将产品转换为其他的语言或平台版本

将产品转换为其他的语言或操作系统版本。另外,请阅读 Adobe 的转换策略。

Creative Cloud 应用程序语言或平台更改

如果您拥有 Creative Cloud 帐户,则不需要交易您的产品。您可以通过 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序管理应用程序的安装语言或操作系统。拥有一个 Creative Cloud 会员资格,即可在两台计算机上激活应用程序。这两台计算机可以都使用 Windows 系统、都使用 macOS 系统,或每台计算机各使用一种系统。安装程序将自动检测操作系统,并安装应用程序的正确版本。您可以根据需要,安装任何语言版本的应用程序,并可以随时更改安装语言。

要更改已安装应用程序的语言,只需在 Creative Cloud 桌面应用程序首选项中更改您的语言设置、卸载应用程序并重新安装即可。有关详细说明,请参阅更改 Creative Cloud 应用程序的语言设置

如果您已在两台计算机上激活 Creative Cloud,并希望将许可证转让给具有不同操作系统的第三台计算机,则必须先在要取消激活 Creative Cloud 许可证的计算机上注销 Creative Cloud。有关详细说明,请参阅登录以激活 Adobe 应用程序

只要在旧计算机上取消激活 Creative Cloud,即可在具有新操作系统的计算机上登录到 Creative Cloud,并正常下载和安装应用程序

请求转换产品语言或平台

如果您需要使用从 Adobe 购买的非 Creative Cloud 产品的其他语言或操作系统版本,则可以转换您的产品。或者,您也可以将产品转换为其他语言版本。

平台或语言转换只适用于当前的发行版本。 

注意:

由于 Creative Suite 6 已不再销售或不再受支持,因此该产品不能进行平台或语言转换。

  1. 注册要转换的产品。使用您的电子邮件地址登录,然后输入产品序列号。

  2. 请联系我们,客户关怀代理将会针对语言或平台转换方面的事宜,为您提供协助。

注意:

如果您拥有旧版本的产品,则必须订购升级而不是转换。请联系我们,获取有关将产品升级到其他版本的帮助。

平台和语言转换政策

  • 除 OEM 捆绑之外的所有产品配置,均有资格进行平台或语言转换。
  • 您也可以在升级时更改您的平台或语言。联系我们以了解您是否有资格进行平台或语言升级。您必须放弃对当前平台或语言版本的所有许可授权。
  • 您无法转换旧版本产品。
  • 在交易了平台或语言后,您无法回到原来的平台或语言版本。
  • 每位客户总计有五次(有效期)跨平台或跨语言升级或交换的机会(不限产品)。
  • 购买的二手产品或从 eBay 之类的拍卖网站购得的产品,不具有转换资格。
  • 您可以请求仅进行跨您所在地区发行语言的转换。
Adobe 徽标

登录到您的帐户

[Feedback V2 Badge]

What's covered
How to exchange your product for a different language version or operating system. Also includes exchange policies.
On this page

    If you have a Creative Cloud account, you do not need to exchange your product. You can manage the installed language or operating system of your apps through the Creative Cloud desktop app. A single Creative Cloud membership lets you install apps on two computers. These two computers can be Windows, Mac OS, or one of each. The installer will automatically detect the operating system, and install the correct version of the app. You can install apps in whatever languages you wish, and change the install language as often as you wish.

    To change the language of an installed app, simply change your language setting in the Creative Cloud desktop app preferences, uninstall the app, and reinstall it. For detailed instructions, see Change the language setting of your Creative Cloud apps.

    If you have Creative Cloud activated on two computers, and want to transfer the license to a third computer with a different operating system, you must first sign out of Creative Cloud on the computer for which you are deactivating the Creative Cloud license. In the Creative Cloud desktop app, choose Settings > Preferences > General > Sign out. For detailed instructions, see Sign in and Sign out | Creative Cloud membership.

    Once you have deactivated Creative Cloud on your old computer, you can then sign in to Creative Cloud on the computer with the new operating system, and download and install apps normally. For detailed instructions, see Download and install Creative Cloud apps.

    If you require a different language or operating system version of a non–Creative Cloud product you purchased from Adobe, you can exchange your product. For example, if you now run Mac OS instead of Windows, you can swap Creative Suite 6 for Windows for Creative Suite 6 for Mac. Or you can exchange your product for a different language version. Here’s how.

    1. Register the product that you want to exchange. For instructions, see Adobe Product Registration.

    2. Click here to contact us by phone or chat, and a customer care agent will assist you with your language or platform exchange.


    If you have an older version of a product, you must order an upgrade instead of an exchange. Click here to contact us for help with upgrading to a different version of your product.

    • All product configurations, except for OEM bundles, are eligible for a platform or language exchange.
    • You can also change your platform or language when you upgrade. Contact us to find out if you qualify for a platform or language upgrade. You must give up all licensing rights to your current platform or language version.
    • You can’t exchange previous versions of a product.
    • After exchanging platforms or languages, you can’t cross back to your original platform or language version.
    • No more than five total (lifetime) cross-platform or cross-language upgrades or swaps are allowed per customer, regardless of the product.
    • Products purchased second-hand or from an auction site such as eBay are not eligible for exchange.

    Back to top