亚洲语言 PDF

您可以使用 Acrobat 来查看、搜索和打印包含亚洲文本(繁体中文、简体中文、日文和韩文)的 PDF 文档。填写表单、添加注释和应用数字签名时,也可以使用这些语言。

如果您安装相应的亚洲语言字体包,那么繁体中文、简体中文、日文和韩文文本几乎支持所有的 Acrobat 功能。

在 Windows 中使用 Acrobat 时,必须通过使用自定义安装并选择“亚洲语言支持”选项(位于“创建 Adobe PDF”和“查看 Adobe PDF”下)来安装亚洲语言支持文件。

创建 PDF 文件时,PDFMaker 和 Adobe PDF 打印机会自动在您的文件中嵌入大部分亚洲字体。您可以控制是否嵌入亚洲字体。

在 Windows 中,您可以查看和打印包含亚洲语言的文件,而无需在您的系统上安装必要的亚洲语言支持。如果您尝试打开需要语言支持的 PDF 文件,系统将自动提示您安装必要的字体。

古斯拉夫语、中欧和东欧语言的 PDF

您可以使用包含古斯拉夫文本(包括保加利亚语和俄语)、中欧语言文本和东欧语言文本(包括捷克语、匈牙利语和波兰语)的 Adobe PDF 文件(如果 PDF 文件中嵌入了这些字体)。如果字体已嵌入,您可以在所有系统上查看和打印文件。使用“搜索”功能并不需要嵌入字体。

注意:

如果您打开表单域或文本框含有这些语言,但字体未嵌入且未在操作系统中安装的 PDF 文件,请选择“帮助”>“现在检查更新”自动提示您下载和安装必要的语言字体。

希伯来语、阿拉伯语、泰语和越南语的 PDF

Acrobat 支持输入和显示泰语和越南语文本。(仅 Windows)还支持阿拉伯语和希伯来语。默认情况下,在阿拉伯语和希伯来语区域设置下启用“从右至左”语言选项(在 Windows 中)。

启用从右至左语言

为控制段落方向、数字样式和字母组合,启用从右至左语言选项显示用户界面元素。当选择本选项,您可以指定书写方向(从左至右或从右至左)和用于创建和填写某些表单域、添加数字签名和创建文本框标记使用的数字的类型(西方或阿拉伯印度数字)。

默认的情况下,在阿拉伯语和希伯来语区域设置下启用“从右至左”语言选项。

  1. 在“种类”下的“首选项”对话框中,选择“语言”。
  2. 选择“启用“从右至左”语言选项”。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Asian language PDFs

You can use Acrobat to view, search, and print PDF documents that contain Asian text (Traditional and Simplified Chinese, Japanese, and Korean). You can also use these languages when you fill in forms, add comments, and apply digital signatures.

Almost all of the Acrobat features are supported for Traditional and Simplified Chinese, Japanese, and Korean text if you install the respective Asian language font packs.

In Acrobat in Windows, you must install the Asian language support files by using the custom installation and selecting the Asian Language Support options under Create Adobe PDF and View Adobe PDF.

PDFMaker and the Adobe PDF printer automatically embed most Asian fonts in your file when creating PDF files. You can control whether Asian fonts are embedded.

In Windows, you may be able to view and print files that contain Asian languages without having the necessary Asian language support installed on your system. If you try to open a PDF file for which language support is required, you are automatically prompted to install the required fonts.

Cyrillic, Central European, and Eastern European language PDFs

You can work with Adobe PDF files that contain Cyrillic text (including Bulgarian and Russian), Central European text, and Eastern European text (including Czech, Hungarian, and Polish) if the fonts are embedded in the PDF files. If the fonts are embedded, you can view and print the files on any system. Fonts do not need to be embedded to use the Search feature.

Note:

If you open a PDF file in which form fields or text boxes contain these languages but the fonts are not embedded and are not installed on your system, choosing Help > Check For Updates Now automatically prompts you to download and install the necessary fonts.

Hebrew, Arabic, Thai, and Vietnamese language PDFs

Acrobat supports the entry and display of Thai and Vietnamese text. In Windows only, Arabic and Hebrew are also supported. By default, Right-To-Left Language Options is enabled under Arabic and Hebrew regional settings (in Windows).

Enable right-to-left languages

Enabling right-to-left language options displays the user interface elements for controlling paragraph direction, digit style, and ligature. When this option is selected, you can specify the writing direction (left-to-right or right-to-left) and type of digits (Western or Arabic-Indic) used for creating and filling out certain form fields, adding digital signatures, and creating text box markups.

Enable Right-To-Left Language Options is enabled by default under Arabic and Hebrew regional settings.

  1. In the Preferences dialog box under Categories, select Language.
  2. Select Enable Right-To-Left Language Options.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy