疑难解答与帮助

下载与安装

Adobe Dimension 有哪些最低和建议的硬件规格要求?

要查看最低和建议的硬件规格,请参阅系统要求 | Adobe Dimension

如何下载并安装 Adobe Dimension?

您可以从 Creative Cloud 应用程序目录下载 Adobe Dimension。需使用您的 Adobe ID 和密码登录才能完成下载。有关更多信息(包括如何检查更新),请参阅下载 Creative Cloud 应用程序

我可以下载 Adobe Dimension 的试用版吗?

可以!您可以从 Creative Cloud 应用程序目录下载任何 Creative Cloud 应用程序的试用版,包括 Adobe Dimension。需使用 Adobe ID 和密码登录才能下载应用程序。有关详细说明,请参阅下载并安装 Creative Cloud 试用版

如何检索我的 Adobe ID 或密码?

要重新获取您帐户的访问权限,请参阅这些常见 Adobe ID 和登录问题的简单解决方案。

我可以在另一台计算机上安装 Adobe Dimension 吗?

您最多可在两台计算机上安装 Adobe Dimension 及其他 Creative Cloud 应用程序。如果您要在第三台计算机上安装应用程序,则将需要在之前的任一计算机上停用该应用程序。要了解更多信息,请参阅激活和停用 Creative Cloud 应用程序

使用 Adobe Dimension

Dimension 中的 3D 模型导入功能支持哪些文件格式?

要了解支持的 3D 模型类型以及创建 Dimension 内容的一些最佳做法,请参阅支持的文件类型 | 3D 模型

什么是 Adobe 标准材质?

Adobe Dimension 是一款 3D 设计工具,它在提供高品质视觉效果的同时,还非常易于设计人员使用。为了创建逼真的对象,Adobe Dimension 使用了 NVidia 材质设计语言 (MDL) 中定义的材质。Adobe 正在与 NVidia 等合作伙伴协作,共同创建称为 Adobe 标准材质的标准材质模板。

Adobe 标准材质对 MDL 中一些较为复杂的技术性功能元素进行了简化和提取,从而为不熟悉 3D 的用户提供更简单易用、更直观的界面。

要了解 Adobe 标准材质中展现的属性及每个属性通道可使用的纹理映射类型,请参阅 Adobe 标准材质属性

Adobe Dimension 支持哪些不同的光照类型?

3D 中的光照是按真实的物理光照进行建模的,它不同于在 2D 应用程序中创建光照效果。要了解更多信息,请参阅 Adobe Dimension 中的光照

如何在 Adobe Dimension 中渲染和导出?

要了解 Adobe Dimension 中可用的渲染和导出选项,请参阅在 Adobe Dimension 中渲染和导出

有一系列键盘快捷键可以使用吗?

有,使用 Adobe Dimension 时,您可以借助键盘快捷键来提高工作效率。

帐户管理

如何更改我的密码?

请使用您当前的 Adobe ID 和密码登录到您的 Adobe 帐户页面。在此处,单击安全与隐私选项卡,然后单击密码下方的更改。有关更改密码及其他帐户信息的更多信息,请参阅管理您的 Adobe ID 帐户

如何更改我的信用卡信息?

要更改您的信用卡信息,请参阅更新您的信用卡和账单信息

如何升级或更改我的会员资格?

更换 Creative Cloud 计划很简单,请参阅升级或更改您的计划

我的试用版即将到期。我该如何转换它?

将试用版转换为付费会员资格非常简单。您只需按照这些分步说明,升级并启动您的会员资格即可。

我如何取消会员资格,这对我的文件有何影响?

如果您取消自己的会员资格,您仍然可以享受 Creative Cloud 会员的各种免费好处并访问已保存到您的设备的任何文件。您将无法访问应用程序或大部分服务,并且您的云存储空间将缩减至 2 GB。了解如何取消您的 Creative Cloud 会员资格熟悉 Adobe 订阅条款

常见问题

可以使用 Adobe Dimension 创建哪些类型的项目?

图形设计人员可以使用该应用程序创建以下项目:

  • 广告或产品画面
  • 产品设计
  • 场景可视化和概念模型
  • 抽象艺术
  • 包装设计
  • 徽标或品牌设计

我在何处可以了解 Adobe Dimension 的新增功能并获取最新版本?

要了解最新版本的新增功能,请参阅新增功能摘要,并直接从 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序进行更新。
要了解哪些功能当前正在考虑之中,对您希望添加的功能进行投票,或者提出您自己的意见或建议,请访问 Adobe Dimension 反馈站点

处理器 (CPU) 速度对 Adobe Dimension 的性能有何影响?

3D 资源通常会大于 2D 资源。Adobe Dimension 使用多线程处理功能,从而可能会耗用计算机上的全部可用计算能力。因此,Adobe Dimension 在较新的多核硬件上运行的速度会显著更快。请查看最低和建议的硬件规格

如果您的计算机不具备四核配置,并且没有至少采用 Intel i5(或等效)处理器,则 Adobe Dimension 的运行速度可能会稍慢。诸如加载场景和将复杂材质应用到 3D 模型等操作可能会需要很长时间。

如何优化 Adobe Dimension 的性能?

Adobe Dimension 是一款复杂的 3D 应用程序,它使用多种方法来显示 3D 图形。3D 应用程序的硬件要求高于 2D 应用程序。要了解更多信息,请参阅优化 Adobe Dimension 的性能

如何修复显卡驱动程序问题?

当您的系统使用存在已知问题(该问题会导致 Adobe Dimension 无法显示图形)的过时 Intel 驱动程序版本时,您可能会遇到此错误。更新到 Intel 发布的显卡驱动程序的最新版本可解决此错误。

Troubleshooting & help

Download & install

What are the minimum and recommended hardware specifications for Adobe Dimension CC?

To check the minimum and recommended hardware specification, see System requirements | Adobe Dimension.

How do I download and install Adobe Dimension?

You can download Adobe Dimension from the Creative Cloud apps catalog. Sign in with your Adobe ID and password to complete the download. For more information, including how to check for updates, see Download and install Creative Cloud apps.

Can I download a trial copy of Adobe Dimension?

Yes! You can download trial versions of any Creative Cloud app, including Adobe Dimension, from the Creative Cloud apps catalog. Sign in with an Adobe ID and password to download an application. For detailed instructions, see Download and install a Creative Cloud trial.

How do I retrieve my Adobe ID or password?

To regain access to your account, read these simple solutions for common Adobe ID and sign in issues.

Can I install Adobe Dimension on another computer?

You can install Adobe Dimension and other Creative Cloud apps on up to two computers. If you want to install it on a third computer, deactivate it on one of your previous machines. Learn more about activating and deactivating Creative Cloud apps.

Working with Adobe Dimension CC

What is Adobe Standard Material?

Adobe Dimension is a 3D design tool that combines high visual quality and ease of use for designers. To create realistic objects, Adobe Dimension uses materials defined in NVidia's Material Design Language (MDL). Adobe is working alongside NVidia and other partners to create a standard material template called the Adobe Standard Material.

The Adobe Standard Material simplifies and abstracts some of the more complex and technical aspects of features available in MDL to present an easier and more intuitive interface for non-3D-familiar users.

To know about the properties exposed in the Adobe Standard Material and the texture map types that can be used for each property channel, see Adobe Standard Material properties.

What are the various lighting types that are supported in Adobe Dimension?

Lighting in 3D is modeled after real-world physical lighting which is different from creating lighting effects in 2D applications. To learn more, see Lighting in Adobe Dimension.

How can I render and export Adobe Dimension?

To learn about the render and export options available in Adobe Dimension, see Rendering and exporting in Adobe Dimension.

Is there a list of keyboard shortcuts that I can use?

Yes, you can use keyboard shortcuts to become more productive while using Adobe Dimension.

Account management

How can I change my password?

Sign in to your Adobe accounts page with your current Adobe ID and password. From there, click the Security & Privacy tab, and then click Change under Password. For more information on changing your password and other account information, see Manage your Adobe ID account.

How can I change my credit card info?

To change your credit card information, see update the credit card for your Creative Cloud account.

How do I upgrade or change my membership?

Switching Creative Cloud plans is easy, see upgrade or change your plan.

My trial expires soon. How do I convert it?

Converting your trial to a paid membership is easy, see upgrade and start your membership.

Converting your trial to a paid membership is easy. Follow these step-by-step instructions to upgrade and start your membership.

How do I cancel and what happens to my files?

If you cancel your membership, you still have access to Creative Cloud member free benefits and any files you saved to your device. You won't have access to apps or most services and your cloud storage is reduced to 2 GB. Learn how to cancel different types of Creative Cloud memberships and understand the Adobe subscription terms.

Common questions

What types of projects can I use Adobe Dimension for?

Graphic designers use the app to create:

  • Advertising or product shots
  • Product design
  • Scene visualizations and concept mockups
  • Abstract art
  • Package design
  • Logo or branding design

Where can I learn about new features and get the latest version of Adobe Dimension?

To see what’s new in the latest releases, visit Adobe Dimension on Adobe.com and update directly from the Creative Cloud desktop application.
To see what features are currently under consideration, vote on features you’d like to see added, or suggest your own new ideas, visit the Adobe Dimension feedback site.

How does processor (CPU) speed influence Adobe Dimension's performance?

3D assets are, in general, larger than 2D assets. Adobe Dimension uses multi-threading and can consume as much computing power as is available on your computer. For this reason, it runs much faster on more recent multi-core hardware. Check the minimum and recommended hardware specifications.

If your computer is not quad-core and does not have at least an Intel i5 (or equivalent) processor, Adobe Dimension may run a little slow. Operations like loading scenes and applying complex materials to 3D models may take significant time.

How can I optimize the performance of Adobe Dimension?

Adobe Dimension is a complex 3D application that uses multiple methods to display 3D graphics. The hardware requirements for 3D applications are higher than 2D applications. To learn more, see Optimize Adobe Dimension's performance.

How can I fix the issue with the video card driver?

You get this error when your system is using an outdated version of Intel driver with a known issue, which results in Adobe Dimension being unable to display graphics. Updating to the latest version of the video card driver released by Intel resolves this error.