一般在两种情况下应用安全性:应用程序(软件)安全性和内容安全性。

应用程序安全性涉及自定义安全性功能,以保护 Acrobat 和 Reader 不受漏洞、恶意攻击和其它风险的侵害。高级用户可以通过用户界面来自定义应用程序。企业管理员还可以配置注册表。有关详细信息,请参见以下文章。

内容安全性涉及产品功能的使用,以保护 PDF 内容的完整性。这些功能可保护 PDF 以避免不需要的改动、保持敏感信息的私密性、防止打印 PDF,等等。有关详细信息,请参见以下文章。

还有一个相关主题是数字签名,用于保证 PDF 的发件人和收件人的身份。请参阅关于数字签名和油墨签名,获取与数字签名相关的主题列表。

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Security applies in two general contexts: application (software) security and content security.

Application security involves customizing security features to protect Acrobat and Reader against vulnerabilities, malicious attacks, and other risks. Advanced users can customize the application through the user interface. Enterprise administrators can also configure the registry. See the following articles for details.

Content security involves the use of product features to protect the integrity of PDF content. These features safeguard against the unwanted alteration of PDFs, keep sensitive information private, prevent the printing of PDFs, and so on. See the following articles for details.

A related subject is digital signatures, meant to guarantee the identity of senders and recipients of PDFs. See About digital signatures and ink signatures for a list of topics related to digital signatures.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy