注意:

  • 您可以继续购买和使用具有永久许可证的 Lightroom 6,但 Adobe 将不再提供该软件的更新。请考虑升级到 Creative Cloud 摄影计划以获取 Lightroom Classic CC 中的最新更新和全新的 Lightroom CC,并确保该软件可处理由最新相机生成的原始文件。
  • 由于 Facebook 引入了一项 API 行为更改,Facebook 发布服务在具有永久许可证的 Lightroom 6 中将不再可用。有关更多详细信息,请参阅此技术说明

所有 Lightroom CC 试用版的品牌均为 Photoshop Lightroom CC 2015 版。

Adobe Lightroom

当您使用永久许可证序列号序列化或转换 Lightroom CC 2015 试用版时,该应用程序的品牌将更改为 Lightroom 6。根本上来讲,您是将 Lightroom CC 转换为 Lightroom 6。

Adobe Lightroom 6

在“应用程序”文件夹 (Mac OS) 或“Programs Files”文件夹 (Windows) 中找到的该应用程序和应用程序文件夹始终标为“Lightroom”,且不带任何版本号:

Adobe Lightroom 应用程序文件夹

将 Lightroom CC 试用版转换为 Lightroom 6

  1. 启动 Lightroom,并选择“帮助”>“注销 (<您的电子邮件地址>)”。

    注销 Lightroom

    注意:

    重要提示:在您注销 Lightroom 后,Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序可能会打开并要求您再次登录。请不要登录到 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序。

  2. 重新启动 Lightroom 并单击“现在登录”。

    Lightroom 登录

    注意:

    如果您使用与有效的 Creative Cloud 成员资格关联的 Adobe ID 登录,则不会看到序列号屏幕,因为您的 Creative Cloud 帐户已激活。有关更多信息,请参阅如果您拥有有效的 Creative Cloud 成员资格和 Lightroom 6 序列号

  3. 单击“许可此软件”。

    Lightroom 许可此软件
  4. 输入您的序列号,然后单击“下一步”。

    Lightroom 输入序列号

    注意:如果您从以前的版本升级,请准备好以前版本的序列号,以便在激活过程中输入它。如果您找不到包装盒和/或序列号,或者不记得以前版本的序列号,请登录到您的帐户,以查看您的注册产品序列号。如果您没有注册产品,但仍然安装并许可了 Lightroom,则可以从以下位置检索您的序列号:

    Mac OS

    • /用户/[您的用户名]/资源库/Application Support/Adobe/Lightroom/Lightroom 5.0 Registration

    注意:您可能需要使用访问 Mac OS 中的隐藏用户资源库文件中的方法 2。

    Windows

    • C:[您的用户名]\Program Data\Adobe\Lightroom\Lightroom 5.0 Registration

    注意:在 Windows 中,扩展名为 .LRREG。

  5. 在使用序列号许可您的应用程序后,Lightroom 将以 Lightroom 6 的品牌启动。

    Adobe Lightroom 6

如果您拥有有效的 Creative Cloud 会员资格和 Lightroom 6 序列号,应该怎么做

在初始安装之后首次打开 Lightroom 时,系统将提示您使用您的 Adobe ID 登录。如果该 Adobe ID 与您某个有效的会员资格计划(例如 Creative Cloud 所有应用程序或 Creative Cloud Photography)相关联,Lightroom 将被激活,此时不会通过序列号进行许可。

注意:

您可以将 Creative Cloud 应用程序安装在您所需要的任意数量的个人计算机上。但是,您一次只能在两个系统上登录并激活 Creative Cloud。要切换到其他备用计算机,您只需注销之前激活的两台计算机中的一台即可。如果您在登录时无法注销其他计算机,则系统会询问您是否要远程取消激活它们。之后就可以立即开始使用当前系统。您可以每 48 小时强制执行一次激活重置,因此最好在可能时进行注销。

解决方案

如果您同时拥有会员资格和 Lightroom CC 序列号,并希望可以选择在安装时输入序列号,请使用未与 Lightroom 会员资格关联的 Adobe ID 登录到 Lightroom。只需创建一个用来登录的 Adobe ID。若使用未与有效 Creative Cloud 会员资格关联的 Adobe ID 登录到 Lightroom,Lightroom 会提示您输入序列号。

如果您最近取消了会员资格,会员资格在完全到期之前可能还有一些剩余的可用天数。可继续使用 Lightroom 直到会员资格到期,然后按照将 Lightroom CC 试用版转换为 Lightroom 6 中的说明操作。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

All Lightroom CC trials are branded with Lightroom CC 2015.

Adobe Lightroom

When you serialize, or convert, a Lightroom CC 2015 trial with a perpetual license serial number, the branding of the app changes to Lightroom 6. Basically, you're converting a Lightroom CC trial to Lightroom 6.

Adobe Lightroom 6

The app and app folder found in the Applications folder (Mac OS) or Programs Files folder (Windows) are always labeled "Lightroom" with no version number:

Adobe Lightroom application folder

Convert a Lightroom CC trial to Lightroom 6

  1. Launch Lightroom and choose Help > Sign Out (<your email address>).

    Sign Out of Lightroom

    Note:

    Important: When you sign out of Lightroom, the Creative Cloud desktop app may open and ask you to sign in again. DO NOT sign in to the Creative Cloud desktop app.

  2. Relaunch Lightroom and click Sign In Now.

    Lightroom Sign In

    Note:

    If you sign in with an Adobe ID that has an active Creative Cloud membership associated with it, you don't see the serial number screen, as your Creative Cloud account is activated. For more information, see If you have an active Creative Cloud membership and a serial number for Lightroom 6.

  3. Click License This Software.

    Lightroom License the Software
  4. Enter your serial number, and then click Next.

    Lightroom Enter Serial Number

    Note: If you're upgrading from a prior version, have your prior version serial number handy to enter as part of the activation process. If you've lost your box and/or serial number—or can't remember the prior version serial number—sign into your account to view your registered product serial numbers. If you didn't register your product, but you still have Lightroom installed and licensed, you can retrieve your serial number from the following location:

    Mac OS

    • /Users/[your user name]/Library/Application Support/Adobe/Lightroom/Lightroom 5.0 Registration

    Note: You may need to use Method 2 in Access hidden user library files in Mac OS.

    Windows

    • C:[your user name]\Program Data\Adobe\Lightroom\Lightroom 5.0 Registration

    Note: On Windows, the extension is .LRREG.

  5. After you license your app with your serial number, Lightroom launches with Lightroom 6 branding.

    Adobe Lightroom 6

What to do if you have an active Creative Cloud membership and a serial number for Lightroom 6

When opening Lightroom for the first time after the initial installation, you’re prompted to log in with your Adobe ID. If you have an active membership plan associated with that Adobe ID (for example, Creative Cloud All Apps or Creative Cloud Photography), Lightroom is activated, and licensing with a serial number is NOT possible.

Note:

You can install your Creative Cloud apps on as many of your personal computers as you want. However, you can only sign in and activate Creative Cloud on two systems at a time. To switch to an alternate computer, simply sign out of one of your two previously activated computers. If you're unable to sign out of the other computers when you sign in, you are asked if you want to deactivate them remotely. You can start using the current system immediately. You can force an activation reset once every 48 hours; therefore, it’s preferable to sign out when possible.

Workaround

If you have both a membership and serial number for Lightroom CC and want the option to enter a serial number with installation, sign in to Lightroom with an Adobe ID that does not have a Lightroom membership associated with it. Simply create an Adobe ID with which to sign in. Signing in to Lightroom with an Adobe ID that's not linked to an active Creative Cloud membership enables Lightroom to prompt you for a serial number.

If you recently canceled a membership, there may be remaining days on the membership before it completely expires. Continue to use Lightroom until the membership expires, and then follow the instructions in Convert a Lightroom CC trial to Lightroom 6.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy