > Browse In Bridge to open Adobe Bridge. Locate the file and choose File > Open With > Adobe Illustrator CS5.

Browse for files using Adobe Bridge

Adobe® Bridge is a cross-platform application included with Adobe® Creative Suite® 5 components that helps you locate, organize, and browse the assets you need to create print, web, video, and audio content. You can start Bridge from any Creative Suite component, and use it to access both Adobe and non-Adobe asset types.

  • To open Adobe Bridge, do one of the following from within Illustrator:
    • Choose File > Browse In Bridge.

    • Click the Adobe Bridge icon  in the Control panel.

    • Choose Reveal In Bridge from the status bar.

From Adobe Bridge, you can do any of the following:

  • Manage image, footage, and audio files: Preview, search, sort, and process files in Bridge without opening individual applications. You can also edit metadata for files, and use Bridge to place files into your documents, projects, or compositions.

  • Manage your photos: Import and edit photos from your digital camera card, group related photos in stacks, and open or import Photoshop® Camera Raw files and edit their settings without starting Photoshop.

  • Perform automated tasks, such as batch commands.

  • Synchronize color settings across color-managed Creative Suite components.

  • Start a real-time web conference to share your desktop and review documents.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy