渲染和导出静止图像序列

您可以将渲染的影片作为静止图像序列导出,在这种情况下,影片的每个帧将分别作为单独的静止图像文件输出。在使用网络上的多个计算机渲染一个影片时,该影片始终作为一个静止图像序列输出。许多 3D 动画程序都接受静止图像序列。PNG 文件序列通常是将视觉元素从 After Effects 传输到 Flash Professional 的理想选择。

如果正在创建要转换为电影的影片,您需要创建随后可以使用胶片记录器转换为电影的静止图像序列。

创建 PSD 文件序列是将帧传输到 Photoshop 以进行润色和编辑的理想方法。然后可以将图像序列重新导入 After Effects。

在为静止图像序列指定输出文件名时,实际上是指定文件命名模板。您指定的名称必须包含用方括号括起来的英镑符号 ([#####])。在渲染每个帧并为其创建文件名时,After Effects 会将名称的 [#####] 部分替换成一个数字,以表示帧在序列中的顺序。例如,指定 mymovie_[#####].tga 会使得系统将输出文件命名为 mymovie_00001.tga、filmout_00002.tga 等等。

静止图像序列的最大帧数是 32766。

渲染和导出合成的单个帧

可以将合成中的单个帧作为 Adobe Photoshop (PSD) 文件导出并保持图层不变,也可以作为渲染的图像导出。这可用于在 Adobe Photoshop 中编辑文件,为 Adobe Encore 准备文件,创建代理,或者导出影片中的图像以用于海报或情节提要。

“Photoshop 图层”命令可在生成的 Photoshop 文件中保留 After Effects 合成的单个帧中的所有图层。PSD 文件中会将最深五级的嵌套合成作为图层组保留。PSD 文件从 After Effects 项目继承色位深度。

此外,分图层的 Photoshop 文件包含所有图层的嵌入的合成(拼合)图像。此功能确保文件与不支持 Photoshop 图层的应用程序兼容;此类应用程序显示合成的图像并忽略图层。

如果帧使用 Photoshop 不支持的功能,从 After Effects 保存的分图层的 Photoshop 文件看起来可能不同于在 After Effects 中查看的帧。例如,如果帧包含在 Photoshop 中不可用的混合模式,将在图层中使用与它最为相似的混合模式,但是嵌入的合成图像(只能由不支持 Photoshop 图层的应用程序查看)看起来相同。或者,您可以通过以下方式渲染帧:使用“合成”>“帧另存为”>“文件”命令将文件的拼合和渲染版本导出为 PSD 格式。

如果对项目禁用色彩管理(项目的工作色彩空间设置为“无”),使用“帧另存为”>“Photoshop 图层”生成的 PSD 文件将会嵌入 sRGB IEC61966-2.1 ICC 颜色配置文件。如果对项目启用色彩管理(项目的工作色彩空间设置为“无”之外的某项),则使用“帧另存为”>“Photoshop 图层”生成的 PSD 文件将嵌入与项目的工作色彩空间对应的颜色配置文件。(请参阅颜色管理和颜色配置文件。)

  1. 转到想要导出的帧,以便它显示在“合成”面板中。
  2. 执行以下操作之一:
    • 要渲染单个帧,请选择“合成”>“帧另存为”>“文件”。必要时调整“渲染队列”面板中的设置,然后单击“渲染”。

    • 要导出单个帧作为包含图层的 Adobe Photoshop 文件,请选择“合成”>“帧另存为”>“Photoshop 图层”。

注意:

要为“帧另存为 > 文件”命令更改默认输出设置,请更改帧默认渲染设置模板的设置(请参阅创建、编辑和管理渲染设置模板。)

本产品经 Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License 许可  Twitter™ 与 Facebook 中的内容不在 Creative Commons 的条款约束之下。

法律声明   |   在线隐私策略

Render and export a sequence of still images

You can export a rendered movie as a sequence of still images, in which case each frame of the movie is output as a separate still-image file. When you render one movie using multiple computers on a network, the movie is always output as a still-image sequence. Many 3D animation programs accept sequences of still images. Sequences of PNG files are often a good choice for transfer of visual elements from After Effects to Flash Professional.

If you are creating a movie for transfer to film, you will need to create a sequence of still images that you can then transfer to film using a film recorder.

Creating a sequence of PSD files is a good way to transfer frames to Photoshop for touchup and editing. You can then import the image sequence back into After Effects.

When specifying the output filename for a still-image sequence, you actually specify a file-naming template. The name that you specify must contain pound signs surrounded by square brackets ([#####]). As each frame is rendered and a filename created for it, After Effects replaces the [#####] portion of the name with a number indicating the order of the frame in the sequence. For example, specifying mymovie_[#####].tga would cause output files to be named mymovie_00001.tga, filmout_00002.tga, and so on.

The maximum number of frames in a still-image sequence is 32,766.

Render and export a single frame of a composition

You can export a single frame from a composition, either as an Adobe Photoshop (PSD) file with layers intact or as a rendered image. This is useful for editing files in Adobe Photoshop, preparing files for Adobe Encore, creating a proxy, or exporting an image from a movie for posters or storyboards.

The Photoshop Layers command preserves all layers from a single frame of an After Effects composition in the resulting Photoshop file. Nested compositions up to five levels deep are preserved in the PSD file as layer groups. The PSD file inherits the color bit depth from the After Effects project.

In addition, the layered Photoshop file contains an embedded composite (flattened) image of all the layers. This feature ensures that the file is compatible with applications that don’t support Photoshop layers; such applications display the composited image and ignore the layers.

A layered Photoshop file saved from After Effects may look different from the frame viewed in After Effects if the frame uses features that Photoshop doesn’t support. For example, if the frame contains a blending mode that isn’t available in Photoshop, a blending mode that most resembles it is substituted in the layer, but the embedded composite image (viewable only by applications that don’t support Photoshop layers) looks the same. Alternatively, you can render the frame using the Composition > Save Frame As > File command to export a flattened and rendered version of the file to the PSD format.

PSD files generated by Save Frame As > Photoshop Layers have the sRGB IEC61966-2.1 ICC color profile embedded if color management is disabled for the project (the project's working color space is set to None). If color management is enabled for the project (the project's working color space is set to something other than None), then PSD files generated by Save Frame As > Photoshop Layers have the color profile embedded that corresponds to the project's working color space. (See Color management and color profiles.)

  1. Go to the frame that you want to export so that it is shown in the Composition panel.
  2. Do one of the following:
    • To render a single frame, choose Composition > Save Frame As > File. Adjust settings in the Render Queue panel if necessary, and then click Render.

    • To export a single frame as an Adobe Photoshop file with layers, choose Composition > Save Frame As > Photoshop Layers.

Note:

To change the default output settings for the Save Frame As > File command, change the settings for the Frame Default render settings template (See Create, edit, and manage render settings templates.)

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License  Twitter™ and Facebook posts are not covered under the terms of Creative Commons.

Legal Notices   |   Online Privacy Policy